Cinema 2011

Cinema is one of the reputed Institutes that provide the various professional courses to the students. Cinema is Education and Production Institute which is a group of cosmic Softech Ltd. Institute is well known for providing 100% placements to the candidates. Institute is approved by UGC for providing this reputed course to the candidates. Institute is located at Vasundhara for providing these courses. The institute was established in order to cover various courses in the cinema sphere.

The institute is considered as one of the most impressive regional arts and cultural organization that are dedicated for the upliftment of the study as well as practice of documentary and exhibition of the cinema. As a community organization with an international reach, it encourages participation by individuals of all cultures and sections. The organization works in the betterment of the society and therefore performs various acts through the media of digital cinema. The Institute has worked with various international organizations and has achieved superb success too. The courses of media science as well as journalism are considered as the most demanded type of course within the institute. The institute has both national as well as international fame and achieved considerable success for this.

The institute has major link with various film industry such as Hollywood and Bollywood. Not only has this, but the overall implications of these aspects created well defined opportunities for the candidates. Therefore the contribution of the Cinema Institute cannot be neglected. Furthermore, the candidates are given inspiration along with cutting edge technological exposure to keep them at a step further as compared to others.

Courses offered by the Cinema:

1. Journalism

a. Web Journalism

b. Anchoring (Television and Radio)

c. Broadcast Journalism (Television and Radio)

d. BA in Journalism and Mass communication

e. MA in Journalism and Mass communication

2. Radio

a. Radio Jockeying

b. Editing

c. Programming

d. Management

e. Production

3. Acting

a. Choreography

b. Television

c. Make up

d. Costume

e. Films

f. Voice

4. Television

a. Production

b. Direction

c. Programming

d. Production

e. Management

f. Screenplay writing

g. Camera

h. Editing

i. Anchoring

5. Modeling

6. Character designing

7. Figure drawing

8. Story boarding

9. Voice over

10. Scripting

11. Chroma

12. Cinematography

13. Professional drawing and Painting

14. Editing

15. Acting

16. Special effects

How to apply

Candidates can visit the Institute and avail the application form from there. They can do so by drawing a Demand Draft or paying by Cash.

Contact details:

Plot # com/ H1

Opposite Amity International School

Sector 6

Vasundhara

Ghaziabad

Email: [email protected]

Ph: 01204176200

9 Responses to “Cinema 2011”

1. 9
    sachin:

i am taking diploma in engg in IT can i take admission in this instiute for the course of films acting……..

2. 8
    K R Yadav:

Please provide the study material for entrance exam of 3rd standard of Amity international school.

3. 7
    kadambari purohit:

i m pursuing BCA and i want to do MA in Mass Communication and journalism. could you please tell me what are the books that i should study from for my entrance exam…please help me

4. 6
    pratistha:

could u please give me the fee structure of all courses.

5. 5
    SUMIT SINHA:

how can i prepare to clear the entrance test for acting course?

6. 4
    SUMIT SINHA:

how one should prepare to clear the entrance test for acting course?

7. 3
    which areas i have to cover for entrance exam of mass comminication:

i am persuing my graduation(B.B.A) from lucknow university.and i m now interested to persue my P.G in mass comminication so please kindly guide me in preparing its entrance exam.and also tell me which subject i have to cover for it’s entrance exam.

8. 2
    rohit:

i m stdent of b.a political sci.{hons} i pased my b.a wid 48% marks so plz tell me where i get addmision wid this marks….
    plz tell me

9. 1
    simran walia:

i have to prepare for my entrance exam in M.A. in mass communication in may.what are the topics that i should cover and what are the books that i should study from for my entrance test?? please help.