AIEEA 2011 PG

Indian Council of Agricultural Research (ICAR) is conducting the All India Entrance Examination for Admission to Master’s degree Programmes (AIEEA-PG) in many professional fields. ICAR is one of the renowned Institutes that provide the various professional degree courses to the candidates. Institute is approved by Government of India and is recognized by the AICTE for providing education to the candidates. The institute is also having approval from other organizations of India. These courses are coming on high demand as candidates are looking for the course in various institutes of India. The candidates also getting scholarships provided by the institute foe the easiness of the future studies of the candidates. The courses are required higher knowledge of labs instruments and also deep knowledge about the related topics that required for their studies.

The institutes that are offering these courses need to have high qualified and experienced faculty members for providing all the study materials to the candidates. Institute also offers the 100 % placement to the candidates pursuing these courses. The candidates have to crack the mentioned exam to avail their seats for the best institutes of India featuring these courses and also helping to reach their aim of life. The institute is providing all sorts of study materials for the candidates with various projects work. They also engaged the candidates in various researches commenced under the institution faculty.

The candidates have to solve the sample question papers to know the type of the question papers. Candidates need to focus on the various topics coming in the exam with clear concept.

Courses offered by the Institute:

• 2 years Master’s degree programmes in:

1. Agriculture

2. Veterinary

3. Allied Sciences

• Institute also offers the ICAR-JRF (Junior Research fellowship) to the meritorious candidates.

Eligibility criteria:

• Candidate must have completed graduation (Bachelor’s degree) from the recognized University in the corresponding fields to be eligible for any of these courses.

Important Dates:

. Issue of Application Forms: last week of December, 2010

. Last date for issue of application forms: 3rd week of February, 2011

• Last date for submission of completed application forms: 3rd week of February, 2011 and last week of February, 2011 (for candidates from far remote areas)

. Date of Dispatch of Admit Card: 3rd week of March, 2011

. Date of Entrance examination: 3rd week of April, 2011

. Declaration of results on or before: 3rd week of May, 2011

Contact details:

Indian Council of Agricultural Research

Krishi Anusandhan Bhavan II

Pusa

New Delhi- 110012

105 Responses to “AIEEA 2011 PG”

1. 105
    JITENDRA GUPTA:

CJD KA FULL FORM KYA HOGA SIR PLZ

2. 104
    SAURABH KUMAR SINGH:

I WANT PREVIOUS YEAR PG COURSE PAPER AG ENGG.

3. 103
    m sadiq:

plz send me last year aieea pg question paper

4. 102
    Sweta:

i want ICAR-AIEEA 2011 PG quistion paper of dairy technology or any other sample question paper of dairy technology.

5. 101
    geetika:

sir what books should i study for vety. science. or were will i get sample papers?

6. 100
    eaashama:

sir, iam vinita sharma, and i am studing in bsc. microbiology and food science from G.N.D.U and,please send me entrance exam syllabus for msc.dairy microbiology

7. 99
    Anisha:

Sir i got 52% in 12th board xam while i secured 64% in bsc .can i appear for icar pg exam?

8. 98
    Ajay Kumar Tripathi:

i m b.Sc. final year with Agriculture. i want imfarmetion about AIEEA 2011 PG . form issue date and Admission.
    (Plz Help me)

9. 97
    Nikhil Prakash:

I am doing B.Sc. with botany (hons), will i be eligible for icar pg./ jrf exam ? If yes, Please send question patern for this.

10. 96
    Prakhar Kesarwani:

Please send me the course outline of JRF Agronomy & Water resourses

11. 95
    Larshika tissopi:

I am doing B.sc in botany ,will i be eligible to appear ICAR’S AIEEA.

12. 94
    sapna singh:

i got 23rd rank in jrf,2011 but i am unable to get PDC along with me in councelling on 28 june . is there is any another option for this kindly tell me ?

13. 93
    Pranav Shinde:

I want information about books for AIEEA

14. 92
    ankita preeti:

i am doing BSc agri and want to do msc in plant science please send me complete syllabus

15. 91
    sravani:

sir,i appeared for aieea 2011 in horticulture with agriculture background up to my interest.but,my parents are interested in it and asking to do another.i had a good ogpa in my ug also.please suggest a optimal corse which suits me?

16. 90
    shersingh:

sir mera icar jrf ka centre kha he plz tell me

17. 89
    manish:

sir mor pepar ha kab hohi jaldi batana yaar

18. 88
    SANTOSH:

Sir i want last 5 years jrf plant science question papers please help me

19. 87
    liji.l:

how to get agriculture entrance exam hallticket in april 16

20. 86
    Dattatraya Londhe:

sir i am submitting online examination form of PG2011 “Agricultural Engg”
    but sir i have no application no. thats why i can’t download “”ADMIT CARD”"
    Still i have no admit card sir plz help me!!!!!!!

21. 85
    jesmine lyngdoh:

please send last 10 years solved question papers of PG ICAR exam for agricultural engg

22. 84
    jeetu:

sir………….
    please tel me about information of icar pg .exzam date and,last date. thank u sir

23. 83
    Amrita:

I have done my B.Sc with Microbiology.i m eligible two give entrance of pussa

24. 82
    Anita:

sir what is the job opptunity after during B-tch from AIEEA and which subject are required to do B.Tch in 12th Class

25. 81
    Dama Ram:

please send me last 5 year question paper(jrf plant science& biotechnology

26. 80
    dr l kjaiman:

i want about exam date of jrf with help

27. 79
    kashmira:

icar jrf study preparation and books for study

28. 78
    Ashish:

Please send me last 5 year question of icar pg(plant science)

29. 77
    r,s.vinoth:

sir,iam studing b,sc,agri prepre jrf in agronomy give lastfive year question papper@syllabus

30. 76
    Ali:

I want syllabus of AIEEA entrance test 2011

31. 75
    pradeep kumar:

i am purshing Bsg.ag final yr.iam preparing jrf plantscience.
    sir can you send me last five year jrf paper
    Thank u sir.

32. 74
    sheshaiah:

please send syllabus for jrf 2010-11 of plant science group

33. 73
    T.SUMATHI:

i am doing B.sc horticulture final year.i am interested in M.sc. so please send me previous question and answer papers of icar horticulture exam. thank u sir.

34. 72
    dixon:

sir,where can i get the sample questions and answers for AIEEA-PG…???pliz do reply me soon..

35. 71
    Anshul Sood:

i am doing B.Sc biotechnology and persuing my 3rd, i am interested in ICAR so could you please tell me the syllabus for ICAR AIEEA for PG entrance examination and concerned books with author names. waiting for an urgent reply.
    Thankyou

36. 70
    Rahul:

Sir, plz send me the syllabus for ICAR(JRF).on my e-mailID
    For this Iwill be very much obilized to you….

37. 69
    sanjeev verma:

i am final year student of bvsc&AH plzsend me all information about ICAR jrf

38. 68
    Sahira:

I had given AIEEA ICAR PG exam this year and got 86 rank. I have a ICAR PG counseling which will be held at Delhi on 2nd July 2010. I think I would get non-JRF seat comfortably with this rank. However, I’m quite confused about choosing the best branch of study in the Post Graduation. I have various options like Pathology, Surgery and Pharmacology. I’m looking for the branch which would give me good prospectus in terms of getting best job in the vet world.

Please help me out which should opt among them.

Besides, Let me know if you have any other suggestion/information related to this thread.

Your response on this would be more appreciated.

Thanks in advance,
    Sahira.

39. 67
    ANUPAM ADARSH:

i am in 2nd year Bsc. Ag…nd i am intrested in horticulture,please send me last 5 year question for group 8

40. 66
    ANUPAM ADARSH:

i am in 2nd year Bsc. Ag…nd i am intrested in horticulture,please send me previous 5 year PG entrance exam question of horticulture..

41. 65
    Ravi:

Results of AIEEA 2010 PG

42. 64
    manoj panwar:

from which website would i get the imformation about my result
    roll no. 030504

43. 63
    pragnyashree mishra:

plz send me previous 10 year pg entrance questions of horticulture

44. 62
    Chetan:

sir,i am in 1st year i am interested in GENETICS AND ENTOMOLOGY so i am interested to take jrf exam after graduation please, tell me about any source

45. 61
    preeti:

sir from where i will get last five years question paper of pg entrance exam

46. 60
    ABHINAV:

Pl give me link /source from where I can get last Five years papers for AIEEA -PG Test

47. 59
    daks:

i want previous question paper of icar aieea -.ug entrance test. plz seend it as soon as possible…….

48. 58
    apeksha mathur:

I am preparing for icar pg entrance,can i have last 5 years question papers in PLANT SCIENCES stream.If possible please give me the link sir/mam.

49. 57
    satyendra kumar maurya:

my admit card application form no.08969 for jrf 2010 not yet received how can i download the same

50. 56
    pulkit:

is jrf admit card available on icar website?can i take admit card through website?

51. 55
    D.RAKESH KUMAR:

sir ,my name is D.rakesh kumar ,i applied for the ug entrance test ,i did not any eknolodegement card from you .please let me know how to get hallticket ,my application no is 40185

52. 54
    abhilash:

from which website would i get the imformation about my admit card

53. 53
    rakesh:

in which site should i down load my card. i received my acknowledgement card.

54. 52
    basavaraj:

Respected sir
    i want last 5year question papers in AGRONOMY. so please send me

55. 51
    ROHIT:

sir , I AM A FINAL YEAR B.Tech. (DT) STUDENT APPEARING IN ICAR PG 2010 EXAMS IN DAIRY TECHNOLOGY FIELD SO PLZ SIR SUGGEST ME BOOK S NAME AND RELATED STUDY MATERIAL AND PREVIOUS YEARS EXAM PAPERS …………….PLZ

56. 50
    MALLIPEDDI RATNASRI:

I am preparing for icar pg entrance,can i have last 5 years question papers in ENTOMOLOGY stream.If possible please give me the link sir/mam.

57. 49
    vandhana:

can i get some sample papers for aieea- agricultural engineering exam

58. 48
    anjana:

gud morning sir
    pls may i get last 5 yrs question papaer of veterinary science and course outline of the examination.

59. 47
    satyendra singh:

Respected sir/madam
    where can ,i get a link for previous year PG in AGRONOMY entranc exam paper of ICAR (JRF).IF THERE IS NO LINK ,then please send me last 5 yeaer paper on my email ID.

60. 46
    kamal singh:

i want ouestion paper of aieea 2009 pg for subject code k..

61. 45
    deepak singh tomar:

sir ! please published old paper in icar aieea-ug program

62. 44
    dr. neeta sharma:

as i m appearing in all india pg entrance exam organised by icar under the discipline of animal science.
    so please could you send me the previous paper of last 3 years for the same subject group.
    thank you!

63. 43
    muhsina:

i need all india agriculture form

64. 42
    pandurang:

sir, i want the last 3 year que. paper of ICAR (PG JRF)entrance exam

65. 41
    surbhi:

after completing m.sc biotech wht are the career options in india

66. 40
    bhavesh jani:

Sir, can I have JRF exam papers of last 2 - 3 years so that I may have a hint on JRF exam.

67. 39
    Uday Veer:

sir.,
    where can i get a link for previous year previous year PG agriculture entrance exam papers of ICAR (JRF). If tere is no link, then plz send me papers on my e-mail ID

68. 38
    Narmatha:

I am doing my B.Tech (Food Process Enginerring) in Agricultural Engineering College And Research Institute-TNAU -Coimbatore.I wanted to persue my higher studies in one of the ICAR Institutes.so pls suggest me the course and syllabus for the qualifying examination.

69. 37
    vaibhav mathur:

sir i am a B.Sc. Microbiology pass out gradute (3 year) from goa university, and i want to know that can i fill ICAR JRF 2010 for the same course..

70. 36
    narendra:

sir mujhe agriculture jrf ka syllebus ki jaroorat hai please mere mail par bhajne ki krapa kre ..

71. 35
    akanksha:

sir can u send me the syllabus for horticulture and also the previous years question paper

72. 34
    deepak:

sir some verities are produced but some time susuptabul from insect or disease?

73. 33
    ramesh kumar:

sir can u please send me the question paper of physical science for jrf

74. 32
    kanaga. g:

sir i want syllabus of entomology for icar jrf examination 2010.

75. 31
    pawan ojha:

sir please send the papers of previous years of icar

76. 30
    saurav:

sir, can u please send me the syllabus of veterinary science for icar jrf exam 2010 to the given email
    thanking u .waiting for ur reply

77. 29
    deepak:

can i get model paper or previous yesr paper of aieeea pg exam ?

78. 28
    ankit:

plz sir / medam
    plz can u provide the syllabus
    for aieea exam

79. 27
    Nitish rattan bhardwaj:

Sir can you tell from where i could get previous years icar jrf question papers on plant sciences

80. 26
    tanvi:

please tell me can we get sample paper of aieea exam if yes plz mail the link to

81. 25
    raman kumar:

please tell me in which month aieea pg will conducted and what is the required syllabus.
    from where i will get previous yr question paper.

82. 24
    jai singh:

please tell me in which month aieea pg will conducted and what is thee required sallybus.
    from where i will get previos yr question paper.

83. 23
    ANUPAM DATTA:

please tell me how can i know about the category rank of AIEEA 2009, PG exam.

84. 22
    ANUPAM DATTA:

please tell me when the result of AIEEA 2009 PG will be declared.
    and one more thing how can i get the no of seats and fellowships of animal science quota. I have lost my information bulletin.
    Thanking You………….
    waiting for your reply…

85. 21
    raj:

i want to know that is there a good scope if a go through aieea exams?.Through this i enter to the research field but i came to know that there no such good scope in india for research field. please sir,give me your advice

86. 20
    pavan:

respected sir , i am student belong form rural aria i know about reasult of aieea 2009 which conducdct 24/5/09 in nagpur sunday and my seet no 170636 please help me for my reasult………!
    your obedenty student
    pavan
    (ph.no-09011313807)

87. 19
    rohit:

sir, i want plant science previous question paper or modal test paoer .
    please susest

88. 18
    Dhananjay sharma:

when the result of aieea 2009 will be declared ?
    Sir, i want to know that at the time of counselling if result of final year not declared till that date of counselling ,
    counselling of that candidate is eithor countinued or rejected.
    Please give me advice about this sir

89. 17
    rajesh:

sir i didnt get my admit card for pg admission till now. in which site should i down load my card. i received my acknowledgement card.

90. 16
    sahil:

not yet received my adimit card .when will it be displayed on icar site,or tell me any more specific site to down load pg adimit card aieea2009 pg

91. 15
    KARTHIKEYAN:

admit card for pg admission exam yet not recieved. what website for download admit card?
    i saw admit cards issued only for UG exams..

92. 14
    Anitha:

Sir have applied for AIEEA - PG 2009 for the course Dairy Technology as major. pl send me the prev question papers.. Thank yo.

93. 13
    shilpi sehgal:

good evening sir!!
    i hav applied for the AIEEA-PG ,opted foranimal biotechnolgy as major subject.. please could u send me some previous question papers regarding this..pl sir. help me

94. 12
    priyanka singh:

admit card for pg admission exam yet not recieved. what website for download admit card?

95. 11
    Auzzy bhat:

sorry i forget to gave my id…..it is [email protected]

96. 10
    Auzzy bhat:

hello sir,i want to get the syllabus for Icar PG exam for agricultural engineering.Will u please send the same through mail….

97. 9
    Sowmya:

Good morning Sir , is it entrance exam date(16th may)has been postponed or what?

98. 8
    shantanu rath:

may i kindly know about the dispatch of the hall ticket for ICAR-2009 which is going to be held on 16th of may 2009… kindly reply.

99. 7
    arjunprasad:

Next date of cancelled entrance test exam

100. 6
    aravind:

good evening sir,
    this is aravind from vijayawada i have applied for the AIEEA-PG ,opted for biotechnolgy as major subject.. please could u send me some previous question papers regarding this..pl sir. help me

101. 5
    jagadeesha c.s:

Am jagadeesha c.s i sent icar application nearly one month back for forestry course, but still i didnt get acknowledgement from icar please replay

102. 4
    SHWETHA:

good evening sir!!
    i hav applied for the AIEEA-PG ,opted for biotechnolgy as major subject.. please could u send me some previous question papers regarding this..pl sir. help me

103. 3
    p.eswarreddy:

sir please

send the details about pg exam date, fee particulars

thank yousir

104. 2
    DR.S.B.Swain:

We came to know that the AIEEA-2009 exam UG. has been postponed. Pl. confirm us through mail.

105. 1
    DR.S.B.Swain:

We came to know that the AIEEA-2009 exam. has been postponed. Pl. confirm us through mail.