Corporate Customer Care Executive, Reliance Communications Limited

Company Profile: Reliance Communication Group is also known as Reliance Infocomm. The company is the largest information and communication services provider with over 50 million subscribers in India. It is the part of Anil Dhirubhai Ambani Group (ADAG). It started its operations in 1999 year and has more than 50 million subscribers today. It offers the complete range of integrated Telecom services to the wholesale and retail customers both. It is the first company to provide us the CDMA mobile services in India. 

The company provides us the wire line and wireless Broadband (Internet) services, GSM and CDMA mobile services, etc.

Job Profile: The candidate will be responsible to handle the service request of the clients or customers. He should make collections of payments and CAF in the premises. He should also give demos of new products and services to the customers. He must have good knowledge of written as well as spoken English and regional language also. He should be comfortable with field visit at customer’s premises. He must be a good conversant. He should be disciplined and self motivated towards his work.

Educational Qualifications: The candidate can be Under Graduate or Graduate in a specific field. Post Graduation candidates do not apply.

Experience: The candidate must have 2 to 7 years of experience in corporate customer handling.

Pay Scale: Rupees 1, 75, 000 – 2, 50, 000

Contact Address: Reliance Communication Limited, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Mumbai – 400709, Maharashtra, India.

Contact Number: 022 – 30373333, 30383333

Location of work: Mumbai Suburbs

No. of positions: 30 plus corporate customer care executive are required at the above-mentioned location.

How to apply: The interested candidates can contact to the company at the above-mentioned contact address or contact number. They can also upload their updated resumes on the website.

Website: http://www.relianceada.com or http://www.rcom.co.in

15 Responses to “Corporate Customer Care Executive, Reliance Communications Limited”

1. 15
    pritam gupta:

My mobile no. is 9303235195 at Indore(MP).At the time of allotment I was given to understand that services will be valid for whole life for incoming calls. All the necessary dues were given at that time.But now the services has been stopped. Kindly look into the matter so that i start getting incoming calls.
    Regds

2. 14
    Afzal:

Dear sir my mdn 9335777755 athoraisd *359 and catogeri c updet but no wark *359 sir pls help afzal my email id DN587200015myreliance.

3. 13
    B.C.Vasanthram:

Dear Manager,
    I am extreemely upset to highlight you that my broad band connecyion data card no 9320412797was requested to cancel on 06-09-2011 which sion br processed on 9trh november it appears with your ID no165423569 Till today it is not cancelled. I am a senior citizen. I have never seen such a customer careless / no asker no teller organization. No one knows the job. It is very ridiculous.Your billing is incorrrigible.How many more months you require to cancel my membership/
    B.C.Vasanthram

4. 12
    hkpuri:

i have change my mobile plan from post paid to prepaid on 9-9-2011 .i have deposit Rs 2000 for isd due to change of plan i have not recived the refund of Rs2000 so please do the needfull thanks Mobile -9357192929 at the time plan change i have paid all dues

5. 11
    skperiwal2002:

please give me reliance communication rajasthan head’s mobile no.

6. 10
    Annasaheb:

I am distibutor from last 4 yrs in hubli cluster Karnatak Iwant all mail id s of hubli cluster

7. 9
    please dont call of customer care in my handset:

sir aap apni company dk call mere hand set per na kare
    my mobile no. 9335065281 & 9369340118

8. 8
    Jagdish:

Dear Team,

My Prepaid account balance was reduced by Rs.15.00 last week against some South Indian Hello tune activated on my number.

I have never requested for activation of any such hello tune on my reliance number. Kindly deactivate the hello tune from my number 9324103480 and refund Rs.15 in my prepaid account.

Appreciate your prompt response.

Thanks & Regards,

Jagdish

9. 7
    BHIKAJI DASHARATH JOHARE:

CUSTOMER NAME : BHIKAJI DASHARATH JOHARE
    HANDSET NO. : 0721-3291026
    I am a customer of reliance communication CDMA service, has been harasses by your co-ordinaters. At date : 5/11/2007 I had submitted my wirless CDMA handset at Reliance web world, morshi road, Amravati ( Maharashtra ) for an troubling of network service. I do not satisfied your customer care service and network. So I want refund of my money. But till today 18/09/2010 (after 3 year 2month 13 days) I do not having any refund my amount.
    I reply of your co-ordinaters, helpline customer care excutive, as well as regional head of reliance web world, amravati (maharashtra) but they do not solved my case. They do not tell me proparly answered. I am totally harassed. I can take an legal action towards your company.
    So please allow your proper resource to get my refund.
    My alternate mobile no. Is 9272512004/9823711495
    my email id is [email protected]

rgds
    BHIKAJI DASHARATH JOHARE

10. 6
    kamal sain:

my GSM no. is 9509611771.my problem is that i apply for callertune date is 13/06/10 but now play today and my balance cut 40rs these day.i contect in ur care but no response.wat i do sir?
    my complain no.129395743,129485976,129707607,129395743
    plz sir solv it urjnt

11. 5
    jignesh khimsuriya:

GIVE ME A CUSTOMER CARE ID OF RELIANCE COMMUNICATION 9327669554

12. 4
    Ridhi Rathi:

I am a customer of reliance communication cdma service. I called customer care service today at about 5 am regarding a query and after I disconnected that call your customer care employee called me from his mobile n was threatening me because I didnt say that I was satisfied with the information he provided me and he also started talking in a abusive sense, further he also sended me certain cheap sms. I want some strict action against him. By calling customer care rather then solving my problem you have increased my problem. As far as I can remember the name of that employee is Narendra and his no. is 9015472093. Please do take some strict action against him and inform me.

13. 3
    ranjeet singh:

sir upto wt aieee rank i will take addmission in mechanical trade

14. 2
    sanjay gupta:

Muje 9368929490 Ka Address or Name Pata Karna Hai

15. 1
    Bankim Chandra Mazumdar:

I have a Reliance Mobile Connection - 9337109041 (Bhubanswar). I have registered for “DND” (sent to 1909). I have been informed that DND registration is ‘on’. In spite of that, I get disturbed! Some trade messages from ‘TM Intoday’ comes to my mobile. Why this happens? What is the meaning of DND service then?

Bankim Chandra Mazumdar
    Plot- 1080/2762, Jagamohan Nagar
    Bhubaneswar 751 030
    Phone: 0674 2351303/ 9337109041