Application Form of Delhi ITI Entrance Exam

The ITI Entrance Exam is held for the admittance of candidates into the industrial training institute (ITI), Delhi. The details regarding on how to apply for the examination are given below:

Candidates who are applying for this examination must have cleared the class 10+2 exams with atleast 50% marks. The qualification that is needed for different ITI streams will be specified in the prospectus.

Application Procedure

Students can apply for the examination in two methods. They are the online method and the offline method.

Online Application

Candidates can download their application form from the authorized site of the ITI site. The completed application form along with the relevant documents must be sent to the ITI, Delhi.

Offline Application

Candidates can obtain the application form and prospectus directly from any of the ITI by payment of Rs.50/-. Those candidates who wish to receive their forms through post can send a request letter along with a DD of Rs. 50 taken in favor of the ITI Delhi. Candidates should enclose two self addressed envelopes along with it.

The finished application form along with the necessary documents should be sent along with the DD to the ITI. The necessary details about the exam can be viewed in the website of the ITI site.

How to fill the application form?

A few things the candidate should keep in mind:

• Read the instructions from the prospectus carefully.
  • The candidate should fill the form in block letters only. They should be careful not to overwrite.
  • They should bring with them the challan from the bank where the student paid the fee.
  • The challan of the cash payment.
  • The candidates must paste their recent photos in the space provided.
  • Candidates must provide their signature at the space indicated.
  • Candidates must ensure that they have specified their address and phone number on the reverse of the DD.

137 Responses to “Application Form of Delhi ITI Entrance Exam”

1. 137
    sanjay:

Enterence for iti in which month and when form will be filled.

2. 136
    ARMAN:

Sir, mai other state se aya hun mai yahaan pe ITI karna chahta hoon. Kya mai kar paoonga. Meri qualification 10+2 hai. Plesae reply me as soon as possible. Thank you sir. Arman

3. 135
    Ravikant tiwari:

Sir,mai mumbai board se 10 kiya hu or mai delhi ke iti electrician me add. Lena chahta hu kya ap bata sakte hai ki uske liye kitna percentage chahiye or add ke liye kya karna padega?

4. 134
    sarabjeet singh:

sir form kab nikle ge…
    sir mane 12th 45% sae pass ki h addmision ho jae ga mera..??
    plz.. tel me.

5. 133
    akash:

Me other state se hun agar me add leta hun to migration ki jarurat padegi.

6. 132
    imran khan:

I am imran khan ap bta skte h k iti k from kb nkl rhe h or kha milehe……..

7. 131
    avinash:

hay

8. 130
    pushkar:

i want to know about the fees !nd what is the % required to take admission !!!!!!! and last question is that ..is science is compulsory for iti?

9. 129
    Bhaskar:

Sir i am bhaskar ap bta skte h k iti k form kb nkl rhe h or kha milenge…..9654246452

10. 128
    ali shanzil:

sir iti ki last date kb hai plz mjhe batao my contact no. 9810141022

11. 127
    lata:

sir, i know about admion date

12. 126
    Nitish:

Dear Respected
    I want iti from . Hello sir iti ka entrance exam cumpulry kar dena chahiye my cantact no please call iti form dispaly which date 9716534790
    your faithfully
    Nitish

13. 125
    Rakesh Kumar:

I want to apply ITI Delhi 2013 admission. I can apply right now & What is Last date for apply.
    Please take a action this Quarry as soon as.

14. 124
    mukesh:

hello sir i am mukesh kumar i have complete my 12th from cbse in 2011. i want take my admission in iti short hand course could u tell me when form will be distribute in iti centre

15. 123
    VIKASH:

ITI KA FORM KAB MILEGA

16. 122
    vikas sharma:

sir 2 Year experiance base par jo iti ke paper hote he uske form kab niklte he please tell me sir

17. 121
    SantLal Yadav:

I an passed 10+2 and our is 10th 71% and 12th 61% so i requsted to you confrom i am joint with % marks give me information by return mail.

Thanks You
    Sant Lal Yadav

18. 120
    deepak:

Good morning sir. I’m derpak sir mujhe iti ka form lena h bta sakte ho ki iti ka form kha mil sakta h plz help me. 9717955012

19. 119
    deepu khan:

my questions is kab nilegeo form yaar jaldi karo plzz muje jaldi h addmissinon ki plzz

20. 118
    pramod kumaar:

iti form available here

21. 117
    Kartikey:

Dear Respected Sir,
    I have just passed 10th by a 70 percent marks.Sir,I am greatly honored if u you please tell me the last date of ITI forms.
    contact no.9910977864

THANK YOU

22. 116
    MUKESH:

SIR I M MUKESH . SIR MENE ABHI 12 TH CLEAR KI H 2013 48% SE , SIR ME DIPLOMA COURSE KARO YA KUCH OR , OR SIR METRO ELECTRICIAN BHI HOTI H KYA , SIR ITI ME ENTRANCE EXAM BHI HOTA H NA . SIR MERE EN SAVALO KA NIVARAN KARE

PLEASE SIR

23. 115
    ARMAN ALAM:

Sir mujhe iti ka form lena h bta sakte ho ki iti ka form kha mil sakta h plaese tell me 8802232467 contact me please

24. 114
    sagar kumar:

when start sale of iti admission form

25. 113
    Parvinder Singh:

My name is parvinder singh, I am 21 year old and I have done my 12th class in 2013, and I got 60% mark in 12th class and I want to know that wich coures is suitable for me in iti course delhi, I want to know whether am I eligible for course diesel mechnical ,…………
    I want to do this course from delhi iti plz kindly tell me can I get addmission or not should I took addmission in iti in session 2013.
    Please sir tell me some requierment and Imformation about that.

contact no ; - 9810919542

26. 112
    kishan:

Sir maine 12th class me 65 percent le rakhi hai aur mai officemanagement course karna chahta hun kya aap mujhe date of addmission bataayenga please my no. 9958752572

27. 111
    KHUSHAL SINGH BISHT:

my name kamal .I am 58%,12th (A) pass cbse board 2012 in delhi. sir, i want me motor mechanic course in ITI.
    can you pls tell me the last date of form submission for the year 20113-2014 in admission.#7838381889,

28. 110
    asha:

sir , maine 48 percent s 12th ki h iti m admisstion ke liye m eligiable hu… ? hu to kaun s course m main admsn le skti hu…

29. 109
    pawan kumar:

sir, mene 12 class delhi cbse se pass ki hai or’60% marks liye hai, sir mujhe yah batauo ki 12 class ki batch se kaun kaun course kar sakte hai or iti ke forms kab nikal rahe hai…pawan kumar my phone num.8826922627

30. 108
    GYANENDER RAI:

SIR
    I AM GYANENDER RAI I HAVE DONE 12TH FORM COMMERCE ANE graduating FORM B.A WHAT SHOULD COURSE I DO SIR PIS SUGGEST ME

31. 107
    Deepak:

I have done my 12Th class form Arts Side but i want do ITI but it is time Entrance Exam.

32. 106
    brijesh yadav:

FORM KAB TAK NIKLENGE

33. 105
    pratik kumar:

Sir, i want to know in 2012 session is common entrance eaxam will happen

34. 104
    abdul wahid:

i have passed 12th
    any info for iti admition plz call 7503510561

35. 103
    MONA:

WHEN START SALE OF ITI FORMS

36. 102
    GARIMA PANDEY:

i want to know the last date of shorthand forms

37. 101
    deepak sharma:

sir……… plz tell me iti form kab milingai………..09871247101

38. 100
    parveen:

pl tell me iti form kab milling aur kay kurna ho ga mere 12 may 42% ha i interes auto mobile pl help me

39. 99
    Deepak:

good evening,i am deepak from
    Delhi.i have completed my 10th
    from cbse board in 2012 .
    I want to admission in iti vivek vihar branch ,so when forms for
    iti will be available in Delhi.
    So place give me information for
    entrance exem.

Tankyou
    deepak

40. 98
    ramesh:

pl tell me iti form kab milingai. aur kya karna hoga

41. 97
    sanjay:

Please tell me when the application form of iti 2012 will came and plz also tell me the

42. 96
    yogesh:

I’d be glad if you could let me know the dates when forms for ITI will be available in Delhi.
    Yogesh

43. 95
    suryakant chakrawarti:

Please tell me when the application form of iti 2012 will came and plz also tell me the cost of application form.

44. 94
    Rajesh kumar Sah:

sir good evening i m Rajeshgupta,, mujhe ye punchna h,, ki iti 2012 k form kis month m niklenge ,, please give me information about this question..
    Regards Rajesh gupta:
    my email id is :[email protected]

45. 93
    SANJAY PANDAY:

SIR
    PLS TELL ME , WHEN LAST DATE OF APPLICATION FORM FILL UP

46. 92
    Cletan dsilva:

To get the adderess of iti form college in india

47. 91
    nitin:

iti admission form kab aaege

48. 90
    khushbu gupta:

sir good evening i m khushbu gupta,, mujhe ye punchna h,, ki iti 2012 k form kis month m niklenge ,, please give me information about this question.. Regards khushbu gupta: my email id is :- [email protected] thank u sir..

49. 89
    khushbu gupta:

sir good evening i m khushbu gupta,, mujhe ye punchna h,, ki iti k form kis month m niklte h,, please give me information for abut

50. 88
    Rajesh kumar Sah:

sir gd afternoon i am Rajesh Kumar Sah from bihar. i hav Completed my 12th From Bihar in 2006.i wanna addmission in iti-fiter branch so plz give me information for entrence exam form iti 2012.
    Rajesh Kumar Sah
    Mobile No.9266487653

51. 87
    gaurav shrivastava:

when forms r available for 2012

52. 86
    monu:

Sir when will be polytechnic form?

53. 85
    Zahid:

form kab ayenga jald sa jald batao

54. 84
    Rakesh Kumar Pandey:

My Name is RAKESH KUMAR PANDEY.I am 23 year old and i have been passed my 10th class in 2006 , and i got 42% mark in 10 class and i want to know that which coures is suitable for me in iti corus delhi I want to know whether am I eligible For COURSE ELECTRICAL ENGINEER or not.
    I want to do ITI. Kindly tell me where in delhi I can get admission. should I took admission in ITI in session 2012
    My email id [email protected]
    mobile no 9555027890 -9555027891
    I have been passed my 10+2 examination in2009 and i get 44% art side not math, and science subject
    thanking you Sir

55. 83
    DEV K GAUTAM:

application form kab ayenge

56. 82
    DEV K GAUTAM:

My FORM DATES PleseITI>GOvt

57. 81
    sumit:

sir.when iti form available in delhi.
    plz ans me i request u.
    sumit9716340492

58. 80
    Kalpana Bharti:

sir gd afternoon i am kalpana bharti from bihar. i wanna addmission in iti-electrecal/fiterbranch so plz give me information for entrence exam form iti 2012.

59. 79
    suresh kumar:

dear sir.

what is the last date of admission form.

mo.9807151399

60. 78
    suresh kumar:

Dear sir.
    Date of sale of ITI forms? From where to get the form and when is the last date of submission?
    mo. 9807151399
    plz call me

61. 77
    suresh kumar:

Dear sir.
    Date of sale of ITI forms? From where to get the form and when is the last date of submission?

62. 76
    suresh kumar:

Dear sir.
    what is the last date of iti form

63. 75
    SUDHAKAR TIWARI:

I AM A GRADUATE MY IS 26 YEAR IS IT RIGHT FOR ME TO DO ITI

64. 74
    kishori lal:

addmisio
    n iti delhi private ncvt 2012

65. 73
    gaurav modi:

what is the last date of iti form

66. 72
    bharath:

a PRESENT I WIL DOING ITI DESEAL TRADE

67. 71
    sneha chawla:

sir i m sneha chawla from faridabad ……sir i have done my fashion designing course in your iti siri fort i also done my hair & skin care in iti sirifort(jijabai women iti) and i m the toper of state govt.in hair & skin care……shila dixit is awarded me …….nw i have 2 years experience in front office line and nw i m working with university …….but nw i m interested in iti jobs pls sir if u have any requirement in your iti so pls inform me…..its a request for uuuu

68. 70
    Naveen Singh:

My Name is Naveen Singh .I am 23 year old and i have done 10th class in 2006 , and i got 33% mark in 10 class and i want to know that which coures is suitable for me in iti corus delhi
    I m waiting of your reply on my mail id
    Naveen Singh Ghugtyal

69. 69
    anuj:

This side anuj
    Sir/Mam pls tell me.
    The DENTAL LABORATORY TECHNICIAN is course recognized from DELHI GOVT or not,and from which technical board this course is recognized.There will be chance of GOVT jobs after completion of this course…I hope you will consider my problem and give me relief as soon as possible.
    I m waiting of your reply on my mali id.

anuj
    +919868282466

70. 68
    Dharmendra:

When ITI form avilable in jaipur.& ST student fees.please

71. 67
    neeraj phartyal:

iti k admission 2012 k kaun se month main honge?

72. 66
    pintu:

when delhi iti form avilable plz tell me

73. 65
    Rahul gautam:

jal agni hava main purush koun hai.

74. 64
    SONU YADAV:

WHICH TIME APPILICATION FORM OUT

75. 63
    umesh:

sir my name is umesh kumar tiwari sir im now reading in 10 class please tellme when entrance exam of iti in 2012

76. 62
    ganesh:

my name.mr m ganesh i am 10th pass sir i wat my course fiter in in iti pleace tell me what is eaxm date iti entrance eaxm date in telme in admision 2009-20011.

77. 61
    Vishal thakur:

What are the stream of iti and what the duration of each stream and what the fees structure of iti

78. 60
    If 12th percentage is 42 percent so, what can be eligible for iti:

If the 12 th percentage is 42% so, what can be eligible for iti

79. 59
    kamal tiwari:

my name kamal .I am 10th pass cbse board in delhi. sir, i want me motor mechanic course in ITI.
    can you pls tell me the last date of form submission for the year 2011-2012 in admission.

80. 58
    RAHUL:

SIR
    PLEACE TELL ME WHAT IS DATE OF ITI ENTRANCE EXAM DATE 2012 PLEACE MAIL ME

81. 57
    RAHUL:

SIR
    PLEACE TELL ME WHAT IS DATE OF ITI ENTRANCE TEST DATE PLEACE MALE ME.

82. 56
    tabrez:

i am working in trf ltd i need to do iti course ,can i do the course so help me to take a right step.

83. 55
    Santoshi Rawat:

My brother (12th passed) want to do Motor Mechanic course in ITI

From where we get this form offline?

Can you please tell me the laste date of form submission for the year 2011-12. and course details.

Best Regards

Satoshi Rawat

84. 54
    Deepak Boro:

I want to admission Pusha ITI

85. 53
    amandeep kaur:

8th pass

86. 52
    ranjeet kumar dev:

sir when will display merit list on line

87. 51
    neha:

from where we get this form offline?

88. 50
    TASLEEM:

ITI form,s kahan se milega aur uski jama karne ki last date kiya hai please tell me.

89. 49
    Name Gaur:

sir when make merrit list & when i come iti?

90. 48
    MD.ABDUL RAHIM:

Dear Sir/Madam

i want to do some course in iti can you please tell me the laste date of form submission for the year 2011-12. and course details.

Best Regards

M.A. Rahim

91. 47
    sandeep kumar:

i want to know what is the last date of admission in iti elect. 2011 and what are the requerments.

92. 46
    neeraj:

Dear sir, what is the last date of applying for ITI

93. 45
    manu:

dear sir/ madam

iti copa course ke form ke last date kab hai

94. 44
    satish:

pls send me ITI Delhi procpecters 2011-2012

95. 43
    vishal:

sir,please tell me that ast date of sumbition admission forms of 2011-2012

96. 42
    arshad:

date of esu entrance examination forms

97. 41
    Rakesh:

I want know that ITI application Form when will come please tell me

98. 40
    AMANDEEP SAINI:

I WANT TO KNOW WHEN THE APPLICATION FORMS ARE AVAILABLE? PLZ RPLY ASAP

99. 39
    Gufu:

DEAR SIR,
    .WHAT IS THE EXPECTED DATE OF COMMING OUT OF ITI DELHI-2011-2012 ADMISSION FORMS.
    .what is last date of sumbition admission forms of 2011-2012

100. 38
    dinesh:

what is the last date of admission form.

101. 37
    ankitsharma:

sir, iti fourm when come plz ask me thax

102. 36
    chandan singh:

i am just tenth pass
    from cbse new delhi.
    i want to do courses from(film & tv) like digital photographer(camra men) and hair & skin
    so which is the best
    course for me.

103. 35
    Vijay:

Sir , plz. Send me admision date in iti admision

104. 34
    jayesh:

I want know that iti application form when will come please tell me.

last date of sumbition admission forms of 2011-2012

105. 33
    TAUFIK:

PLEASE GIVE ME NAME OF WEB SITE OF ITI COOLEGE FOR GETTING ADDMISSION IN THIS FIELD……

106. 32
    chandra mohan patel:

i want to admission iti delhi where can i get application form for entrance exam 2011 and when??????

107. 31
    krishna:

plz tell me about the course of three year at the side of computer,about how much qualification needed at this course to do and how much rupee we should pay annually.must reply

108. 30
    Rakesh Sharma:

from where do I”ll be able to get the form of ITI ?
    what percentage do I have to score to get good placement?

109. 29
    vipin yadav:

what is last date of application form of Delhi ITI ?

110. 28
    abhishek:

last date of submission of form

111. 27
    poojaupadhayay:

plz tell me about the course of three year at the side of computer,about how much qualification needed at this course to do and how much rupee we should pay annually.must reply

112. 26
    sashai:

Can I join a Indutrial Course like ITI from a Pvt Institute like at ramphal Chowk at HCL?

113. 25
    pankaj:

when iti form will avalaible

114. 24
    SONU:

115. 23
    aditya singh:

when will ITI forms will be available ?

116. 22
    Gaurav Saxena:

i want to ask question to u that iti application form when will allow please tell me

What is the last date of submit the entrance forms in ITI

117. 21
    rijwan:

What is the last date of submit the entrance forms in ITI

118. 20
    SONU KUMAR:

119. 19
    Sanjeev Kumar:

Dear sir / madam ,
    Pls ask me about nursery traning course ( ntt).
    Qulification and how much time this course.

120. 18
    Shiv Kumar:

Dear sir ,
    i want to admission in iti can u tell me from i can get forms and what is the last date of application form of Delhi iti? Please help me and sent the reply.
    Name of the Trade computer networking,Hardware / Software & English Speaking guadance.

121. 17
    kasim ali idreesi:

auto cad trade & last date form submit

122. 16
    Rohit:

Sir if my 12th marks is 47% 0r 48% .So can i apply for ITI ?

123. 15

i want to ask question to u that iti application form when will allow please tell me

124. 14
    Anurag Tripathi:

Dear sir ,
    i want to admission in iti can u tell me from i can get forms and what is the last date of application form of Delhi iti? Please help me and sent the reply.

Thank’s

125. 13
    reeta tiwari:

how admit in B.Architecr

126. 12
    preeti aggarwal:

sir when should i took admission in iti in 2011 what is the charge of interior designing in iti

127. 11
    suresh:

i want to admission in iti can u tell me from i can get forms and when?

128. 10
    aman kansal:

i want to know date of exam of ITIAND ISSUE OF ITI FORM.

129. 9
    Mani Raj:

what is the last date of application form of Delhi iti?
    and when will iti conduct entrance exam 2011?

130. 8
    ankish saini:

i want to admission in iti can u tell me from i can get forms and when?

131. 7
    sudip roy:

I have passed 10+2 with 65% (with science)from West Bengal Board in the year 2009. Now I am 21 years of age. Now I staying in Noida. I want to do ITI. Kindly tell me where in delhi I can get admission. I want to know whether am I eligible or not. when should I took admission in ITI in session 2011

132. 6
    alok:

what is the last date of application form of kanpur iti?
    and when will iti conduct entrance exam 2011?

133. 5
    FAHAD:

a wnt to know about civil engneerring . i can get addmission?

134. 4
    Rajeev:

I want to do ITI. Kindly tell me where in delhi I can get admission.

135. 3
    mohdzubair:

what is the entrance examination date of iti in2011

136. 2
    Vishal S:

For admission for the year 2011, when and where I can get the forms?

137. 1
    PRITI:

WHEN SHOULD I TOOK ADMISION IN ITI IN SESSION 2011