AMIE Papers

AMIE or Associate Membership of Institution of Engineers is an alternate option where candidates, who are unable to get an engineering degree, can get one. Conducted under the umbrella of Institution of Engineers, India, this degree is accepted as an equivalent of Engineering degree and is recognized by UPSC, AICTE, Central Govt., State Govt., and SSC etc. Besides, the degree holders are also eligible to write GRE, GATE, IES, Civil Services examinations etc.

AMIE program is conducted in two different section: A and B. First section is common to all members. However, under second section, he or she has to choose a particular discipline. Both the examination are held twice a year, usually in June and December and are commonly know as summer and winter examinations.

However, the transition from Section A to Section B is not that easy. After successful completion of Section A, the candidate will have to prove his or her professional competence by completing a project over a period of 1 year. And then only he or she would be allowed to sit for the next phase, Section B.
Generally, the papers are three hours long, unless specified or notified by the concerned authority.

Download AMIE Papers:

For more information on AMIE Papers, enter your email address:

729 Responses to “AMIE Papers”

Pages: [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 729
    Shiju:

Dear Ranjan,

Myself Shiju Eyob , register with Institution of Engineers India , in the year 1996 and I complete my Section A in the year 2000 . My Project work also completed in 2001.
    As I couldn’t complete my whole papers of Section B ( Civil Engineering ) with in the span of six year time ,kindly advice me on following doubts,

1) Whether I can continue this course with the same registration and the old syllabus?

2) Do I need to again appear section A and the Project Work which I already completed in 2001.

3) Whether I will get the exemption of two papers , which I already cleared in Section B,

4) What are the next options available , which is useful , so that I can qualify this exam at the earliest .

Please find the registration details.

ST-320062-6

Thanks and Regards,

2. 728
    Rohit more:

I need last 5years soleved question papers(which are mentioned bellow)of AMIE kolkata section-A.Please send me
    Thankful

AN 201:FUDAMENTALS OF DESIGNING AND MANUFACTURING
    AN 202:MATERIAL SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING
    AN 203:COMPUTING AND INFORMATICS
    AN 204:SOCIETY AND ENVIRONMENT.
    my id is rohitmore1990@gmail.com

3. 727
    Preeti Mahajan:

SECTION A DIPLOMA STREAM
    NAME OF BOOKS WITH AUTHOR NAMES (ALL SUBJECTS)

4. 726
    aman:

sir please send me solved or unsolved qestion of cv412 on my mail aman.critics@gmail.com………..please sir as soon as possible because exam is on head.

5. 725
    Ranjit Singh:

Namaskar..dear sir/mam, i require old question paper of section ‘B’ plz send me..

6. 724
    kanaka rao:

sir please send me all amie section-a previus papers.

7. 723
    BHOLA HALDAR:

I want old question paper of construction management system of sec b of civil engg branch.

8. 722
    vodnala srikanth:

namaste sir……..am applied IEI in januart of this year .but i dnt get any membership number…i send Rs 5300 by DD..when your send my membership no ….so plz kindly request you sir plz send my membership no.

yours faithfully
    vodnala srikanth
    Ref.no11020027087
    my e-mail srikanthy2k2011@gmail.com
    ph9885896261

9. 721
    JOSHUA:

hey i just willing to that is imposible to have privious qeustion paper before the exams started so that i could reverce.

10. 720
    poonam:

how can i take admission in amie computer science, tell me about the fee structure , i had completed diploma in information technology, can i take admission in this month also , pls reply as soon as possible

11. 719
    amit kumar:

Dear sir/madam
    plz send me last 5years question paper of following subject
    of Elctronics & communicatiopn engineering ( amie)
    FUDAMENTALS OF DESIGNING AND MANUFACTURING
    MATERIAL SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING
    COMPUTING AND INFORMATICS
    SOCIETY AND ENVIRONMENT.

12. 718
    archana sharma:

plz send me old solved question papers of amie sec b of following subjects:-engg mgnt,data structure,comp architecture and system analysis and design

13. 717
    Sanket:

i want amie sectionA (diploma sceem) question paper summer2010 to winter2011.
    Plz send following papers
    AD301
    AD303
    AD304
    My mail id sanket.palshetkar11@gmail.com

14. 716
    parth amin:

AD301
    AD303
    AD304
    My mail id parthamin2101@yahoo.com

15. 715
    Dipak Debnath:

I have submitted AMIE Sec-A summer form for appearing June’2012 exam along-with DD but till today i haven’t received any information.
    So kindly take the matter at your convenience.

ur’s faithfully,
    Dipak Debnath
    ST-556271-1
    9436356957(M)

16. 714
    navjot gaba:

from where i can download previous question papers of section A OF AMIE

17. 713
    praveen:

AD301
    AD303
    AD304
    My mail id praveenkumartalluri2@gmail.com

18. 712
    vaishali:

Sir, I have enrolled AMIE Section A (Non-Diploma) course in March 2008 but didn’t give any exam. Now I want to give exam and complete the course.Is it possible to give exam from now onwards and what is the expiry period of my membership for Section A course.

19. 711
    sankarrajpampa:

I want to down load model question paper with solved of sec A aime for coming exam summer 2012.

20. 710
    Tanusree Trivedi:

Plz send me section A (diploma stream) previous year question paper on my email id t999a1@gmail.com.com i wil be very thankful to u

21. 709
    RUDRA PRATAP:

sir i do diplmoa final year.what process to join amie and please send syllabus of mechanical .i thankful for you.my email id rudrapratap2556@gmail.com

22. 708
    sankar:

pl down load sec A question paper od winter 2011.

23. 707
    Subhash kumar:

Plz send me section A (diploma stream) previous year question paper on my email id subhash7808@yahoo.com i wil be very thankful to u

24. 706
    balram:

i am a computer engineer . i done registration of amie. i want give the paper of amie next 1year. what regriatration,s rs can west.

25. 705
    N Anandan:

I want Winter 2010 and 2011 Examination Paper of AMIE Section-A (Diploma stream) please send that on my G mail id..
    Hoping for positive responses.

T/R
    Anandan N
    anandan43624@gmail.com

26. 704
    shavez:

sir i want to know that how to apply the amie entrance exam i pursuing diploma (i.t) last year i want to take a admission throw the amie
    please tell me how am i prepare the amie exam

27. 703
    BIJOY.M:

I am a new student of amie. please send me last five year solved papers on my mail id bijoy@gmail.com.

I will be thankful to you.

28. 702
    rajathi:

please send me Five years question papers of section A diploma stream
    AD 301:FUDAMENTALS OF DESIGNING AND MANUFACTURING
    AD 302:MATERIAL SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING
    AD 303:COMPUTING AND INFORMATICS

and there answers if possible

29. 701
    manish chaturvedi:

i need sample papers of electricl science on my email id

30. 700
    krishna daipayan das:

please send me the previous five year solved question papers for section A diploma scheme for degree exams.
    thank u sir.

31. 699
    pratik pawar:

I want Winter 2011 Examination Paper of AMIE Section-A (Diploma stream) please send that on my G mail id..
    Hoping for positive responses.

32. 698
    K.Nageswara Rao:

I need Fundamentals of Design and manufacturing Solved Question Papers to my E-Mail id Mentioned Below.

Nageswara Rao.K
    Bangalore.
    nageswara.rao@madura.adityabirla.com

33. 697
    sagar sapane:

dear sir, i want section a (dip)amie last 10 years. plz send me. i m in waiting.

34. 696
    Sagar sapane:

I want amie question papers for well studying. please send me section -a diploma streem. Last 10 papers plz plz.

35. 695
    Ramji Yadav:

kindly arrange to send Last 5year question with answer of sec A diploma stream for following subjects 1 material science 8 engineering 2computer science & informatic 3Envoirmental science & engineering on my e mail

36. 694
    sajeeb:

sir,i want 5 year question solved 1. engineering mathematics 2.physics 3. elementery electrical engineering.

37. 693
    vishal raj:

i need old question paper of computer science engineerig of AMIE

38. 692
    Nilanjan Boral:

Sir,i read in diploma engineering in A.P.C Roy polytechnic in the electrical department.sir please send me the solved question papers of AMIE for the electrical engineering department.

39. 691
    selvaraj:

i was studied diploma in computer engg then i will like to amie i want full information of amie and i want free pdf book plz sent the book in my mail id

40. 690
    milind khambalkar:

pl send me study material

41. 689
    Ramya:

sir, pls send previous five years question paper of section A AMIE to my mail ID.

42. 688
    Swamygowda:

please send me Five years question papers of section A diploma stream
    AD 304:SOCIETY AND ENVIRONMENT
    my mail id is bhuvan1982@gmail.com
    i shall be very thank full to you

43. 687
    Deepak:

sir i want AMIE sec B (mining) old question papers.

44. 686
    chander mohan:

i want amie sec A QUESTION PAPERS

45. 685
    Jayanthi:

After finishing amie which type of job I will get and which course I will do.

46. 684
    Sangeeta Kumari Rajak:

I have completed Diploma in Computer Sc. & Engg. and i have not received my study material and enrollment No. . How can i get same. if possible then please attach some question paper of section A last five years . and how can i register in AMIE for received any question for easyway.

47. 683
    manesh:

Sir I want AMIE sec A material science old question papers

48. 682
    kailash:

I want AMIE Sec B Civlil Engg old question papers

49. 681
    fathima k:

pls send me the previous question papers of section A

50. 680
    ranjeeta salian:

Sir/Madam,
    pleased send me previous 3 solved question paper of material science and engineering…

thanking you..

with warm regards
    ranjeeta salian

51. 679
    Shahadat Hossain:

How can I get previous 10 years question paper of AMIE section-A(Engineering Asthmatic) ? Please convey me through my e-mail.

52. 678
    j.gowri sankar:

hai sir/madam

i am complete diploma in 2010.now i am work in nokia.i need last 3 year quetion and answer.so please send me for my mail id (jgssalem56@gmail.com).i

53. 677
    premalata Dash:

How can I get previous 10 years question paper of AMIE section-A(CIVIL) ? Please convey me through my e-mail.

54. 676
    tulsimahant:

Sir/Madam,
    pleased send me previous 5 years question paper of following subject of Mechanical Engineering[AMIE]
    * FUNDAMENTALS OF DESIGNING AND MANUFACTURING
    * MATERIAL SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING
    * COMPUTING AND INFORMATICS
    * SOCIETY AND ENVIRONMENT.

Thanks a lot.

55. 675
    digvijay:

plz send mi computer basic notes

56. 674
    ranjitha hegde:

sir please send old question papaers of diploma stream section A

57. 673
    ranjitha hegde:

sir pls send old question papaers of diploma stream section A

58. 672
    dktyagi79@rediffmail.com:

Can any one pls send me last 2 years AMIE sec A unsolved qn papers ? It’ll be a help to me

59. 671
    MOLOY:

please send me the 5years solved question papers(which are mentioned below) of AMIE section
    FUNDAMENTALS OF DESIGN AND MANUFACTURING

SOCIETY AND ENVIRONMENT

60. 670
    Isher Singh:

Pls provide textile old question papers.

61. 669
    Baisakhi:

Dear sir/madam

I need last 5years solved question papers(which are mentioned below) of AMIE section-A.

kindly send me the same.

thanks and regards
    Baisakhi

62. 668
    biswajit debnath:

Sir/Madam,
    pleased send me previous 5 years question paper of following subject of Mechanical Engineering[AMIE]

Thanks a lot.

63. 667
    Debasis Bera:

Dear sir/madam
    pleased send me previous 5 years question papers of Mechanical Engineering(AMIE)
    I C 402 Engineering Management
    MC 403 Mechanics of Solid
    MC 404 Mechanics of Fluid
    MC 405 Thermal Science and engineering
    MC 406 Manufacturing Technology
    MC 407 Design of Machine Elements
    MC 431 Manufacturing Science
    MC 433 Tool and Die Design
    MC 435 Production Management

64. 666
    sunny:

FUNDAMENTALS OF DESIGN AND MANUFACTURING

SOCIETY AND ENVIRONMENT

65. 665
    balka murmu:

Sir/Madam,

Thanks a lot.
    BALKA MURMU
    MY ID:balka.murmu@gmail.com

66. 664
    K.SIVAKAMI:

Sir, Now AMIE A section conducted how many subjects. I joined 2011 oct coming summer exam i want to attend but they give 4 materials only. An Add 5 subjects and please send notes of above four subjects its very useful to me

67. 663
    sanjoypwd:

send me quesion paper of AD302 of winter 2011

68. 662
    satendra dwivedi:

Dear sir/madam
    of Electronics & communication engineering ( amie)
    FUNDAMENTALS OF DESIGNING AND MANUFACTURING
    SOCIETY AND ENVIRONMENT.
    please
    please

69. 661
    Ramesh Chand:

of Civil engineering ( amie)
    please
    rameshsaroch77@rediffmail.com

70. 660
    Panneerselvam. G:

Dear sir/madam,

I’m Panneerselvam. G and I was applied AMIE Diplomo stream.I want to utilise solved papers and previous question papers for my exams. But I couldn’t able to open the files because of Password and username. Kindly please send me information for how to register in that.

thanks & regards
    Panneerselvam. G
    gpanner.ict@gmail.com

71. 659
    tapaswini:

Dear sir/madam
    of Mechanical engineering ( amie)
    please
    my email id: taps.mama@gmail.com

72. 658
    Laxmi Dongare:

Respected Sir/Madam..
    I kindly request you to send me last 5 years question papers of section B computer science.. i.e.,
    IC 402 ENGINEERING MANAGEMENT
    CP403 DATA STRUCTURE
    CP404 PROGRAMMING LANGUAGE
    CP405 PULSE AND DIGITAL CIRCUITS
    CP406 COMPUTER ARCHITECTURE
    CP407 SYSTEM ANALYSIS AND DESIGN
    CP 412 COMPUTER NETWORKS
    CP 413 OPERATING SYSTEM
    CP 415 DATABASE MANAGEMENT SYSTEM
    my mail id is laxmi.lucky21@gmail.com
    pls…. pls….pls sir…………
    I will b very thankful to you………
    Laxmi Dongare
    Gokak, Dt:Belgaum
    Karnataka

73. 657
    Yash:

I m 32 yrs old and serving in MES which is Central Govt Job working as unskilled worker but having more knowledge than skilled worker. Recently completed Diploma Electrical Engg. from Govt Polytech. Pune in Part Time Mode. Previously completed ITI in Refrigeration & AC.
    But, don’t have scope after completing the education bcoz of Policy. Presently i have been admissioned for AMIE
    I would like to ask if there any scope after completing the AMIE or any other suggestion.

74. 656
    dipali:

can i take admision in AMIE for summer 2012 exam

75. 655
    Fahim ahmad:

Nyaz Ansari from chandrapura cheating karke 78 percent se amie paas kiya hai. Isko gold medal nahi diamond medal milna chahiye.

76. 654
    Amit kumar singh:

Ajit chaurasiya . Rajiv guru . Jitendra pandit . Sabhi cheating karke amie paas kiya hai. Isko dvc ke job se bhaga dena chahiye.

77. 653
    SANDEEP:

please send me ten year question paper of section a diploma stream
    my mail id is SANDEEPBHOSALE@HOTMAIL.com.
    i shall be very thank full to you

78. 652
    nurul hasan mallick:

Plz Dear sir/madam/fnd

please
    please
    my email id : nhm.mbcenfome@gmail.com

79. 651
    Liji.L:

sir, Pls send unsolved question papers of previous years for section B computer application( progamming languages and database management system )

80. 650
    SANJEEV:

Respected Sir/Mam
    Please send me paper of material science (section A) year 2011 summer

81. 649
    suchita:

Pl. send me previous year (summer 2011) Question papers of scetion A Pl, Pl pl ……….

82. 648
    rajesh:

sir, can I get unsolved question papers of previous year for section B electronics communication?

83. 647
    uma upreti:

I need amie question paper of section b in data structures and data communication …..please send to my mail…..

84. 646
    atifshah:

type here

85. 645
    pradhumann:

dear sir/madom please send me enterence exam pepar for amie

86. 644
    geetesh desai:

PlDear sir/madam
    please
    please
    my email id : geeteshdesai@gmail.com

87. 643
    Raman:

Dear sir/madam
    of Elctronics & communicatiopn engineering ( amie)
    FUDAMENTALS OF DESIGNING AND MANUFACTURING
    SOCIETY AND ENVIRONMENT.
    please
    please

my email id is Ramankashyap66@yahoo.co.in
    from PUNJAB

88. 642
    shobha:

I need last 5years solved question papers(which are mentioned bellow)of AMIE section-A.
    Please send me

I WILL BE VERY Thankful 2 U

89. 641
    DAVE ANILKUMAR JITENDRABHAI:

Dear sir/madam
    please
    please
    my email id - anil5913@gmail.com

90. 640
    sana:

plz any important diploma 2nd year 3th sem electronic circuit-1 tell me mail

91. 639
    Amol Auti:

I need last 5years solved question papers(which are mentioned bellow)of AMIE Pune section-A.Please send me

AN 201:FUNDAMENTALS OF DESIGNING AND MANUFACTURING
    Thankful

92. 638
    GAURAV WADHWA:

i need to amie study material &last ten year question paper. please help me.

93. 637
    suresh:

correct process of answering the question, by providing solved question paper.

94. 636
    deepak:

pls send me all section A non diploma previeus 5 yr. paper set . plsssssss

95. 635
    Pankhil:

Hello,Pl send me old AMIE paper solution or old papers in Computer Aided manufacturing (MC-432)Mechanical Eng. and Manufacturing Automation (MC-434).I offer to Buy it from you .pl feel free to call me 8000862666 or mail me on pankhil2010@yahoo.com to discuss more.

96. 634
    Ashwini Gupta:

I need last 5years solved question papers(which are mentioned bellow)of AMIE section-A.
    Please send me

I WILL BE VERY Thankful OF U

MY ID IS sweet.ashu14@yahoo.com

97. 633
    manisha:

I want AMIE Section A 5 years solved question papers.Please send to my mail
    Please—-
    Please………..
    my email id - mljmanisha@yahoo.com

98. 632
    Amit:

Dear sir/madam
    of computer engineering

99. 631
    dinesh:

any body help me ,
    please send me old question paper of manufacturing technology (sec B) or give me idea where i can find him.

100. 630
    kamala:

Hi frinds i want question paper for electronic circuit in section B,if anybody have pls send me

101. 629
    Muthu pandi:

Sir, i want to amie question paper for computing and informatics. pls send me .my mail id muthuvs@ymail.com

102. 628
    abhishek kumar:

sir i want question papre of section A .and send the answer if possible on my email id abhishek1.kumar@apollotyres.com

103. 627
    Sonu:

I want AMIE Section A 5 years solved question papers.Please send to my mail
    Please—-
    Please………..
    my email id - sonu.assistant@gmail.com

104. 626
    Summer:

i want 2011 summer & winter section question paper

105. 625
    A S Rajasekhar:

Dear Sir/madam

I want AMIE section A all subjects of last 6years(summer & winte) solved question papers. Please send to my mail
    Please give me

Please………….

106. 624
    Ishan:

Kindly send me last 2yrs (2010-11) of papers with solutions on ithaker2008@yahoo.com.

107. 623

Please send me paper solution of summer2010 &2011 and winter2010 of SOCIETY AND ENVIRONMENT and MATERIAL SCIENCE TO MY MAIL

108. 622
    ranjan kumar dutta:

Please send me unsolved question papers of summer2010 &2011 and winter2010 of SOCIETY AND ENVIRONMENT and MATERIAL SCIENCE TO MY MAIL.

109. 621
    altabsha:

ple sir please send me section A exam papers.

110. 620
    vaibhav nalawde:

Dear sir/madam
    of computer engineering
    my email-id is vaibhavnalawade29@gmail.com

111. 619
    MAHESH KUMAR JAIN:

EC405OLD QUESTION PAPERS

112. 618
    Suvankar Das:

Dear sir/madam
    Can i get the soft copies of the solved papers of sec-B subjects viz. Design of RCC and Prestressed concrete Structures(CV412) and Water Resources Systems(CV405) quickly for this session kindly.

113. 617
    kalyan debnath:

i need amie sec b last 3 years questions of design of electrical systems

114. 616
    pandit b kurhade:

res/sir, i was the student of amiete et i want solved question paper of section A 1-engg math 1 2.c and data structure 3-principles of electrical engg of new sylabus

115. 615
    usha:

i recently joined to AMIE, can anybody send me notes for DIP. stream Sec A

116. 614
    gurdeep:

please send me the solved question papers of AMIE section ‘A’ exams.

117. 613
    P.Pachaimuthu:

i Want AMIE section A (All subjects)last five years solved question papers.pls send me if you have…….

118. 612
    Ammu:

Please send me the last 3years question papers of Data Base Management System of Section-B Computer Science.

119. 611
    mAHESH:

DEAR SIR,

PLEASE MAIL ME THE LAST 3YEARS QUESTION PAPPERS OF SECTION -A DIPLOMA STREAM

120. 610
    govind.k.u:

pls send me last 5 years question papers for design of rcc and prestressed concrete structures(CV 412)
    (govind.k.unnikrishnan@gmail.com)
    very urgent…plzzzzzzzzzz…

121. 609
    RATHEESH:

pls send me question paper for secA of AMIE
    of last five years.

122. 608
    Ami:

Pls. mail me useful materials of Section B Electrical Branch
    EL 407 (Design of Electrical Systems) &
    EL 412 (Power Electronics)

123. 607
    Sasi:

I need last 5years soleved question papers(which are mentioned bellow)of AMIE Tamilnadu section-A.Please send me

Thankful

my id is logon2sas@gmail.com

124. 606
    seemadhiman:

pls send me last five yr question papers of Material Sc. 7 engg.

125. 605
    anoop:

how i can get addmission in amie after diploma?please give me detail of amie exam and admission.

126. 604
    BHARANIDHARAN J:

Dear sir pl send section b mechanical engineering all subjects model books and both summer and winter question papers thanks and regards bharanidharan j

127. 603
    Swapnil:

Can you send me last three years question papers of section A subjects.Please.

Swapnil

128. 602
    parvcena099:

sir my name is parveen sharma i have need a last five years solved question papers of section a AMIE i.e material science
    design and infromatics
    or all for diploma holders please send me these question papers on id:-

129. 601
    reena:

I need last two year question papers of
    202- material science and engineering ,
    203-computing and informatics.

130. 600
    kmborkar:

I need last five year solved question paper of AMIE section A,
    AN202; MATERIAL SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING
    208;ELECTRONIC AND INSTRUMENTATION
    209; ENGINEERING MATHEMATICS

131. 599
    kmborkar:

I need last five year solved question paper of AMIE section A,
    AN202; MATERIAL SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING
    208;ELECTRONIC AND INSTRUMENTATION
    209; ENGINEERING MATHEMATIC

132. 598
    SASMITA TRIPATHY:

sir i need last five years solved question papers of section b civil.

133. 597
    Mayuresh:

I need last 5years soleved question papers(which are mentioned bellow)of AMIE kolkata section-A.Please send me

Thankful

my id is ranjan.mayuresh85@gmail.com

134. 596
    jiten khwairakpam:

Dear sir, I need last 5 year solved question paper(which are mentioned below)of AMIE Kolkata section -A. Please kindly send me. Thankful AD 301 : fundamentals of Design and Manufactururing AD 302 : Material Science and Engineering AD : 303 Computer and Informatics AD :304 Society and Environment my id is parimangang@gmail.com

135. 595
    sushant:

solved question of winter 2009 to summer 2011 of Material science and Engg and also computer and Informatics

136. 594
    chamkaur singh:

Thankful

my id is goldy.panesar@gmail.com

137. 593
    sumansugith:

Respected Sir/madam,
    please send me study materials &10 years previous solved paper of AMIE - for section A on my email ID(sumansugith@gmail.com)
    Subjects are as below:

138. 592
    sanjeevareddy bhimireddy:

DEAR, SIR WILL PLEASE MAIL ME OLD QUESTION PAPERS OF MINING BRANCH

139. 591
    Gopakumar.b:

Sir, please amie-a previous questions

140. 590
    A.chinnarao:

plz i request sir. AMIE
    10 years SECTION -A question paper
    AD-301,AD-302,AD-303,AD-304.send me my EMAIL ID:chinna.adangi@gmail.com
    Thank you sir.

141. 589
    Junned Momin:

i need group A question paper will you please send?

142. 588
    pavithra:

pls send last 5 year solved question paper (which are mentioned below) of AMIE kolkata section -A please send me

143. 587
    Nimai charan sau:

Thankful

My Mail ID :nsphth@gmail.com

144. 586
    dhinesh:

please send the model question papers for both summer and winter of following subjects 1.FUNDAMENTAL OF DESIGNING AND MANUFACTURING
    2.MATERIAL SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING
    3.COMPUTING AND INFORMATICS
    4.SOCIETY AND ENVIRON MENT

145. 585
    vijayachar:

please send me 10 years old AMIE solved question paper both winter& summer for follwing subjects.
    AD 301:FUNDAMENTALS OF DESIGNING AND MANUFACTURING
    AD 302:-MATERIAL SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING
    AD 303:-COMPUTING AND INFORMATICS
    AD 304:-SOCIETY AND ENVIORMENT

146. 584
    gokul:

Can anybody who have completed project work & laboratory experiments, let me know procedure to submitte project work. Also pls confirm while doing experiments, any data/Report has to submitte to IEI?

147. 583
    smitha:

please send me 10 years old AMIE solved question paper both winter& summer for follwing subjects.
    AD 301:FUNDAMENTALS OF DESIGNING AND MANUFACTURING
    AD 302:-MATERIAL SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING
    AD 303:-COMPUTING AND INFORMATICS
    AD 304:-SOCIETY AND ENVIORMENT

148. 582
    Gyanendra shanker bajpai:

Mail address-gyndbajpai@gmail.com
    sir .i have passed deploma(electronics engg.) . Please send me amie previous paper in my email id-gyndbajpai@gmail.com

149. 581
    RAHUL NEGI:

sir please send me last year section A exam papers.

150. 580
    aman sharma:

i did my diploma in E&Tc and passed section-a now i wanna register to section-b in production engineering branch, whether it is possible to switch branch?

Pages: [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All