Bank of India PO Exam Papers

Bank of India was established in the year 1906, in Mumbai. At present the bank is a nationalized bank. It is one of the leading banks of the country and has bagged many awards for excellence and customer satisfaction. The bank has more than 3000 branches and 141 specialized branches. There are 48 zonal offices which control these branches. BOI also has 29 branches abroad. The first foreign branch was opened in London in the year 1946. The bank holds the probationary officer exam every year. The pattern of the exam is given below:

The selection process of the bank has two stages. The first stage is a written exam carrying 400 marks and the next stage is a personal interview carrying 100 marks.

The written test has two parts- objective and descriptive. The objective paper carries 300 marks and the duration is 2 hours, while the descriptive test consists of 100 marks with 60 minutes time duration.

Candidates are required to score minimum cut-off marks in the written test. Then only they can sit for the interview. The cut-off marks are decided by the bank. Candidates who secure the cut-off are called for the personal interview. The final merit list is prepared considering the overall performance of the candidate.

Links:

http://upscportal.com/civilservices/Paper/Bank-PO-Entrance-Sample-Test-papers-English

http://www.gjtutorial.com/news/2008/07/sample-paper-bank-probationary-officer-recruitment-exam/

http://www.exampapers.info/2009/07/21/786185/exam-papers-sample-questions-for-bank-po-exam/index.html

http://www.gjtutorial.com/news/2008/09/sample-question-paper-marketing-bank-entrance-exam/

http://www.exampapers.info/2009/07/30/786202/bank-probationary-officer-exam-sample-paper/index.html

118 Responses to “Bank of India PO Exam Papers”

1. 118
    Kavita pagare:

Pls send me previouse bank exam solved papaer on my email

2. 117
    veerakumar:

sir please sent questions papers sbi of po

3. 116
    ankita:

sir ,i want last 5 year papers of PO exam..plz send me.

4. 115
    deepika gupta:

i also want 2 apply in dis bank n my cwe scores r 155 so m unable. plz help me 2 reduce dat

5. 114
    ankita:

sir,plz send me last 5 year bank po exam paper

6. 113
    shrikant:

hi…:))Sir I need last 5 years Banks P.O Exam Solved Papers,Will You Please Send me ?

7. 112
    priyankachaddha:

Please send the materials of S.B.I.

8. 111
    Nishaashok:

Sir plz send me the po paper last five years

9. 110
    sippy:

plz send me some solved model test papers relating to banks exam

10. 109
    ravi shankar:

plz send me po paper last five years

central bank of india ka clerk exam. 2011 ka plz. sir

11. 108
    sarita rani:

Sir I need last 5 years Banks P.O Exam Solved Papers,Will You Please Send me ?

12. 107
    dhananjay kumar:

Plz send me bank po solved que. paper last 5 year at my id…..

13. 106
    MANOHAR:

SIR I NEED LAST 5 YEARS BANK CLERK EXAM SOLVED PAPERS
    WILL YOU PLEASE SEND ME ?

14. 105
    shiv prakash:

Plz send me bank po solved que. paper last 5 year at my id…..

15. 104
    po exam paper:

last 5 question paper of bank po exam

16. 103
    paper po exam:

plz send me po paper last five years

17. 102
    Arun Kumar Sharma:

plz send me Previous Bank po papers

18. 101
    suneel singh:

sir plz send me previous bank p o sample paper

19. 100
    neelam:

pls send previous 10 years bank po papers

20. 99
    ankit:

Sir please send me previous Bank Po paper

21. 98
    Iti Palod:

Question paper of English

22. 97
    namita sharma:

plz send me solved papers of previous papers of bank of india it officers.

23. 96
    nishant agrawal:

plz send me solved question papers for previous 5 years exam of sbi exam at my id

24. 95
    himanshu:

PLEASE SEND ME BANK OF INDIA . PREVIOUS YEARS QUESTIONS URGENTLY.

25. 94
    Munam Ghosh:

Respected Sir, please send me materials of SBI P Posts

26. 93
    anil:

plz send me solved question papers for previous 5 years exam of sbi exam at my id

27. 92
    Eunice Diana.S:

PLEASE SEND ME BANK OF INDIA P.O. PREVIOUS YEARS QUESTIONS URGENTLY.

28. 91
    sumit:

please provide me last sample paper of sbi po exams

29. 90
    Neelam:

dear sir plz send me bank of india IT officers previous year papers.

30. 89
    ANIL DAHAYAT:

BANK RESNIG MATH OTHERS

31. 88
    revathi:

dear sir i want karur vayshya bank model question paper

32. 87
    nehasingh:

dear sir plz send me bank of india IT officers previous year papers

33. 86

DEar sir sent me Gurgaon Gramin Bank Po paper year 2010

34. 85
    ashok:

question paper

35. 84
    RAVINDAR RUDRA:

It’s better to buy previous years model papers in d market . so Dont waste u r valuable time here for papers.
    Just Discuss for suggestions about our preparation.

36. 83
    Manish Kumar:

Dear sir/madam
    Please send me previous years PO question papers.

37. 82
    prakash:

please send me the papers held between december 2010 to january 2011

38. 81
    ashish:

sir please send me the preveious bank po papers……………..

39. 80
    faeem:

please send me the reasoning papers held between december 2010 to january 2011

40. 79
    sagar bangera:

plz send me the last years question papers
    and also tell me when will the bank exam will held and where
    the study materials will be provided by you or not
    what is procedure for submitting the form and tell me where will the banks forms will be available near to me

41. 78
    savithiri:

plz send last year indian bank exam model papers

42. 77
    DEVENDRA:

PLEASE SEND ME VIJAYA BANK SOLVED PAPERS HELD 12DEC 2010

43. 76
    Anu:

send me 5 yrs solved question papers

44. 75
    D. Garg:

plz send me solved paper of united bank of india held on 14 nov. 2010

45. 74
    Vaibhav:

plz send me BOI reasoning paperwith answers held on 31.10.2010

46. 73
    sreekar:

sir, plz send me question paper of Bank Of India PO exam conducted on 31st october 2010.

47. 72
    M.Raghasudha:

sir,plz send in po exam information

48. 71
    Vikash kumar agrawal:

please send me solve papers of bank of india po exam 31st october 2010

49. 70
    Deepak goswami:

plz send me solved paper of bank of india held on 31 oct 2010 .

50. 69
    mahak bajaj:

sir, please send me sample papers for bank po exam .

51. 68
    nitu:

sir,please send me current question of UBI held at 14 nov. 2010

52. 67
    deepti:

sir plz send me last five years solved ques paper of state bank of india for PO & SME. thk u

53. 66

current pattern of question papers bank clerical exam

54. 65
    vikas singh:

please send me last five years paper of bank of india

55. 64
    dharmendra kumar:

pls give me last 5 year descriptive paper o boi as well as reasoning question paper exam held on 31 october 2010

56. 63
    rajesh:

hi, can u plz send me previous papers of Bank of India PO EXAM

57. 62
    Rashmi:

pls send me last 5 yrs solved paper

58. 61
    alam:

sir please send me previous exam paper for clerical exam preparation.thank you.

59. 60
    anjani kumar:

plz send me last five years po ques solved paper of bank of india

60. 59
    shwetnisha:

plz send me bank of india po exam solved paper on 31st october 2010

61. 58
    sabitha:

please send me last 5 years solved question paper of bank of india p o. please, urgent now

62. 57
    sujata:

send me last five years solved ques paper of state bank of india for PO URGENT URGENT NOW.

63. 56
    suman singh:

plz send me previous p o papers of bank of India

64. 55
    rohini:

plz send me previous po paper of bank of india

65. 54
    C.Ram:

plz,send me previous year papers of bank of india for post of p.o
    Thax

66. 53
    Buddhadeb:

plz. send me last five years solved ques paper of bank of india for PO.

67. 52
    nitin:

send me last five years solved ques paper of state bank of india for PO & SME.

68. 51
    DEBAPRIYA DUTTA:

PLEASE SEND ME BANK OF INDIA P.O. PREVIOUS YEARS QUESTIONS URGENTLY.

69. 50
    kusuma:

piz send me previous po question papers

70. 49
    Alisha Saha:

What is question pattern ?
    is negative marking also included?

71. 48
    Piali Das:

kindly send me previous po papers of bank of india otherwise plz do tell me about the questions wud be there in the descriptive test part.

72. 47
    Nisha:

Plsss send me recently PO exam sample papers of Bank of India .

73. 46
    gayatri:

sir… i wud be more more thankful if u send previous papers of BOI, BOM, VIJAYABANK,INDIANBANK…. plllsssssss send 2 my mailid…

74. 45
    sahi:

plz send me previous po papers of bank of india..

75. 44

pls send me last five years solved question papers of State Bank Of India for PO n Clerk post..what is the upcoming exams date of State Bank Of India?? n plz send me guidenance, how to prepare for that Exams??

76. 43
    leena:

can u pls send me last five years solved ques paper of bank of india for PO.

77. 42
    veerendra:

i need model paper for united bank of india

78. 41
    koyel mohapatra:

Please send me previous 5 year solved ques paper for BOI general banking officer exam.
    Thank u…

79. 40
    deepak:

send me last five years solved ques paper of bank of india for PO.

80. 39
    piyush:

sir, i require the bank of india’s sample papers of objective as well as descriptive papers. kindly do the needful.

81. 38
    jyoti:

send me last five years solved ques paper of bank of india for PO.

82. 37
    deepak:

please send me sample paper of Bank Of India P.O sample papers

83. 36
    mukesh:

sir,please send me the some previous years paper of bank of india,PO exam.

84. 35

send me sample ques paper for help.tnxs u

85. 34
    priyanaka:

plz send me BOI PO sample test peper for help.tnxs u.

86. 33
    NIKITA JAIN:

sir, can u plz send me previous papers of Bank of India PO EXAM

87. 32
    rachana:

sir,will u pls send me the last five yrs solved papers of B.O.I. PO exam.Thanks.

88. 31
    rachana:

how an average student get success in po ? what about the speed
    to solve the QP ? how a normal student increase the speed ?

89. 30
    avantika:

pls help me out with the type of GA questions asked in Bank of India PO exams .

regards Avantika

90. 29
    jyoti:

bank of india k po k liye main pratiyogita darpan (july, aug, sept,oct) padh rahi hoon ,kya ye general awareness k liye sufficient hoga?

91. 28
    shyam mohan:

NO IHAVE NOTHING. IT WILL BE VERY HELPFUL TO ME THAT IF U KINDLY PROVIDE ME THE Bank of India PO Exam Papers EXAM QP OF 2010.

92. 27

Kindly send me bank of india po solved previous exam papers. Also send me the paper which was held on 24 Jan 2010. pls its my request.

93. 26
    ruchi:

hi there
    i am going to take the test of BANK OF INDIA for post of po, can u plz send me sample papers.

94. 25
    manjit kaur:

plz send me india solved papers,,thnk u

95. 24
    KAUSHIK:

NO IHAVE NOTHING. IT WILL BE VERY HELPFUL TO ME THAT IF U KINDLY PROVIDE ME THE Bank of India PO Exam Papers EXAM QP OF 2010.

THANKING TOU

96. 23
    sanjay kumar:

good morning sir,

plz convince me that i can prepare myself for bank P.O

i have done BBA recently but certificate are awaiting now.
    can i now apply for bank P.O. exam yet now

97. 22
    pallavi abrol:

i forgot the registration number and password for bank of india recruitment GBO 2010.Plz send it to my email id.Thank u

98. 21
    pallavi abrol:

sir,please send me the previous year papers of bank of india,PO exam.

99. 20
    ashish:

why are entrance exam?

100. 19
    sapna:

sir, please provide me the solve po exam paper of bank of india which was held on 24 jan 2010…will remain thankful for this kind act of yours.

101. 18
    basanti bohara:

please sent me some guiadence how to prepare for po??

102. 17
    swanand jagtap:

plz send me bank of india po sloved previous papers.

103. 16
    Saroj Singh:

kindly send me the last five years Bank Of India Po exam papers set, if possible.
    saroj

104. 15
    sakshi:

plz,send me previous year papers of bank of india for post of p.o.
    thnx

105. 14
    sachin:

i want bank of india po exam paper set last five exam & syllbus
    please give me that

106. 13
    sanjay patil:

plese sir,give me bank of india po exam paper

107. 12
    sanjay patil:

i want bank of india po exam paper

108. 11
    vivek:

sir please give me questions as sample related to bank po

109. 10
    megha jain:

i want to sylabus of po exam and which type of question ask in paper so plese trial base provide the solved question paper for prepration the exam

110. 9
    prakash:

i want question paper for central bankof india

111. 8
    Ramya:

I am a student of bca,i want to knw d sylabus needed to prepare 4 po xams n also d nxt xam date(probable)

112. 7
    Ramya:

can anybody send me the previous question papers for central bank of india probationary officer exam.

113. 6
    aditi:

i have done 130-140 ques.out of 200 in bank of india po exam with 85% accuracy. does i have any chance of gettin an interview call. i belong to obc category. plz let me know.

114. 5
    ganesh:

when is the last date of submission of the application

115. 4

did final year student of graduation appear in exam of bank

116. 3
    sudhanshu:

respected sir/madam,

i have passed my 10th exam securing 75% marks and 10+2 with 56% marks from cbse board, I have the b.tech degree of more then 70% marks. I am from general quota.

Do the above mentioned information is enough for me to apply for ant bank exam?

thanx!

117. 2
    lumesha:

pl solve x^2+y^2=61
    x^3-y^3=91

118. 1
    murthy s:

i was working in PVT.Bank in hyd since 8years
    my age 34 yrs old. shall i put appl. for this post.