Delhi PSC Judicial Services Pre. Examination Books

The State Government of Delhi holds Public Service Commission Exams within the Judicial Services. The exam compromises of both Multiple Choice as well as Long answer type questions. Hence serious efforts should be given on those books that markedly enhances the overall grip in these type of question patterns. There are well written books that can be bought and consulted enabling superior knowledge on the different types of questions that have already come up in the previous years exams.

To crack this test the aspiring candidates needs an improvised concept and a deep knowledge about the subject. The candidates should carry a smooth knowledge of English with medium level grade of vocabulary. This is particularly important for the essay type questions. Thus there are various Grammar based books that should also be consulted.

Here are list of books that the candidates have to go through while preparing for the exam:

Mathematics by

R.S.Agarwal

Dr.al and Jain

Reasoning By

R.S.Agarwal [Verbal and Non-Verbal]

Reasoning [Arihant Publication]

English By

Wrein & Martin

N.C.E.R.T.Book [Std. xi & std. xii]

N.C.E.R.T.Math [Std. xi & xii]

S.S.C.SECTIONOFFICERS(AUDIT)SOLVEDPAPERS Editorial Board Pratiyogita Darpan

Solved papers for Delhi PSC Judicial Services Pre. Examination by Tata Mc. Grawhill

Upkar - Delhi Judicial Service Pre. Exam. By Dr. Lal & Misra

(Book) Upkar - UPSC Civil Judge Lok Abhiyojak Pariksha

(Book) TVP Current Affairs Plus 2010 (In English)

following the above mentioned books might not give you a cent percent guarantee of cracking the examination, but will surely improve your chances of doing so. These books are an important tools that help install a superior confidence as well as skills to tackle this exam.

7 Responses to “Delhi PSC Judicial Services Pre. Examination Books”

1. 7
    charu:

Whn will be all india judicial exam .2012 commence? Nd also send d all details related to dis exam.

2. 6
    mohankhanna:

R/SIR
    PLZ,TELL ME FROM WHERE I CAN GET APPLICATION FORM FOR DJSE 2011.ALSO GIVE DETAILS REGARDING BEST BOOKS PREFERED FOR SAME.

3. 5
    pujakashyap:

bihar judicial exam
    ke liye koan se book sahi rahegi kya aap mujhe bata sakte hai

4. 4
    karanpreet Kaur:

May i know the date for DJS Preliminary Exam 2012?

5. 3
    GS Johal:

Please give the probables dates for holding Delhi Judicial services examination 2011 and also some idea about the number of vacancies

6. 2
    Tirthaa Dey:

Kindly inform me when the All India Judicial Service (Delhi) Examination 2011 will be held? Please tell me how can I get the application form & how to submit the said form? Also tell me all the information regarding the preparation & its website.
    Waiting for an urgent & kind reply.

Thanking you.
    With Regards.

7. 1
    Tirthaa Dey:

Kindly inform me when the All India Judicial Service (Delhi) Examination 2011 will be held? Please tell me how can I get the application form & how can I apply for the same? Also tell me all the details regarding the preparation & website of it.

Thanking You.

With Regards.