Civil Judge (Junior Division), HPSC

Profile:

Haryana Public Service Commission (HPSC) was established under the Government of India. The commission was established with the aim of making recruitment on the government posts through the mean of conducting the written examinations and the personal interviews with the selection committee. The major function of the commission is to make recruitment in the state of Haryana.

Job Profile:

Candidates can apply for the posts of Civil Judge that will be acheived only after getting succeed in HCS (Judicial Branch) Examination-2010.

Candidates should be between 21 to 40 years of age as on 9 April 2010.

Educational Qualification:

Bachelar of Law is the minimum educational qualification required for applying for the posts of Civil Judge.

No. of posts: 83 posts are available for the specified position.

Pay Scale: Candidates will get the consolidated pay of Rs.9000-14550.

Selection Procedure:

Candidates will have to clear a written examination for securing the post of Civil Judge in Haryana Public Service Commission.

How to Apply: Filled in application form should be submitted at the address given below:

Bays No.1-10, Block-B,
Sector-4, Panchkula

Last date for the reciept of aplication is 9 April 2010.

59 Responses to “Civil Judge (Junior Division), HPSC”

1. 59
    Arpit Gupta:

How many times can we attempt Haryana Civil Judge (Junior Division) exam?

2. 58
    shivani sharma:

send me previous year question paper of hpsc preliminary exam

3. 57
    Rajiv Kumar:

I received my acknowledgement one week before but still don’t receive my Roll no. when will i received that

With Regards,
    Rajiv

4. 56
    sonia sehgal:

i have yet not rexcieved my acknowledgement slip as well as my roll no. although i m with awaited result .

5. 55
    Madhavi:

if anybody have idea about JCJ main exams plz inform me. i will be immensly greatful to those persons. plz send any information to my e-mail i.e [email protected]

6. 54
    sovinder pal singh:

plz provide me full syllabus for upcoming civil judge examination 2011 held by haryana public services commission.

7. 53
    Sanjay shrivastava:

What percentage of LLB for civil judge exam

8. 52
    vinod khatri:

Please Provide me Sylllabus for Haryana Judiciary
    (CIVIL JUDGE ) 2ND Division - 2011

9. 51
    adv.padma gupta:

i want to know the prelimnary exam date of hcs(judicial branch)2011

10. 50
    pinka goel samina:

for hindi language which book we read.tell me its urgent

11. 49
    Ompal bibiyan:

Required syllabus for Civil Judge HPSC

12. 48
    indu:

when this examination held in Gujarat. and i want primary information about the exam………

13. 47
    Sushil Garg:

please let me know the preliminary exam date of haryana Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2011

14. 46
    prikshit:

SIR
    I am pursuing LLB from the inder prasth university .
    my problem is sir i hve no legal back ground ,so the litigation
    is very tough .. i am focus on the judiciary …plz guide me now m in 6th semester …??

15. 45
    s bagotia:

has anyone any idea about mains hcs judiciary exam ?

16. 44
    anju:

I am a science graduate ,am i eligible for hcs exam?

17. 43
    jdk:

syllabus for main hpsc-2010 judicial branch

18. 42
    j d k:

i find dat most of the aspirants r either in search of syllabus or previous years papers /question papers.
    if anybody such having reliable contents,plz pen here.

19. 41
    j d k:

i find dat most of the aspirants here r in search of syllabus n previous years papers.but no reply for them.
    if any body has such assured information plz mention.

20. 40
    anchal gupta:

wat is the xpected date for haryana mains judicial exam………….?????

21. 39
    ADEEM ANJUM:

please let me know the preliminary exam date of haryana Civil Judge (Junior Division),

22. 38
    Ravi Panwar:

dear sir i fill my HPSC-2010 form on time in your CHANDIGARH OFFICE but the exam has been conducting on 12th july 2010.But we don’t got my admit card till now.I was regular in touch with your helpline but it busy too.Tell me the reason of it my exam form no.is 200816.
    kindly give the revert as my eyes waiting on your reply.
    Ravi panwar

23. 37
    Ravi Panwar:

dear sir i fill my HPSC-2010 form on time in your CHANDIGARH OFFICE but the exam has been conducting on 12th july 2010.But we don’t got my admit card till now.I was regular in touch with your helpline but it busy too.Tell me the reason of it my exam form no.is 200816.
    kindly give the revert as my eyes on waiting on your reply.
    Ravi panwar

24. 36

result of exm. of civil judge (junior division)

25. 35
    nidhi:

i want to know the result of judiciary examinaiton of hpsc held on 11 july 2010

26. 34
    sharmila chauhan:

what is the syllabus for haryana judicial services (civil judge jr div.)pre and mains exams?

27. 33
    jaswinder kaur:

Iwant to know when u will annouce result of civil judge exam held on 11 july

28. 32
    akhilesh:

/A.K.Bhardwaj ,Advocate (
    e-mail : [email protected]
    (m) : 9871558665
    I have fill up the form of HPSC civil judge (junior division) ,,,but even today i haven’t received my Admit Card for appearing in EXAM
    Kindly tell me about how can i get the admit card regarding civil judge EXAM

29. 31
    sndeep sangwan:

r/sir plz tell on which date the pre reasult is announce of judicial examination?

30. 30
    riya:

please provide me syllabus for pre and mains exams of haryana judicial services .

31. 29
    jasmeet kaur:

I got my Acknowledgment Card for H.C.S.(Jud.Br) Preliminary Exam 2010 but have not got my ADMIT CARD till date. Exam is on 11th July and its already 9th July. What to do? Their Helpline is continuously busy.

32. 28
    Sunil Goyal:

i am practicing as Advocate in distt. court since 1993.My age is now 43.i want to join civil services.what scope for me in present.

33. 27
    sahibey alam:

i have not recieved my roll no./admit card for hpsc civil judge junior division pre.exam 2010

34. 26
    Vijay Anand:

Let me know, whether there is any change in date of examination for Civil Judges or not. Further as per my knowledge, the examination for the said post will be held on 11-July-2010

Vijay Anand

35. 25
    yajvander singh:

I have not received my Civil Judge (Junior Division), HPSC roll number. I request you please check and conferm me on my mobile no. and e-mail.

yajvander singh
    vill-kanjnu,p.o-radaur,distt-yamunanagar(hr),
    9812010400(m), e-mail: [email protected]

36. 24
    Shabiya Khatun:

I did not get my admit card yet for this exam. It has been fixed for 11 July 2010. Today is 7th. Please help and send me immidiately. Is there any online procedure to get admit card.

37. 23
    rajesh:

I have not received my roll number for the preliminary examination of Haryna Public Service Commission (Judicial)2010.

38. 22
    Mohinder Singh:

civil judge (junior division) haryana public service commission( judicial Branch) examination 2010 form No. 101512 Mohinder Singh s/o Prahlad Singh I have not received my admit card. What is the procedure of getting the same?

39. 21
    Mohinder Singh:

I have not received my roll number for the preliminary examination of Haryna Public Service Commission (Judicial)2010.

40. 20
    manoj:

hpsc civil judge syllabus for main exam. 2010

41. 19
    deepa:

i didn’t get my roll number of haryan public service commission jud br. 2010 examination. exam will held on 11 july 2010. Can u tell where i get my roll no and which web site have pdf file of hall ticket of hcs. jud br. 2010 ? so i take print out from that site

42. 18
    lucky:

good evening sir, i have a query regarding my admit card. my admit card of hcs judicial service examination 2010 is not reached at my home. my application form no. is 101490. so please send my admit card as soon soon possible because exam will be on 11 july.

43. 17
    praveen:

11th july date of hpsc judicial branch ( preliminary)examination 2010

44. 16
    Rachna:

i want to know the date of Civil Judge (Junior Division), HPSC pre exam 2010

45. 15
    b. p. sigh parihar:

upto which time the admission card isto be collected in case the same is received if posted. it is further requested to make available the date of examination.

46. 14
    narayan prasad:

I want to know the date of preliminary exam -2010(judiciary)

Narayanprasad:-on june 21st

47. 13
    Ruchi:

i want to knw the prelimary exam date of haryana judiciary exam ,2010.

48. 12
    Shalini Gupta:

When preliminary examination of HPSC civil judge (junior division) will be held?

49. 11
    Abhinav Yadav:

i want to know the date of preliminary exam for civil judgeand also sample papers.

50. 10
    sonia:

i want to know the date of preliminary exam for civil judgeand also sample papers.

51. 9
    harshita:

plz let me know the expeted date fr preliminary
    exams of haryana civil judge junior division.

52. 8
    rajiv:

i want to know the exam date for preliminary exam for civil judge , junior division

53. 7
    abhijit:

can u tell me for judge exam age limit of open category

54. 6
    V.K.:

i urgently want to know the date of exam .civil judge

55. 5
    B.GAYATHRI:

I have finished my L.L.B.in 2008 december and i have written entrance exam for the post of junior civil judges and i have qualified in screening exam but i got disqualified in written examination with 2 marks sir can you give me the information regarding the eligibility for writing the entrance exam for the post of junior civil judges exam in this state. And i have completed my L.L.B in the state of ANDHRA PRADESH AND WHAT IS THE SYLLABUS FOR THE POST OF JUNIOR CIVIL JUDGES EXAM .

KINDLY GIVE THE INFORMATION SIR

THANKING YOU
    GAYATHRI

56. 4
    raajesh:

exam date and sample papers for hpsc civil judge exams.

57. 3
    choudhary:

Please provide me Previous years exam papers of CJ(JD) Haryana.urgent

58. 2
    vinay kumar singh:

What is the midium of this exam.(civil judge/junior division)HPSC.

59. 1
    ashima abrol:

please enclose the syllabus (mains) for haryana civil judicial service examination 2010