Career Options in Air Force

There are three defense categories namely army, navy and air force. If you have the zeal and fervor to do something for the nation, if you have the passion beyond limits for the nation then this field might be the one for you. Getting into the defense services is one the toughest things you will ever encounter and rightly so, entire countries fate rest on the hands of few selected individuals. Air force is the youngest among all the three defense services.

If you belong to the Indian air force then you belong to the category of elite men and you should consider yourself privileged to be a part of the fourth largest Air force in the world. The career opportunities in air force are immense. Your career is secure undoubtedly but at the same time you also get access to many privileges and perks which you may not even dream about and at the same time you live with the honor and pride of serving your country, that’s supreme. You can be absorbed into the Indian air force either a pilot or under the technical wing where you will be required as an aeronautical engineering and aircraft maintenance. There are many other job opportunities with air force such as electronics, and computer engineering, as well as administrative, financial and planning duties.

There are not many ways through which you can get access to Indian air force. You can either join air force as Officer or Airman. These domains are quite wide and can be further scaled down into levels of hierarchy.  When you join as an officer you can join under

•    The Flying branch
•    The Technical branch
•    The Ground Duties Branch

If you join as an airman then you can join either in the technical trade or the non technical trade.

Technical Trade:

•    Radio Fitter
•    Radar Fitter
•    Missile Fitter (E)
•    Missile Fitter (L)
•    Missile Fitter (M)
•    Workshop Fitter (B)
•    Workshop Fitter (C)
•    Instrument Fitter
•    Electrical Fitter
•    Airframe Fitter
•    Plant Maintenance Fitter (E)
•    Plant Maintenance Fitter (M)
•    Engine Fitter
•    Weapon Fitter
•    Photo Technician
•    Safety Equipment Worker
•    Machinist
•    Mechanical Transport Technician
•    Air Defence System Operator
•    Radio Technician

Non Technical Trade:

•    Education Instructor
•    Ground Training Instructor
•    Meteorological Assistants
•    Air Field Safety Operator
•    Telephonist / Radio / Telephone Operator
•    Indian Air Force Police
•    Clerk General Duties
•    Equipment Assistant
•    Clerk Pay Accounting
•    Medical Assistants
•    Mechanical Transport Drivers
•    Aircraft Hands General Duties
•    Catering Assistant
•    Musicians

439 Responses to “Career Options in Air Force”

Pages: [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 439
    R S Yadav:

R/Sir
    My son has completed his B.Tech deg
    ree in
    2012 with50% marks and willing to join Indian airforce. Is there any chance for him
    ?

If any kindly inform me.

2. 438
    anil kumar:

i am 10+2 passed in commerce straem is i am go in air force

3. 437
    AMARJEET YADAV:

I have completed 10+2 and air craft maintenance engineering from INDIAN INSTITUTE OF AERONAUTICS NEW DELHI.

4. 436
    hemant singh parihar:

in which month does IAF form comes please tell me

5. 435
    Vibhesh kumar singh:

i’m vibhesh kumar singh i hve passed 10+2 (pcm)with 69%.now i’m doing b.tech with electrical engineering..plz tell me how to i can join air force….?wt is the critirea for the piolt post.?plz tell…

6. 434
    Neha Johri:

respected sir ,
    i have completd my graduation from commerce stream and prsuing in mcom final is there any recruitment for the commerce stream student please mail to my mail id

7. 433
    jayanta dey:

i am h.s. Pass, 20 year old student (male). Am i abel to join indian airforce?

8. 432
    adilsha:

Can medical pcb students can apply for air force/navy/army?please reply fast with a relevant answer.

9. 431
    Rishav thakur:

After b.tec in machanical ,can i join the indian airforce

10. 430
    deval suthar:

respeted sir,
    i join in air force.i study in 12(science).my exam is complete in march.so how to apply in air force?and i live in ahmedabad.my num 8511120500.plz informed sir.

11. 429
    ravi:

sir i am electrical enginner tell me i am make carrier in airforce india

12. 428
    akhilesh vishwakarma:

iam akhilesh kumar vishwakarma,i completed 12 & stenography in hindi, and stenotyping hindi, and bsc final year student in cbz. i can join the airforce

13. 427
    Rashmi gupta:

I am from commerce stream..hw should h join IAF.. I am a b.com final year student and i got 58% in 12th commerce..

14. 426
    [email protected]:

Hello sir
    now i got 57 percent in B.com level.so which branch can i choose in IAF carrier?my mail ID is [email protected]

15. 425
    avishek raj:

i am competed 12th with science stream, my %is 73.8…..
    in days i can join in airforce

16. 424
    Abhishek Khamesra:

Respected sir / madam,
    how can i apply for catering assistant.

17. 423
    akanksha yadav:

hello dear respected sir/mam!i have passed 12th in 2010.percentage is 56.8%.meri eng nd math kafi achi h.bt mera 12th me 1st devison ni h.so cn i do wrk in airforce field.mai poly kr ri hu civil engg. Se.plz tel me my mb no 8795168721 or email id.plz plz plz.thanks fr kindly …..

18. 422
    Sk.Shabna Ajmi:

I shabnaajmi.I completed my graduation with the course of B.Sc Bio-technology.And i had physics also in intermediate
    Is am qualify for this AF or not? Please kindly give information as early as possible.
    My height 5-”4″.

19. 421
    y.abhinav:

sir,i am a student who is studying B.TECH 3rd year(CSE).i always had big dreams to join the INDIAN AIR FORCE.so i want to join the airforce after my b.tech.
    so please let me know the career oppurtunities in indian airforce.
    i will be plesed if you give me some contact details of the people working over there.
    please send this to my mail id.([email protected]) as soon as possible.plsssssssss……….

20. 420
    arastu mirza beig:

sir i passed in12 class so” how can i join air force my percentage is 61.36

21. 419
    Jitender kumar:

Sir I passed 10-2 in medical stream, how i can join air force.?plz help me

22. 418
    prashant kumar:

sir, i am medical student , but i am not take maths .then can join indian air force.

23. 417
    Prashant gogoi:

Requested sir
    i have completed h.s final this year on science, i have both maths and physics, can i join air force, if yes how i would i apply ?

24. 416
    satyander:

i want to join an airforce, i have cleared aircraft maintenance engg(AME) plz suggest me how i join in airforce????
    satyander

25. 415
    deena:

wen is the next recruitment for airmen in 2012? pls help us

26. 414
    Vikky kumar yadav:

Respected sir i want to become iaf officer please guide me i have intermediate percentage 57%

27. 413
    ritesh kumar:

sir can i join the air force with the 5.3 inch height and how i preparefor air force inthis year i appearing in 12th exam.please tell when the nda form come out

28. 412
    bhagyashree thakare:

i am B E. student and doing my engg. in electronics and telecommunication branch. i want to join the air force.
    sir, please tell me the opportunities in air force for women of official work specially.
    and how i can join the air force in 2012.
    if there r the entrance exam then please tell me the exam dates, application form and related web site .

29. 411
    saurabh rana:

i am doing b.tec by it branch, i want to join the air force, please tell me about the carrier opportunities in air force

30. 410
    Nikeeta Rajendra Ghule:

i want to join an airforce, i m in se mech plz suggest me how i join in airforce????
    Nikeeta Ghule

31. 409
    junali:

am aircraft maintenance engineer want to join indian air force

32. 408
    Prasanta Ain:

I want to join in your organization as a Plant Maintenance Fitter (M).
    So, what i will do.
    Kindlly advice.

Thanking You

Prasanta Ain

33. 407
    abdul majid:

HI sir,me majid doing mechanical ENGINEERING.surely i will maintain 70% marks.my aim is to join indian airforce but i dont know the procedure of tht.pls can you give the step by step procdure to follow. thank u

34. 406
    Raju:

hi, sir i’ m raju
    sir i’m a musician and i play cello so how can i get the application from.pls help me sir.

35. 405
    Aamir abdullah rah:

sir when and where forms will be available

36. 404
    syed irfan:

hi i m irfan i have completed my graduation bsc in 2007 my height is 6

37. 403
    uttam kumar pattanayak:

hi sir,my name is uttam kumar,my qualification is 12th science & diploma in E&C,I want to join in air force,plz just tell me whats were the procedure to join for diploma holders

38. 402
    anjali:

i am doing my b.tech from electronics and communication stream…i am in 2nd year..
    so,can i apply in indain air force now?
    thnak you.

39. 401
    Ankita asthana:

sir, i m b.tech third year student
    my ques is how can i apply for indian airforce entrence paper?

40. 400
    M.IRFAN:

I have passed 12th with 64% as a medical student
    i want to be a medical assistant in IAF
    PLEASE GUIDE ME HOW TO JOIN IAF AS MEDICAL ASSISTANT

41. 399
    salim kumar kandulna:

i have completed my 3yrs of aircraft maintenance training(ame) do i have any chances of joining air force in technical grounds….if yes please let me know the procedures……

42. 398
    Prakash.D:

I am doing Bsc(ecs) final year with 60%.Can i join in an Indian Air force. If i joined which rank shall be provided.

43. 397
    Sipra:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    Myself Sipra Debnath,an Engineering final year Student(B.E,CSE) and i was born in 01/12/1988. So, i wanted to know weather m eligible for AFCAT, Ground Duty Branches for Graduates.
    If you help me with this issue, i would be obliged.

Thanking You,
    Sipra Debnath.

44. 396
    Vivek gampala:

Sir,iam doing intermediate final year with 68% of marks in mathematics,physics & english if i send application for group x will i recieve a call letter?please give me reply sir please…..

45. 395
    Karanpalsingh:

I am 10pass and computer hardware and networking course kya moche airforse me job mila sakti hai kya

46. 394
    Roopsingh meena:

Sir I want to going in IAF So please some guidence

47. 393
    yogesh hire:

My age is now 21 yr. can i join Air Force

48. 392
    chetan ugale:

i’m chetan ugale.
    i’am S.Y.Bsc student i want to be officer in airforce in technical branch or in ground branch.what should i do such that i willbe able for this post after my graduate.

(my special subject will be physic in T.Y.Bsc & now in s.y.bsc i’m having English,maths,electronics & physic group)

49. 391
    Neeraj Chaudhary:

I want to know about airforce after 10 class to become an pilot.

50. 390
    zeba ali:

am a b.tech 3rd year student in ec branch.I want to know wether 3rd year student can apply for afcat exam.

51. 389
    Mohammed Tariq:

Sir,i graduated 10th and i am 18 year old.!sir i want to join as AIR FORCE POLICE please tell me can i join for this job..?
    i will be waiting for your reply..!

52. 388
    harry khan:

Sir, iam passing 12th with pcm marks 58%.if i fill the form of iaf group y . Is airforce send me my call later.please tell me .

53. 387
    sarab:

Tell me what are career prospects in airforce after 10+2commerce,my date of birth is 23-01-1995.I have got fracture in 2003and there is a plate in my thigh bone.Whether iam fit for any job in airforce?

54. 386
    swarup biswas:

Respected,
    sir I am student of BCA (2nd yer) i get all of information from internet and i like to say that sir, that i am very much interested for air force job.
    if eany recuipment in this above job, please send email in my e-mail id.
    SWARUP BISWAS

55. 385
    shekhar sharma:

sir,,i am 17.6 year old…i passed my 12th with pcm and i get 59.2 per in 2011,,,,,sir please help me and told me that how i can join indian air force,,i fill nda form but i want to know about another ways by which i can join indian air force,,,shekhar sharma

56. 384
    Santosh Rai:

Sir,My Brother is Medical Officer under NRHM Project posted at Yangyang PHC, South Sikkim since 2008.What are the basic criteria to be a Medical Officer under your esteemed Force? and when shall the vacancy for M.O will be opened? Please send feed back in this regards.

57. 383
    Nishant gaurav:

i have pass 10+2(pcm) with 57% marks may i able to join iaf or navy.

58. 382
    nilesh jadhav:

dear sir i have completed bca .sir i want to job in airforce plz give me suggetion and tell me what entrance exam i have give apply where this form get my number is8793447005

59. 381
    TSUHAR:

MY SELF TUSHAR I COMPLTED MY B.COM THSI YEAR AND MY DATE OF BIRTH IS 8 DEC. 1988 CAN I JOIN INDIAN AIR FORCE OR NOT

60. 380
    pusparanibisoyi:

sir my aim was to make a officer in air force in technical or nontechnical trade .so i read science ,but i am girl. can i do this job. please get me a job . please fulfill my wish.

61. 379
    jignesh patel:

what is the scope in air-fore after 10th + I.T.I ( electronics ) with 5 year exp.

62. 378
    anu:

sir,i want to join indian air force.being an engineering student i would like to know what is the scope of engineering student in air force?Do recruitments of engineering student be done only after completion of degree??

63. 377
    Nagarjuna reddy:

Sir,i am Nagarjuna study by Bsc computer with airforce job cource 1st year sir when i ask air force reccument plz send me my mail. Thank you sir.

64. 376
    neeta yadav:

I am student of mba,nd now i persing in 3rd smstr,i m 23yrs old, nd i want to join indian airforce.bt,i have some dou

bt..can i m able to join this job?AS AN LADY OFFICER….?plz tell me as soon as possible..

65. 375
    Pawan:

Sir Im student of 3rd year can i apply iaf after be but iam back in 3 sem but present time i am ac in all semester

66. 374
    ANILKUMAR H N:

i am completed Bsc in computer science in 2011,i am intrested to work in INDIAN AIR FORCE , how to join sir i how to know the recruiments

67. 373
    pradeep sharma:

i want to join air force with69% markes after BCA what entrance exam i have to give and apply where can we get that from and i wont to get contect number

68. 372
    pradeep sharma:

I am pradeep sharma and i have done BCA from M.R.P.V

69. 371
    rinkes:

Sir, iam rinkesh i and currently i m persuingmy B.Pharma final year, i want to join airfrce in non technical field so plz help in giving the information abt wich exams i need to take in order to join the nontechnical field in airfrce n when application forum come Thanks

70. 370
    Bhupal Singh Mehra:

My self Bhupal mehra i done my diploma this year with IT branch. my DOB is 30 Aug 1991. and i m from uttrakhand
    How can i will join Air force with X group ?
    pl z teal me the nearest requirement in Indian air force

71. 369
    swathi.k:

my name is swathi and currently i am persuing my MCA 2nd year and i want to join airforce in the technical field so could u plz help in giving the information about which exams i need to take in order to join the technical field in airforce.

72. 368
    kumari:

myself kumari my age is 21.i am studying finalyear BEcse,i wanted to airforce in ground cite. what are steps i will follow to join. pls help me.

73. 367
    sachin:

why i m not getting my admit card ? I have tried many times in airforce by different posts.

74. 366
    kartik chaudhary:

my name is kartik chaudhary..from patna. i have done BCA..is there any posibility to get job in airforce..(non-technical)..

75. 365
    rahul.g:

i am g.rahul. my age is 18
    i am studying b.tech 1st year in civil engineering. i wanted to join in airforce in flying department. i know that the people will not be accepted who has eye sight. but i have -2.25 eye sight.
    but i wanted to work in airforce and it is my dream to do the job in airforce. can u suggest me what i have to do? or can i get the job in the technical department?? please help me out.
    waiting for ur reply.
    thanking you.

76. 364
    surinderpal singh:

hi sir,
    my name is surinderpal singh
    my done my graduation from punjabi university wiht 55% marks
    i am national level sportsman, i bagged three medals at nationals representing punjab
    my aim in life is to join air force at any designation
    my dad is ex-serviceman from indian army
    i belong to OBC category

so, please help me out
    m waiting for reply

77. 363
    ritu dutta:

i am a hs passed, 23 years old, can i join air force in any department?

78. 362
    ranjith:

iam finished 10+diplamo in DEEE ihave 82.5/ marks if any job from air force pls infor me

79. 361
    Rahul Kumar:

hi,i am Rahul Kumar live in jaipur raj.i am 12th pass ijoin indian airforce in non tec.

80. 360
    pavani:

RESPECTED SIR/MADAM.
    MY NAME IS K.PAVANI,IAM STUDING IN B.tech 3rd IT(INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY).I WANT TO JOIN IAF AND MAKE CAREER IN IT.SO PLZ TELL ME HOW CAN I JOIN IAF AND SEND ME THE LINK FOR APPLY FOR IAF.I WANT 2 WRITE AFCAT EXAM CN U SEND EXAMINATION DATE ND WHN APPLICATION FORM WILL OUT.AND HOW 2 APPLY.PLZZZZZZZZ

81. 359
    shaleen kaushik:

sir i am student of b.tech final year i want to know about that computer science student applied for any post in airforce

82. 358
    vijay pratap singh:

sir i am b-tech 3rd year student in mmmec gorkhpur .
    i like to going in flying related field so please tell me about
    application form & it’s related thingh ….. thanks sir

83. 357
    brajesh:

si iam have passed 12 in2010 with pcm and scored 53% over all and now doing bsc(it) in 2nd year i am 20 year old am i eligible for afs

84. 356
    Harneet kaur mehar:

I have completed my graduation this year in b.com want to join IAF….Can you please guide me which category will be suitable for me as my subjects were accounts,maths etc..Passed my intermediate with commerce.
    Please reply me soon..

85. 355
    prince kumar:

sir in which type of asked to iaf entrance exam

86. 354
    manish kumar:

i have completed 10+2 exam and so i am join in air force.

87. 353
    J.AARAMUDHAN:

Sir, i have not received the hall ticket for UES entry 2011.Is my name is included in the list? Reply me soon.

88. 352
    laxman gadakari:

I have completed my civil engineering course i want to join Airforce so i need information about joining….

89. 351
    puneet upadhyay:

I want to join IAF. I am BCA and recently completed MBA in IT. Kindly let me know which branch is suitable for me. My date of birth is 08 May 1986.
    Sincerely yours,
    Puneet

90. 350
    ansar:

sir.am doing BE mechanical eng and i passed my +2 with 70%of mark.Can i apply for indian air force?when is the next date for recrutment?

91. 349
    Nagamani:

I am doing my 4th B.Tech i want to join airforce.can you please tell me details of the job which fits me and send the details to my mail id [email protected] send the details as early as possible.
    Thanking you sir.

92. 348
    chirag patel:

I am in f.y.b.sc. I want join air force.plz tell me how to join airforce.

plz reply must……

93. 347
    ashwani pathak:

i am persusing 3rd yr BE(EI) .i want to join in indian air force and i want to apply technical job in air force please send information in my email id
    I will highly oblized u

94. 346
    Arpana Panse:

i m in 4th year of B.E. in computer science branch and i want to join air force so what should i do for joining the air force???

95. 345
    anilojha:

sir i got 73%mark in 12.plz tell me how to join air force

96. 344
    salome:

i am studing final year BE(EC).i want to join in indian airforce and i want to apply tecnical jobs in indian airforce.so please send the information regarding this and send me the application form to my mail id.
    please kindly send the information redarding this.

97. 343
    tejeswari:

i am studying 4th Btech .i want to join indian airforce and i want to apply technical jobs in airforce please send applications to my mail teja.tamminana@gmail . i hope you will send as early as possible thanking you sir

98. 342
    Amar Jaiswal:

I had passed 12th with PCM on may 2011,I want join air force.plz tell me how to join airforce.

99. 341
    amol eknath kasurkar:

respected sir,i am the student of b.(agril.)24yr.can i apply in air force and which post is applicable for me.thank you sir.

100. 340
    saurabh:

i want to join IAF so plz help me and tell me how to join IAF
    and give me some more details for IAF

101. 339
    saurabh:

i want to join IAF so plz help me and tell me how to join IAF
    and give me some more details.

102. 338
    ravindra dagadiye:

i am now studying in B Pharmacy final year.
    is it there any career option for me in air force?

103. 337
    amandeep saini:

hi , i recently comlited my b tech
    what will i do

104. 336
    amit bhardwaj:

i am studying in b tech computer science.i want to join IAF and make career in it.so please tell me how can i join IAF and send me the link for apply for IAF.

105. 335
    pinesh ghevariya:

Jay hind sir, i’m passed my textiles eng two years ago can i usefull for indian airforce. Can i take admition in IAF. In any feculty plz reply.

106. 334
    rahul kumar:

sir,i am going to coplete my mechanical engineering,have i any option to join INDIAN AIRFORCE in technical trade,please give a reply.
    thankyou SIR

107. 333
    Tomar Umeshsingh Ashoksingh:

Sir, i m Tomar Umeshsingh Ashoksingh and i passed my b.e. Mechanical with aggregate 60%. I would like to join indian airforce in techanical field. So, sir please give me suggetion to join it. Thank you sir. My email id- [email protected]

108. 332
    sandip:

I am pursuing my MBA from pune and i would like to join navy or Indian force.how i can apply for the job and what will be the salary and what will be my designation?

109. 331
    Arjun Thakur:

Respected
    I am 12pass with arts i have computer certificate in computer hardware and networking is there is any jobs for me. If it is possible you will be very
    greatful to me.

110. 330
    BIVASH SINGH:

Sir i have completed my 10th with 80% of marks.i want to join indian air force,but i am in struggle that can i join air force because i have taken commerce in 12th .please answer sir that how can i join indian air force now.

111. 329
    Yashpinder singh:

i recently passed my +2 class in science stream with maths.i want to join IAF .kindly show me the way.what qual. is needed to be a squadron leader .

112. 328
    E.PRINCE:

Wands to advertisment forms

113. 327
    vivek:

i am studing in BSc cs in final year. i want to join indian air force and want to make career in it. I want to apply any application form which is related to air force.
    kindly send the link for applying for air force exam
    my email is [email protected] thank u sir

114. 326
    gaurav uniyal:

i m a science student from 12th n i want to study in medical field in air force so what is the procedure to join air force but iam having maths not bio

115. 325
    amar dandvate:

i m a science student from 12th n i want to study in medical field in air force so what is the procedure to join air force?

116. 324
    sathish kumar.p.k:

sir , i am going to complete my mechanical engg. have i any option to join INDIAN AIR FORCE in flying branch or in technical branch ?

117. 323
    NITHIN:

I had not taken maths in 12th class in CBSE and had got 65% only in 12th so I wanted to know that can I get in airforce.

118. 322
    NITHIN:

without maths in 12th in CBSE can we join in air force

119. 321
    ankit pandey:

right now i am giving my 11th exam. i want to join indian air force and want to make career in it. I want to apply any application form which is related to air force.
    kindly send the link for applying for air force exam
    my email is [email protected] thank u sir

120. 320
    B.HalidevKrishna:

I am studying 12 class with Biology ,Physics,Chemistry,Computer science
    and English .
    I am intersted to join in Defence either in Flying, Technical or Non-Technical .And i am not a maths student .
    What are the career opertuenities for me ?
    Can i go in medical stream?
    please guide for my career .

121. 319
    B.HalidevKrishna:

i halidevkrishna studying 12 class with Biology,Physics,Chemistry,
    Computer Science and English (BiPC).
    I am intersted to join in Defence either in INDIAN AIR FORCE or in NAVY .Is there any career options for me ?. I am not a maths student .
    what are the possible options either in technical or non-technical or in flying.
    Can i go in medical stream ?
    Please guide me for my career .

122. 318
    aziz kiran pal:

i had given IFS exam held on 27th march 2011,when the written result will be announced.

123. 317
    Kinshuk das:

Sir,can i pursue an airforce career after appearing the cbse 12 examinations with the subject combinations of geography with mathematics or economics? What post i am likely to be placed in?

124. 316
    Mahesh thakare:

Sir I have Completed Graducation Under Pune University Branch In BCS Computer science And studying in MCS .
    Sir I want To become A pilot in Airforce But I don,t Know How To Apply For That I want To Do Job In Airforce only
    Sir Please Guide Me For these

125. 315
    Tausif kazi:

Post for MCA student in IAF

126. 314
    Manoj kumar:

i am from jaipur
    i want to ask with u,
    when fillup the form of airforce?

127. 313
    Paras Nayyar:

I m B.com graduate & i want 2 know whether my qualification is eligible for the post of an officer.

128. 312
    gourav:

can i join indian air force after 10th?
    please request reply quickly.

129. 311
    onkar singh:

i am onkar singh. i am bca graduate. i want to know the job option in indian air force.plz send me details on [email protected]

130. 310
    RAMAN SINGH TANWAR:

Iam doingh btech from gitm [mdu].My trade is information technology,i want to join IAF as atechnical officer,please guide me. also give information about the ground staff officers entry

131. 309
    rajinder:

what are the oppourtunities for female candidates in air force?

132. 308
    Mridulika:

I m pursuing MCA and i want to know can i join air force as an office, if yes then how??

133. 307
    Noopur Naik:

right now i am giving my 11th exam. i want to join indian air force and want to make career in it. I want to apply any application form which is related to air force.
    kindly send the link for applying for air force exam [email protected]

134. 306
    Rohit:

I have got aggregate 50% in my BE.But I want to join IAF . Is there any technical entrance test so I can qualify myself to join IAF.

135. 305
    venugopal:

were was the applications can be recivied

136. 304
    mahendra singhkaim:

sir i am a information technology engineer what future in air force

137. 303
    tejas_tibet:

i have to join Indian air force

138. 302
    shashikumar:

i am studying in engineering prefinal year,i want to join the defence can u able to give the directions….?

139. 301
    vaishali manral:

sir i am giving my 12th exams what should i need to join IAF

140. 300
    nikhil jadhav:

rightnow ,i’m giving my 10th ssc exam and i want to make my career in indian air force after 10th.what steps should i take for admission in indian air force?

141. 299
    ukande nagesh bhausaheb:

what is the chances in airforce after mechanical engineering?

142. 298
    ANIL SHARMA:

SIR ,i have passed 10th with 73.17% and 12th with72.16% then what are fields in i can fill application form for air force

143. 297
    Deepak Lakhera:

my admit card for the interview, which was scheduled on 01/03/2011 was not received, i have cleared the entrance test which was held on 28/11/2010.
    To whom i should contact.

144. 296
    vikash ranjan:

sir, i passed 10+2 PCMBOE in year 2010 and 10th std. in 2008.
    sir, i want to apply any application form which is linked with air force in this year.

kindly send the link for applying air force exam. 2011

your’s

vikash

145. 295
    sagar sarangi:

sir, i passed 10+2 PCMBOE in year 2010 and 10th std. in 2008.
    sir, i want to apply any application form which is linked with air force in this year.

kindly send the link for applying air force exam. 2011

your’s
    sagar

146. 294
    karan singh:

iam a 12th pass science student and what are the various field in which can i apply?????

147. 293
    himani:

I am appearing for the final year engineering exam this june. so can i appear for the exams. My aggregate is not 60%

148. 292
    Tom C Thomas:

i am doing degree final year. Which certificates are i want to attach in the application form.

149. 291
    gourav verma:

I HAVE DIPLOM IN MECHANICAL. MAY I KNOW HOW TO APLLY AND IN WHICH GROUP.IWANT TO KNOW ALL ABOUT ENTRY IN IAF WITH DILO IN MECH.,THANK YOU.

150. 290
    SWATI YADAV:

I am 12th appearing student in science stream.Can i join IAF ?
    Plz guide me.

Pages: [3] 2 1 » Show All