EAMCET 2012

Engineering Agriculture Medical Common entrance test is an annual entrance test conducted by Jawaharlal Technical University (JTU). This exam is organized on behalf of APCHE to admit students for different professional courses in private and government colleges in the state of Andhra Pradesh.

Structure of EAMCET exam

The duration of the exam is about 3 hours. The exam will be having only objective type questions in all the three areas. Applicants should select the correct option from all the options which are given to them.  There will be a total of 160 questions which will be available for about 160 marks.

The exam question pattern will involve –

For Medical entrance –

• Physics - 40questions
  • Chemistry - 40 questions
  • Biology (Botany and Zoology) - 80 questions

For engineering entrance –

• Mathematics – 80 questions
  • Chemistry – 40 questions
  • Physics -40 questions

For agriculture entrance –

• Physics - 40questions
  • Chemistry - 40 questions
  • Biology-   80 questions

Syllabus of EAMCET exam

Physics

• Measurement
  • Description of Motion
  • Laws of Motion
  • Work, Energy and Power
  • Rotational Motion
  • Gravitation
  • Heat and Thermodynamics
  • Electrostatics
  • Current Electricity
  • Thermal and Chemical Effects of Currents
  • Magnetic Effect of Currents
  • Magnetism
  • Solids and Semiconductor Devices
  • Electromagnetic Induction and Alternating Currents
  • Electromagnetic Waves
  • Oscillations
  • Waves
  • Ray Optics and Optical Instruments
  • Electrons and Photons
  • Atoms, Molecules and Nuclei

Chemistry

• Basic concepts in Chemistry
  • States of matter
  • Atomic structure
  • Classification of elements
  • Chemical bonding
  • Equilibrium
  • Solid state Chemistry
  • Chemical thermodynamics
  • Solutions
  • Chemical kinetics
  • Electrochemistry
  • Surface chemistry
  • Hydrogen
  • s-Block Elements (Alkali and Alkaline Earth metals)

Mathematics

• Analytical Geometry
  • Complex Numbers & Trigonometry
  • Differential Calculus
  • Differential Equations
  • Discrete Mathematics
  • Integral Calculus
  • Matrices and Determinants
  • Probability Distributions
  • Theory Of Equations, Sequence And Series
  • Vector Algebra

Biology

• Diversity in Living World
  • Cell-The Unit of Life- Structure and Function
  • Biotechnology and its Applications
  • Genetics and Evolution
  • Structure and Function – Animals and Plants
  • Reproduction, Growth and Movement in Plants/Animals
  • Ecology and Environment
  • Biology and Human Welfare

The candidate should be of Indian Origin. The very basic eligibility for appearing in EAMCET exam is that the candidate should have passed 12th class exam conducted by the Andhra Pradesh government.

In case of engineering entrance exam, the candidates should have studied Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics as main subjects at 12th class level. In case of Medical and agriculture the candidates should have studied Physics, Chemistry and Biology as the main subjects at the intermediate level. Candidates who are appearing for the final year exam in the relevant fields of study are also eligible to attend the test. But their admission to these courses will only be possible on furnishing pass certificates at the time of interview. Candidates who have secured Diploma in Engineering or appeared in the exam conducted by the State Board of Technical Education and Training, Andhra Pradesh are also eligible to attend the entrance exam.

Age Limit- The candidate should have attained the age of 17 years for admission to this exam.

In case of all the three streams of entrance, the candidate should have attained an aggregate of 50% for attending the entrance exam. There are relaxations in the case of reserved categories.

How to apply?

The candidate can submit the applications both online and offline modes.

In case of Online submission the candidate should submit a Demand draft in favor of the director of Andhra Pradesh state council of higher education. You could apply online through the website http://www.apeamcet.org by submitting the application along with the scanned photograph and signature. After the online submission the candidate will be issued a roll number for future reference. The candidate should send in the application form along with Demand draft and other necessary documents which are specified to the address which is specified within the last date.

In case of offline registration, the application form can be obtained from the office of JNT University Hyderabad. They should send in the application which is duly filled along with the DD and other documents specified to the concerned address.

How to fill the Form?

The candidates should read in the notification carefully before filling in the form. In case if it is mentioned that the form should be filled in capital letters or small letters which ever necessary should be adhered to. In case of online applications if the photographs are to be uploaded they should be in the correct size. In case of forwarding the application by offline, candidates should make sure that all the necessary documents are kept along with it. The application forms should be filled in all respects otherwise they will be rejected. The filled in forms should reach to the concerned authorities before the deadline.

Important Dates (Tentative)

Notifications regarding the exam- First week of February, 2012

Application form availability – February second week, 2012

Last date of receipt of applications – March second week, 2012

Last date of submission of applications – third week of March, 2012

Date of Exam- First week to last week of May, 2012

List of EAMCET exam centers

Colleges, medical colleges and other institutions that offer this program acts as examination centres on behalf of the Jawaharlal Nehru University.

Contact Details for EAMCET exam

• Examinations Building, Ground Floor, JNT University, Hyderabad, Kukattpally, Hyderabad - 500 085, Andhra Pradesh
  • Ph - 040-23150462, 23150362
  • Fax - 040-23156660
  • E-Mail - [email protected]
  • Website - http://www.apeamcet.org

Colleges Accepting the Score of EAMCET exam

Engineering colleges

• Abdul Kalam Institute of Technological Sciences
  • ACE Engineering College
  • Adams Engineering College
  • Adusumalli Vijaya College of Engineering and Research Centre
  • Adusummilli Vijaya Institute of Technology & Research Centre
  • Aizza College of Engineering and Technology
  • Al-Habeeb college of Engineering & Technology
  • Amina Institute of Technology
  • Anasuya Devi Institute of Technology & Sciences
  • Anjamma Agi Reddy Engineering College for Women
  • Annamacharya Institute of Tech & Sciences
  • Anu Bose Institute of Technology
  • Anurag College of Engineering
  • Anurag Engineering College
  • Anwarul Uloom College of Engg & Technology
  • Apex Engineering College
  • Arjun College of Technology & Science
  • Arkay College of Engineering & Technology
  • Aryabhata Institute of Technology & Science

Medical and Pharmacy Colleges

• Anurag Pharmacy College
  • Anwarul-Uloom College of Pharmacy
  • Avanthi Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences
  • Azad College of Pharmacy
  • Bharat Inst. of Technology
  • Bhaskar Pharmacy College
  • Bojjam Narasimhulu Pharmacy College for Women
  • Bomma Institute of Pharmacy
  • Chilkur Balaji College of Pharmacy
  • CM College of Pharmacy
  • CMR College of Pharmacy
  • CVM college of pharmacy
  • Deccan School of Pharmacy
  • Deevena College of Pharmacy
  • Dhanvanthari Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences
  • Dhanvanthri College of Pharmaceutical Sciences
  • Ganga Pharmacy College
  • Gayatri Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences & Research Centre
  • Geethanjali College of Pharmacy

Reference Books for Exam

• EAMCET Medical Entrance Solved Papers by editorial compiliation
  • Complete Physics for EAMCET by Venkateswara Rao V
  • EAMCET & AIEEE Physics Vol I (Mechanics and Thermodynamics)
  • Lilliput view of EAMCET

Coaching Centers for EAMCET exam

• Time
  • Brilliants tutorial Limited
  • Career point
  • Career Forum
  • Career Launcher
  • BVS Academy
  • Career Campus

Study Plan

The EAMCET exam is a common entrance test which is conducted relating to admission to courses in different fields such as engineering, agriculture, and medicine. Candidates must prepare well in order to secure a good score in this highly competitive exam. The students can take in the help of Coaching Centers as well as group study to enhance and share their knowledge. The candidates can also use in Exam guides etc to do practice sessions for the exam. Previous years papers must be practiced to understand question patterns and assess the difficulty level of the exam.

How and where to get the results?

The results of EAMCET exam are available in the official website http://www.apeamcet.org . The candidate should enter his Roll number to see the score online.

Cut off

The qualifying percentage marks for the EAMCET exam is 25% that is 40 marks out of a total 160. There is no minimum qualifying marks for candidates belonging to the scheduled castes and tribes.

Score Validity

The score validity for this exam is considered to be valid for a period of 1 year.

878 Responses to “EAMCET 2012”

Pages: [6] 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 878
    manasa:

is there any college in ap which can be applied with neet mark

2. 877
    aurobind:

i belong to other state . will i be able to write emacet

3. 876
    prakash:

i stdied 6th&7th at hyderabad 8-9-10th at vizag nw 11th & 12th at vijaywada tell me am i elegibl fr local candidate fr eamcet

4. 875
    Sunny:

i am not belong to andhra pradesh.can i give eamcet exam…and when exam will taken next year????? pls reply must…………..

5. 874
    Teja:

What is the eligbulity criteriya….?should pass every sub by getting 50%of marks in each sub or on an avaragae…..

6. 873
    khadeer:

how many students are applying for EAMCET from kurnool in 2012

7. 872
    glory:

sir i have a doubt regarding my eamcet center 2012….i want to know in advance kindly tel me my reg no. 1059282

8. 871
    Vinod:

When is the eamcet exam

9. 870
    Mirza M Baig:

Candidattes from other states but one of parent being domocile of AP can appear EAMCET ?Ubder what category pls lets know

10. 869
    jakeer hussain:

how many marks in intermidiate..
    write in eamcet exam..?

11. 868
    b roja:

age limitaion plz send for eamcet exam

12. 867
    sudhir:

what is the fee after the application date

13. 866
    venu:

hi sir, please clarify my dought my name is venu i complete my vocational bi.p.c 2nd year ,my age 24 ,caste _sc , may i eligible to write emcet exam 2012, please give replay

14. 865
    sunita:

can students belonging to punjab fill this enterance form

15. 864
    afreen:

i m 4m maharashtra i want 2 apply 4 eamcet plz say me how can i apply 4m maharashtra. plz give me instractions with in 2-3 hrs plzzzzzzzzzzzz.

16. 863
    chandu:

is there any reservastion qota for exarmy persons children

17. 862
    chandu:

is there any reservastion qota for ex army persons children

18. 861
    mamatha:

my parents belong to Andhra pradesh .i have studied from 1st standard to 10+2 at karnataka .Am i eligible 2 appear for eamcet .will i be considered as local /non local

19. 860
    kendall:

can i down load the form of eamcet

20. 859
    subrahmanyam:

sir, i have two subjects balance in first year can i apply for eamcet it is possible na for eamcet ?

21. 858
    [email protected]:

[email protected] Hai sir my name is s.divakar I’m studying in Bi.p.c 1st year Telugu medium so 2012 eamcet exam for what groups are the eamcet exam example:-agriculture and ……… So on (i.e) names was please reaply the my gmail thank you sir

22. 857
    ramesh:

Hello
    i studied in bangalore upto 10th from 6th class and two year intermediate in andhra.. my father has studied upto graduation in AP.. can you confirm, if i can apply under “candidate belonging to the state of AP” .. should i furnish any evidence

23. 856
    kaliprasad:

i am student of btech 1st year of jntu hyd affiliated college.can i apply for eamcet exam

24. 855
    shashikanthreddy:

I have completed my P U C (intermediate second year in karnataka board ), nd i did my schooling in karnataka that is in gulbarga itself , nd my parents also studied in karnataka only,and we don’t have any residence certificate of andhra pradesh, so am i eligible for EAMCET under the non-local category ?

25. 854
    shekh aslam:

i am completed my all study like mpc inter& ITI at maharastra state so please tell me i am eligible for eamset exam …..please suggetion me

26. 853
    srihari:

how can i print application form

27. 852
    Siddardh:

Please forward me the Eamcet Time table Schedule and other entrance exams for Degree courses

28. 851
    sajid:

sir can a mpc student can write medicine eamcet

29. 850
    N.siva sankar:

sir,i am a polytechnic student. how to apply emcet ? please tellme my hallticket no:09016-m-246.where is my apply emcet.e-sava was rejected my qualification……

30. 849
    abhinay:

how to apply for eamcet

31. 848
    karthik:

sir we need proper detailes about admission forms

32. 847
    Vijay Gurung:

Hi I am preparing 10+2 from CBSC new Delhi.
    Am I eligible to give the exam of EAMCET 2012?

Please confirm
    Vijay

33. 846
    shyam:

iam now in hyd my collage is in karimnagar but iam write eamcet exam in hyd. how do the process

34. 845
    K.UDAYSRIGOWRI:

SIR ,I HAVE GIVEN TWO MOBILE NO.S SO ANY PROBLEM.GIVE ME A CLEARITY.THANK YOU SIR

35. 844
    mahesh:

thanks For Sharing this information sir i applied for ap eamcet 2012 but i entered wrongly on online application What Will i do

36. 843
    Eswar:

Sir, i have failed in inter second year one subject so how to filling emcetaplication form please reply me

37. 842
    p.t.ahammad:

what is the postal address of
    CONVENER OF EAMCET 2012

38. 841
    avez:

can inter open board students conducted by apoos are they eligible for eaamcet medical entrance exam?

39. 840
    vishal:

please tell me last date of addmision

40. 839
    chandrasheker.n.:

sir,pls. let me know how many marks or rank has to be scored to get seat in best colleges in engg. & technology colleges.

41. 838
    swapna:

is hall ticket numbers are according to the application numbers??

42. 837
    AFEEFA TARANNUM:

how many marks are required for a muslim girl to get a medical seat with regard to the reservation facility……?

43. 836
    ramesh:

i have complited my 12th in 2011 then who i can apply for exam can i submit xerox of tc and other certifecets of ofline,

44. 835
    anandhsasi:

how many marks r required to get M.B.B.S OR AGRICULTURE SEAT AFTER EAMCET

45. 834
    anandhsasi:

its not that much good to add 40percentage marks to eamcet

46. 833
    mansoor:

My brother appeared for emcet medical exam, how many times he can appear maximum can u pls reply

47. 832
    chandhu:

sir last year i passed my 12th i discontinued and ts year i want to write eamcet please send me procedure

48. 831
    avez:

Sir…intermediate open board examination conducted by apoos …..are these students eligible for eamcet?

49. 830
    alok patra:

I am a student from C.H.S.E. odisha . I want to appear EAMSET ,where iam elligible or not?

50. 829
    vinayak.M.S.:

dear sir i passed my 12th from tamil nadu mat.board.pls.inform me m i eligible to write EAMCET?i
    i want to appear in medical entrance exam.
    Thanks and Regards.
    Vinayak.

51. 828
    satish:

sir i have failed in inter second year so how to fill emcetapplication plz replay

52. 827
    hemalatha:

AFTER THE APPLICATION ON ONLINE THE MONEY WE SHOULD PAY BUT HOW WE SHOULD PAY BY APPLING THE APPLICATION ON ONLINE WE CAN PAY THE MONEY IN COLLEGE OR WE SHOULD PAY BY DD/CREDIT/E-SEVA?I HAVE THIS DOUBT PLEASE CIAIRYFY ME.

53. 826
    mohmmed jakeer hussain:

how much intermidiate pursentage..

54. 825
    Alekya:

where would we get offline appication form?

55. 824
    gouthami:

how 2 apply?

56. 823
    supraja:

how many marks should be reqired in emcat and ipe for getting seat in top 10 collages of a.p?

57. 822
    Anil chahar:

From where we get the application form of Eamcet exam.

58. 821
    nabila nazneen:

will the eamcet forms be alloted in college premesis?and the details regarding this wiil be given by college?

59. 820
    i.kanna:

total what marks passed

60. 819
    koushik:

can u tell me about eamcet application form????????

61. 818
    sai:

sir iam mpc student iam failed in second year phaysics this year iam write exam my marks 1$2 year 399 iam elegiblity emceat are not elegibity please tell me sir

62. 817
    LAKSHMI P S:

I am lLAKSMI P S from BANGALORE studied till 10th in andhra pradesh and 11th nd 12th in karnataka am i eligible to write eamcet in ANDHRA

63. 816
    N DEVADAS:

-Who are the competent authority to issue nativity certificate
    according to eamcet 2012 notification.

64. 815
    samreen begum:

hello, sir am b.sc lifcsience fresher and before also i wrote the medical enterest test n did longterm also is am eligible to write the interest exam.

65. 814
    sunita singh panwar:

iam sunita singh i Ihad passed 12 with 64%from dewas m.p.iam belong to m.p .can i elligible for eAmcet 2012.I AM SSTI COME UNDER SC CATOGARY.MY FATHER IS IN PARAMILITARY FORCE HE TRANSFERED FROM DEWAS TO HYDEREBAD ON AUGUST 2011 .
    still iam eligible for it.

66. 813
    Raghu:

i am studying jr.inter bi.pc not interested doind M.B.B.S. what should i select in my career to have a better future?

67. 812
    bharath:

How many marks to require in eamcet to get top 50 colleges for oc category?

68. 811
    Karthik:

I am compleated bsc botany,zoolagy,chemistry in 2011 can i apply the medicene entrance test

69. 810
    Umang:

Dear Sir, I have passed 10th & 12 from other state(Rajasthan) .Kindly let me know if I am eligible for EAMCET 2012?

70. 809
    Raja shekar:

Sir. How many marks to required in Emcet to get top 10 colleges for BC category.

71. 808
    santosh:

i want aeronatical engnaring information

72. 807
    santooooo:

i was born on 25|07|1989. im aged 22ys 6mnths 6 days till today. am i eligble to enter mbbs by eamcet 2012.plz reply me urgently.wat is upper age limit to join mbbs by eamcet

73. 806
    aditya:

I am belongs to mumbai I studied there up to tenth after tenth i came to andhra for inter first year and second year.Can i write the EAMCET exam

74. 805
    lakshmi mounika:

iam studying sr.inter bi.p.c.ia not interested in doing m.b.b.s.what should i select in my career to have a better future?

75. 804
    Anil chahar:

The candidates who belongs to other state can also apply, How much quata reserve for other state.

76. 803
    satish:

sir i have failed on inter second year so how to fill emcet application

77. 802
    Sagar:

Sir,i’m from orissa board. Can i apply for EAMCET.

78. 801
    Mahesh:

i completed my +2 in 2006-08. am i still eligible to write eamcet?

79. 800
    Dileep:

how many rupees needed for application and what about waitage ??

80. 799
    venkatesh:

sir last year i am not qalifaied in emcet

81. 798
    Rohit singh:

I am from bihar. Am i eligible for applying EAMCET?

82. 797
    Anjani kiran:

How can we apply through online?

83. 796
    diptimayee patra:

how many rupees needed for application form

84. 795
    anusha:

Last year i scored very less marks, this year i joined in degree BT.BI.C .again i want to appear for eamcet exam. please give me suggestion for how to prepare for exam.

85. 794
    Harshita Lohani:

I am from uttarakhand can i fill the form?

86. 793
    AJAY:

last year iam not qualified in this exam

87. 792
    sathish:

i think so its better to show the students how to fill up the application form in detail by giving an eg : by filling an application form with( i mean on by opening the this emcet website the exampled filled eamcet application on the screne.. this is my openion and my question is while filling the application form what are the imporntant information should bring with the candidate like certificates what kind of certificates

88. 791
    shifa:

im studying BDS first year and i want to appear for eamcet this year 2012.should i need to pay complete fee of BDS,if i get free seat in MBBS

89. 790
    mohan:

sir, m.e.c(intermediate) students are eligible for eamcet exam or not please reply me

90. 789
    krishna:

please mention EAMCET examination centers other than A.P.

91. 788
    Mohmmed saif Ali khan:

Sir i have BCE reservation and now am studying intermediate 2nd year i want to get it in NTR SIDDHARTHA MEDICAL COLLEGE in vijayawada so please can u say how many marks i have to score in eamcet to get it in the college sir plz reply this mesg sir

92. 787
    biswaranjan sahoo:

sir, i am a student of+2 in CHSE,ODISHA.can i apply eamcet2012

93. 786
    tarun:

i have completed my intermediate last year but i had not doing engeneering now but now i want 2 continue my education i want 2 appear for eamcet exam this year so i want 2 know how 2 apply for eamcet?will i come under private student?pls help me by solving my questions.pls explain me the procedure in detail .please help me.

94. 785
    V.Sarvani:

please clarify the age group.

95. 784
    prasanth:

can u say some tips to develop difficult concepts , bigger topics in physics like electrostatics ,rotatory motion etc.

96. 783
    gafrah ahmed:

i want to fill the form my college name is bjr golconda

97. 782
    naveen:

sir. i want 2 know that this year medical exams are through state wide or nation wide plz send reply……??????

98. 781
    Miyukta Ravuri:

As iam studying in maharashtra(nagpur) i just wanted to know whether i can apply for EAMCET or not? and when to?

99. 780
    madhav das sudhir:

well sir although I am from vizag but my parents are settled in orissa and I am studying at orissa since a long .well can I appear for eamcet or not.

100. 779
    beena:

how much intermediate persentage is required

101. 778
    youusf:

my daughter’s date of birth is 15-3-1995. whether she is eligible for eamcet2012 exam and to get admission in MBBS

102. 777
    Abdul Aleem:

my daughter studied from 1st to 12th in Saudi Arabia. But we the parents are from Andhra pradesh. Can my daughter be consider as local candidae for taking up seat in Medical college.

103. 776
    vinesh:

CAN U PLZ SEND ME THE APPLICATION FORM OF EAMCET EXAM PLZ PLZ PLZ ……………………….!

104. 775
    sreedeurgadevaraj:

i wnt to knw about all entrance tests of vetarinary science.and also mbbs.so plz help me…..and i want to study at states so can u give me any suggestion.relpy soon.

105. 774
    radhika:

sir iam completed 10+2 in andhra pradesh. Only two years iam studying in andhra pradesh. So what i etempt AIPMT and EMCET?

106. 773
    fouzia:

ill be 17 on 22nd of sept,2012….am i eligible!?if not what should i do!?and i dnt wanna opt for long term…plz plz plz (do advice)..

107. 772
    akshay raja:

My parents belong to AP ,They studied in AP Presently my father is working in JHARKAND STATE.I . am giving my 12th board in CBSE JHARKAND STATE.Can I appear for EAMCET.

108. 771
    sharath:

i have failed 12th standard in one subject last year and i have wrote eamcet in last year i have got 87marks and again i can write the eamcet now can i join as regular student this year

109. 770
    G.praveenkumar:

Am studying inter second year in vocational college with MPHW group , can i eligible for EAMCET

110. 769
    chandu:

sir please tell me about how to score 120 marks in eamcet exam

111. 768
    falak:

what about the all india medical test?
    are they conducting this year or medical students should apply for EAMCET exams? plz ans to this question….

112. 767
    A Ravi:

my daughter is studying in ISCE SCHOOL IN KOLKATA. can she appear for EAMCET pre medical test?

113. 766
    Vinay:

I got 80percentage ipe and mcet 60 wher i wil get btech clg

114. 765
    yaswanth reddy:

hello, i want a help needed about the percentage of marks hav to gain for seat of aeronautical enguneering

115. 764
    pb mistry:

i want eamcet 2012 application form. how can i get it ? pl give details

116. 763
    Pragati dixit:

Can other state student apply for this exam?

117. 762
    lepakshi ravishankar:

My Daughter is studying 2nd PUC in Karnataka. Can She appear for EAMCET pre medical test ?

118. 761
    yogesh:

last date of eamcet 2012 entrance exam and forms available in which bank or post office want details

119. 760
    susmitha:

when are the eamcet exam is starting?
    give me a date and time.

120. 759
    DEBORAH NIKITHA:

Please clarify whether 25% of Intermediate exam, which is to be added to marks secured in EAMCET, include marks secured in Practicals of Physics and Chemistry/

121. 758
    Y Sreenivas:

my son is studying in Chennai in Class XI std of CBSE board. Is he eligible to appear in engineering entrance in 2013 conducted by AP. Till IX standard, he did his schooling in AP. please advise me if there is any reservation % if he is treated non-AP candidate. Please help me with some more data on how do I go about for his engineering. thanks in advance.

122. 757
    shakilkumar.R:

i’m from tamilnadu.shall i write this exam

123. 756
    PRIYANKA:

DATE OF EXAM

124. 755
    hetal:

sir.can other state students apper for eamcet?

125. 754
    sudhanshu:

hello sir i will be 17 yrs old on 30 th march 2012
    am i eligible 4 the examination…………?

126. 753
    ruda madhu:

i want to full imformission to eamcet and when is the ask eamcet application notification is the release. and how many marks get in qualifiying the mbbs.
    how to prepare the eamcet entrance. plese send e-maile my adress.
    thank you sir, your sinciarly
    ruda.madhu

127. 752
    C radha krishna RAJU:

27-6-1996 born and is he eligible 2013 medical eamcet

128. 751
    Shroni:

Will i be able to get in EAMCET after diploma in Civil Engineering from Odisha?

129. 750
    Rajeshekar reddy:

Sir,with my sincere request plz respond how many marks i should score in eamcet 4 veternary….iam o c student

130. 749
    mary:

I studied in andhara pradesh from CLASS 1-BA.
    Iam having house in hyd.
    I would like to know ,is my son eligible for EAMCAT.
    He is studing in delhi

131. 748
    gvs:

when are eamcet 2012 exams ?

132. 747
    harsh:

sir i was born in uttar pradesh can i apply for eamcet 2012…

133. 746
    v.phanindra:

sir, iam inter 2nd year bi.pc group. iam very deaf and my caste is o.c. medical certificate there. plz send me eamcet model paper

134. 745
    rajasekhar:

sir, kindly let me know where i can getlliput view of eamcet chemistry. please let me know the publisher and phone number of this book. thanks a lot in advance.

135. 744
    sanchit goel:

I m frm cbse board pls tell me that can i eligible to give this exam????

136. 743
    Anish:

Can a candidate of other state apply for EAMCET ?

137. 742
    shivani:

will eamset be conducted this year????????

138. 741
    nikhil:

i’m 1 of d intr mediate student, i cannot do any objective q’s,
    which materials i should preffer ? how much time i have to spend for preperation of this exam

139. 740
    sai siddhu:

sir i have completed my degree recently.
    but now i want to write eamcet exam
    now i want do agriculture eng so i am eligible r anything better
    please answer sir.

140. 739
    Ravitejareddy:

How many marks i should get for below 10000 rank.

141. 738
    naim:

i want to know when and where this exam application will be. actually i am a student from Mumbai, and i would to attend this exam so please let me know when this entrance test forms will be released.

142. 737
    tapasi:

whether students other than andhrapradesh can appy for the EAMCET entrance exam. please reply me soon as possible.

143. 736
    venu:

hi sir i have studying bipc telugu mediam
    so 2012 eamcet ki agriculture and medicine exam untunda ..,
    or neet exam telugu medium lo untunda pls tell me sir………..

144. 735
    saichaitanya manda:

I am residing in gujarat and studing in cbse board. Am I eligible to appear for eamcet 2012 exam. My parents are basically from Andrapradesh.

145. 734
    juhi:

My concern is, from the above given information regarding eligibility for EAMCET,is it necessary that the candidate must
    pass 12 class exam conducted by andhra government only? Are Cbse board students not eligible?
    plz reply
    Many thanks

146. 733
    praneetha:

is eamcet is going to be conducted this year?please reply soon.

147. 732
    pranitha:

is eamcet is going to be conducted this year?please reply soon.

148. 731
    saiteja:

sir my sister is studyng bipc her date of birth is 26th october 1995 is she aligible for entrance exam

149. 730
    g.h.cnaidu:

is eamcet exam there for this year(2012) m.p.c?

150. 729
    pandiyan:

is eamcet going to conducted national wide?….plz reply soon.

Pages: [6] 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All