Assistant B.C. Welfare Officer, Assistant Social Welfare Officer, Andhra Pradesh Public Service Commission

The Andhra Pradesh Public Service Commission (AP PSC) was established under Article 315 (1) of the Constitution of India. The commission has a chairman and nine members, and is serviced by an office including secretary, additional secretary, deputy secretaries, assistant secretaries and other supporting staffs. It is mainly involved in selecting candidates for different state civil services posts. Recruitment of eligible candidates for various government services in the state of Andhra Pradesh, is one of the major function or objective of the commission.

Job Profile:

Application are invited from the eligible candidates for the following vacant positions of Assistant B.C. Welfare Officer, Assistant Social Welfare Officer and Assistant Tribal Welfare Officer in Andhra Pradesh Public Service Commission. Selected candidates will be placed in Departments of Andhra Pradesh B.C. Welfare Service, Andhra Pradesh Social Welfare Service and Andhra Pradesh Tribal Welfare Service.

1. Recruitment of Assistant B.C. Welfare Officer:
No. of posts: 8 posts are available.
Age Limit: Candidates must be in between 18 to 39 years of age.
Educational Qualification: Bachelor’s degree from any recognized university in India.
Pay Scale: Consolidated salary of Rs. 14860-39540 per month.

2. Recruitment of Assistant Social Welfare Officer:
No. of posts: 13 posts are available.
Age Limit: Candidates must be in between 18 to 39 years of age.
Educational Qualification: Bachelor’s degree from any recognized university in India.

3. Recruitment of Assistant Tribal Welfare Officer:
No. of posts: 11 posts are available.
Age Limit: Candidates must be in between 18 to 34 years of age.

Application Fee:

Interested applicants must pay an application fee of Rs. 145 (Rs. 120 as Examination Fee + Rs. 25 as Application Processing fee). Reserved category candidates are required to pay only the application processing fee of Rs. 25. Reserved category candidates are exempted from the payment of Examination Fee.

Selection Process:

The selection process for the above specified positions constitutes of a written test and personal interview test. Candidates are required to qualify in both the examinations for getting selected on the desired post. Only qualified candidates of both the test will be considered at the time of making selections of the candidates.

How to apply: Only online application will be accepted by the commission. All candidates are required to apply online only. The online application must be filled only after paying the requisite application fee. The address to which the application form alongwith the other required enclosures must be sent is:

Andhra Pradesh Public Service Commission,
“Prathibha Bhavan”, M.J.Road,
Opposite Gagan Vihar, Nampally,
Hyderabad - 500103.

Last date to apply: 8 April 2011

For more information visit http://www.apspsc.gov.in

72 Responses to “Assistant B.C. Welfare Officer, Assistant Social Welfare Officer, Andhra Pradesh Public Service Commission”

1. 72
    pinniboina srinivasarao:

Sir, Mr. pinniboina srinivasa rao, I wrote Asst welfare officer Exam please send the result to my mail [email protected]

2. 71
    geddada bhavani:

I am G.Bhavani from rajahmundry, please send me previous Asst. Social Welfare exam papers with key,
    thank you sir, G.BHAVANI[E.O]Panchayatraj.

3. 70
    swapna:

Helow sir,
    could u plz tell me the model papers for the assistant social welfare officers in A P and give the the syllabus in telugu language reply to my mail

4. 69
    sarla srinivas:

sir i am srinivas from karimngar sir plz tel me about asistant social welfer exam syllabus

5. 68
    shravanii:

sir…..i hava been working as CG employee……please tell me the best reading material for assistant social welfare officers exam?thank u sir…..

6. 67
    m sri lakshmi:

for the post assistent social welfare officer syllabus and qualification

7. 66
    swathi:

we want 2012 assistant social welfare officer notification n cn u plz suggest me some gud coachng centres for this exam…

8. 65
    gowtham:

iam studying computer science engineering .which type of jobs available for me?
    thank you sir

9. 64
    manoj:

we want 2012 assistant b.c welfare officer notification

10. 63
    chinna Krishana:

sir Iwrite Exam today In Mahaboobnagar,When will give Result

11. 62
    Mubeen:

Hi .
    When Assistant B.C. Welfare Officer results will be releasig?
    Pls reply.

12. 61
    venkateswara rao.m:

sir pls send appsc bc welfer officer results my email id

13. 60
    aruna:

sir please send the information regarding results of assistant social welfare officer to my mail id
    thank you sir
    my mail id [email protected]

14. 59
    santhosh kumar pasikanti:

when announced the results? please send the information to my mail.

thanking you sir.

15. 58
    palle harikrishna:

my name is hari had applied to the civil audit please give me civil audit information please clarifly that

16. 57
    venkat m:

sir when will u conduct the BC hostel warden posts examination plz rply the with time table

17. 56
    karna:

When will the relusts come?

18. 55
    swapnalatha:

pls tell me assistant B.Cwelfare officer ,assistant social welfare officer exam date

19. 54
    ISHAQ:

please tell the answers for bc welfare offices 2011

20. 53
    klr:

down load in appsc web site. exam date 23 rd oct 2011
    mor 10 am to 12-30 A.N 2-00 to 4-30 pm

21. 52
    m b chandra babu:

gud evening sir/mam
    how can we get the hallticket for these 2011 assistant trible welfare officers plz make a reply

22. 51
    JYOTHI PRAKASH BOPPE:

Dear Sir/ Madem,
    when will you conduct Assistant B.C Welfare Officer Exam . Please make a Reply

23. 50
    durga:

pls send me modal papers and syllabus bc welfar officer ,how many papers write in the examination pls sir

24. 49
    yousuf:

Please sent to exam model papers Asst, b.c.S.C.and Tribal Welfare officers

25. 48
    vijay:

Plz Send me Assistent B.C. welfare exam date………..

26. 47
    mahalakshmi tanguturi:

gud evening sir/mam
    how can we get the hallticket for these 2011 assistant trible welfare officers plz make a reply

27. 46
    prasad:

sir/madam i want to know about age relaxation for bc candidates.

28. 45
    naresh:

hello sir/madam i want to know about question paper model plz send me sir

29. 44
    balakrishna:

i want syllabus of Asst. B.C.Welfare Officers, Asst. Social Welfare Officers & Asst. Tribal Welfare Officers in respective services plz send me that sooon….and BC w, soc w, Trb w, modal papers& exam date. where is the coaching institution ,books

30. 43
    asifk khan:

plz send me assistant bc welfare officer previos paper or model paper( paperII only)
    thanking you sir,

31. 42
    murali:

i want syllabus of Asst. B.C.Welfare Officers, Asst. Social Welfare Officers & Asst. Tribal Welfare Officers in respective services plz send me that sooon….

32. 41
    cvn reddy:

can i get model question papers or old papers please?

33. 40
    p.venu:

please sent BC w, soc w, Trb w, modal papers& exam date. where is the coaching institution ,books

34. 39
    Renuka:

DEAR SIR / MADAM,
    COULD U PLZ LET ME KNOW THE DETAILS ABOUT THE DATE OF EXAMINATION OF ASST B.C WELFARE OFFICER, ASST.SOCIAL WELFARE OFFICER AND ASST TRIBAL WELFARE

35. 38
    Lokeswari:

Please send the Women social welfare exam date

36. 37
    Charita:

Is the date is extended for applications.. Can i post now?

37. 36
    KRISHNA:

plz send BC WELFARE OFFICER EXAM DATE AND ALSO SYLLABUS

38. 35
    Naina:

Hello Sir/Madam,

I have applied for the post of Asst. B.C. Welfare Officer post, waiting for the date of examination and interview.
    Kindly inform me the expected date of examination.

39. 34
    suresh:

sir please send exam date for b.c. welfare officer

40. 33
    suresh:

sir please send b.c. welfare officer syllabus

41. 32
    premkumar:

pls tell me assistant B.Cwelfare officer ,assistant social welfare officer exam date

42. 31
    naresh:

sir,please send me exam date and syllabus for post of Assistant B.C. Welfare Officer.

43. 30
    upender.p:

Dear sir, madam

kindly send me the model paper of assistant social welfare officer and exam date.

44. 29
    shwetha:

i request u to that send me the date of exam and syllubus for asistant bc,sc,n tribal welfare officer.and also marks details.

45. 28
    cherka rajendra kumar:

i request u 2 kindly send me the exam date of assistance b.e walfare officer exam date, i hope u aspect my request.

46. 27
    M Nagaraju:

can you tell me what is the extermination date and what are the syllabus details

47. 26
    asif khan:

gudaftrnun Sir,
    plz tell me in which language socail welfare officer will conduct?

48. 25
    ajay:

when the openings started in bc welfare offices jobs. please give me full information of my mail.

49. 24
    vanitha:

sir,please send me exam date and syllabus for post of Assistant B.C. Welfare Officer.

50. 23
    lakshmi:

Hi sir,

Please send me Exam date for the post of Assistant Social Welfare officer.

51. 22
    krishna:

kindly pls send me the model paper or study material of assistant social welfare officers exam.

krishna

52. 21
    rajendra:

sir, plz send me the exam date of assistant b.c welfare officer

53. 20
    aruna:

sir iam aruna. sir ididn’t complte my degree;. actually iam a bsc nsg 4th yr. i have exams in the month of june 9th; but am applaid for this job, sir am qualified or not plz tell me sir thanking you sir.

54. 19
    hareesh billa:

kindly send me the syllabus for bc welfare offficer posts.
    thanking you.

55. 18
    sathish:

Iam Sathish, I Need Model Paper Of Social Welfare Officer &
    Exam Date..
    Thanks & Regards..
    Sathish.

56. 17
    koteswararao:

Chalana number not entered any solution

57. 16
    kowsalya:

kindly pls send me the model paper or study material of assistant social welfare officers exam.

58. 15
    suresh babu:

Dear sir, madam

kindly send me the model paper of assistant social welfare officer and exam date.

thanking you sir.

59. 14
    swapna:

pls send me the model paper of assistant social welfare officer and exm date…….

60. 13
    SATEESH:

previous papers for assistant social welfare officer & written exam in telugu or english

61. 12
    joice:

hii sir
    i am interested in social welfare jobs, i need exam paper pattern for this job, sir I PAID 25/- for PROCESSING fee as per mentioned in challan but what is xamination fee. does it belong to me , i belong to A.P (BC-C).please help me out…

62. 11
    praveen:

i have interested this is job. present i am unemployed. i have no experience this position. and also my unreserved. unreserved posts declared at only 3.
    i have no background. my friend says this job already seat to the other recommendation peoples.

63. 10
    b mamatha:

Dear sir, madam

thanking you sir.

64. 9
    vijay:

vijay:march31th,2011
    please sent to b.c. welfare exam model paper

65. 8
    srinivas:

Respected sir
    kindly send to me asistant model social welfare officer model paper

66. 7
    srinivas:

which subjects prefared this?

67. 6
    venkateswaraRao.y:

Dear sir, madam

thanking you sir.

68. 5
    raju:

Dear sir, madam

thanking you sir.

69. 4
    kruthika:

I am pursuing B. TECH FINAL YEAR
    so whether i am eligible for written exam for “assistant BC welfare “?

70. 3
    BALI RAVIKUMAR:

Dear Sir, madam,
    Please sent to exam model papers Asst, b.c.S.C.and Tribal Welfare officers

71. 2
    santhu:

what is syllabus for bc wealfare officers ?

72. 1
    mahender:

am studing in b.tech(3rd yr)jntu i lost my ATM card. how to apply for ATM again.