List of Aeronautical Engineering colleges in India

Aerospace engineering is sometimes also knows as rocket science but Aerospace engineering is that branch of sciences which deals with the study and creation of new aircraft and spacecraft. Aerospace engineering is actually further divided into two broad categories namely : aeronautical engineering and astronautical engineering. The first deals with the study of aircrafts and the other deals with the study of spacecrafts.

List of Aerospace / Aeronautical colleges in India
1. Siddhartha Institute of Aeronautical Engineering and Information Technology
2. Guru Gram Institute of Aeronautical Engineering & Technology
3. Hindustan College Of Engineering
4. Hindustan Institute of Engineering Technology
5. IIT (Indian Institute of Technology), Powai, Mumbai 400076, (Maharashtra)
6. Indian Institute of Aeronautical Engineering, Dehradun
C-139, Sector-3, Near United Food Programme Building, Cariapppa Marg, Defence Colony, Dehradun-248001, Uttarakhand, (Uttarakhand)
7. Indian Institute of Technology, II PO, Chennai 600036, (Tamil Nadu)
8. Institute of Aviation Technology, 1265, Sector 6, Bahadurgarh, Haryana 124507, (Punjab)
9. Institute of Information Technology & Management’s Aeronautical Engineering Training Academy, Sr. No. 37, Kondwa Budruk, Pune - 411 048, (Maharashtra)
10. Mohamed Sathak Engineernig College,Kilakarai - 623 806, Ramanathapuram Dist., Tamil Nadu, (Tamil Nadu)
11. Nehru College of Aeronautics & Applied Science, 451-D, Palakkad main road, Kuniamuthur, Coimbatore - 641 008, (Tamil Nadu)
12. Park College of Engineering and Technology, Kaniyur post, Coimbatore, (Tamil Nadu)
13. Rajasthan Vidhyapeeth (Deemed)University, (Rajasthan)
14. VSM Aerospace, Chelekere, Off Ring Road, KalyanNagar Post, Bangalore - 560 043, (Karnataka)
15. Academy Of Aerospace & Aviation, Swadesh Bhawan, 2, Press Complex, A.B.Road, Indore, (Madhya Pradesh)
16. Guru Gram Institute of Aeronautical Engineering & Technology, Royal Complex-467 , Near Old Paradi Naka, Bhandara Road ,Nagpur -440008, (Maharashtra)
17. Hindustan Electronics Academy, 61, Cambridge Road, P.B.No.806, Ulsoor, Bangalore 560008, (Karnataka)
18. IIT (Indian Institute of Technology), Kharagpur 721302, (West Bengal)
19. IIT, Kanpur 208016, (Uttar Pradesh)
20. Indian Institute of Aeronautics, Patna Airport, Patna 800014, (Bihar)
21. Institute of Aeronautical and Marine Engineering, Technical Campus, # 29, R. K. Layout, Padmanabhanagar, Bangalore-560 070, (Karnataka)
22. Madras Institute Of Technology, Anna University, Chrompet, Chennai-600044, (Tamil Nadu)
23. National Institute of Aeronautical Engineering, 1/2, Canal Road, Ballupur, Dehradun 248001, (Uttarakhand)
24. National Institute of Aeronautical Engineering, 1/2, Canal Road, Ballupur, Dehradun 248001, (Uttarakhand)
25. Punjab Engineering College, Chandigarh-160012, (Chandigarh (union territory))
26. School of Aviation Science and Technology, Delhi Flying Club, Safdarjung Airport, New Delhi, (Delhi (union territory))
27. VSM Aerospace, Chelekere, Off Ring Road, KalyanNagar Post, Bangalore - 560 043, (Karnataka)

2,200 Responses to “List of Aeronautical Engineering colleges in India”

Pages: [15] 14 13 12 11 10 9 8 7 6 51 » Show All

1. 2200
    A.SUNDAR BALAJI:

is it possible to study aeronautics after completing ECE -course?

2. 2199
    shashi shekhar azad:

i am about to complete diploma engineering within 4 or 5 months from electronics and communication engineering from xavier institute of polytechnic and technology ,ranchi(jharkhand)
    Am i eligible to appear in leet 2014 for aerospace ,aeronautica engineering,nanotechnology engineering fortaking admissioningovernmentcollegein india

3. 2198
    pratyush:

I have done my 2 and now iwant to join any govt aeronautical colleges with out iits what to do now

4. 2197
    saddam hossain:

I am a physics hons graduate…there is any entry to persue aeronautical engneering after graduation?plz say detail….

5. 2196
    sowjanya:

I completed 12th standard with 96%. I am interested in aeronautical engineering. I want to join in a best govt college in india. can u suggest me about this immediately

6. 2195
    shasi:

i have can i eligible for aeronautics and how many branches are there plese reply as possible

7. 2194
    monisha m.s:

can i join any of the Bangalore aeronautical colleges/aerospace college(alliance university)is it sure that all colleges in Bangalore have good infrastructure and my question is will i get a good job if my score is good .

8. 2193
    deepak singh:

When the admission is opne in pune aeronautical engineering collage

9. 2192
    yash:

what will be the fee of sd college,chandigarh for aircraft engineering

10. 2191
    Mathew:

What should I do for get an seat aeronautical engineering.in India

11. 2190
    swapnil:

I want to know about any other entrance tests specially for aeronautical engineering colleges

12. 2189
    Naviljyot Kaur:

Is there any seperate test fo
    r joining aeronautical colleges?

13. 2188
    jintu lahon:

i m appearing in the 12 exam. How i can admit in the institute of aeronautical engineering in India? please sent me required procedure to the no 9508049771.

14. 2187
    Alousius.a:

Sir,/mam
    i am studying 12 standard my dream is aeronatical engineer i living in village i can’t collect more information of aeronatics so,please, please guide to me….

15. 2186
    umang:

sir… in aeronauticks there is abatter future for me….

16. 2185
    jiten dhakan:

what is requairment for admit in aeronautical engineering?

17. 2184
    Amey Kulkarni:

respected,
    i am a student of mechanical engg. in diploma first year of engineering and i just had a question that due to my family conditions i was not able to joint aeronautical engineering and can get the addmission in aeronautical engg. after my diploma gets completed. i have a dream to be an aeronautical engineer. please tell me some things. what should i do?

18. 2183
    Mohd tariq:

My name is mohd tariq i want study of btech aeronautical course. I request of you that please call me this is my mo. 8574462778

19. 2182
    chinmoy patro:

My son is interested in joining aeronautic engineering collge with pcm as his subject in +2 sc. and expecting 80% marks.Kindly advise.

20. 2181
    prashant tomar:

i hav scored 60% in 12th cls with scince and i want to do aeronautical engineering? so, can i do that?

21. 2180
    gauravsikarwar:

i had passed 12th with 72%with(pcm with 66%) and now studying in delhi university’s bhim rao ambedkar college pursuing b.a with(economics,maths).now i want to do b.tech in aeronautical engneering from top college what should i do for that.if there is any entrance test ,tell me books i should read for entrance test with out coaching.

22. 2179
    Rajendra:

My son is eager to know about Aeron.Engg course requirements, after clearing his matriculation.He want to get the course done from IIT or Govt Instn. Pl tell / pass on information in mail wef 11th onwards.

23. 2178
    sudhir prabhu:

sir,my son is in 12 th now,studing in karnataka ,he wants to be an aeronautical engineer.pls suggest some good govt/economical pvt colleges in south karnataka.procedure for getting admission to these colleges.do they carry separate entrance test or score of AIEEE will be sufficient.what is the fee structure of these colleges.
    your quick response will be highly appreciated

24. 2177
    anant salunke:

dear sir/madam,

i am in tenth, and want to do diploma in aeronautical engineering.

plz guide me.

25. 2176
    sriganesh:

Dear Sir/Mam
    Im a student in Malaysia and I want to continue my further education in a college in India..My question is what is my requierment to enter the particular course and the fees is??
    tq..

26. 2175
    A.vinothini:

Dear Sir/Mam,

My sister is in 11th Std now and will appear in 12th Std in year 2013.She wants to become a pilot .We wnat to know ,can he get admission in a good college who can train/educate him to become a pilot eligible for flying commercial flights or she needs to do Aeronautical engg. and then go for piloting.Need to the IIT&VIT,HINDUSTAN clg Enterance Examinations that how to write.
    PL. advise.

REGARDS

A.VINOTHINI
    BROTHER:A.VINOTHKUMAR

27. 2174
    A.vinothini:

Dear Sir/Mam,

My sister is in 11th Std now and will appear in 12th Std in year 2013.She wants to become a pilot .We wnat to know ,can he get admission in a good college who can train/educate him to become a pilot eligible for flying commercial flights or she needs to do Aeronautical engg. and then go for piloting.Need to the IIT&VIT,HINDUSTAN clg Enterance Examinations that how to write.And fee

PL. advise.

REGARDS

A.VINOTHINI

28. 2173
    A.vinothini:

Dear Sir/Mam,

My sister is in 11th Std now and will appear in 12th Std in year 2013.She wants to become a pilot .We wnat to know ,can he get admission in a good college who can train/educate him to become a pilot eligible for flying commercial flights or she needs to do Aeronautical engg. and then go for piloting.Need to the IIT&VIT,HINDUSTAN clg Enterance Examinations that how to write.

PL. advise.

REGARDS

A.VINOTHINI

29. 2172
    DR Verma:

My daughter wants to know top 10 colleges in india offering aerospace engineering degree and the procedure of sellection/ application. basis of entrance exams etc. please let me know.

30. 2171
    dev rathor:

b teck aerospace engineering colleges in delhi md ncr

31. 2170
    Bhargav:

Which kind of jobs is available in whole world after aeronotical engneering?

32. 2169

i have recently completed my 12 standard and have got admissions for aerospace engineering in coimbatore i would like to know more about my course and its scope please let me know about it

33. 2168
    K.T.ISAAC:

My cousin sister scored 94% in SSLC in CBSC. Now she is doing her Pre university in Maths & Science group at Thrissur, Kerala. She wants to know the procedure for getting admision in AERONAUTICS Engineering. Any special entereance exam is needed apart from JEE / All India Enterance Examinations? What is the fee structures and duration of course?

I am very much obligue for your kind reply.

34. 2167
    Raveena:

What are the general fees of aeronautical colleges in Mumbai

35. 2166
    vasanth:

i scord in 12th std 1066 engneer cut of 190 .iam general category suggest,me best aeronautical collage admission

36. 2165
    Komal:

i scored 51 marks in AIEEE 2012 from general category.Suggest me best aeronautical college for admission.

37. 2164
    ashwini patil:

for taking admission in aeronautical engg. colleges what entrance should i pass after passing 12th

38. 2163
    aditya gupta:

I am a 7th standard school boy, I want to become aeronautical engineer, wanted to serve ISRO. I want to start my studies from here, how to proceed. please guide me.

39. 2162
    Aeronotical enginearing:

What is the scope of aeronotics in future?

40. 2161
    dinesh:

Aeronautical eng college in maharashtra

41. 2160
    chandra:

i finished 12th standard what should i do to study aeronautical engineering in Bangalore and what is the fee

42. 2159
    prem sai:

can i know how much will be fee for o.c backward(unemployed) caste ,no.seats accomidated for aeronautics

43. 2158
    padmaja:

which is the best private aeronautic college in India? what is the amount of fees to complete b.tech in this college? what is the eligibility to join this college? is there any entrance exam for eligibility to join this college? can i be a best aeronautic engineer if i ll join any private college rather than a IIT institute or govt. aeronautic college? plz answer me perfectly.

44. 2157
    deepika dhaiya:

i am complet my 12th class in physics-78% chemistry-88% mathematics-91% overall pcm aggrigetion is 84.66% may i allow for aironautical engineering? i want to read in goverment college please tell me what i do?

45. 2156
    chinmayee:

which is the best private aeronautic college in India? what is the amount of fees to complete b.tech in this college? what is the eligibility to join this college? is there any entrance exam for eligibility to join this college? can i be a best aeronautic engineer if i ll join any private college rather than a IIT institute or govt. aeronautic college? plz answer me perfectly.

46. 2155
    virja mehul:

merit of the aerunaticalcallage addmition

47. 2154
    Rohit:

Is there only one IIT KHARAGPUR is a college for aeronautical engineering in west bengal?

48. 2153
    sairam sadineni:

what i have to do to do aeronautical engineering after completing inter

49. 2152
    nabz:

entrance exams for -aeronautical-engineering

50. 2151
    puja pradhan:

can we join after diploma engineer ?????????????????

51. 2150
    amrit kaur:

fees for b.tech in aeronautical and eligability for this.

52. 2149
    padmaja:

which entrance exam we have to write to join aeronautical engineering

53. 2148
    Haresh Jeswani:

Sr/Madam,
    My son master Tarun he is appearing for 3rd yr. Diploma in Computer Technology and he interested to do after diploma Aeronautical Engineering kindly guide me the procedure to fill the form and whether any Entrance Examination is there and when is last date for filling the form and how i will get the form please help me. Thanks.
    Jeswani Haresh

54. 2147
    sunil:

what should i take from inter to have a better view in aeronautics?

55. 2146
    aagam shah:

is there any college institute for aeronautical engineering in gujarat,india

56. 2145
    Danish biya:

What is necessary to get admission in aerospace engg?
    Is there any entrance exam for it?
    Please reply

57. 2144
    shubham ved:

what rank required for taking top collage ofareonautical engg. in u.p.

58. 2143
    venu:

i will complete my diploma by this year what are the fee particulars and
    Is there any scholarship facilites

59. 2142
    sanjeev:

i had completed my 12th standard,i want to study aeronautics in banglore,which is the best clg nd hw much fee

60. 2141
    VIGNESH:

Dear Sir/Mam,
    Iam Hsc Finished In 2011 Iam Interesting Aeronautical Engineering But Iam Not Study Last Year Plz Give Guide Any Entrance Exam.

61. 2140
    RISHIKESH SHELKE:

WHICH COLLEGES R THERE FOR AERONAUTICAL ENGG?

62. 2139
    hafeez:

how much is fee

63. 2138
    gaurav:

aeronoutic entrence exam date

64. 2137
    ANJANA ANTO:

what should i study after my 10th to join an institute?

65. 2136
    Sarthak Negi:

I shall complete my BTech(electronics) by next summer. i want to pursue my further studies or best career options.. please guide me the best institutes/companies in India with entrance procedures etc

66. 2135
    Shashwat Negi:

I shall complete my +2 by next summer. i want to become aeronautical engineer. please guide me the best institutes in India with entrance procedures etc

67. 2134
    Monika.N.C:

Respected sir, I am in 12 iwant to do aeronautical engineering U Will pls tell me the procedure and about the entrance exam that i have to take up pls

68. 2133
    Ayush jain:

What is the process to take admission in any aeronotics collage in india?

69. 2132
    Aman:

Respected sir/madam,
    I am pursuing in12th. How do I apply for aeronautical engineering. which is the best college in India. Is there any special entrance exam for aeronautical engineering ? kindly help me out.
    Thanking you.

70. 2131
    Lakshmi:

want to take admission how we have to apply?

71. 2130
    swapan saha:

procedure, course fee & college of Air craft maintenance engineering in india

72. 2129
    kiran:

i completed polytechnic in electroncs and communication engineering , can i get the seat in aeronitical engineering
    plz reply

73. 2128
    bhanu:

when will be the entrance examination date for siddarth aeronatical engineering college

74. 2127
    shrikant namdeo:

respect sir/mam……….
    sir mene abhi 12 ke exam diye hai mujhe aeronautical ke liye kaun sa form fill up karna hoga plz send answer my email.id

75. 2126
    rajkumar:

i want the details of siddharth institute of aeronautical engineering and information technology

76. 2125
    faiz:

what is the procegre to study in mumbai and we have to give some entrance exam or we can enter by giving aieee

77. 2124
    rohit:

sir,I am rohit cmng cmlete my 12dis year plz suggst me how to entere aeronotical feild fr under graduAte

78. 2123
    jenithapushparaj:

respected sir/mam
    i am doing my class 11 and i am interested to do aeronautical engineering….. nobody is there to encourage me and need to know the fees structures of the engineering colleges in tamil nadu…. kindly help me…. please….

79. 2122
    satya prakash:

Sir, I am studying in 12 class. I m very much interested in astronautical engineering but i don’t know about the course and the colleges in India and the annual fee of the course and about the entrance examination so please give me guide line.

80. 2121
    shadab anwer:

sir i m 21 years old i am studying in 12th i like to study aeronautical pls give me sme suggestion

81. 2120
    Ashish:

Respected sir/madam,
    I am pursuing in12th. How do I apply for aeronautical engineering. which is the best college in India. Is there any special entrance exam for aeronautical engineering? kindly help me out and about the fees structure.
    Thanking you.

82. 2119
    M.selva kumar:

Sir,i’m 25 years old now am studying DECE after finishing the diplamo i like to study aeronautical please explain the terms and conditions.

83. 2118
    Miss.Pragati S. Karyappa:

sir/mam
    i m in 12th . i want to beccome an aeronautical engineer.so,what to do?

84. 2117
    Vishal Powar:

Sir, I am in tenth .I have career in aeronotical engineering. Please guid me.

85. 2116
    Poovizhi Ambigapathy:

Hi! I’m poovi… Now i’m doing my 11th class. it is going to end within this month.. and i want to know about the details of free coching classes for the entrance examinations and how to prepare on my own for those exams…….. after finishing aeronautical engg. which type of jobs can i get? i’m eagerly waiting for ur prompt reply………

86. 2115
    aditya shrivastava:

sir/mam i m in tenth std i wnt to bcome an aeronautical engineer advice me the procedure or plz send me the imformation how to apply in this field .

thanxxxx

87. 2114
    Keerthi:

Iam in 12 iwant to do aeronautical engineering will u pls tell me the procedure and about the entrance exam that i have to take up pls

88. 2113
    Anil:

Sir this is anil and I have been writing now the 2nd puc examination in 2012 I have no idea about how to apply for pilot because iam too interested it will you plz kindly suggest me about it

89. 2112
    ASHWANI KUMAR:

Dear Sir/Mam,

My son is in 11th Std now and will appear in 12th Std in year 2013.He wants to become a pilot .We wnat to know ,can he get admission in a good college who can train/educate him to become a pilot eligible for flying commercial flights or he needs to do Aeronautical engg. and then go for piloting.

PL. advise.

REGARDS

ASHWANI KUMAR
    Father of Prashant Agrawal

90. 2111
    satish:

after completing diploma in electronics n communication engg.can i do Aeronautical Engineering ….

91. 2110
    prasanth:

which are the aeronautical engineering colleges in andhra pradesh

92. 2109
    albin:

sir…….
    nw am doing 10th i would like to join aeronautic engineering….. please provid information about entrance exam…..
    thank you..

93. 2108
    RIKEN PANCHAL:

I am pursuing in12th. How do I apply for aeronautical engineering. which is the best college in India. Is there any special entrance exam for aeronautical engineering? kindly help me out and about the fees structure.
    Thanking you.

94. 2107
    meet:

i am interested in having my carrier as an aeronautical engineering .right now i am in 10th.but am interseted in applying the enterance exams.if possible after 10th please inform me or after 12

95. 2106
    prince:

I’m in 12th now.how we apply for aeronautical engineering.which is the best college in india,there will any special entrance exam for aeronautical engineering?kindly advice me details and about the fee also aproximately..,

96. 2105
    s.d.imran basha:

sir, i have diploma incomplite civil branch i have two subjects in complite i intrested in aeronautical engg i have pay the donetion.which qualifications

97. 2104
    Mrityunjay:

i am a student of class 12.
    please tell me how to i get
    aeronautical college.

98. 2103
    Suraj:

I would appear for my H.S.C examination in 2013,so after that I would like to do aeronautical engineering .Now I want to just know that which entrance exams should I give e.g AIEEE,NEET,CET etc in order to be eligible for admission in Aeronautical Engineering Colleges.

99. 2102
    prathap:

I have completed my diploma in ECE branch.Now i am interested to join in aeronautics,so please give me the details about it & how to enter into this field.

100. 2101
    Madhu:

when is the entrance exam date for aeronautical engineering course in Hindustan college of aeronautical engineering college Chennai?

101. 2100
    rajarajan:

my brother is in twelth now.., how we need apply for aeronatical engineering, what is the procedure? via counceling we get the seat or we need apply directly to the college? which is the best colleges in tamilnadu? or there will any special enterence for aeronatical engineering? kindly advice me the details and abt the fee also aproximately..,

102. 2099
    Bhanu chauhan:

Sir, I am a student of 10+1 class. i have a lot of interest in aerospace engineering . how can do that.

103. 2098
    kshitish:

i want to know more about aeronoutical engineering cource after compliting diploma cource in electrical

104. 2097
    Amritansh naik:

Hw i cn get the form of aircraft engeneering after 10 passed
    what is the course of this
    admission

105. 2096
    Suraj b.ade:

Goverment college city and fee

106. 2095
    Bhupal chowdary y:

i have completed iti electrician i can do aeronotical eng plz tell me sir.

107. 2094
    sonat roy:

i hav completed a.m.i.e in mechanical its my dream to join m.tech in aeroutical engineering. sir please give me in formaion about good colleges for that.

108. 2093
    Nandini:

Respected Sir/mam,
    I am studying 1st PU in Sarvodaya PU college………..I am very interested in Aeronautical engineering….n i dont v any information abt tat. so plzzz give me info abt top most colleges n any entrance exam regarding this course…..

109. 2092
    vikas:

sir i m b.tech mech. student can i do aernotical engineering

110. 2091
    sheshant sinha:

i want to join a aeronautical college after class 10. Is it possible.if possible then in which college.and also tell me the fee structure of college and contact number.and if not possible then in 12 class which institute provide me good coaching in india.

111. 2090
    Viral:

Sir, i am diploma student. I am study in E.C. Engineering but i don’t information aeronautics engineering. I am intereseted in pilote section. So plz give more and more information about aeronautics…..

112. 2089
    Viral:

Sir, i am diploma student. I am study in E.C. Engineering but i don’t information aeronautics engineering. I am intereseted in pilote section. So plz give more information about aeronautics…..

113. 2088
    yogesh:

the best aeronautical college list in maharastra.

114. 2087
    TejbirSingh:

wts the mini percentage in 12th class & which subjects?further howz the enterance exams based on?

115. 2086
    praveen:

i am doing my 12. i want to do aeronautical engineering under B.E. i don’t have any idea about colleges offering this course. can you suggest me some of the colleges and any entrance exams regarding this course.

116. 2085
    Ashish:

How to get admission in aeronautics engineering after completing B.E. in mechanical engineering

117. 2084
    sakesh:

i think there is a college in hyderabad by the name FLY-TECH AVIATION ACADEMY why your not showing that college in this list

118. 2083
    sandeep:

sir i am now 12 standard .i am so interested in aeronautical but i have no idea about it ,please give me the reply.as soon as you can,THANKYOU.

119. 2082
    kishore:

after diploma complition in ece, can i join in aeronautics in b.tech

120. 2081
    Ali YoUsEf:

Sir, I am studying in 11 class and after few months i will be in 12 class. I m very much interested in aeronautical engineering but i don’t know about the course and the colleges in India and the annual fee of the course and about the entrance examination…………!

121. 2080
    Ali YoUsEf:

Sir i want to do aeronautical engeenring . If i want to do preparation of aeronautical engeenring so whatever i have to prepare . And in which type question paper would come. In which type coaching i have to take? Reply me as soon as possible… Also tell me how many questions would come in this entrance exam. And hawk many section would be in question paper

122. 2079
    yogesh:

ican i got campus placement from gurugram after complistion of of my btech. in aerospace

123. 2078
    Avijit Saren:

Sir, I am doing my 12th from NIOS,with subjects Physics,Maths,Chemistry & Biology. Can I sit for IIT-JEE & do Aeronoutical Engineering after 12th pass?

124. 2077
    Aditya saurav:

I want to that how can i get admission in aeronoutical engineering after 12th pass

125. 2076
    gaurav:

i want to know about bsc in nautical science. which is the best college

126. 2075
    nidhi:

i m doing B.Tech… i want to knw ke whch is d best insitute for aeronautics in india… whch enterance exam is required for entering aeronautics college

127. 2074
    francis:

I need to apply in India this engineering course

128. 2073
    ASHOK BABU.S:

When is the aeuronatical entrance 2012?
    How to apply for the AE entrance 2012?
    How much have to pay fee per year?
    Schalorship detials?

129. 2072
    What are the entrance exams should be write for joining in b.tech aeronautical.what are the best colleges in south india and their entrance exams dates and their syllabus....:

130. 2071
    srinath:

i am studying eleventh this year. how can i join aeronautical
    engineering in abroad. which country is best?

131. 2070
    aravind:

i need to know about aeronautical colleges in chennai,entrance exams and annual fee.

132. 2069
    keerthi:

when enterance exam will start

133. 2068
    leo:

I finshed 10th how can i joine in Aeronautical Engineering in coimbotore.Wich College is best?

134. 2067
    sagar tambe:

I am appearing 12th exam this year and I am intrested to do b.tech in aeronautical studies.what entrance I shoud appear??

135. 2066
    Karan Verma:

After Clearing AIEEE is it to take admission in aeronautics collage

136. 2065
    ravikanth:

i am studying diploma 3RD year(eee) ,can ido aeronautical engineering

137. 2064
    Manisha negi:

Sir, I am studying in 11 class and after few months i will be in 12 class. I m very much interested in aeronautical engineering but i don’t know about the course and the colleges in India and the annual fee of the course and about the entrance examination.

138. 2063
    Manisha negi:

Sir, I am studying in 11 class and after few months i will be in 12 class. I m very much interested in astronautical engineering but i don’t know about the course and the colleges in India and the annual fee of the course and about the entrance examination.

139. 2062
    megala:

can any one help
    i want to become an aeronautical student can any one tell the amout required to study B.E.Aeronautical..

140. 2061
    Gorachand sahoo:

I am appearing 12th exam this year and I am intrested to do b.tech in aeronautical studies.what entrance I shoud appear??

141. 2060
    bharathi:

i am studying 12th standard i have to study aeronautic so i need what are the requirements to join

142. 2059
    Shahid hussain khan:

I WANT TO DO AERONAUTICAL ENGINEERING BUT HOW CAN I TAKE ADMISSION PLEASE TELL ME

143. 2058
    shashi:

i want to be an aeronautics engineering
    I just wants to know the admission procedure to get admission in these govt or private aeuronotical engineering collages in india. I wants to know that what is the procedure for getting admision in Aeronautical Engg? Which is the best Aeronautical college in India and what will be annual Fees ? Is there seperate entarnce exam for Aeronautical Engg. and i m despirately waiting for your reply.

144. 2057
    rahul mv:

I am a plus two student and i want to write entrance and i want to join aeronautical engi. And i want to knw about it. And i want to join at karnataka state.

145. 2056
    mayur kshatriya:

hello friend, my qns. is it neccessary to pass IIT-JEE entrance exam for doing aeronautical engineering? can i do aeronautical engineering by only passing in 12th std.exam ?

146. 2055
    abhijit sinha:

after 12th what i should do to become airo force eng.

147. 2054
    Jwell:

How to get admission after 12th for aeronoutical engineering ? Which entrance i have to appear in other than IIT.

148. 2053
    Arya Desai:

i am an indian passport holder but i live and nairobi and therefore since birth i have followed the british curriculum ( IGCSE) i am in 10th grade and i want to come to india and study aeronautical engineering for my bachelores. i wanted to know names of good universities which provide this course, approximate of the fees and the marks i require as per the british curriculum.

149. 2052
    suraj:

i am a complete athe mcomputer cource of computer engineering and i take admission in aeronautics engineering it is right?

150. 2051
    Tanishq Dwivedi:

I want to study Aerospace course after my 12th Std. Please let me know which are the collages in india where these course is avaiable and what is the duration of the course and how much will it cost to complete. What are the benifits in it.

Tanishq

Pages: [15] 14 13 12 11 10 9 8 7 6 51 » Show All