Ask Questions, Our Experts Will Answer Them

We have just launched http://education-india.org/ where you can ask any question about any entrance exam or about education in general. We have been getting a lot of questions from you everyday, we couldn’t answer all of them because we needed to concentrate more on finding new topics for this site.

But we realized that answering your questions is also very important for us and that is the reason we have launched this site which is dedicated to Question and Answers about Entrance Exams in India.

We’ll greatly appreciate if you contribute to the site and try finding answers to some of the questions submitted by other people, that’ll certainly make it a better place for you all.

423 Responses to “Ask Questions, Our Experts Will Answer Them”

Pages: [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 423
    akki:

Wanted 2 take admission in bba 3 sem in kanpur will I get admission in kanpur if yes suggest some college in which I can take admsn

2. 422
    Tushar:

I have got a compartment in one subject in class 12th and i have cleared it in next month and my overall % was 62%. Is i am eligible for TCS selection process.My 10th% is 70 and Btech% is 66.I am presently in my last semester….does TCS would consider me or they will reject me for my compartment in one subject..!!
    sir plzz do reply i looking forward 2 ur response..!!
    Thanks!

3. 421
    sagar:

if i have atkt to mcom part1 then will i get addmission for mcom part2

4. 420
    Parth Shrivastava:

I am persuing my BE from computer science stream and right now in 8 sem. I attended many interviews in campus drives and externally. but always rejected. I thought reason behind it is my ssc marks i,e 55% . Please tell me that ssc marks is really affecting my carrier?
    also suggests me some techniques to improve myself.

5. 419
    arpit:

How much grace is given.
    if i fail in exam .
    in bba,ccs university.
    if i get 27 marks .grace will be given or not.
    and passing marks is 30.
    please help me as soon as possible.

6. 418
    shivani:

i got 62% in 12th i am from maths group cbse board which university can i get for btech(cs/it) / bca

7. 417
    Mah:

hy i got a prob after searchin too mny sits i found dis
    s0 ma sis felt ill in class 10th but buz she was intelgnt we supported her to carry on her studies not to sit idol, admission was sent for premedical fsc part1 but she ddnt attended any class in that illness n result we had was supples in phys, chem and biog now the qustion is CAN SHE ONLY GIVE THOSE SUPPLE PAPER?? WITH OUT STARTING 2ND YEAR?
    we n doctor want her to have stress at minnum on her so to prepare some subjects would be easy..i hope rules would b friendly for people with critical health issues.. plz reply quick its almost last few days for 2nd year admission to go..thnks
    Her sister

8. 416
    apoorva:

i am done my BSC but i have a backlogs i need a job what to do

9. 415
    tambe amol dadasaheb:

i have get 58 percentage bsc in chem can i will succes in future that base.

10. 414
    pavneet:

i pass 12th class (arts) last year i wanna join coarse BCA but i am fail in math in 10th class but pass from p.s.e.b . can i do bca private without maths

11. 413
    krishna:

Hello sir I failed in intermediate but I want to become an ias officer can I write civils if possible can I know the person who got ias please

12. 412
    arpana divya kullu:

what type of question they will ask if when i am history graduate?

13. 411
    Sanjeet:

Can we apply next time if we fail in AIPMT

14. 410
    faninder:

sir iam degee passed in 5years because ihave back logsin 2 years i want gap certificate is requires or not ?because iamrecently admission in pg college

15. 409
    ram kumar sahu:

sir i am student of 4th year mechanical branch my privious engg back log is clear so cab eligible for airforceindia in technical core……………

16. 408
    rajasegaran.k:

pondicherry candidate eligible for TNPSC exam and reservations

17. 407
    hari:

hi..i have applied for bba under madras university distance education. study materials have been issued.but is it just enough to study only those books or any other books(likes guides) are necesary.. if supose pls send me d details of guide books and key materials for bba 1st yr(2013-14)under MU-IDE..

18. 406
    sameer khan:

i am currently doing grade 11…
    i am willing to join diploma in engg. after passing grade 11.
    am i eligible for diploma after completing grade 11?

19. 405
    Vaibhav Deokar:

Plz send me the previous year questionpaper of leet exam and list of colleges where i can get admission plz send fast

20. 404
    Kamal:

I Got Compartment In +2 Chemistry In March And July Also
    Now My Exam Held On March 2014
    I Want To Know That Shall I Eligible For AIPMT Or CET
    IF I Clears That Exam???
    ThnX

21. 403
    sanita:

i want to join this course but just have 10 but has compartment in maths what to do

22. 402
    laxmi:

i had a kt in 1 subject of 3rd sem sybscit do i will get a job in future????????????

23. 401
    Hardik:

sir. I am diploma eng. Student. (D.E.E.) i diploma complete in june 2014. How i army exam? What proceger for army exam? And exam form what site? What month?

24. 400
    Shikha:

Helloo
    I am doing graduation that time
    And paper will held in that may2014
    More time to wait this exam so
    I do M.A degre also or not
    Plz give the ans of these question plz

25. 399
    shubham:

sir i am BCA final year student from MDS university, ajmer
    rajasthan. what will i do my good future other mca.

26. 398
    sanjay:

i have passed 2puc and i have got 40% …….can i write ias exam.nw i am dng diploma fr nt aggregate to be …… can i do after diploma

27. 397
    Sans:

i am a b tech student and would like to appear sub inspector exam in kerala. am i eligible for that?

28. 396
    rohit das:

sir i dont to give b.o xam in first semester,,i wil give it on second sem.is it necesssary to give assignment of that particular subject?

29. 395
    Priyanka:

i m studying btch 2nd yr ie 3rd sem n i want to recheck one of my subject of 2nd sem ..so can i recheck it now??? plz do reply fast its urgent…

30. 394
    abhi:

hello sir i am pursuing btech 3rd yrr i have an query…. i wnt to apply fr UES bt mah 12 th % is only 65% nd d mst imp i hve nly 55% in pcm can i still apply fr UES ?

31. 393

I am passed 1st,2nd&3rd sem of msbte as all clear but ii am not give the 4th sem of may 2013.what will i do?

32. 392
    deepika:

Sir I am pursuing m.a. (eco) from ignou can I apply for ctet exam

33. 391
    Mulayam:

Sir,i student of BE-3rd in mechanical engineering branch.please tell me if i have ATKT in three subject during 3rd semester, can i applay UES24 scheme for entry in army.please tell me fast

34. 390
    Viplav kumar:

Registration last date

35. 389
    chaitanya:

Hello sir, i did my bsc with m.e.cs group from andhra university. It is 3 years course. I completed this course in 5 years due family prblms. So is it is a barrier for me to get a good job. Plz reply me. Sir. In which sectors can i get job. With this compartmental degree. And also my percentage is 60%. Plz be helpful

36. 388
    Tarkeshwar:

What I can do for get admision in B.ed in mumbai in hindi meadium

37. 387
    sharanya:

sir/madam..im completed my bsc.agriculture…now im preparing for indian counsil of agriculter reaserch of all india common entrence exam msc in entamolagy subject so please sir sent me last five year question papers to my email id also sent me which are best for me….

38. 386
    Swamishakar:

I am physically handicaped student i want to know that how many marks i will get to qualify in AIEEE,IIT-JEE

39. 385
    Sumanta Chakraborty:

I have a supply in B.Tech third sem , can I apply for UES 24 in Indian army? pls help me about it.

40. 384
    vishesh:

i am doing BCA 2nd year and after BCA i have to do MCA but there is one problem in MCA maths is compulsory but i done my 12th with commerce computer science

so please tell me how can i give 12th maths paper to eligible for MCA

41. 383
    dipa:

12th pass student from pcm can be a doctor please give procedure

42. 382
    Narendra Chauhan:

I want preparation for IAS exam in Hindi medium .My school education is from up board in Hindi medium .I am post graduate in CHEMISTRY .So,I want to choose History & Chemistry (Optional subjects)for mains.PLEASE tell me about best study material & books for self study preparation of whole exam.

43. 381
    lavanya:

did the tamilnadu govt. haveremaining seats for mbbs?
    can I eligible to get admission in these seats? in plus two I got 85% marks & my mark detail shown below
    English-158,malayalam-183,physics-169, chemistry-173,biology-188, mathematics-151
    if it possible what is the procedure ? mst rply

44. 380
    Ravi Saroha:

I get 29 marks in a subject of b.com 1st year ccs university .
    can i pass in this subject with garesh.
    Please sir tell me.

45. 379
    shireen taj:

i am final yr b.com student i have back logs… this yr i cant clear it out can i join m.com n clear it next yr… will i get a seat in bangalore university

46. 378
    ayushi tandon:

fr entry in i.b.p.s exam entrance
    is it imp dat u hav to get 60prcnt abv
    in evry yr of gradutnt
    m b.sc studnt
    plz show me the way
    I need ur advise

thanq

47. 377
    neha:

i got 48% marks in 12th and i am interested in mbbs. so, how can i do this???

48. 376
    AISHWARYA:

which is better any bsc or b pharm in india.

49. 375
    vijayalakshmi:

if i completed my BSMS how much salary i will get?

50. 374
    akansha:

can i get admission in m.sc. Chemistry in ccs university campus at 55% marks in b.sc general

51. 373
    veena singh:

i got 46% in 12 science can i get admission in mbbs or bds if not what can i do further

52. 372
    BABJI:

Sir, i have completed graduation with bsc chemistry .. i got 59.63% in part 1 (languages) and 60% in part 2 ( group subjects), which part calculate for ibps po 2013?

53. 371

sir i passed 12th with physics chemistry and maths from punjab school education board this year but now i want to be an doctor can i give the exam of biology next year and i will eligible for aipmt exam if there is any procedure tell me please

54. 370
    Vishakha:

sir i m doing Bsc from PU n i have got two compartments in phy and chem
    will i be able to get admission in 2nd year with this result
    please help me out

55. 369
    avanti:

i have done my 10 +2 with 80 and 66 percent respectively from cbse board after i done my graduation at engineering with 73.4 % but at final year i have backlog still i cleared state prelims examination to appear in mains i have to produce my degree proof can BPP holder from ignou can be considered as degree program?

56. 368
    harish:

i studied my intermediate 1st year and i have 3 backlocks ,nw i”m continuning my 2nd year .whwn should i write those exams ,and do i hav a chance to do my engineering .

57. 367
    vidya:

sir /mam
    i hav backlogs in 5 sem bsc so can i apply for msc pls tell me sis/mam

58. 366
    Bhawna Arya:

what is rank range for SC candidate to get MBBS in Bihar. i have got 267 rank in Bihar in SC category.

59. 365
    sayed:

sir i have got compartment in maths can i join my degree this year itself? im looking for bsc psychology

60. 364
    Vijay:

Sir i get grace in b com1st year of 11 number and i am fail in one subject of b com last year can i get grace in that particular subject

61. 363
    snehasis:

please sent me last 5 years question papers of ssc junior engg. (mechanical) recruitment exam to my email id.

62. 362
    sobhagya:

sir,i got 62% in 12th std. but i got just pass marks in maths ,and i have option to get a good college according to my rpet rank but will i get difficulty at the time of placements and for goverment engineer from civil branch?

63. 361
    ali:

Sir, actually i dint paid exam fee for my 4th sem coz of my family problmso dint got the exam even..my question is nw do i get the admission for 3rd yr….nd mine is banglore university….

64. 360
    Jyotishikha Barik:

Myself Jyotishika barik have my Post graduation in Environmental science with 66% and graduation 62% biology . i want govt.job related to my field. so please suggest me and i want to know about regular opening

65. 359
    Ayush Gupta:

can i get good govt. college with PwD(Person with Disability) rank of 284 n general rank of 63314 in wbjee 2013 ???

66. 358
    simmi mittal:

is there any one year MBA after doing m.com

67. 357
    parul mittal:

can i give improvement exam for m.com after 2 year gap

68. 356

hello sir ,i got 159 in neet dis .i’lm thinking 2 repeat dis year shud i repeat???? or no….i’m also a very underconfident n shy person..shud continue n aim to be a doctor.

69. 355
    roshan:

Sir I m doing my b.sc 2nd year and I have scored 58% marks in intermediate from bihar board. I want to appear for medical exam (PMT,CPMT) . My DOB is 25 Aug 93. Am I eligible for appearing the exam.

70. 354
    sanju:

Sir I’m doing diploma final year in private colz in mechanical. Can i. Get admission in marine engg college then how can I get admission.and how % should I have and what is.about scholar to the course and how many subjects in this course and semisters and duration to complete these course plz about these

71. 353
    shubham kareer:

i am a student of bsc 2nd year i hve done my +2in 2010-11 so i want to give +2 improvement exam in year 2013 can i give this

72. 352
    Navpreet Kaur:

Hi. I am Navpreet Kaur and I have given the neet test.I have got 266 marks.i belong to obc category .
    Am i having any chance to get admission in mbbs.. my percentile score is 89..

73. 351
    ravi:

sir, i am doing bba from punjab university in regular and i have complete my bba ist year with compartment in (qut.) subject .
    till i m not clear my compartment exam and i have gave my 2nd year exam of bba. and in result i have seen their was show my 2nd year exam has canceled.. so nw what can i do for complete my graduation…plz give a perfect way for graduantion…….

74. 350
    mittalharsora:

please inform me if I have kt in 3 Semester can I go forward to semester 5 in BBA guj uni

75. 349
    Surya:

sir i hv givn cbse 12th exam in 2013 nd passes in all 4 subject Eng 80, Chem 60, Bio72, Phy 45 education failed in physcis so i been placed in compartment exam for physcis.
    So my question is this, that after clering my compartment am i eligible for Neet exam (AIPMT)…

76. 348
    abhinav chauhan:

sir can student apply for mbbs forms anyways if he got 48% in phy+chem+bio ???

77. 347
    kannabiran:

i completed +2 am willing to do BA history in distance education after completing can i appear for IAS orIPS am i elegible

78. 346
    Jithin:

I failed in maths kerala entrance exam and passed in other kerala entrance exam. Will i disqualify for engg management quota?

79. 345
    VIKRAM:

I failed in 12 standard with pcm stream now i want to change my stream is it possible if yes then how ?

80. 344
    sameer:

sir I m a student of bsc mathe 1year from ccs university mere 2 paper bekar ho gaye hai. main apni year waste nahi krna chahta hun to sir main kya karun plz mujhe btae.or mujhe kitne no.ka grace mil skta hai or kitne subject mai plz sir mujhe btae.

81. 343
    mayur:

dear sir , i m direct 2nd year student , i hv backlog in mechanics so i hv kt in mechanics in 3rd sem , did i get grace marks for mechanics in 4th sem ………….

82. 342
    mit patel:

how many marks required to get admission in SVNIT surat?

83. 341
    raheema:

i wanted to know how can i continue my mba as i didnt write my first semister exams.., i dont want to waste this year.., can anyone help me in finding the procedure so that i can continue with my college…?

84. 340
    mohammad askari:

Dear Sir/Madam
    I am student of b.com 3rd year from kanpur university.I want to know every thing about admission,entrance exam,percentages require for in entrance exam and in graduation,fee of colleges,available classes for entrance exam,forms,fee for entrance exam.plz help me
    Thankou.

85. 339
    Anusha:

sir please send me PGECET privious question papers in civil engineering branch to my mail id i.e.,[email protected]

86. 338
    aashish kumar gupta:

i want to know that iti or polytechnic gives the computer science as subject for engineering?

87. 337
    nitesh:

Sir i am pursuing BE but before year i was less score in entrance . I was cancel my admission in my college but i am repeat this exam . In next college admission process. I don’t. No so please ans

88. 336
    Shaif chowdhury:

How much marks needed out of 250 in wbjee 2013 to get a rank <1000,<500 &<100..?..

89. 335
    abhijeet:

what are qualification need for hotel management?

90. 334
    shubham:

if i qalify neet exam but i get copartment …so i am eligble for taking admission or not after clearing copartment exam….plz help

91. 333
    Akshay:

How many marks will i have to score in mains to fight for advance if i get 70% marks in rbse?

92. 332
    islah:

can i join m.tech in chemical engineering i have backlogs in m.sc organic chemistry

93. 331
    Addmition in M.A(MATHS):

Sir i want to ask . I am pass bsc with pcm from hnb .my 47% so i want admtion in M.A (MATHS)
    so plz tell me that am i admtion in M.A maths now.?
    My email id is [email protected]

94. 330
    ashis kar:

is M.Sc-Math From EIILM university distance education , valid for School Sewrvice Commision -West Bengal; if any asst. teacher is completening M.Sc-Math from Distance Learning from EIILM university, then the salary will be upgraded as Master’s scale? Will D.I. accepte the master degree .. pl answer..

95. 329
    swagatika:

Am I able to attend UGC NET in Linguistic though I have completed my MA English specialised in Linguistics?

96. 328
    GAURAV PANDEY:

Sir/Ma’am,

Plz tell me that in Ias prelims gs paper 1 which type of questions are basically asked?

Also, suggest me best books for ias prelims exams.

Plzzzzz. Waiting for your rply sir.

97. 327
    javid pasha:

i have backlogs in 12th …..can i apply for cpt exam after finishing 12th….

98. 326
    Prahasith:

How many years a Student can write Intermediate exams with out Passing ?

99. 325
    reetu mishra:

dear sir plz send me three or four websites name from which i can get last five year question paper of ctet, ssc , acio exam

100. 324
    Mohit sharma:

Is it compulsory to take maths for doing C.A ?I am the student of 11th commerce and it become for me to give time to maths. Please suggest me what i do to overcome from this problem?

101. 323
    mufaire:

i have completed a diploma in aeronautical engineering.airframes and engines option and i wish to do a bachelors degree in the same.my home country is kenya how will i apply,what duration will the course take and what is the fees structure?pliz advice.thank u.

102. 322
    AJITESH DAS:

i did not sit in WBJEE this year…i have heard that from this year candidates can admit in the WBUT affiliated & AICTE approved colleges without giving the WBJEE entrance just showing their HIGHER SECONDARY EXAM’S marksheet…!!! is it true??? please reply as fast as possible…!!

103. 321
    alka:

please shoow the ma entrace paper og du

104. 320
    Pari:

Mam/sir. Kya foundatiom m back, grace mil sakta h in b.sc ccs university

105. 319
    Pari:

Can we get grace in foundation b.sc (p.e) ccs university

106. 318
    mayank suryawanshi:

how many marks are required for mbbs [mp pmt]

107. 317
    p.vidya:

pls show me the distance education entrence exam model question paper?

108. 316
    Dkspavi:

Which Engineering branch have maximum scope in future
    and that can be done through AMIE

109. 315
    ashu:

sir, after 12 how many times students will apply for the AIEEE in 2013,according to new pattern of examination.

110. 314
    bipasa:

can you send me syllabus and questions of msc in botany in bhu and fri university?

111. 313
    radha:

i want to change my ibps exam canter plz help me….

112. 312
    Rahil Parwaiz:

Please show CSIR NET (Life science ) solved question model papar

113. 311
    abdul samad:

sir, can i give my answer in hindi (in TCS interview).. i m bad at english i cant continue long with him in english …

114. 310
    ashish:

sir, i belong to ph category but rank of ph category is not showing in my internet copy of aieee result 2012. plz sir help me, its too urgent for me.

115. 309
    Archana:

Can i give my economics compartment exam held by cbse in pune instead of delhi ??

116. 308
    Anoop Tiwari:

can i joint NDA , if i got 48% in intermidate examination or any other force like air force what should do

117. 307
    Pruthvik:

I’m a 3rd year student wil be completing BE nxt year in electronics and communication…can i have my career in maths stream???

118. 306
    pragna:

i have written eamcet2012 medical exam. i got 45 marks in key.
    what should i do now?

119. 305
    vivek anand:

sir i want to know that i am qualified in wbjeeb and in 12th cbse i failed in maths and on 16th july i am giving compartment exam for that subject will i can get addmission in enge. college this year

120. 304
    Rakhi rai:

sir i have got compartment in physcis did i able to fill the form of any college?

121. 303
    bhavana:

SIR/MADAM, B.Sc SECOND YEAR CAN I TAKE THE IAS EXAM AFTER MY GRADUATION? IS THERE ANY NECESSITY TO GET THROUGH ANY COMPETITIVE EXAMS OR RELATED EXAMS TO BE QUALIFIED TO APPEAR AS A CANDIDATE FOR IAS?

122. 302
    raj kumar:

how many attempts can i avil for compartment in mathematical physics, m.sc. Physics( april 2011) punjab university chandigarh

123. 301
    neha:

SIR,I HAVE AN ATKT IN SEM-| OF BSC.IT,I WANT TO CHANGE MY COLLEGE SO CAN I GET THE ADMISSION IN ANOTHER COLLEGE?

124. 300
    k.aruneeswari:

i want to get the m.com regular entrance exam model question paper of madras university

125. 299
    princy:

dear sir/madam, i am doing bsc maths(2nd year) i dont want to continue my PG in maths what else can i do in my PG.please tell me some effective courses which help me to get good jobs.

126. 298
    mohit:

i’ve scored 42% in m.com part i exams i’ve appeared for part ii looking out for doing P.hd course

127. 297
    rohan:

hi i am from nepal and i am fail in physics in class 11 and pass after giving compart exam with 55 percent in 11th class and i got 70 percent in 12th grade can i eligible for studying engineering courses in india??? Please reply my message very soon iam very worried about it

128. 296

i have a.t.k.t in my all 1,2,3,4 and i my 5,6 semester i m passed out so i want to know that i can get the job in I.T companies or not if can than in which help me out

129. 295
    SubhadraRajaput:

I am Bsc 6th sem student (PCM 65%) i want to do msc in astrophysics (in karnataka only) but all the entrance exam application submission dates are closed so what can i do please tell me.

130. 294
    Ritika:

Sir i had a compartment in physics but i had a migration certificate shud i tak admsn in bsc.it?

131. 293
    sonit:

Helo sir. I m confuse sir pls tell me i wnt to take admission in delhi and my % is 65 which college is suitable for me.for doing b.com.
    Also i am in OBC quota.

132. 292
    ajeeb:

sir,i joined in keralauniversity for B.com in 2005,first and second year coplited,but i am not attanted for the third year im not payied the fees,can i re join for it ,what will i do now?i whand to copleate my B.com,please help me

133. 291
    S.P.NIRANJAN:

please tell which colleges are selecting students by entrance exam for bed course in tamilnadu please tellsoon

134. 290
    vignesh:

i am getting 175(obc) in iitjee 2012, what will be the rank?

135. 289
    santosh gupta:

Am 9th passed student and i want to do BPP course from IGNOU. Am eligible for BPP course?

136. 288
    tribhuvan:

b.com 1st sem cleared at 2011 and now 2th sem not give exam ..so do i want to give exam one more time?

137. 287
    kiran:

dates of entrance exam of pune colleges

138. 286
    arzoo:

i am study in bca 2nd year in ccs university. my financial condition is not so good. what can i do after completing my bca

139. 285
    shiksha prabhakar:

sir i am engineering final year student in Rajiv Gandhi technical university and have got grace in one subject in first semester and two backs in second semester but clear in my first attempt so, my question is that if i secure 75% in aggregate than do i will have an honors degree or my previous grace and back will effect my honors degree.

140. 284
    dotx:

what questions i can ask for those accounting students who failed the board exams?

141. 283
    m.harsha vardhan:

intermediate betterment exam (2012) fee for each subject and when they will be conducted.details please………….

142. 282
    mohd samiuddin:

I was completing my enginnering from M.J college but i disscontinued my engineering in 3yr so kindly help me which type of work is suitable for me…..

and addresses of the company which u suggest me,,,,

143. 281
    m k ranjith:

can we write betterment exam if we’ve failed in one exam in intermediate first year?

144. 280
    NANCY RAJU:

h

I am a 10 borde appeard student and i can’t understand where to start my PMT course idon’t know which book shall i prefer my parent are angry that i am not doing any thing & wasting my time but i don’t know what to do please help me.

145. 279
    Bipin:

Sir, i had failed in both semester of bsc it 1st year,means i dropped in 1st year,so can i apply as freshers not atkt again from other colleges of mumbai university,and what documents will be required for that,plz sir help me

146. 278
    kavita mistry:

mene be.ed(commerce) aur m.com(abst) me kia he .muje rajasthan me hindi medium school me acoounts padane ka 2 year ka experience he. meri qualification k according mumbai me job k lia search kar rhi hu.please muje jankari de.

147. 277
    suman kumar:

dear sir mai 2008 me 10th pass kiya aur 2012 me 12th pass kiya .
    Kya main 2013 ke iitjee men appear ho sakta hun?

148. 276
    qurat_ul_ain:

i have completed my inter from A college and then ihave taken admission in bsc!is this line is correct?

149. 275
    Jagmeet:

sir i failed in theory in physics. should i include physics marks in calculating my class +2 percentage for applying in ibps exam.
    or can i include physical education marks…pls reply sir as i need to apply in bank.

150. 274
    durga prasad:

hello sir i discontinued my BSC in nagarjuna university,andhra pradesh,can i appear for ba or bcom as lateral entry in Eiilm university…is it possible….plss reply

Pages: [3] 2 1 » Show All