Best M.Tech institutes of India

M.Tech is a post graduation degree. It is a technical degree that is offered after engineering degree or an equivalent diploma. India is an educational hub, especially for engineers and engineering students. There are thousands of engineering colleges in the country. Not all but many of them offer M.Tech degrees as well.
The best M.Tech institute of India is the Indian Institute of Technology (IIT). There are 15 Indian Institute Of technology in which 7 are old and 8 are new and has been established in the year 2008. The best IITs that offer M.Tech courses are that at Kanpur, Kharagpur, Bombay, Delhi, Guwahati, Madras, and Roorkee.

Following the Indian Institute Of Technology there are good colleges offering M.Tech degree like:

* Birla Institute Of technology, Pilani campus, Goa campus
* University of Delhi has two M.Tech colleges namely Delhi College of Engineering and Netaji Subhas Institute of Technology
* Indra Prasth Viswa Vidyalaya
* Indian School Of Mines, Dhanbad
* Institute of Technology, Banaras Hindu University

There are 22 National Institutes of Technology (NIT) of which many are reputed institutes that offer M.Tech degrees. The best NITs are in Suratkal, Warangal, Jamshedpur, Trichy, Kurukshetra, Rourkela, Durgapur, Karnataka, and Calicut. Apart from NITs some other institutes which offer M.Tech are:

* BIT, Mesra, Ranchi
* College of Enginering , Anna University
* University college of engineering, Osmania University
* IIIT-Allahabad
* Jamia Milia Islamia, New delhi
* Motilal Nehru National Institute Of Technology, Allahabad
* Institute Of technology, Nirma University, Ahmedabad
* Malviya National Institute Of Technology, Bhopal
* MIT, Pune

Some of the most reputed private M.Tech colleges are:

* Manipal Institute of Technology, Karnataka
* SRM Institute of Science and Technology
* Vellore Institute of Technology
* P.E.S Institute of Technology
* M.S. Ramaiah Institute of Technology, Bangalore
* KIIT, Bhubaneshwar

There are still many colleges which are specialized is a particular degree.

265 Responses to “Best M.Tech institutes of India”

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All

1. 265
    niraj rathod:

my 2013 gate score is 241…as i hve scored 24 marks in civil engg…i am frm sc category,can i get admission in any NIT or IIT? and what are the specifications for counselling?What are the last dates for application for mtech?

2. 264
    Riya:

My 2013 gate score 337 as I received 32/100 in EE stream & belong to General Category.
    Kindly inform me about reputed institutes where i can persue M Tecm/ ME coueses.

3. 263
    Ssadasivam:

Sir. I scored 17/100 in gate 2013.mechanical… sc category.air is 40677…Am i eligible to get an seat iit or nit???

atleast inform me what all are the colleges that i am able to get…with financial assistance..

Iam preferring tamilnadu.

4. 262
    vikesh kumar:

WHICH COLLEGE SHOULD I TAKE ADMISSION IF MY GATE SCORE IS AROUND THE CUTOFF OF GATE(COMPUTER SCIENCE)

5. 261
    Anil Jadhav:

My son has got 470 marks in gate renk 5479.
    Can he get any IIT?
    Anil Jadhav

6. 260
    Himanshu Gupta:

I have scored 367 in Gate 2011 and My Air Rank is 13000 ..Can anyone tell me which college will be better for me?

7. 259
    Shivam Seth:

i have qualify gate in CS. my marks is 32.33 out of 100,gate score is 325,all india rank is 19284, percentile is 87.77.Which colleges can i get?
    please answe..

8. 258
    anand:

am a electrical student i got a gate score of 383 and i have a BC reservation……my AIR is 7234………..would you guide me where i can get admission

9. 257
    Mohanasundaram:

Sir i have scored 380 in gate 2012 in ece stream.
    i belong to sc category.
    will i get into nits like Suratkal, Warangal, Jamshedpur, Trichy, Kurukshetra, Rourkela, Durgapur, Karnataka, and Calicut.

10. 256
    NOUFAL:

I AM BE AERO STUDENT, CLEARED GATE IN AE STREAM, SINCE AERO IS A NARROW FOR JOBS APART RESEARCH I LIKE TO TAKE M TECH MECH, WHICH IS BEST MTECH COURSE PROVIDING BEST PLACEMENT.

11. 255
    sneha:

sir - i got 12800 rank in gate 2012.
    my gate score is 341. IN branch ME.
    would please guide me where i can get admission

is there any reservation for ladies category ?

12. 254
    mahesh:

sir, i have scored 325 in gate and my rank is 19283 in cse branch. can u plz tell me the colleges where i can apply for mtech

13. 253
    vikas:

Sir, i scored 32.67 marks in GATE-2012 and got 5515 rank in civil engineering. I belong to SC category. Could you please suggest some best colleges that i can get for my rank. I’m interested in doing Transportaion Engg. in M.tech

14. 252
    Narendra gurjar:

sir - i got 1214 rank in gate 2012.
    my gate score is 402. IN branch.
    I WANT TO DO JOB AFTER COMPLETING M.TECH. AND MY TARGETS ARE NITS, TOP LEVEL COLLEGES WHERE PLACEMENT FACILITY IS SATISFIED.

15. 251
    Ritu:

Hi. I got 25.67 out of 100. Gate score s 219. Can i get seat in psg. I’m a civil engineering student. SC candidate.

16. 250
    Madhuri Tharani:

i want to do M.Tech in Vlsi design so please suggest me best colleges in india

17. 249
    Priti:

sir,i have got 40 marks in gate 2012,my percentile is 95,rank is 8113,computer science student.plz sugest me best collega

18. 248
    lahari:

Sir,my marks are 32.33 and my gate score is 320.My rank is 20084 and my percentile is 87.17.I belongs to OBC category.Can i get admission in universities which is located in Andhrapradesh with Stifund???Please tell me???

19. 247
    ankur:

sir, i have scored 380 in gate and my rank is 11998 in cs branch. can u plz tell me the colleges where i can apply for mtech

20. 246
    SOUVIK CHATTERJEE:

Sir, i m 4th year electrical engg student from kolkata, my gate score is 341 and percentile 90.4 and air 10602. can u suggest me m.tech colleges where i can get sure chance. I WANT TO DO JOB AFTER COMPLETING M.TECH. AND MY TARGETS ARE NITS, TOP LEVEL COLLEGES WHERE PLACEMENT FACILITY IS SATISFIED.

21. 245
    nadra:

sir, my gate 2012 computer science score is 457,marks 42.33 ; rank 6163; can i get a good nit or government college in U.P ,if yes please suggest me in this rank which good college i can apply for m.tech in cse.

22. 244
    Pratibind jha:

sir, my gate 2012 computer science score is 502 ; rank 4187; percentile 97.33; can i get a good nit if yes please suggest me in this rank which good nit i can apply for m.tech in cse, i have 10 month experience as well in IT sector. Please reply SOON

23. 243
    kishore reddy:

i got 3183 rank in gate 2012
    gate score-543
    tell me in which better universities i can get specialization in vlsi or embedded

24. 242
    kishore:

i got 3100 rank in gate 2012
    gate score-540
    tell me in which better universities i can get specialization in vlsi or embedded

25. 241
    debarun mitra:

i have qualify gate in CS. my marks is 32.33 out of 100,gate score is 320,all india rank is 20084, percentile is 87.18. Can i get admission in any gov. institute ?? what are the best private institute in india?

26. 240
    Pankaj Jha:

I got 34 marks in gate 2012 Electronics & communication branch. My AIR is 2558. I have completed 1.5 years in TCS. Please suggest me, should I go for mtech. And which is the best collage I can get with this result…?

27. 239
    Manas Kumar Puthal:

i score in gate 2012 is 5.67 out of 100
    my gate score is 77
    my all india rank is 79604

I am a OBC candidate. Am I eligible for any of the Govt. collge/University in ODISHA with this poor marks..??? plz suggest few names. Am I eligible for scholarship…???

28. 238
    k.chandbasha:

i want to do my mtech in reputed private university like SRM …….
    WILL U PLEASE LET ME KNOW ABOUT THE ENTRANCE EXAMINATIONS OF SOME COLLEGES
    I HAVE DONE MY B.TECH CSE WITH AN AGGREGATE OF 68
    AND I HAVE NOT WROTE GATE EVEN

29. 237
    nikky:

Theres a misake in the line:
    * Malviya National Institute Of Technology, Bhopal

Malviya is NIT Jaipur. NIT Bhopal is Maulana Azad.

30. 236
    priyanka sharma:

sir, pls give me information about entrance exams for m.tech and the time when these entrance exams applications are invited..

31. 235
    Aashif Ansari:

sir! I am a indian citizen staying at raxaul (east champaran) .but i hav completed my clas10 and clas12 exam from our neighbouring country Nepal due to my father business .can i apply in general quota for b.tech or not.should i apply for b.tech as a nri if not than what should i do

32. 234
    Manoj:

Sir am manöj frm wgl i want to knw hw to prepare for gate

33. 233
    Saurav:

please provide me the list of colleges offering M-Tech in Mechanical in India. Please

34. 232
    Rajesh:

Please give me the information about entrance exams for m.tech in india

35. 231
    Vivek:

I want to know about the Entrance Exams to be written for admission in iits…also send me the list of well reputed institutes in india…

36. 230
    ASHISH KUMAR:

CAN APPLIED ELECTRONICS AND INSTRUMENTAL BRANCH STUDENT APPLY FOR M.TECH IN DTU,BITS,PILANI,GOA,OR IN IIT.

37. 229
    rajgopal:

please give me information about entrance exams for m.tech across india?

38. 228
    abhimanyu:

sir i want to take admision in mtech on the marks card of gate .my branch is information science please suggest me some good colleges in india,private college also which have low fee

39. 227
    krishnakant:

is there M.Tech programme for Automotive electronics or not
    and how much gate score is required for stipend….any criteria

40. 226
    best laptops for college students:

We are a bunch of volunteers and opening a brand new scheme in our community. Your web site provided us with useful info to paintings on. You have done an impressive job and our whole community might be grateful to you.

41. 225
    Jigar Sanghvi:

Can you just give me the list of ranking of univrsity for m.tech?
    so i may come to know in which college i may take admission.

42. 224
    kanagapriya:

iam doing my b.tech program regarding information and communication technology,iam in need of the list of the best colleges offering m.tech.pls send the details as earlier as possible…………
    thank u!!!!!!!!!

43. 223
    bhawna:

i want to know …..how to apply in iits n other colleges foe m.tech…..and when after gate…?

44. 222
    vijay:

i am student of mech final year. Sir wht rank will enough for old iit for mtech? N fee structure.

45. 221
    prachi:

i wanna to do m.tech best college can u help me to tke admsn in best colg through gate score card.my marks is 24 out of 26.08 in electrical & 284 mark nd 99%percentile can i get admsn in any best colg in 2011 plz tell me soon

46. 220
    Manoj Hirani:

i want to know about last year cutoff gate and non gate score in IITs, NITs, IIITs and oher top ranking deemed universities.

47. 219
    Vishnaram Jani:

I want to do M.tech in u.s with computer science than what I should do?

48. 218
    Mahesh:

I want to get a admission to M Tech degree next year and I wanted to check the financial feasibility for getting the course. I would therefore like to know average spendings, which should include college fees, hostel fees,mess fees, books etc., required in the following institutes:
    1. IIT (any)
    2. NIT (any)
    3. Any other reputed college.

49. 217
    vivek rao:

i want to know what all things are offered if we are doing mtech from a reputed college like IIT’S or NIT’S.

50. 216
    neha gautam:

i want to know that top 100 m.tech engineering college, for gate scorring card, and ungateengineering college. thanks

51. 215
    darshan:

list of non gate colleges for m tech

52. 214
    sucheta:

i have been selected in jadavpur university,kolkata for m.tech under electronics and telecommunication engineering department.I want to know about its ranking among the m.tech colleges in india and want to know whether i shall go for it or prepare and give GATE next year again.

53. 213
    ashwini:

i belongs to general category n i have a cgpa of 6.32, is it possible for me to take admission in IIT with very high gate score.

54. 212
    shrikant:

may I want to know about best college for m.tech (biotecnology)

55. 211
    upasana:

plz send me m.i.t pune syllabus & previous papers entrance exam mtech electronics and communication

56. 210
    megha:

i belongs to OBC category and also having invalid GATE score can i get admission for MTECH in thermal(mechanical engg.) in pune.Please suggest such a college and fee structure.

57. 209
    syed:

i got 27.67 marks ingate,am ece student and from andhra pradesh .pls suggest me best college for joining mtech

58. 208
    anjali:

hello sir…i got 27.67 marks in gate 2011 in cs branch in general category..which nit i can get…and i also want to know about placements after m.tech in nit

59. 207
    preeti:

i got 28 marks in gate %, wid over all 6 gen category, belongs to dehradun. sir plz suggest me d best colleges still hv time to get admission…

60. 206
    munish singla:

hello sir, i belongs to gen category. I got 21 marks in gate. gate score-252 & all india ranking-21562 branch-electronicsl. sir please please tell me where i can get admission for m.tech. i belong to punjab

61. 205
    mahesh:

i have qualified in gate 2011 and my rank is 20,000 iam st candidate. when the notification has released to join college to do M-tech

62. 204
    Nitisha:

hello sir, i belongs to sc category. I got 19.33 marks in gate. gate score-217 & all india ranking-22680 branch-electrical. sir please please tell me where i can get admission for m.tech.

63. 203
    dsr:

sir i am peparing for gate 2012..approximately how many marks should iget to get a rank in top 100

64. 202
    kris03:

plz send me jnu syllabus & previous papers entrance exam mtech computer science and plz also send me ism dhanbad syllabus and previous paper for entrance exam mtech cse

65. 201
    praween:

sir, my branch is electronics and telecom EC and my gate score is 605 . And marks is 50.67 .and rank is 1967 . Sir which college benefit for me .and how to apply.

66. 200
    gayathri:

sir, i got 4.33 marks with 2949 rank in gate 2011 in cs stream. plz suggest me some colleges for which i can apply. thanks in advance.

67. 199
    akash:

i have qualified gate 2011 with 25 & i m a o.b.c candidate n qualifying marks were 22.5 in cs branch plz suggest me some good colleges….my percentile is 87 n gate score is 327

68. 198
    akash:

i have qualified gate 2011 with 25 & i m a o.b.c candidate n qualifying marks were 22.5 in cs branch plz suggest me some good colleges….

69. 197
    satya narayan panigrahy:

sir,i hv just qualified gate 2011 in ECE securing the mark 27 and the qualifying mark for ECE is 26.11. plz give me the list of colleges where i should apply for taking the admission in m.tech under MHRD scholarshiop.

70. 196
    bharti:

i want to knw abt good univ. in india which provide m.tech program with out gate nd conduct his own entrance exam.

plz reply soon

71. 195
    somaraju:

I an third year b tech biotechnology. I got the all India Rank 1268 in gate 2011.
    tell me which college i got the seat in m tech biotechnology.

72. 194
    Mansi:

I have got 32.67 nd rank is 11378 also my percentile is91.75 and score of 394 in gate 2011…. where can I get admission???..pls do reply

73. 193

Good Morning
    My GATE Score is 611 and AIR 1931 in CS.
    please provide me list of best M tech colleges in CS which i should fill. Kindly provide preference wise.

74. 192
    Ashveen:

Sir, I have appeared for gate 2011 BT (biotechnology) & I have secured 92 percentile ,
    All India Rank- 1204,
    Marks- 48.67
    gate score -393
    sir please suggest me some good national institutes & private
    colleges where i can go for my mtech…. and make good use of my score…
    thanx in adv…

75. 191
    jitendra singh:

hi…..
    my gate score is 320. plz tell me the college for m.tech.
    my branch is electronics. n email id is [email protected] …..

76. 190
    Neeraj kumar Jha:

Sir, my GATE percentile in EC branch is 85.26 with a general category . Am i eligible for any reputed college? I actually jst sort of qualifying GATE i actually score 26.00 and the cut off is 26.11 am not crossing of any NIT. Can i fill their form, otherwise what i should do next? Can i sit in interview for some navaratna companies like NTPC, ONGC. How can i take advantage of this percentile?

77. 189
    Neeraj kumar Jha:

i am a student of B.tech 8th sem in ECE , and i hav got 8

78. 188
    amit kumar garg:

sir i got 51.33 marks and 1811 and 612 score in gate 2011.can i got nitie mumbay.or any iits.and where i can get vlsi branch??????????

79. 187
    KUMASR:

GATE RANKING 92%ILE FROM WHERE I SHOULD DO M.TECH.

80. 186
    swapnil:

my gate rank is 7400(electrical) and my gate score and percentile are 355 n 89.91
    please advice for which nit’s i should apply for as i am belongs to the obc non creamy layer category….

81. 185
    shanta mohapatra:

i have scored 88percentile in gate 2011…..which college i sould apply for?…plz reply me….

82. 184
    rajib das:

my gate rank is 274(cse) percentile is 80 and i am belongs to SC catagories
    please give me information about which nit and university is possible get m.tech seats ?

83. 183
    tapan:

My gate score is 298 in CSE & marks is 22.67 & my rank is 22784 & i m an SC candidate, I need 2 know abt govt. colleges in which i can get admission in M.tech programme… I want 2 go only 4 those colleges where stipend is provided. May I get NITs ? Sir plz solve my problem.

84. 182
    sonal:

i have secured a percentile of 93.88 in CS gate……please suggest the best colleges for admission….will be highly obliged…….!!

85. 181
    sandy:

i m from mechanical branch, and i got 6018 rank in gate examination . Sir should i haveto apply for iits or not. if apply then for which……
    sir other then this which best nits should i have to apply.
    plzzzzzzzzzzzz as soon as reply me sir
    , i m very thankful to u………

86. 180
    md ayub:

My gate rank is 13167 (ECE) and my gate score 374 please advise me whether
    can i would be able to get addmission to any NIT?

87. 179
    gautham:

My gate rank is 4037 ( mechanical engineering) and my gate score 464 and percentile is 95.02…can you please advise me if can apply for iit”S considering the fact that i belong to the obc non creamy layer?

88. 178
    gautham:

my gate rank is 4037 ( mechanical engineering) and my gate score 464 , percentile is 95.02…can you please advise me if can apply for iit”S considering the fact that i belong to the obc non creamy layer?

89. 177
    gautham:

my gate rank is 4037 ( mechanical engineering) and gate score 464 , percentile is 95.02…can you please advise me if can apply for iit”S considering the fact that i belong to the obc non creamy layer?

90. 176
    Alok singh:

Sir, my GATE percentile in EC branch is 86. I am not crossing of any NIT. Can i fill their form, otherwise what i should do next? Can i sit in interview for some navaratna companies like ONGC. How can i take advantage of this percentile?

91. 175
    Mohd. Waseem:

Sir/madam..::
    i have got air 2294 with gate score 525 in gate 2011 mechanical stream. Which best iits/nits may i get for m tech.

92. 174
    kunal hans:

i secured 33.67 marks,8320 rank AIR in GATE 2011, can i would be able to get addmission to any NIT?please reply soon.

93. 173
    Swati:

my percentile in gate 2011 is 93.5 in CS…
    plz suggest me some gud cllgs……where i can get admission…..
    plz plz plz….do tell me…….
    thanx a lot in advance…….

94. 172
    rushi bhusari:

i have got 30 marks (89.47 percetile) in gate 2011
    which college is better for me

95. 171
    Vivek:

I have 30.33 % marks and 90 percentile. Can I get a seat in any IIT in Electronics.

96. 170
    ana:

I hav scored 91.33 percentile….
    Is there any chance of me getting into any good college??

97. 169
    gaurav yadav:

sir,my gate score is 25.67 out of 100 IN OBC CATAGORY.what colleges will be suitable fo M.TECH EITHER NIT’S OR IIT’S.CAN I AM ELIGIBLE FOR ANY NIT ?
    PLZ GIVE ME ANSWER SOON ON MY ID.

98. 168
    gaurav yadav:

sir,my gate score is 25.67 out of 100 IN OBC CATAGORY.what colleges will be suitable fo M.TECH EITHER NIT’S OR IIT’S.CAN I AM ELIGIBLE FOR NAY NIT ?
    PLZ GIVE ME ANSWER SOON ON MY ID.

99. 167
    mayur phanse:

i have got 6.33 out of 100.my get score is 55%.pls can i get admission for m.tech

100. 166
    Sai Priya:

Sir, I got 32.67 marks in GATE-CSIT with OBC reservation.
    Could you please advise, whether I would get seat in premier insitutes?
    Thanks in advance for your time.

101. 165
    pramod:

i got 37.33 marks in gate 2011 ece streame with gate score 448 and with percentile of 94.49.please tell me to which colleges should i apply

102. 164
    rajat:

sir , i got 209 score in gate 2011 cse section ,
    can u plz tell me that is there any gud college where i can gaet admission..

103. 163
    krishna sharma:

plz send me jnu entrance exam papers mtech cse

104. 162
    sonam:

i want to knw abt good univ. in india which provide m.tech program with out gate nd conduct his own entrance exam.

105. 161
    manoj:

sir,can i know that notification for pgcet in ap has released or not.can u give me more details abt pgcet 2011.

106. 160
    sanjeev kr. singh:

Sir, i am expecting 38(100) in gate 2011 M.E.
    please tel me can i get a better college for M.techl

107. 159
    vrateshkumar:

108. 158
    Narendra singh:

List of top colleges which conduct own entrance exam to addmission and gatescose not complcery.

109. 157
    ankit:

i want to know about some good univ.in country which provide m.tech. program and doesn’t require gate score or conduct its own entrance.

110. 156

i am expecting around 34 marks in gate2011 materials scince.can iget seat in m.tech any better college

111. 155
    sharvan:

I am pursuing B Tech and i want to know the selection procedure for M.Tech in good colleges.please help me..

112. 154
    manju:

sir…
    i’m expecting around 35 marks in gate 2011. Can I get seat in any better colleges?

113. 153

hi, i want to know the selection procedure for m-tech in good colleges

114. 152
    chan:

information given is complete wrong IISc is top ever

115. 151
    brijesh tiwari:

best institute for m.tech

116. 150
    santosh kumar singh:

hi,i am student of b.tech and i want to know ,selection process in college for m.tech
    i want to take admission in m.tech, please help me,

117. 149
    kiran:

I am persuing my Btech degree in Electricla and Electronics Engineering. Interested in the field of Journalism, can you suggest few good universities for the same

118. 148
    maneesh:

sir,my score in GATE 2010 was 92 percentile. which good colleges can i get this year for M.Tech in mechanical engineering.

119. 147
    anuradha:

selection process in mtech college and without given get exames

120. 146
    shravan mishra:

HI,I M SHRAVAN AND I HAVE COMPLETE M.SC BIOTEC SO I M CONFUSEU WHAT I DO FOR MY BEST FUTURE.PLEASE TEL ME WHICH COURSE WILL B BEST FOR ME,

121. 145
    deepika:

sir, i am persuing B.tech in applied electronics and instrumentation branch and want to opt for M.tech further. please let me know the details of gate score required to do M.tech from all government colleges in india.

122. 144
    gaurav:

actually i have compleated my MCA from IGNOU.I was a graduate in Arts.and i have no maths at 12th.Am i qualified for M.Tech. from NIITs.

123. 143
    Shubhangi:

please give me information about the colleges providing mtech courses in electronics and communication through entrance examination of GATE and about the other mtech entance examinations and colleges under them.please send the information to my mail.

124. 142
    Amit Mallick:

sir, i am appearing b.tech in e.c.e dept, so i have to target to do m.tech in bits, pillani. In bits,pillani what was the rank in last year. Please give me ditails about it.

125. 141
    Akanksha Soni:

please tell the best colleges for m.tech cse in india?

126. 140
    sathish:

please send the list of best colleges for m tech mechanical to my mail.

127. 139
    amrita:

tell me the exams conducted for entrance into m.tech biotechnology….what is the eligibility for csir net/jrf…
    does ism dhanbad offer m.tech in biotech…if yes what is the syllabus for exam…..if no then how to get admission i biotech related courses there…..

128. 138
    aafaq malik:

@admin please give me the list of m tech food tech. colleges with placement garranty

129. 137
    nagababu:

Is there any entrance exam for M.Tech join all over india

130. 136
    Bhargav:

How..we..can..select..best..college..from..gate..percentile

131. 135
    ankit asthana:

which institute good for preration gate

132. 134
    praveen tyagi:

actually I am from middle class family and thats why I want to know that how many we required to do complete m.tech

133. 133
    lekshmi:

which are the best institutes providing mtec in mathematics

134. 132
    sonu kumar:

sir please give me list of top 50 colleges , and private college information

135. 131
    RIZWAN AHMAD:

plz tell me about the process for admission in M..tech for computer science & engineering in jamiya miliya & aligarh muslim univesity

136. 130
    mehboob ali:

sir,i want to know the name of NIITs which conduct there own entrance other than GATE to get admission on M.Tech.Plz reply the all admission procedure also .

137. 129
    yogesh verma:

sir please give me tips for clearing GATE.

138. 128
    sapna:

actually I am from middle class family and thats why I want to know that how much money we required to do complete m.tech

139. 127
    sapna:

actually I am from middle class family and thats why I want to know that how many we required to do complete m.tech

140. 126
    rahul singhal:

institutes that offer m.tech for students by conducting entrance exams other than gate

141. 125
    K.swapna:

Sir i got the GATE rank of 6151 and my score is 0445 in CS.in which of the best colleges of a.p i got the seat?

142. 124
    sathish:

sir, i got 420 marks in gate 2010.if any possible to join m.tech nanotechnology or vlsi in good college

143. 123
    debkumar ghosal:

sir/ma’am i got an air rank of 2131 in gate 2010 (bt). will i get an admission in any good biotech college. i am in 4th yr of my btech in bt from amity.

144. 122
    shreshtha sinha:

sir,i am 4th year it student purshing b.e now.i want to know the details of the gate score required to secure a seat in respective iits and nits and also other colleges? please suggest a site for gate study material?what were the cut offs in it branch in last five years?how can i prepare for gate 2011?

145. 121
    v h h kumar:

i complected my B.tech in 2009 (e.e.e) nw i am working in some pvt company… does my experiance give any advantage Or disadvantage in getting seat in iits or in nits…..

and also top college in south india offers mtech…

146. 120
    yamini:

what is the entrance exam for m tech?how we can prepare for it?

147. 119
    Parvathy Nair:

Sir, I am completing B.Tech (IT) from the Anna University next year (2011). I would like to go for M.Tech in IT. Can you pl. suggest the institutes in India where I can go for it.

148. 118
    Amit Yadav:

i want to take admissioin in M.Tech nw any college is available in india .

149. 117
    Rajani:

sir i am 3rd year cse student pursuing btech now.. i wante to know 10 best mtech colleges in india offering mtech-cse degree in india and the exam i need to go through forentrance into it… thank u

150. 116
    alams:

dear sir i got 93.5 percentile in gate exam in ece.ll i get seat in anna university?

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All