List of Engineering Entrance Examinations 2010

This list will make you familiar with the number of colleges in India which offer bachelor and masters degree in various engineering courses. Engineering is a very broad discipline which is further divided into numerous branches and each specializing in a different field.

1. All India Engineering Entrance Examination (AIEEE)
2. NERIST Entrance Examination (NEE)
3. Karunya University Entrance Exam [ BTech, BE ]
4. Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology Entrance Exam (KIITEE) [ BTech, MTech
5. SRM Engineering Entrance Exam (SRMEEE) [ BTech, MTech ]
6. All India Common Entrance Test (AICET)
7. IIT Joint Entrance Examination (IIT JEE)
8. Birla Institute of Technology and Science Examination (BITSAT)
9. Delhi Combined Entrance Examination CEE
10. Netaji Subhas Institute of Technology (NSIT)
11. National Institute of Technology (NIT)
12. National Aptitude Test in Architecture (NATA)
13. Madhya Pradesh Pre Engineering Test (MP PET)
14. Vellore Institute of Technology Engineering Entrance Exam (VITEEE)
15. Vinayaka Missions University Engineering Entrance Exam
16. Tolani Maritime Institute - Birla Institute of Technology and Science
17. School of Planning and Architecture
18. Rajasthan Pre Engineering Test
19. Jawaharlal Nehru University Engineering Entrance Exam (JNU EEE)
20. JNTU Planning and Architecture Common Entrance Test (PACET)
21. Jamia Milia Islamia (JMI) Entrance Exam
22. International Institute of Information Technology -Post Graduate Entrance Exam (IIIT PGEE)
23. Graduate Aptitude Test in Engineering (GATE)
24. Engineering Common Entrance Test for Diploma Holders (ECET-FDH)
25. Dr.D.Y.Patil Institute All India Entrance Test
26. Dhirubhai Ambani Institute Of Information and Communication Technology
27. Central Institute of Plastic Engineering & Technology Entrance Exam (CIPET)
28. Bharath University Engineering Entrance Exam (BIHER)
29. Bharati Vidyapeeth Engineering Entrance Exam
30. Bureau of Energy Efficiency (BEE)
31. Admission Test for IcfaiTech
32. Amrita Schools of Engineering BTech Entrance Exam
33. Annamalai University Engineering Entrance Exam
34. Associate Membership of Institute of Electronics and Telecommunication Engineers (AMIETE)
35. Associate Membership of Institution of Engineers (AMIE)
36. All India Competitive Examination (AICE) for Admissions to Master’s Degree Programmes
37. Avinashilingam University for Women Entrance Exam 2008
38. Indian Institute of Maritime Studies (IIMS) Entrance Exam
39. Marine Engineering & Research Institute (MERI) Entrance Exam

The scope of engineering is not limited to its own domain but it also very much linked with sciences, art, medicine and biology. the list will be updated as soon as i find more information about engineering entrance examinations.

For more information on List of Engineering Entrance Examinations 2010, enter your email address:

784 Responses to “List of Engineering Entrance Examinations 2010”

1. 784
    Deepak:

i want to know the last date of polytechnic entrance exam for 2010

Deepak

2. 783
    anurag:

Iam doing DIPLOMA ENGG. in 2nd year in m.e. i want know about pu and another university in india in which entrance exam ican sit ……… and can i appear in PU exam whats the syllabus of PU

3. 782
    purushottam:

what is the exam date of jcece?

4. 781
    ancy:

please send me the application details of annamalai university entrance exam 2010 for engineering and also send the website address.

5. 780
    Abhishek kumar:

when the application form of jharkhand combined engineering entrance exam will be available.what is the examenation date of jharkhand combined

6. 779
    saransh:

pl let me know the date of release of application form for enterence exam for b tech course in Jamia Milia Islamia university new delhi

7. 778
    Sayanti Sinha:

when will we get the application form of jelet 2010

8. 777
    Arvind:

when the admission form for marine engineering will be available?

9. 776
    Amit kumar,faridan pur,bahadur ganj,ghazipur,pin-275201,u.p. mob-08010459676.:

I want the list of all top-B schools in INDIA top rank wise from one to twenty and the rank on which I.A.M.R.college duhai stands and about its all features and fascilities provided by it to the students,placement sales,fee structures etc..
    thanks and have a nice day, bye…..!

10. 775
    Gaurav:

leet paper date
    and last yaer question papers?

11. 774
    amit aryan:

when the application form of mp engineering entrance exam will be available

12. 773
    swati:

is there any option for lateral entry?

13. 772
    Kuldeep:

Last date for purchasing delhi polytechnic entrance exam forms and what is the date for delhi polytechnic entrance exam?

14. 771
    vivek kumar:

i want to know the deadlines for the submission of form of all engineering colleges…..

15. 770
    aziz ahammad:

which date the application form is given of jelet?

16. 769
    Abhinandan:

Sir i m a diploma holder student……….so plzzzzz suggest me that in which colleges i can take admission ,,,,,in detail

17. 768
    rinku:

i want more information polytecnic form 2010 amu

18. 767
    MUKESH:

how and when are the entrance exams held for admission to B.Tech/B.E. of anna university.when would it be held for 2010

19. 766
    arvind:

when will the forms of LEET will be there

20. 765
    Arkadeep dey:

when the application form of jharkhand engineering exam will be available?

21. 764
    ROHIT KUMAR MANDAL:

when the application form of jharkhand combined engineering entrance exam will be available

22. 763
    Harish:

i wanna know last date for application form for b.tech program.2010.of jamia milia islamia.

23. 762
    jkigar dave:

hello,tell me the exact proc for the leet admissions,no of reserved seats in btech IT in punjab university chandi garh,thapar university, jntu etc…….where r forms available near gujarat.or where else????????/etc

24. 761
    shubda:

please let me know the site, where i can fill on line form for mp pet 2010 .

25. 760
    Pranita:

What is the date of advertisement and last date to submit application for Engg. (BE/B.TECH) to MIT Pune? Fees structure?

26. 759
    Deepak Mittal:

it is the forms of when we complete the diploma then we get the admission in 2nd year of b tech or be
    so i want to know the date of these forms n from where i can get these forms

27. 758
    tarun kumar:

i want to know m-tech entrance exam syllabus of “ELECTRICAL BRANCH”.

28. 757
    Er. Ranjit Momi:

Please you send me important dates in mail regarding the laterer entery in B.Tech in these colleges which comes under AIEEE.

29. 756
    BOYINA.REVANTHPAVANKUMAR:

WHEN THE ENGINEERING COLLEGE ARE GOING TO STATE

30. 755
    harjot kaur:

i am appearing in +2 2010. can i apply for admission in manipal universityin 2010?

31. 754
    vikash sharma:

whats the qualification for civil engineering(required)

32. 753
    jonathna:

please send me the sample papers and previous years solves question papers for jharkhand joint

33. 752
    Ghanshyam kumar:

When will the application form of anna university be available?

34. 751
    megha:

when will LEET exam will be held?

35. 750
    srinivas:

What is the syllabus for entrance exam of manipal university for mtech software engineering

36. 749
    rajeev ranjan:

i want to know that tmi pune exam date

37. 748
    kuldeep kumar:

bba

38. 747
    sudarson Bhattacharya:

I want B.tech after complete my Diploma in Mech. I want to know name of the colleges,date of entrance and it procedure.

39. 746
    Pawan:

I want to know the entrance date of engneering courses forms

40. 745
    Gmanjunath:

plese give information about mechanical engineering on diploma holders.

41. 744
    nidhi agrawal:

if any enginering forms are available right now?

42. 743
    ABHAY:

i want to do communication engeneering ? tell me the best college in india,,,plzzz

43. 742
    abhijeet:

dhiru bhai ambani collge form will be out till which date,,,,,,

44. 741
    S.D. Prabhakar:

I want to apply for nausena - Technical Course Carrer opportunity in Merchant Navy. I want to know the date for entrance for engineering in Merchant Navy.

45. 740
    Puneet:

tell date of entrance of exam leet

46. 739
    zafar:

i want to do automoile engeneering ? tell me the best college in india,,,plzzz

47. 738
    Sphamandla M. Zungu:

I complete on 2008, and idid Science foundation Programme on 2009. This year (2010) i,m doing Geological Sciense, so is it possible for me to be accepted in Mining engineering on 2011?

48. 737
    Aqsa:

I want to ask you the syllabus of entrance exam in amu for diploma engineering

49. 736
    rvdprasad:

give engeneering entrance exams dates of all engeneering universities in india & about c.a examinations information

50. 735
    kamal:

i wnt to knw can i do ca after three year diploma in cse

51. 734
    jai singh:

it is the forms of when we complete the diploma then we get the admission in 2nd year of b tech or be
    so i want to know the date of these forms n from where i can get these forms

52. 733
    suresh:

sir i writen the exam for isro exam sir pls send the model question paper send me sir i mechanical BE sir pls send the question sir on the exam is 17/04/10

53. 732
    Vikas:

Sir i hv passed diploma in mech. Engg. With below 60% aggrigate from MSBTE,Mumbai now i want to take admission in b.tech show me colleges which offer entrance exam. To admission means no required of diploma percentage. For entrance examination

54. 731
    bilal:

when are we going to have class 9th entrace exam?

55. 730
    pawan:

i want to know can i get admissionin Mtech on BHU & DCE without gate ?

56. 729
    ramkumar:

i need junior works manager mechanical question paper of the last year 2008 immediately send to my mail

57. 728
    sahil gill:

when the leet forms out

58. 727
    AMRIT VERMA:

SIR, How can apply for on line application form in jharkhand combined entrance exam and some inormation of minning stream.

59. 726
    jasdeep singh:

i have done diploma in computer engineering,is it possible for me to do b tech in mechanical engineering?

60. 725
    tribeni prasad karmakar:

I like to know how & when to apply for part time evening B.Tech. in Civil Engg. Course in Jamia Milia University.

61. 724
    komal preet:

hello sir,plz tell me about the entrance test nd date of leet 4 punjab university plz reply me sir early

62. 723
    PRAKASH RAJU:

i want to know the scope of marine,petrochemical,and mining engineering courses in the future.i am completing my 12th std and would like to join in any of the above mentioned UG course.please guide me with the appropriate course and other related courses that have a good scope and also the good collages that offer these courses in india.

63. 722
    V K SINGH:

UPTU FORMS IS NOT AVAILABLE STII IN GUJRAT ON GIVEN CENTRE. WHAT UP UNIVERSITY WORKING AS UP GOVERNMENT.

64. 721
    HARI KRUSHNA BEHERA:

I WANT TO KNOW HOW TO JOIN CBIT FOR STUDY

65. 720
    ankit kumar:

i want to know can i do iit b.tech after 3 year diploma in engg.

66. 719
    parveen:

brach of bank which i.p form avai

67. 718
    aamir:

i want to ask u that in diploma engineer what is the total percentage of(science+eng+math)

68. 717
    ruchit:

Can I get admission for direct third year B.E.(Degree) after diploma? … i want to take admision in 3rd sem…btech …. seat available in gujarat.how i can collect now aieee form.

69. 716
    Abneet Rana:

Sir, ihave passed diploma in Information Technology with below 60% aggregate from Govt. Polytechnic Hamirpur (H.P.)
    Now i want to take admission in B.Tech .So show me good collages or universities which offers admission on the bases of entrance exam (means where is no need of diploma aggregate as eligibility creteria for admission)

70. 715
    saurav:

plz tell me d date of i.p. letral entry form avilable

71. 714
    R.S.LAKSHMIKANTH:

dear sir i am from Tamilnadu i want Manipal engineering entrance application form and prospecios also and pls reply me how i get online

72. 713
    SUNIL KUMAR:

My Application form NO. is 834439(manipal university). Can you please inform me through e-mail about the status of my application form.

73. 712
    shabbir:

plz send me syllabus of AMU polytechnic entrance exam.

74. 711
    soonu agarwal:

i want know about the give the information that,is ht form of JHARKHAND COMBINED ENTRANCE EXAM

75. 710
    Thulasi kumar:

Top 10 Engineering college in Tamil Nadu and Which will be
    the Best course in future for getting good offer

76. 709
    rashmi kumari:

when the application form for Jharkhand state joint engineering entrance test exam 2010 will be available?

77. 708
    Vivek Yadav:

Resp. Sir,
    I want to know about DE course in haryana schedule form availabilities in market, last date of form submission, exam date etc.

78. 707
    sriharsha:

can i change my exam centre in bits entrence exam

79. 706
    RAKESH AHUJA:

my self rakesh and i want to know can we do iit b.tech after diploma in engg.

80. 705
    shashank kumar:

sir,i want to know how to apply for b.tech programme in thapper university??Is there any seperate application form for entrance in this college Or it is through AIEEE rank????

81. 704
    shruthi:

i want 2 knw……..if any forms r available 4 engineering entrance exam nw…..ie nw will i get any forms………………can u tell me abt d eng entrance exams dat give forms nw also…….

82. 703
    arpita:

hi, i m arpita . i am doing m.c.a . i have done diploma in information technology, BCA,PGDCA,M.Sc. I want to know that can i apply in engineering colleges for lectureship

83. 702
    almas:

I hve 2 quest, wt z d last date 4 submissn of uptu form nd wn b pharm lateral xm going to be held!

84. 701
    ashokkumars:

I want details of evening engineering colleges that are conducting for professional peoples.

85. 700
    Ravinder:

Hello Sir/Madam,
    I am the student of Diploma in Computer,6th sem Hisar.I want to take admission in B.Tech by LEET Test so please send me prosezer for Leet test and abouts it form i will thankfull.How many % need in diploma and supply is allow or not etc also tell.

86. 699
    alaknanda:

plz send me leet syllabus for 2010.

87. 698

sir,now i’m doing BE-EEE-IIIyr…i wanna join n indian airforce..as i’m a girl pls tell s t possible for me…….and wat r d jobs available for girls and for dat wat should i do and how to prepare for dat pls………
    pls reply soon as possible……….

88. 697
    srinath rao:

my daughter is appearing for 12th(2nd PUC) in March 2010 wants to join Architecture. Now applying for CET for various engineering admissions. For Arch..how to apply for NATA? IS it provided in the CET application itself? or a separate form? when it has to be done and where?

89. 696
    gaurav yadav:

My Application form NO. is 155374(manipal university). Can you please inform me through e-mail about the status of my application form.

90. 695
    sachin sood:

sir, i want to know about the date of leet exam forms and who can i prepare for this exam.

91. 694
    ram kumar:

my name is kumar, I would like to do the b tech so, can u give me the details about the enterence exams and colleges.
    thanking you sir,
    yours fathfully ,
    ram kumar

92. 693
    gaurav:

syllabus of leet btech are needed

93. 692
    rohit malik:

admission in btec in for diploma holder in second year

94. 691
    madhulika:

sir, i want to know…..about…the date of orisa,jharkhand, and westbengal polytechnic.
    and i also wana to know abt…how to prepare for..KITTEE, west bengal entrance…..
    yours faithfully
    madhulika madhwi
    from - bokaro
    }

95. 690
    Riyaz:

I mohd riyaz S/o mohd mahmood sir i do not sumbit application form sir i request u please inform new sumbition date.

Thank’s Your faithfully
    Mohd Riyaz

96. 689
    Zeeshan Ahmad:

I am appearing in 10+2 this year from Bihar board.
    For admission in College affillated to punjab Tech Unv. , should I require domissile?

97. 688
    ajay:

i would like to apply for the entrance exam can i do it at this time.

98. 687
    piyush sahay:

hey jharkhand engeeneering entrance xm date is what

99. 686
    paras:

l want to know the eng. clgs which accept diploma holders

100. 685
    Abhishek kanaujia:

how can i get application form of KIIT

101. 684
    MAULIK PATEL:

hi!!!!
    after 1 year i have complet my B.E.E.C..
    what should i do for M.TECH or M.E ?

102. 683
    Rekha Insa:

Dear Sir/Mam
    i am doing diploma in C.S.E . I want to give LEET exam for B.tech. please tell me about the forms and syllabus for exam .i will be highly thankfull to you.

103. 682
    dharmendrasingh:

amrita mkitni air tak liya jata h

104. 681
    Dalbir Singh:

I WANT TO TAKE ADMISSION IN B.TECH. 2ND YEAR ( COMPUTER ENGG. ) COLLEGE OF ENGG IN HARYANA THRU LEET EXAM 2010. SO, PLEASE PROVIDE ME THE FULL DETAILS I.E. WHEN THE APPLICATION FORMS WILL BE ISSUED, LAST DATE OF SUBMISSION THE FORM, SYLLABUS AND SOLVED SAMPLE PAPERS ETC.
    THANKS

105. 680
    sumit kankran:

hi frnds,
    anybody tell me about the availibility of leet 2010 application forms in haryana, where these forms are availiable, whats the enterance test date.

106. 679
    ajay:

pls tell me the when the entrance form of poltechnic are available and how to get it

107. 678
    shivani:

Q1. when will uptech forms will come & from where i can get application forms? reply me as soon as possible.

108. 677
    aman:

there is any insitution which , do not want 60% marks in pcm.

109. 676
    sumit kumar:

i am a student of diploma in mechanical engg.in V.T.I. Rohtak. I want to take admission in DELHI COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING. Please tell me the procedure.

110. 675
    vivek:

what is the date of ip form 2010
    come out

111. 674
    Ashish:

I m pursuing last sem of Diploma & i want to know when LEET forms will be available & exam date & list of institutes which validate leet entrance.

112. 673
    sathish:

i am M.Sc(mathematics) student
    am i eligible for Ph.D 2010 entrance exam

113. 672
    sankar:

hai frds,
    anybody knws the syallabus for the ISRO scientist exam for electronics…..pls tel me…..thank you
    regards,
    Sankar.R

114. 671
    akanksha sharma:

i have got 54% in PCM and 66% in aggregate .M i able to fill the form of Manipal,SRM,VIT,Maharashtra?

115. 670
    akanksha sharma:

sir i have got 54% in PCM and 66% in aggregate .M i able to fill the form of Manipal,SRM,VIT,Maharashtra?

116. 669
    vikas:

i am a student of 3rd year automobile in diploma course.can i admited in b.tech

117. 668
    kuldeep:

what is the last date to get application form for upseat2010

118. 667
    Anchit Kharbanda:

can u tell me date for sale of admission brochure for Lateral B.tech of ip and other universities , also tell me the centers from where i can get the application forms..and last date of submission of application forms as soon as possible

119. 666
    subodh:

please tell me list of m. pharm. enterance test in india

120. 665
    Kabir:

Application forms of top marine college

121. 664
    abhishek kumar:

just tell me dates of lateral entry dates for mechanical engineering in india

122. 663
    nahid rahman:

want to know the information about last date of submitting form for engeneering in amu

123. 662
    jasvinder s singh:

sir how can i fill the uptech form online
    please help!

124. 661
    K.L.GERA:

I WANT TO TAKE ADMISSION IN B.TECH. 2ND YEAR ( COMPUTER ENGG. ) COLLEGE OF ENGG IN HARYANA THRU LEET EXAM 2010. SO, PLEASE PROVIDE ME THE FULL DETAILS I.E. WHEN THE APPLICATION FORMS WILL BE ISSUED, LAST DATE OF SUBMISSION THE FORM, SYLLABUS AND SOLVED SAMPLE PAPERS ETC.
    THANKS

125. 660
    tammy:

is there any college situated in Delhi region of uptu..??

126. 659
    ajay:

can u help in knowing about the colleges that allow diploma students to do b.tech in IT through LEET exams and the date of submission of addmission form.

127. 658
    ashok kumar:

what are the job of eletrical engg?

128. 657
    Harsha:

sir,I need Bits pilani M.tech entrance examination syllabus and notification details forward it to my mail.
    Thanking u sir.

129. 656
    munish:

when the application form will issue

130. 655
    vijay singh:

please tellme what is the last date for uptech applications?????

131. 654
    yashwant:

SIR, I HAVE GOT 57% IN PCM & 66% IN AGGREGATE.
    CAN? I ELEGIBLETO FILL THE FORM OF KIITEE 2010

132. 653
    mohini:

tell me about exam date and application form of jamia,ip and other university..

133. 652
    souvik:

i am a student of 3rd year automobile in diploma course.can i admited in b.tech or b.e in mechanical engineering through jilet

134. 651
    naeem:

when and where i will get the application forms for m.tech in mech.engg in jamia, amu ,jnu ,delhi university and other central universities

135. 650
    REVANTHPAVANKUMAR:

ENGINEERING SEAT

136. 649
    kapil:

please tell me the last date of leet enterence test for.

137. 648
    NAINCY:

WHAT ARE THE FORMS FOR ENGINEERING ENTRANCE EXAMS AVAILABLE NOW IN THE MARKET

138. 647
    vipin:

what is marine engineering

139. 646
    jocil jose:

sir ,,,
    i am student of diploma final engg..
    i want to get into 2nd year engg. in hariyana…
    but i have studing in tamilnadu…
    and my nativity is in delhi…can i wright my leet exam in hariyana….

140. 645
    bhardwaj:

please tell me what are the scops after AMIETE .we are eligible for MTECH. through correspondence or not.and we are elgible for MNC or not.

141. 644
    ziyaul qumar:

i am 2nd semester student of computer science of rcit bishrampur jharkhand and i am looking forward to take admission in amu universites. is there any possibility of taking direct admission in 3rd semester.

142. 643
    ziyaul qumar:

i want some information regarding downloading the application form of diploma at10th level in amu universities.

143. 642
    ajay:

sir, what’s the date of application form available in post office? what’s the charge of general catogry?

144. 641
    nand lal shaw:

when last date of polytechnic jharkhand submission.

145. 640
    deepak:

polytechnic entrance exm ke form submit karne ke last data ky h ?

146. 639
    ashish:

what is the fee structure for mit by dd (name the banks)

147. 638
    sawan vijay:

my form no.906126 is valid or invalid ?

148. 637
    rachita:

how i get d addmission in hbti kanpur for m.tech chemical engineering.

149. 636
    ramesh:

date of leet of i p

150. 635
    abhishe:

please tell me about leet test exams……..and the pattern of exams

151. 634
    amit nain:

when & where the form of meri is available

152. 633
    nitish:

when is jharkhand engineering exam going to be held?

153. 632
    Rubal kumar gupta:

how can i apply in bharati vidyapeeth university for b.tech in computer science??

154. 631
    sandipan data:

sir, where & when i get jelet2010 exam form

155. 630
    om:

jharkhand engg. dates

156. 629
    ipsita:

i am a 3rd year diploma student of kalinga politechnic(kiit)bbsr.
    my branch is computer science and now i want to go bangalor. how can i get the application form for lateral entry

157. 628
    ramesh kumar:

i passed diploma in electronics &telecommunication .
    plse give detail date of exam in best bengal engineering.

158. 627
    ganesh:

I WANT TO KNOW WHICH ARE THE TOP TEN AIRNOTICAL COLLEGES IN INDIA

159. 626
    ankush:

i am a student of three years diploma course in mech. engg.
    i want to know top colleges in india where i can get admissio through lateral entrace exan

160. 625
    vikas:

SIR
    I want to take aadimission in b.tech through lateral entry can you please send me the list of various engineering colleges entrance examinations and their date of notification for admission in year 2010-2011 . thank you
    syllabus, books for entrance….

161. 624
    shivaprasad:

Iam now doing B-tech in C&S engg;wheather I eligible to do M_tech in aerospace engg?

162. 623
    Neha:

I want 2 know which are the top ten mtech colleges in karnataka

163. 622
    bennett:

i want to know the sale of admission forms of engineering colleges exams and other engineering exams

164. 621
    R K Sinha:

What is the entrance exam date for Jharkhand engineering?

165. 620
    R K Sinha:

What is the date for Jharkhand Engineering Entrance Exam?

166. 619
    PUJA GOPE:

SIR
    I want to take aadimission in btech in ece through lateral entry can you please send me the list of various engineering entrance examinations and their date of notification for admission in year 2010 . thank you

167. 618
    PUJA GOPE:

sir i want to take aadimission in btech in ece through lateral entry. please tell me VITEEE entrace exam date

168. 617
    rex murmu:

i want to know about how much cost jharkhand application form for ST?

169. 616

i am 12th std passed in 2009 and
    i am kcet will be seated
    but my T.C. loss in city
    i.e i taken duplicated T.C. made therefore i shall be
    kcet [karanatka] admmited

170. 615
    praful:

Where is application form?

171. 614
    Irfangulzar:

I have passed 12th class wth physics and mathematics wth 46%age and tel me which scope z best fr me then email me

172. 613
    sangeeta:

what is the process for the registration of entrance exam for engineerin? how can i apply?

173. 612
    Nitesh:

Please tell me polytecnic entrence ka form kab niklaga & Milaga or last date kab hai.

174. 611
    Lalit:

i want to know list of LEET institutes in haryana.n also date of exam.

175. 610
    chandan kumar:

can you please send me the list of various part time college in india and their date of notification for admission in year 2010 . thank you

176. 609
    punit dhull:

i want to know about syllabus & issue date application form of leet 2010

177. 608
    mayank:

sir i want to know about all the enginnering examination… and their notification….and what they want in 12th………

178. 607
    gemini raj:

i want to take lateral entry in 3rd sem. i am studying b.tech biotechnology and i am in 2nd semester.
    can you please list out the universities which take lateral entry and i want to know about the eligibility to take admission…
    please help me…

179. 606
    naveen:

i want to know about issue date application form

180. 605
    pardeep mor:

i want to know about the syllabus 4 leet 2010 haryana

181. 604
    ravi:

sir which are the entrance exam haaving 12 th service only

182. 603
    ajay:

i am a student of Diploma in ECE . i want to study in eng.
    so please tell me about leet exam2010.

183. 602
    ZIAUR RAHMAN:

I WANT TO KNOW THE NOTIFICATION DATES AND LAST DATE OF THE JHARKHAND COMBINED COMPETITIVE ENTRANCE EXAM 2010,PLS REPLY ME SOON

184. 601
    mukesh kumar singh:

i have done 10+2 and hunting for a top marine collegi in rajasthan, kindly help me in searching and also the procedure of admission to that perticular college.

185. 600
    soumik:

Can I get admission for direct third year B.E.(Degree) after diploma? … i want to take admision in 3rd sem…btech …. seat available in West bengal.how i can collect JELET form.

186. 599
    parveen:

leet ka form admission ke liye kb nikla ga haryana me

187. 598
    Aparna:

What is the syllabus for entrance exam of manipal university for mtech software engineering.

188. 597
    gaurav:

sir, i m living in mumbai at presently.then how do i get uptu form ?

189. 596
    Abhishek kumar chanchal:

Is the polytechnic form of jharkhand work out?
    whenever the form is work out.Please,kindly mail on my e-mail id.

190. 595
    harpreet:

i want to ask about different engineering examinations
    aieee and iit jee’s dates r no more i want to ask about the forms which r now in market and whose date is not expired

191. 594
    karamjeet singh:

sir i want to take aadimission in btech in ece through lateral entry. please tell me harayana leet entrace exam date

192. 593
    shubham sourav:

i think i can get iit next year.
    should i prepare for it one more year if i dont get it this time?

193. 592
    sukhpreet singh:

my brother has done diploma in electronics &communication from g.p.polytechnic and he want to give admission in degree college i.p. university dehli,thapar university patiala,m.d.u.rohtak?tell the syllabus for leet exams for diploma students

194. 591
    Rahul verma:

sir i have done my inter by PCM wana do diploma in engniarig field. sir i am too poor i can’t arenge lots of money what should i do? i m in big problem plz solve it.

195. 590
    brij:

i want to know abt punjab cet

196. 589
    sudhanshu dwivedi:

sir,please tell me about the admission procedure in various engg college in delhi and pune through lateral entry scheme in direct second year.

197. 588
    vinit tomer:

Please tell me polytecnic entrence ka form kab niklaga & Milaga.

198. 587
    avinash:

what is the starting and ending date for applications forms for ait pune for 2010 through aieee

199. 586
    ekta:

tell me the best colleges for engeneering in haryana.i anm doing diploma in computer science and i want to do a degree in this field.please tell me the notification for the leet exam as soon as possible.

200. 585
    sankalp:

where is the date of exam

201. 584
    salah:

plz send syllabus of diploma engg entrance test of amu

202. 583
    ASHISH:

HOW TO FILL VITEEE ONLINE

203. 582
    Disha:

pla tell me polytechnic entrance k form kab niklrnge aur kahan milenge?

204. 581
    anamika:

i want gujarat engineering entrance form. please give me proper instruction. please teacher.

205. 580

Sir,I want to take admission in B.Tech in POLYMER OR CHIMICAL engg. as a laterral entry in india.So please give me a suggestion that different best colleges in india for latteral entry,their entrace date and how can i admit there.

206. 579
    suresh:

I need to do my B-Tech in EEE through distance education as I had done DEEE

207. 578
    bharat:

Please tell me at my E-mail address that what is the syllabus for L.E.E.T also the date,fee and venue of exam.And also tellme about ranking scheme so that i’ll get admission in

208. 577
    soumalya:

sir, i am a BE last year student in trade IT.But i want to read aerospace engg. sir,please tell ,Is there any exam to appear aerospace engg. under M Tech course ? Please sir suggest me.

209. 576
    DEEPAK KUMAR:

i want tro take admission in eng. college. i pass-out 10+2 have 66.8% marks.so give me admission the diffeenat eng. college

210. 575
    subhojit:

SIR, I AM AN STUDENT OF DOON INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL DEHRADUN I AM IN CLASS 11 NOW,SIR I AM VERY MUCH EAGER TO KNOW THAT IF I WANTED TO GO IN MARINE ENGINEERING , WHAT SHALL I DO ,ACCORDING TO U SIR WHAT IS THE BEST OPTIONS THAT I CAN CHOOSE FOR?
    THANKING YOU,
    EAGERY WAITING FOR YOUR REPLY

211. 574
    ekta:

my brother has done diploma in computer science and he want to give admission in degree college ?tell the syllabus for leet exams for diploma students

212. 573
    pawan:

i need a application form for a junier enggnier

213. 572
    Balaji:

Dear sir, i completed B.E Mechanical Engg,Please give me suggestion regarding Postgraduate diplome in mechanical(welding or Plastic or rotating or oil industries) filed.

214. 571
    pretty:

last date of entrance application

215. 570
    Rasheda:

Form whr i cn get manipal xm?

216. 569
    rohit yadav:

IS MP PET only for madhya pradesh students only?

217. 568
    mrutyunjaya rout:

sir, Iam a diploma pass-out student in mechanical branch having 72.5% marks.I want to take admission in B.Tech in mech engg. as a laterral entry in india.So please give me a suggestion that different best colleges in india for latteral entry,their entrace date and how can i admit there.

218. 567
    veeresh.ab:

i want to wright aieee watch i have to do i am not taken application for aieee

219. 566
    desraj chauhan:

jin students ki supply hoti h kya vo leet exam de sakten h
    please detail de

thankyou

220. 565
    mayank:

i am a himachal pradesh student?which tests for b tech should i fill.is karnataka cet worthful for me or not?

221. 564
    deepak garg:

I have done diploma in engineering and i want to take admission in second year in maharashtra.so please tell me, is their any entrance exam of BTech in second year in Maharashtra?

222. 563
    deepak garg:

I’ll be complete my diploma in electronics and communication engineering on may2010.so i want to take admission in second year in BTech.Tell me about good university which give direct admission.My percentage is 75.

223. 562
    abhilash:

please tell me the obc(ncl) issued by u.p is vaild in central
    examination i.e. iit,aieee,isat,bitsat.

224. 561
    Azmat Husain:

Sir, please tell me what is the syllabus for 2010 entrance exam?

225. 560
    Prasanna Pagar:

Can I get admission for direct third year B.E.(Degree) after diploma?

226. 559
    shivam:

sir…i want to noe abt the bst engineering collages in state of maharashtra….(prefered mumbai)…for mechanical engineering..with specialisation in automobile

227. 558
    aman:

Sir. I am in final year of three years of diploma in e.c.e. under punjab state board of technical education. I want to do B.tech in BITS pilani. Pleare tell me the procedure of applying,fee curriculum,syllabus of leet 2010. In which year will I get the admission?

228. 557
    deepika:

plz tell me a process of admission of cdac after graduation

229. 556
    bhaskarjit:

please infrom me detail about lateral admission (full time) in civil engg

230. 555
    ABHISEK:

After passing this exam shall I get any govt. job?

231. 554
    NANDEESH:

WHEN WILL BE THE APPLICATION FORMS OF KARNATAKA CET ENTRENCE EXAM ARE AVAILABLE?

232. 553
    saurabh:

entrence exam dates for b.tec collages 2010

233. 552
    parul:

list of enng entarnce tests for punjab

234. 551
    renuka.ar:

sir, i want to know the entrance examination of marine engineering in 2010?

235. 550
    CHOTA:

BITS K FORM KAHA MILENGE

236. 549
    Akshay Sood:

sir, i am doing diploma in Computer Science after 10th from Polytechnics. After its completion, i want to join NIT colleges so tell me what to do for admission in those colleges

237. 548
    sanghati:

i want to take admision in 3rd sem…btech
    can i get info about the the universities all over india which take adm in 3rd sem btech

238. 547
    chintan:

have any master degrree collages in nasik for e.c. in absense of any exams?

239. 546
    rajesh:

sir, pls let me know if BE / BTECH (mech / metallurgy/production) is being conducted thru correspondence mode or distance mode if so name of university.
    regards,
    rajesh

240. 545
    sugandha:

sir how can i fill online westbengal engineering entrance exam form

241. 544
    manojvats:

HARYANA MAIN LEET KA EXAM KAB HOGA AUR ISKE FORM KAB SE KAB TAK BHRE JA SAKTE HAIN?

242. 543
    VISHNUPRASAD. K. V:

I have sent the hard copy of AIEEE 2010 application form through speed post from Kozhikode, Kerala on 18 Dec 2009. I am not able to find out from the internet from any of your web sites the status of my application form sent. Kindly inform me the method of knowing it.

My Application form NO. is 159112. Can you please inform me through e-mail about the status of my application form.

Yours faithfully
    VISHNU PRASAD K V
    E-mail Address: madhavachand@yahoo.com

243. 542
    Rajdeep chanda:

Can i appear AIEEE after passing out class 12?

244. 541
    yaksh thaker:

Im study in mechanical eng.in diploma.so how to joint in indianairforce?

245. 540
    sushant:

please give me dates of e. exams and knowledge.

246. 539
    monika:

After 10th i hve cmpleted my diploma in electronic & communication engg. & so can i fill the form of aieee & give the exam .Is there any criteria for taking admission in aieee for diploma holder students.
    plz sir help me out.

247. 538
    meena:

sir i want to know that when the application form for engineering entrance exam will be available and where

248. 537
    ram jeevan:

my application form has not been recieve yet at jee office and today is last date.
    what can i do for attampt jee 2010.

249. 536
    Rahul.S.Nair:

I’m doing 3rd year B.E(ECE). I would like to become a fighter pilot or an officer in Indian Air Force/Army. How can I make my dream true?

250. 535
    Ankit:

Tell me the Procedure of admmission in NIT hamirpur H.p.

251. 534
    Deepti Patil:

how can i apply for cosmetic engineerin only in india,how much fee and how much parcenteges is nesesary in class 12and10 for addmission.
    Thankes

252. 533
    Devaraj. J:

I am diploma holder in mechanical engineering. Niw i am doing my b.tech in Janarthan rai vidyapeeth university, I want to know the approval of the university and the course is valid or not.

Devaraj.J

253. 532
    priya pandey:

i need a information about entrance exam for 2010 in uttra pradesh.

254. 531
    mukesh:

I want to know about the VIIT enterance exam form last date

255. 530
    ashwani:

sir i am in class +2 please tell me the aeronautical institute in delhi with there full details

256. 529
    Rahul Jadon:

sir, i’m student of diploma in engg.(final year). Pls give me full list of all entrance exams with details.(syllabus of enteramce,application form,how to apply? etc.)

257. 528
    jyoti trivedi:

I want to ask u that when come to pcs form 2010.
    &
    course offered by maharajah institute of technology?

258. 527
    Atul:

Tell me about how to make lateral entry in B.tech II year to prestigious college!!!

eg. VIT , SRM,….etc.!!!

259. 526
    pankaj:

i m a student of 1st year in abes enginnering college of uptu.may i know if i can admitted to second year of other universities throught lateral entry

260. 525
    vimal:

I am a +2 student interested to study aeronautical engineering. Where should I get more details.

261. 524
    mani:

where i get entrence exam aplication form?

262. 523
    krishna jaiswal:

course offered by birla institute of technology?

263. 522
    Dipanjan Sen:

can you please tell me the percentage of seats alloted to outsie karnataka

264. 521
    GAURAV:

sir, i m +2 passed out student,could i get the list of engineering colleges in varanasi with eligibility 50%marks in 12 standard

265. 520
    arvind kadd:

sir, i’m student of +2 class. pls give me full list of all entrance exams with details

266. 519
    Chetan:

Can biology student give engg entrance

267. 518
    amir khan:

ihave done my 12th in 2007 from up board with 60% in pcm which form of engieering i submited.

268. 517
    ayu:

what is aicet???

269. 516
    Piyush:

Pls send the date of Application Form for all the Engineerng Exam for the year 2009-2010.

270. 515
    subrata:

i am a dip elec. engg. i want to know 1. how many gov.colleges and seat available in West bengal.2.how i will be collect JELET form.3.how many bugget for this session.4.what will be rank for Gov. college selection

271. 514
    SEJAL GOTHI:

plz send me out the dates of the application form of bits????

272. 513
    dhanashree:

Please Send me PG Entrance Syllabus for ME Civil.

273. 512
    vikas mandke:

sir, i have completed M.A.B.Ed. in English subject. i want to become lecturer in egineering polytechnic college. i want to know that what is its criteria?

274. 511
    Dibya:

sir,can you please send me the list of various lateral engineering entrance examinations and their date of notification for admission in year 2010 . thank you

275. 510
    saniya:

plz inform me abut the dates for all engenering entrance exams and date when their application forms are avialable or where

276. 509
    MANOJ:

inform me abt d form dates of DU….
    Waiting 4 early rply….

277. 508
    abishaksharma:

tell me the form date of u.p.s.c exam

278. 507
    vipul:

i m doing 11 from non medical……….i want to become an auronotical engineer please suggest how do i prepare for that……….

279. 506
    rashmipillai:

when should the forms be filled for nata entrance exams

280. 505
    Amritha:

Sir, i am a student of final year Biotechnology and Biochemical engineering. Please tell me what the other entrance exams or studies can i do after my course.

281. 504
    Verina Phukan:

Please furnished and provide me the detail guidelines/feedback, regarding how to make the demand draft with concern bank address including respective bank codes and proper address of AIEEE, Guwahati, Jorhat.

282. 503
    pankaj:

dear sir/madam
    i m pankaj. i want to ask u that when come to leet form 2010.

283. 502
    AASHIMA:

plzzzzzz inform me abt d form dates of DU….
    Waiting 4 early rply….

284. 501
    NITESH KUMAR:

what is the cutoff for NEE-11.

285. 500
    nitesh kumar:

what is the cut off for NEE-11.

286. 499
    prasad:

sir,i in final year BE BIOMEDICAL ENGINEERING ,I WANT TO DO MTECH BIOMEDICAL

287. 498
    puja:

i m btec 1st yr student of ugc.recognized university of jaipur n want to change my uni. in 2nd yr if it is possible to joinany other uni. or college in 2nd yr den plz give d names n required thngs 4 it plzzzzzzzzzzz help me out

288. 497

can i get more information about this competative exams in my email

289. 496
    shekhar:

sir i want list of all colleges providing BE/B tec degrees along with date of notification ,tentative date of exam &related sights.

290. 495
    bhagwan rawat:

sir, i have passed 10th class from NIOS with out Math . i want to do diploma from it. pls help

Thanks & rgds,
    Bhagwan RAwat

291. 494
    pritam:

sir, i’m student of +2 class. pls give me full list of all entrance exams with details.

292. 493
    tinks:

when to fill up for AIEEE Architecture exam forms, and which are the exam centres?

293. 492
    alok yadav:

Sir, I’m Student of 11th and After that I want to do Polytechnic from lucknow. Could you Please give me the dates of forms, when they will out?

294. 491
    rohit:

can you please send me the list of various engineering entrance examinations and their date of notification for admission in year 2010 . thank you

295. 490
    Subhratanu:

Sir ,i m student of 1st year b.tech in electrical engineering in kiit university ,bhubaneshwar.so is there any scope for joining or getting admission in VIT university or R.V.J college in bangolore in 2nd year by giving exam.

296. 489
    Perry garg:

Sir i am doing +2 non-medical. I want to do aeronautical engg. Please suggest me how to take admission in this course and various colleges.
    With regards,
    perry(9463439512)
    waiting 4 ur reply

297. 488
    neha:

where the forms of aieee available 2010

298. 487
    mehar:

i want to know about engg.exam application forms dates

299. 486
    shubham singhal:

i want total list of engineering entrance exams with date of issuing forms and exam and containing also state name.

300. 485
    wasim shaikh:

how much marks and percentage required for all this entrance exams????

301. 484
    shahzad:

plz tell me abt lateral entry college in jharkhand and sylabus

302. 483
    when will i take engineering form list:

sir i am dharmendra prasad i 12th passed. i want give engineering entreace exam.

303. 482
    Vijaykumar Dave:

Please put up list for 2010.

304. 481
    Dr Atul Kumar Saxena:

My daughter is doing B.Tech. in Electronics and Communication from Modi Institute of Technology and Science, Lakshmangarg, Rajasthan and is in final year.
    Please guide me for following:
    1. Should she join a software job , if offered thtrough Campus placement?
    2. Should she go for M.Tech. in a relevent subject/discipline?
    3. Should she take a break and study for competitive exams for jobs in Govt./Public Sectors?
    4. Should she go for MBA?

As I am interested for M.Tec. , pl guide me what are the various ways for getting admission to this course from reputed institutes. She would be appearing for GRE and GATE this year.

305. 480
    raman:

sir i need a list of all engg. form included state forms also . so if possible then ssend me the list .

306. 479
    inderjeet pathak:

please give me information about starting date of forms of engineering entrance exams

307. 478
    sourabh chouksey:

sir i had filled the form incorrectly, how may i rectify my mistake so done.
    is there any way for solving this problem??????

308. 477
    harshit:

what is radio active waves?

309. 476
    Shanul Saxena:

Please tell me how to prepare for the Subject : English Proficiency for BITSAT 2010.

310. 475
    Pratyush Dwivedi:

Sir, I’m Student of 10th and After that I want to do Polytechnic. Could you Please give me the dates of forms, when they will out?

311. 474
    Pratyush Dwivedi:

When The Entrance Form of polytechnic 2009 will come out?

312. 473
    Chitvan:

I am a final year diploma student.
    Plz send me the list of colleges where I can get admission through Lateral Entry.
    Also plz send me the date of examination and the structure of fees.
    Chitvan

313. 472
    yogesh:

Sir, ihave done diploma in printing tec from pusa delhi .I want to do b-tec in haryana board from mechanical so kindly give me details about admission dates and date of form and place where can I collect form.

314. 471
    murari rana:

marine college in ndia

315. 470
    murari rana:

give the name airnotical college in india also fee of the college

316. 469
    Hitesh jain:

I am a non-medical student..so plz send me complete information about engineering entrance exams including cost of the registration forms.

317. 468
    Anupam Pradhan:

I am Anupam Pradhan from burdwan in west Bengal. i am student a student of electrical department in diploma.I have problem in math and ENGINEERING DRAWING .Please send me saggation of this subject ….

Please reply as soon as possiable….

Thank you…
    Anupam Pradhan
    Burdwan,West Bengal,
    Phn No:-+91 9614645046
    mail id:-anupam_musiclove@yaho.co.in

318. 467
    Rajesh mali:

send me all information about lateral admission form ….. means engineering form

319. 466
    husen:

i am apply in airforce
    i am need to prparation of techanical exam of EKT
    PLZ proper guidance to me to which site & books prefer to exam of EKT

320. 465
    atul rana:

sir i am final year student of electrical diploma from polytechnic..
    sir please tell me about the entrance exams and collages which offers B.tech
    for diploma holders with direct admission in second year

321. 464
    kishor kumar:

where we can get the gate application

322. 463
    makhabiso:

Request for 2010 application forms of mining engineering at the university of kwazulu natal

323. 462
    sunil jejurkar:

send me the total information about MCA Entrance test syllabus of 2009-10.
    also give the colleges list in nashik,pune,Aurangabad,mumbai.

324. 461
    sunil jejurkar:

give me cut off list of MCA Entrance test(CET) 2009

325. 460
    divya garg:

sir ,I am pursuing b.sc final year (maths) from ccs university and also pursuing aptech certified computer professionals course of accp-3 years.I want to do mca from jamia milia islamia university so i want complete information about the course eligibility ,entrance ,syllabus of entrance & date of admission .

326. 459
    manika sharma:

i am non-medical student, please tell me the required information for engenering entrance exams, and also tell when the admission forms will be available.

327. 458
    KRUNL:

WHAT SHOULD I DO TO KNOW ABOUT STATE AND NATIONAL ENTRANCE EXAMS

328. 457
    asmita shelke:

i am a student of diploma engg can i give the engg enterece exam test.

329. 456
    nidhi:

what is the cost of the forms of various engineering entrance exams listed above

330. 455
    basant:

i am a student of 12th mp board ..i have a doubt about mpPET exams 2010,that it will not continue next year..? is it right ..please solve my doubt.

331. 454
    parag:

what is the procedure to submit the form and what details should be attaached

332. 453
    yasif eqbal:

sir i m a final yr stdnt of dip in electrical engg frm amu.i want to know abt the cllges which takes lateral entry exams for dip engg stdnts.

333. 452
    jayesh:

how to apply for engineering service examination and computer engineer eligible to this examination….

334. 451
    Hiren:

i done diploma in civil engineering from Technical education board of Gujarat , now i want to do B.E equivalent course by National education management, after completion, can i give entrance exam of GATE for M.E.

Please reply as soon as possiable.
    Hiren chauhan,
    +91-99984 10011

335. 450
    manpreet:

new syllabus of LEET exam

336. 449
    Garima Awasthi:

students doing B.PHARMA can apply for the JMET 2009? Is that conferm that only iit delhi is open for them or other colleges also cosider them?

337. 448
    anil kumar:

i am in third year of diploma in electronics engineering .after diploma i want to take admission for b.tech in govt.college or university. please tell about procedure & list of recognised govt. institution and date of exam .

338. 447
    saby:

i hav completed my computer science diploma dis year……wat r d next optioins???????????

339. 446
    lokesh:

please send all the information of entrance examination and n what month the admission form will availble.

340. 445
    suraj:

i have want information about marine engireering
    how i get addmition in marine colleges
    i am studing in 12th std.
    i am from maharashtra
    please tell me

341. 444

sir,i am doin my 12th.which website would help me to prepare fr bitsat exams???

342. 443
    vijay:

sir I am studying in bca(final)year so I can next year admission in engineering second?
    process.

343. 442
    shruti:

sir, am in 12th class right now.my birth place in madhya pradesh.i have lived in madhya pradesh for 6 year since birth.after that for 3 years in gujrat.
    the next 8 years in dadra and nagar haveli.
    my question is that would i be eligible for gujrat state or madhya pradesh state entrance.
    there is no state level examination for dadra and nagar haveli state..

am really confused so as which exam am i eligible to give

i would be very greatful to have your expertise on my situation,thank you

344. 441
    phaneendra:

now iam studying b.sc II(bio-tech,chemistry,bio-chemistry).
    iam interested in both chemistry and biotech.i want a guidance to select a proper subject which has more demand in the market to do my pg.

345. 440
    Neena Thomas:

I passed my B.E Mechanical Engineering course. I wish to continue with LATERAL ENTRY in B.E Aeronautical Engineering. Will you please inform me the procedures to be followed for this entry?

Thanks & Best Regards
    Neena

346. 439
    Ankit:

I have lost my roll no. please send my emailID & my email ID is
    shanki33422@gmail.com

347. 438
    lurbarth sangma:

sir,i am pursuing MCA from sikkim manipal university.after mca i want to join MTech(computer science) in any iit.what is the minimum qualification for MTech? can i pursue an MTech after that?what is the admission pattern and procedure?

348. 437

sir how can we take admission in b.tec after three years diploma in jharkhand tell me the full procedure,,,, and about its entrance exam

349. 436
    patel:

i am in the third year diploma in mechanical engg currently,what can i do for taking an admission in an aeronautical engg or can i get it if my percentage is high in my final year diploma.

350. 435
    RAJ TOMAR:

Hey Please Let Me What Are The colleges dat provide b tech in enviornmental engineering.
    And Colleges in hyderabad for architecture, media and mass comunication, designing.

351. 434
    jignesh:

i m in mechanical engg.in last year.i want take admission in M.E whats abou etentrance test GATE
    exam form,aplication form,fees

352. 433
    jignesh:

m.e entrance test
    GATE
    application form
    prepare books of gate

353. 432
    Mukesh kumar panjiyara:

I have completed my diploma in mining engineering from state board of technical education (ranchi). I want to take admission in B.TECH programme in mining engineering(lateral entry).SO,please give me suggession. I am waiting for the positive reply in your site

354. 431
    sathya:

if diploma holder can join lateral entry in engineering college.For lateral entry how many percentages will be required.

355. 430
    G Pant:

I have complete my diploma in elec.engg. and i want to know procedure for getting admission in second year in Delhi/NCR

356. 429
    umesh:

I am diploma in mechanical Engg . Can I take Admission to Direct second year of IIT.

357. 428
    umesh:

I am diploma in mechanical Eng. student . Can I take Admission to Direct second year of IIT

358. 427
    SARTAJ SINGH ARORA:

I WANTED TO KNOW FROM WHICH WEBSITE CAN I GET ONLINE SUPPORT FOR CLASS 12TH PCM ????
    (ONLINE SUPPORT MEANS ONLINE STUDY MATERIAL )
    PCM- PHYSICS, CHEMISTRY , MATHS , .ENGINEERING DRAWING

359. 426
    Deepak kumar mandal:

I have completed my diploma from Mining Engineering State Board of Technical Education, Ranchi. I want to know about lateral entry test for taking admission in B.E. 2nd year in West Bengal & any university, so kindly if you have any information then please send it to me……..

360. 425
    mukesh:

B.E mai admision kaise hota hai polytechanic diploma holder ka

361. 424
    subha:

i pass the B-Tech in janardan rai nagar vidyapith university rajasthan in distance mode. can i admition any AICTE appoved M-Tech in west bengal.

362. 423
    raj:

I have completed my diploma from electronic and communication branch from Bangalore in this year. I want to know about lateral entry test for taking admission in B.E. 3rd semester at Bhopal , so kindly if you have any information then please send it to me……..

363. 422
    Raj:

I have completed my diploma from electronic and communication branch from Bangalore. I want to know about lateral entry test for taking admission in B.E. 3rd semester in Bhopal. so kindly give me the information….

364. 421
    bipin kumar singh:

i am a diploma holder in civil trade.
    am i eligible to give the AIEEE exams after my diploma?
    the syllabus for AIEEE exam is same for both 10+2 students and diploma holders?
    diploma holder have to give the test of AIEEE or he can get direct admission according to his score in diploma?
    diploma holder get direct admission in 2nd year of engineering or not

365. 420
    sonu:

pls tell me when the LET form of madhayapradesh are coming…pls

366. 419
    anshul:

I forgot my Roll.no.

367. 418
    sreejita:

date of maharastra cet 2010,aieee 2010,viteee2010.

368. 417
    pammi:

please inform me date of lateral entry exam for B.E 2009 (M.P)

369. 416
    suman:

how many marks i will have to get in aieee exam to go for nit raipur…..

370. 415
    Careerbuilders:

We provide admission for:

MD,MBBS, BDS, BHMS, BAMS,BPharm, BE (Aeronautical& All Branches), MSC (All Branches),MBA, MCA, MTA,MSC Nursing,& BSC Nursing,PCBSC, GNM,BSC Micro Biology,BBM, BBA, AME , BHM, PG Diploma (All Branches)

our schem:

1.fee in total package

2.loan (full time/half time)

3.with donation

4.no donation

5.full time responsibility

if you have a limited budget , then we should contact…we are the top consultants of KERALA,TAMIL NADU..and we operate in all the top colleges of karnataka, maharashtra and tamilnadu…if you want a seat in any of these mentioned courses…you can just mail and tell us your budget and we will provide you the information of the best colleges within that budget..

cbcareerbuilders@gmail.com

371. 414
    Pankaj Sharma:

I have done diploma in IT from Govt.Polytechnic Hamirpur(Himacahl Pardesh).Now i want to go for B.Tech.Pls suggest me some coll.in banglore where i can take admission.

372. 413
    Haripriya:

Wanted to know if a candidate who has completed diploma in Electronics and Communication in Karnataka is eligible for B.E/B.tech in computer science/information technology through Karnataka CET for Diploma Holders,…..If so, which paper is the candidate required to appear for in the entrance test????
    Is it so that, the paper the candidate appears will be the branch that he has completed his diploma and have the choice of opting B.E in another branch???Or he needs to appear the test in that particular branch in which he opts for B.E???
    Also what is the entrance to be taken for getting admission to evening colleges??
    When will the notifications of CET for Diploma holders come apprx in the year 2010.

Pls answer this.

373. 412
    Rupesh:

Admission in btech

374. 411
    Admission in btech branch etc please informe ....:

Sir tellme admission in btech

375. 410
    Gajendra Tevthia:

i want to detail of letarel entery in part time b.tech i am 2008 bach pass out (polytech. diploma in computer science & engg)

376. 409
    achyuth:

good morning sir this is achyuthkumar.marella .i have degree completed now jopin in aeronatical engineering say .pls details sir . my mail achyuthkumar_marella@yahoo.com

377. 408
    nishant kashyap:

sir, i want to see up counsilling date sheet for mp pet 2009 .

378. 407
    SANJEEV KR. TRIPATHI:

I M DIPLOMA APPEAR IN MECHANICAL Engg.
    & I WISH 2 ADMISSION IN B.E
    PLZ. TELL ME ABOUT B.E ENTRANCE EXAM FOR DIPLOMA HOLDER IN (M.P)
    WITH FULL INFO. JUST LIKE LAST DATE OF APPLACTION & etc.

379. 406
    raky:

plz say m how 2 apply for the entrance exam for bits pilani online test

380. 405
    TUSHAR RASTOGI:

What is the scope of mechanical engineering?Plz help me……

381. 404
    vijay:

sir,I have passed my diploma from computer science & engg stream and I want to take addmission in b tech in bit mehra.So please send me the exam discription

382. 403
    prashant:

sir, I have passed my diploma from computer science & engg stream and I want to take addmission in be in bits.So please send me the information that how can I take addmissio in be.Is there is any entrance exam facilit.

383. 402
    sanjeev:

i done my diploma in com.engg. PLZ. TELL ME ABOUT B.E ENTRANCE EXAM FOR DIPLOMA HOLDER IN north zone
    WITH FULL INFO. & syllabus for 2010 batch

384. 401
    sanjay kumar:

sir, what is the requirement for diploma engineering ? from 1th pass.

385. 400
    Vinay kumar:

I have complete my diploma in elec.engg. and i want to know procedure for getting admission in second year in mp

386. 399
    saad alam siddique:

What os Scop of IT(BE).

Please Reply

387. 398
    saad alam siddique:

sir when MPPET 2009 counciling held?

388. 397
    keval:

i want d to d engg. in E.C.

what can i do?

389. 396
    Sudhir Tupe:

Sir please,tell me the scope of biotechnology in present &fure

390. 395
    Anuj kr. Chauhan:

I want to see up counsilling date sheet 2009 for diploma & B.sc holder

391. 394
    Mahendra:

Hi sir am mahendra b.s from bangalore… i complted my diploma in CS stream… even i wote my cet also i got 10603 ranking… please can u say me weather can i get my engg seat in any coll please & in any bangalore colleges(day colleges)… please i request with u to mail me d details please to my mail id my mail id is nkneelkumar@gmail.com

please help me

392. 393
    Nikhil:

hey can u tell me……….wats da xpected merit in Jk CET xams-2009…………..plz mail me ans of dis on my id written earlier…………….

many Pundits hv given dere remarks………………..

393. 392
    jaspinder singh:

leet consling form 2 year b tech date

394. 391
    B.SAI SHANTHI:

RESPECTING SIR AT PRESENT IAM STUDYING INTER 2ND YEAR I AM INTRESTED IN THIS I WANT TO KNOW
    THE DETAILS OF HOW MANY MARKS FOR THE ENTRANCE EXAM COLD YOU TELL ME THE DETAILS OF THAT THANKYOU SIR GOOD EVENING

395. 390
    B.SAI SHANTHI:

RESPECTI NG SIR HOW MANY MARKS FOR THE ENTRANCE EXAM

396. 389
    satyam:

I do my diploma from electronic branch from bhopal. I want to know about lateral entry test for taking admission in B.E. 3rd semester.

397. 388
    Nishu:

can i get the sample papers of PEC chandigarh entrance exam of previous years for M.E. Electrical engineering…..
    i’ll be greatful to u…..

398. 387
    hemant:

can i get diplomat cet 2009 check list

399. 386
    sahal:

i have 45 % and above .i get A M E is nt it

400. 385
    SUMIT SHIVHARE:

I M DIPLOMA APPEAR IN ELECTRICAL Engg.
    & I WISH 2 ADMISSION IN B.E
    PLZ. TELL ME ABOUT B.E ENTRANCE EXAM FOR DIPLOMA HOLDER IN (M.P)
    WITH FULL INFO. JUST LIKE LAST DATE OF APPLACTION & etc.

401. 384
    Himanshu Singhal:

Respected Sir/Mam,
    Can you send me dates of Engineering Entrance Examinations 2009-10 because i just want to qualify these exams and please send those dates whichever the exams has been submitted.thanks

402. 383
    Aaditya sharma:

i am a diploma holder in civil trade.
    am i eligible to give the AIEEE exams after my diploma?
    the syllabus for AIEEE exam is same for both 10+2 students and diploma holders?
    diploma holder have to give the test of AIEEE or he can get direct admission according to his score in diploma?
    diploma holder get direct admission in 2nd year of engineering or not?

403. 382
    raval:

i want information about direct admission in 2nd year in computer science engg.i passed my diploma in computer then give me the information about landra collage

404. 381
    sanu:

what is exam date in B.E.letral entry in M.P.

405. 380
    vishal patidar:

i want to know about sylebus and examination which required to get admition in engineering degree from engineering diploma in MP,please giveme required information………

406. 379
    Show me result of 1st year diploma engg. Batch 2007 of roll 13782458:

Sir show me result of 1st year diploma 2007 batch

407. 378
    RAMANJEET SINGH:

i want to know how we can take addimission in B.tech.
    I m diploma holder in mechanical engg.

ramanjet singh

408. 377
    raghavendra singh:

i did not got my admit card till now , so what i can do,
    please send me website for download the admit card.

409. 376
    sanjay:

Please tell me more about recruitments for 10th standard student in Indian Air Force, Indian Navy, Indian Army. Let me know where do i contact for the application in Mumbai ( Maharashtra State ).

410. 375
    arkaditya sinha:

i wnat admite B. tech. 2nd year thrugh direct managment quota. i have completed diploma engineering in electrical.

411. 374
    shikha:

i got my state rank in category 480
    without category i got something 11000
    my AIR in category 12389
    wihout category something 2 lakh
    i want to admission in punjab university
    may i get admission

412. 373
    jitesh:

plz tell me abt engineering admissions thruogh aieee in bangalore………

and important dates

413. 372
    sachin:

what should i do after i get engineering entrance exam result?

414. 371
    varun:

when the admit card for jkcet 2009 will be issued

415. 370
    gorde nilesh:

I want cut off list of pune uni engg colleges of 2007-08.I have your recent book.I am in DEF-1 catagary & my state merit number is 184. will it helpful me to get good college in pune?

416. 369
    bhagirath:

i want information about direct admission in 2nd year in electronics&communication engg.i passed my diploma in electronics then give me the information about collages

417. 368
    Suhas:

My PCM total is 137 and english 38 im eligibal or not

418. 367
    aniket kulkarni:

where will be the cet exam forms for lateral entry to B.E and related broutures will be available
    when will be the exams conducted where are the exam centres and what is the last dates for appearing that exam? kindly can you provide information to me PLEASE!

419. 366
    venkatesh:

sir icompleted my inter {m.p.c}with 75./. now iam looking for btech admission pls give some information about it and some coleges any entrances now pls sir

420. 365
    jatin:

CAN U TELL ME DATA CHITKARA IS A GOOD COLLEGE OF ARCHITECHTURE

421. 364
    aman jain:

i have got 88% in ssc .will i be able to get above 180 in cet

422. 363
    mayank gupta:

sir, i got all india rank 3064, will i get admission in punjab engineering college (electronics and communication), chandigarh

423. 362
    kalpesh:

i want to no about amie admission procedure in gujarat?

424. 361
    ravi:

is there any lateral entry exam for diploma holders in vit or bits pilani.

425. 360
    RUCHIKA:

I DO MY DIPLOMA IN COMPUTER ENGINEERING.NOW I WANT TO GO FOR A DEGREE,PLEASE TELL ME THE BEST COLLEGES IN WHICH I GOT ADMISSION IN SECOND YEAR.

426. 359
    deepak:

it is requested you to infrom me about the engineering entrance examination for diploma holders.

427. 358
    krishn kumar mishra:

maine polytechnic entrance exam 31 may-2009 ko mirzapur me dia (handia polytechnic throught) mera roll no. 370151390 pls mera result bataye……..taki aage ke bare me kuch soche.taiyari kare.
    aapka kishan………..

428. 357
    ritesh:

i have got 18 marks in aieee but my pcm group is not 50%
    the total is just 137 n i belong to open can i get addmission in engineering in any branch

429. 356
    sivakumar:

lateral enterance for computer science engineering.

430. 355
    vivek:

how can i registerd in rgtu through aieee 2009

431. 354
    rajan:

one of my colleague was completed his diploma current year april …. when ll counselling starts for enginering college …. in tamilnadu ( date )

432. 353
    MAHESH:

HOW CAN I GET ONLINE ADMITION FORM ?

433. 352
    gaurav:

to which university it is reconised .lwhat is the proceedure for lateral entry in b-tech

434. 351
    kalpen:

When you give me our admission call later of aieee ? Please give me answer of our Question.

You listen my advertisment

435. 350
    kalpen:

When you give me our admission call later of aieee ? Please give me answer of our Question.

436. 349
    abu talha:

I MR. ABU TALHA WANT TO KNOW THE PROBABILITY OF SEEKING ADMISSION IN ENGINEERING COLLEGES IN WEST BENGAL BEARING RANK GENERAL 6132. IN THE JOINT ENTRANCE EXAM 2009.
    FURTHUR MORE I SUPPOSE TO KNOW THE STREAM MAYO BE OPTED IN THAT RANK(6132), IN WHICH COLLEGES BOTH GOVT. AND NON GOVT.

437. 348
    saloni:

i want to know my mppet entrance exams result which i wrote on 7th june 2009..is the result announced?

438. 347
    md istekhar alam:

sir, may i know the procedure to check my b tech result 2009

439. 346
    apsara:

plz send me karnataka cet 4 diploma holders solved question paper at my email id = mapsara79@yahoo.co.in

440. 345
    rajat:

i have got 300000 rank in aieee and have freedom fighter quota.
    i want to be in pujab engineering college .
    what i should do .

441. 344
    Dharmendra kumar:

Sir i have got 282000 all india rank in aieee should i get admission in PEC chandigarh

442. 343
    Parvendra:

Respected Sir/Ma’am

I am a student of diploma strem, and i want to take admission in iit-jee
    what is the crite area for admition .

and what is the syllabus for it.
    i m a student of Instrumantation And Control from Gov.POl.Kanpur

please sir reply me soon

Parvendra Kumar

443. 342
    arka:

How many students give the engineering enat test at manipal

444. 341
    hifzaan:

i want to know last year (2008) cut off list of b.tech in jamia milia islamia

445. 340
    prashant mane.:

last date for the submition of first year of four-year full-time degree courses in engineering for year 2009-2010

446. 339
    harkirtat:

my aieee rank is 134000
    my wbjee rank is 23078
    i am interested in mechanical engg.
    tell me a suitable college

447. 338
    harkirtat:

my aieee rank is 134000
    my wbjee rank is 23078
    i am interested in mechanical engg.

448. 337
    mayank mishra:

please give me informetion about laterel entry

449. 336
    Nilanjan:

I got 116 marks in AIEEE & 145 in MHT-CET.I want admission for instrumentation engineering.I need suggestions about a reputed college in Mumbai regarding this field.

450. 335
    keval:

i’ve got a rank of 1967 in the kerala entrance examination.can u suggest me which are the courses and good colleges in kerala that are suitable for me?

451. 334
    Sir i lost my admit cad my application no.is 10296:

Pls sir send my admit cad no.

452. 333
    Trupti Avhad:

I want some information about the syllabus of Entrance Exam of Plastic Engg.I am passed out 12th Examination.& I want to do career in Plastic engg. what is the Qualification Required for this course After 12th?what preparation must requires for this course? plz sir we want your cooperation.
    Thanking you sir.

453. 332
    Pratik:

My aieee2009 state rank is 932 and category rank is 824 in gujrat so i get svnit , surat in civil ?

454. 331
    Amey M. Sakhare:

I got 110 marks in AIEEE.

All India Rank
    Overall 101320
    Category 73244
    State Rank
    Overall 5895
    Category 4583

I am belongs to SBC category; but by mistake i filled Open category.
    I want to take admission in Power Engg. at EN917
    May I get admission?

455. 330
    mishra sanjiv:

I WANT TO KNOW THAT IT’S COMPULSORY TO GIVE PET(EXAMS) EVEN OUTSIDE STATE ALSO

456. 329
    arya:

I have just got 122 marks in kerela medical. Will i get any admission for BDS in kerela in govt or private? What is the expected cot-off mark of the year 2009?

457. 328
    Divya:

i have completed my diploma in digital electronics from pusa polytech and i want to opt for lateral entry in b.tech(EC). which colleges in delhi and pune provides lateral enrty?

458. 327
    mukesh:

eligibility criteria for admission in engineering colleges in madhya pradesh

459. 326
    Sumit Kumar Jha:

When Jharkhand Combined Entrance Competitive Examination JCECE - 2009 RESULTS will be announced?

460. 325
    ranjit:

what are my chances of getting an admission into engg colleges in Pune if I have scored 109 in PCM in the recently announced results today in MH CET 2009?

461. 324
    Website User:

Please provide information correctly, website is really bullshit.

462. 323
    Sudhir Kumar:

Sir, When will the DCE 2009 admission forms be issued for outside delhi region candidates for 15% seats through AIEEE MERIT. Prior it was notified that forms to be issued after declaration of entrance result of DCE. Pl adcise.

463. 322
    mogal ayesha tabashum:

hi sir i got 213 marks in bitsat 2009 ,can i get seat in any of branches ,please inform me.

and i have also written aiee my rank is 105901 ,can u say in which college im likely to get seat and inform me the branch i can get.

464. 321
    mitali toley:

my aieee rank is in between 4lakh-5lakh can i get engineering college and can i be eligilble for online or ofline campus

465. 320
    kavita nair:

respected sir/madam
    I completed my diploma this year from ramaiah polytechnic .i want to take admission in ur college,kindly tell me the critiera for admission,i vl be very thjankful to u.
    kavita nair

466. 319
    Jai Hind Kumar:

i want to ask one question . how many students are placement in one year,and how many seet in PGDTP.

467. 318
    Aakash Singh:

my AIR in aieee 49000 which collage i got at the time of councelling.

468. 317
    mohammad danish khan:

i have applied for BTech course 2009 in jmi and my application number is missing but my date of birth is 20-10-1991.still today i did’nt get my admit card.what is status of my admit card thank you.

469. 316
    Parveen:

Please tell me about registeration for leet exam.

470. 315
    Rahul:

I have complete my diploma in electronics and telecommunication engineering , is their any entrance exam after that?

471. 314
    Pammimalvi:

Please inform me date of lateral entry test 2009 for B.E Cource

472. 313
    nirpendra:

sir,i have got 1,900 state rank and 1,12,000 all india rank so am i eligible for pec admission.and which branch would iget

473. 312
    anuj:

how can i download pec admission form

474. 311
    Daljeet:

Admission in Chitkara School of Architecture is NATA score based?

475. 310
    shibu:

can i know whether admit card is sent for be electronics 2009

476. 309
    taru:

what is last date for the submission of pec appilication form.

477. 308
    taru:

my state rank is 8000 in aieee.i need admission in punjab university chandigarh.could i get admission in this university.give me reply

478. 307
    farhan:

provide the information about Colleges which Participating for/bhopal Madhya Pradesh Pre Engineering Test2009.

479. 306
    hyugro:

what is the qualification should have to get a seat for aeronautical engineering?

480. 305
    saif ali:

i want to know about the last date of pec for b.tech without fill the the admission form thru aieee 2009 rank …………pls help and reply soon

481. 304
    Anurag dhiman:

what is the last date of leet of hry?wt is d procedure of this ?

482. 303
    sakina:

my AIR in aieee is 17774 in b.arch which colleges can i get at the time of counselling?

483. 302

my rank in aieee 55000 which collage i got at the time of councelling & i need chem.eng or comp.sc.

484. 301
    AMIT:

SIR,PLEASE ANSWER ME IM DOING DIPLOMA IN 3RD YEAR AM I ABLE TO APPEAR IN AIEEE

485. 300
    dhirender:

pls tell the syllabous for entrance in mca in jamia milia islamia

486. 299
    jayesh kullu:

i have applied for mp-pet 2009, and haven’t got my admit card yet. as the exam is on 07/06/2009 and i don’t my roll number and center name. the problem is that for getting an online admit card it requires my application form number and i don’t remember my application form number. so what shall i do. please reply soon. with regards
    jayesh kullu

487. 298
    Anuj verma:

I would like to get the Entrance test form for Engineering Entrance Examinations 2009

488. 297
    surabhi tyagi:

i do not expect to get a good college through aieee..which are the colleges i can apply for now and expect gud placement.

489. 296
    Abinaya:

Sir, i have applied for engineering college application 2009 and my application number is 191719.What is the status of my application.still today I did’t get my acknowledgement card.

490. 295
    SUSHANT GUPTA:

can u tell me that wat is the rank of chitkara university and what type of university it is????????

491. 294
    deepak kumar:

where is my examination centre? my roll no is ‘24088′ and centre no is ‘10′.

492. 293
    Abhilash:

I am in the EML of IIT-2009.Can iget admission to jaypee college of engineering or any other good college’s other than sugges ted by iit’s. thank you.

493. 292
    Arti:

SIR’
    I would also like to know about forms available for good engineering colleges in Banglore???

494. 291
    varsha:

i want to know about my nata results of 2009 which i wrote on april 22 2009?????????

495. 290
    Nirali:

when will the admission forms of gujarat engineering colleges be available online ….. how can i fill online form mof comed entrance exam for b-tech 2009,Gujarat?

496. 289
    Manpreet Kaur Sasan:

Sir,Iwant to know when we will receive our admit card.What is the present status of the submitted application forms of pet-2009

497. 288
    kalathia darshan:

what will i do to take admission?
    please sent me cut-off marks (merit list of 12 science) of 2007 & 2008
    please sent me which faculty need what marks.

498. 287
    apoorva:

can you tell me that whwt is the last date for filling up of the form for lateral entry in b .tech courses in jamia milia islamia NEW DELHI

499. 286
    Ram Mohan:

My nice will appear in 12 th examination in 2011. I want your valuable suggestion and informations for her preparation for engineering entrance examination’2011.
    with regards,
    Ram Mohan

500. 285
    Abhishek:

when will the admission forms of gujarat engineering colleges be available online ….. how can i fill online form mof comed entrance exam for b-tech 2009?

501. 284
    Hirangi:

wen will the application forms for admission in engineering colleges-gujarat be available online? And on which site?

502. 283
    mansi:

when will the admission forms of gujarat engineering colleges be available online

503. 282
    him G:

Sir, i got PCM(95%) but not given BITSAT -2009, is i am eligible for the direct admission to Bits Pilani,if not, please give me an alternative.

504. 281
    sanchit:

which institute is serve good job opportunities.???

505. 280
    ashok kumar:

how to join colleges under bits pilani through lateral entry in engineering .i mean is there any entrance examinations?

506. 279
    Abdullah:

I want to apply for lateral Engineering entrance examination
    Kindly send me the schedule or the web site, where I can get

I visit to the address, http://WWW.CEE-KERALA.ORG
    but I could not get the information i need.
    please help me.

507. 278
    Soumya saxena:

How to get the form to be filled for IIIT delhi.There seema to be no link on their website for this.Kindly reply at the earliest. Soumya.

508. 277
    sundeep:

hi sir/mam i m doing Diploma in mechanical engineering(2nd year) from a govt. college n my date of birth is 13 feb 1989 could u plz tell me if after diploma i m eligible for AIEEE exams and wat other exams i m eligible for?

Sundeep sandhu
    Bathinda
    punjab

509. 276
    vipin:

when the result of upseat 2009 willbe declared

510. 275
    sundar:

how can i get admisson on delhi university to study electronics and communication B.E on a foreign quota . Do i have to give the CEE to study

511. 274
    mallika:

can u please tell me about the eligibility criteria for engineering exam in jammu and Kashmir (JKCet)

512. 273
    mukul kumar singh:

what is the sylabus lateral entry for computer engeneering branch in jharkhand state.send me some previous year question.

513. 272
    Samidha:

I have completed my Diploma in Information Technology Engg. Now i want to do AMIE Degree in IT. Plz send me details like Eligibility,admission fee,Syllabus,any entrance Examination,Study material,etc

514. 271
    Kirtesh Agrawal:

when will we get our results online and on which site

515. 270
    suchithra:

I am in need of avinashilingam engineering entrance solved question papers of 2007,2008,2009.please send me these question papers with solutions

516. 269
    NARESH:

HOW TO ADMIT IN SHASTRA UNIVERSITY? ABOUT ELIGIBILITY? ABOUT FEE DETAILS

517. 268
    sheetal:

sir, i hv completed my comp. engg. diploma now i wanna details about all entrance exams form & date for B.E. in m.p. state????so plzzzzz help me?

518. 267
    AKHIL KUMAR GUPTA:

DO WE NEED TO APPLY FOR ADMISSION TO PUNJAB ENGINEERING COLLEGE ,CHD. AND DCE SEPARATELY JUST AS THAPAR UNI.. IF ,YES THEN WHEN THE APPLICATION FORMS WILL BE AVAILABLE

519. 266
    venkateswaran:

i finished MCA. what is eligibility of joining M.Tech computer science in IIT

520. 265
    vinoth:

i am finished my diploma in electronics and communication engineering… i want to know the entrance exam date for lateral entry students….and also want to know when the applications will be issued for that..

521. 264
    gourav:

what is the admission criteria for engineering admission in amity university?what is the last date of admission forms?

522. 263
    RENU:

I COMPLETED MY DIPLOMA IN ELECTRONICS FROM NTTF, HOW CAN I APPLY FOR BTECH LATERAL ENTRY 2009 IN KERALA.

523. 262
    Mithu:

How to get admit card of jharkhand combine engineering entrance exam 2009?How to downloadit?

524. 261
    Kaifi:

Date of JMI Entrance exam for diploma engg & when will i get my admit card….

525. 260
    gaurav kumar:

sir, I haven’t received my jcece engg. admit card.Please send it soon.

526. 259
    anu:

how can i take admission in pec chandigarh?

527. 258
    Nouman:

i have not received my jceceb admit card plz send it soon …. i want to know the site name of jharkhand engineering

528. 257
    Zabi:

Please send me the date of issue of application form for cet exam of 2009 polytechnic diploma

529. 256
    jas:

please inform me the date & syllabus of lateral entry exam, 2009 in kerala.

530. 255
    amit kumar:

where i will get ptu form for aieee quta 2009

531. 254
    pami:

i need only pgcet mtech exam date in karnataka nd delhi

532. 253
    M. SHRIKANTH:

My son Shrikanth finished Diploma in ECE - How am i to join him in B.E. / B.TECH - II Year in your college and the details pl.

533. 252
    sd:

how to apply the cet for diploma holder

534. 251
    iniyankarthik:

is there any entrance exam for lateral entry B Tech cources after completing the DIPLOMA

535. 250
    adnan:

last date of entrance examination form of b.tech jamia millia islamia

536. 249
    Akash Chaudhary:

Please send me all remaining Engineering Enterance Eaxmination.

537. 248
    ashwini:

provide me the centres where the exam of mpcet is going to be held in 2009.

538. 247
    prince:

on which website I can get previous year DCE paper?
    what is the cutoff of DCE previous year?

539. 246
    Amit kumar:

sir, i hv completed ma comp. engg. diploma now i wanna details about all lateral entry exams for b-tech in any state????so plzzzzz help me??? +++++THANx+++++

540. 245
    puja:

please send me notice about admision test and last date of submitting the filled in application form of m.p. engineering

541. 244
    krishna:

sir,plz tell me from where should i get the application form for vinayaka entrance.should i need to download it,if so plz tell me the site address.

542. 243
    Remya:

please tell me from where should i get the application for Vinayaka entrance.plz tell me site address.

543. 242
    puja:

i passed 10+2 on 2007 with 54%. tell me which entrance exam & NIT, i will b able to appear

544. 241
    nitin:

sir plz infrorm me the result date of amrita school of engg.entrance exam result 2009.

545. 240
    era:

i came 2 know that seperate admission form 4 pec n thapar r reqiured .please let know where can i get it n till when it is available .m,ake it fast plz

546. 239
    yaswanth:

when will the marine engineering and research institute exam will be conducted and where the applications are available

547. 238
    shashikant patel:

dear sir, give me the list of MBBS entrance exam from all over india basis. plz reply me…
    regards,
    shashikant patel
    gujarat

548. 237
    shashikant patel:

plz sir ask me banglore medicale college entrance exam last date for issuing/receving application form & entrance exam date. thanks………..

549. 236
    amritansh:

i came 2 know that seperate admission form 4 pec n thapar r reqiured .please let know where can i get it n till when it is available .m,ake it fast plz

550. 235
    vasu sethy:

all engg.exam related lateral entry diploma holder. plz send the deyails to me

551. 234
    vikash kumar:

plz give me some top engg. entrance exam after aieee. because my aieee exam is not clear

552. 233
    P.S.WAGHMARE:

I would like to get the Entrance test form for Engineering Entrance Examinations 2009

553. 232
    vaishali.v.waikar:

please tell the date of exam at dharwad centre?

554. 231
    Ishan Raj:

Sir, i want to know that, how can i fill the MP-PET form for 2009…?

555. 230
    prashant kumar:

sir i want to know that the engg. college which take admission through aieee rank b\w 200000to 300000

556. 229
    ANSHU AGARWAL:

i have not received my admit card plz send it soon my application no is 227499

557. 228
    abhishek:

What are the centers in Gwalior for filling online forms for MPPET 2009?

558. 227

hello sir ,
    I m from Chhatisgarh .. plz tell me in which entrance exam .. i wiil b able to appear , can u tell me the last date on each entrance exam form !!! nd i also want to knw how many entrance exams are left !!

reply awaited - Priyanka

559. 226

plz give me idea abt the engineering exams forms left this year

560. 225
    Sourabh pandya:

Please give me my duplicate SRMEEE Exam 2009 admission card.
    my form No. 225706.

sourabh pandya

561. 224
    azaan:

i want to take admission in B tech in comedk in bangalore..i have given my +2 exams from nios..i want to ask u sir does it recognize nios as qualifing exam to take addmissin in b tech?

562. 223
    vishal:

please send me notification for following Admission test and form’s date:
    AIEEE
    dce-cee
    BITSAT-2009
    WBJEE
    KIITEE
    VITEEE
    REALIANCE ENGINEERING EXAM 2009
    SRM-chennai
    vISVESWARYA COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING,BANGLORE
    Manipal University
    JNTU-hyderabad
    Indian Institute of electronics-2009
    DBA UNIVERSITY(DDIRU BHAI UNIVERSITY),IICT, GANDHINAGAR
    THARPAR INSTITUE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY ,PATIALA,PUNJAB
    KERALA CEE
    KARNATAKA CET
    PUNJAB CET
    PTU
    JNTU HYDERABAD
    COIMBATORE ISTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

563. 222
    vishal:

how many engg. entrance exam are left

564. 221
    Sarfraz:

How to fill online application form of comedk karnataka

565. 220
    lata:

where shall i get Application form for appearing the Common entarance test for
    admission to Dr.D.Y.Patil institute for medical Sciences

566. 219
    SUDHIR NAMDEO:

WHICH ARE RESULT OF AIEEE I LOVE SONAM

567. 218
    Atanu mandal:

Which One of the following leucocytes transforms into macrophages

568. 217
    sonam pardeshi:

can u tell me the last date on entrance exam form

569. 216
    Shrish Kumar Gupta:

Give me the list of MBBS entrence exam from all ovre india basis.

570. 215
    Shank:

From where do we get the nirma aieee forms??

571. 214
    suhail basheer:

iwant to an entrance application form

572. 213
    Sonu Aryan:

I wanna know all about madhya pradesh engg. 2009 …..Exams
    And about Jharkhand engg. also…..
    Please reply me soonnnnnnnnnnnn…………..

573. 212
    deepak:

mp pet has domicile or not

574. 211
    Rishabh verma:

which is the best college for pharmacyn in india ?

575. 210
    bharath:

where does the CET application forms of karnataka CET available?
    when is the CET exam for the diploma holders?

576. 209
    vivek:

hello sir my question is that is the date confermed by 15-05-09 and ,only online forms will be accepted or the prospectus are available in vyapam,

577. 208
    AASHMA:

PLEASE TELL ME ABOUT SUBMISSION OF ONLINE APPLICATION FORM FOR RPET 2009.

578. 207
    revathi:

hello sir i had completed master degree in bioinformatics…now i am doing mphil in bioinformatics…please mail me if any job offers in colleges…

579. 206
    prateek:

sir can you please tell me names of reputed colleges 7unioversities yhet give addmission to diploma holders.

580. 205
    tarun:

sir,can u tell me when the from of mppet will available and the date also?

581. 204
    Amit:

Sir,can u plz tell me when the mp pet 2009 form r available and frm where v can download it.
    Thankyou

582. 203
    Amit:

Can i plz know that is there any need to fill the dce cee form for outside delhi region?Wat is the procedure to take admission in dce for outsiders is there any other form needs to b filled or they have seats only thru aieee.
    Plz rpl soon. Thankyou

583. 202
    ramesh:

sir,i m going to complete my engineering in electrical branch in june-2009,i would like to know how to apply for PDG-2009 online…

584. 201
    RAKESH TIWARY:

I WANNA KNOW ABOUT MANIPAL ENGINEERING EXAMS ONLINE FILLING DATES AND PROCEDURE AND DETAILS ABOUT IT. thankyou

585. 200
    sonal paliya:

Sir,I have 12 th running student in math’s Subject. I have belong from Jhabua M.P.,I want any related intrance Exam.

586. 199
    Noor Jabeen:

please send me the updates for B.Arch (PACET and NATA)
    List of colleges and qualifying examinations details.

587. 198
    manoj:

hello sir , i wanna to know that what is the procedure of filling online application form of rpet-2009
    and when will it be availavle online????????

plz reply!!!!!!

588. 197
    KANIKA ARORA:

What;s the exam date-2009 for enterace in AMITY UNIVERSITY as i have already submitted my form?

589. 196
    NITISH KUMAR:

WE HAVE NOT RECEVED ADMIT CARD. MY APPLICATIN NO 561180.PLEASE ADVICE.

590. 195
    reshmin fatma:

i want to know the exam date of MP PET 2009. as soon as.
    thankyou

591. 194
    SAGAR-420*:

sir i want to know the date of punjab cet 2009 ?????

592. 193
    suzzane:

shall i know the date of the issue of engineering form of jmu(delhi)

593. 192
    Shubhra:

what are the dates for availability of VIT, M.Tech(Biotechnology) forms and where can they be obtained?

594. 191
    rapz:

Where can I download MH CET 2009 Admission Form?

595. 190
    OM VEER VERMA:

sir, i want to know about the engineering collages in delhi. sir please also tell me ranking of engineering collages in delhi.

596. 189
    Akash Jain:

Sir, i want to know about the MP collages and University for Btech, being the native of jhansi

597. 188
    goldy:

I want to know Mtech colleges in Information Technolgy,as I could not appeared for the GATE exam.
    are there colleges which offers MTECH by conducting their own MTECH Exam.

598. 187
    Abhyuday:

Where can I download MH CET 2009 Admission Form?

599. 186
    koushik:

i require information about shastra university at taaaamilnadu

600. 185
    RAVI RANJAN:

i want to know the site name of jharkhand engineering & want to see the structure to download the form and send it

601. 184
    Rishi:

How to get admission in Nirma? need to submit the Seperate admission form for admission in Nirma.How to get it?

Rishi.

602. 183
    anparikh:

I WANT TO KNOW THE DATE OF DY PATIL ENTERANCE EXAMS AND APLLICATION FORMS FOR B TECH

603. 182
    shradha:

sir when will the entrance exams for jamia milia and amity for 2009 held.

604. 181
    mikita shah:

Sir, I have applied for gujcet - 2009 my application form no. is 0040810.what is the status of my application. still today i have not received my id card which is required for entry to exam centre.

605. 180
    mikita shah:

Sir, I have applied for gujcet - 2009 my application form no. is 0040810.what is the status of my application. sitll today i have not received my id card which is required for entry to exam centre.

606. 179
    sanket:

i have not taken a photo copy of my aieee application form. so it is importent to take a photo copy?

607. 178
    mahendra saini:

I want to know the date of raj PET Exam.

608. 177
    ashu:

sir kindly give me the information that what i have to do after completing my secondry education.
    if i want to do aerospace engineering then what i have to do?

609. 176
    ashu:

please tell me the dates when the forms of following engineerin entrnc xam 2009 will be available:
    IIT JEE
    AIEEE
    NIT
    VITEEE
    OJEE
    dce-cee
    BITSAT-2009
    WBJEE
    KIITEE
    VITEEE
    SRM-chennai
    Manipal University
    JNTU-hyderabad
    KERALA CEE
    KARNATAKA CET

610. 175
    ashu:

1.how many exams are there for engineering entrence.
    2.date of application forms of all those exams.

611. 174
    Malkeet:

When the forms of engineering of Punjab and Jharkhand exams r out…?

612. 173
    SSPOTTY:

I want to know the date of Kerala PET Exam.

613. 172
    pankaj:

Please give me a correct web site address of comedk exam to get application form..

i need it urgently….plzz…help dis out

614. 171
    manish singh:

Please give me a correct web site address of comed exam to get application form..

615. 170
    manish singh:

I want to know about bangalore comed exam 2009

616. 169
    swati:

how can i fill online form mof comed entrance exam for b-tech 2009?

617. 168
    rajesh kunwer:

course B.Tech.(compter science) in Amity university ,lucknow(u.p.) campus at present recognised by UGC or not.

618. 167
    Lenin Rach Kumar.D.V:

I am completed my Post Diploma on last year july. And i am completed Master in CAD/CAM course in bhubaneswar on Feb 10th 2009.Can i attend this examination. Can i do part time BE mech in this university, is it possible for me. Please kindly reply for me sir.

619. 166
    hibba:

I AM A STUDNT OF BCA N WANT TO KNOW ABOUT MCA ENTRANCE EXAM OF GURU NANAK DEV UNIVERSTY , THAPAR UNIVERSITY ,P.U . PLZ HELP ME N TELL WN R THERE FORMS AVAILABLE. THANX

620. 165
    Dushyant singh:

What is the last date of submiting the application form of GUJCET-2009

621. 164
    B SAH:

How to apply the Lateral Entry for CET 2009 in karnataka.
    I am a Diploma Holder student of outside Karnataka.
    I want to know about when is the srating and ending date
    for applying the CET test in karnataka state.i have done my diploma from nttf are eligible or not

Thanks & Regards,

622. 163
    usha:

where will be froms avalible ,last date of submission and the amount of from

623. 162
    sowmya:

give us a correct web site address to get are application form……as we are outside karnataka…..ple help us….hope u will reply my question

624. 161
    pamela:

pls tel me the date from when jharkand joint engineering exam2009 form wil be distributed and where wil the form be avilable and what is the last date for submission of the form.plsssssssss reply.

625. 160
    sushma sirka:

when will kea exam will be conducted?

626. 159
    sushma sirka:

when will kea application form will be given in bangalore?

627. 158
    parvez:

I want to know about what is date of jamia millia islamia engineering exam 2009. When application form will be sale.Please give me information.

628. 157
    vishal anand:

sir i wannna know what is the last submission date of form.
    &when will you conduct the entrance exame.
    please let me inform

629. 156
    Debendra:

I have to do B.TECH Engg. after diploma. so please tell me how to get ECET entranse exam form-2009 for doing B.TECH.& also the date of exam…………………….

630. 155
    how to find the ecet entranse form:

how to find the ecet entranse form-2009

631. 154
    suyash agrawal:

Where sre the application forms of Bhartiya Vidyapeeth and VIT available ?

632. 153
    ABHISHEK TANEJA:

I WANT TO DO SOFTWARE ENGINEERING AND I AM STUDYING IN CLASS XII WHICH IS THE BEST COLLEGE IN INDIA

633. 152
    Ravi:

I want to know the criteria for entrance in JNTU ,Hyderabad and IGIT New Delhi

634. 151
    Sunil kumar Naik:

I want to know about the ojee 2009 for MCA .

635. 150
    Mayank Pahwa:

Pls mail me all the imp. dates of engineering examinations.

636. 149
    Mayank Pahwa:

Pls mail me all the imp. dates of engineering examinations

637. 148
    shikha:

please give me the exam dates of GUJCET

638. 147
    S.Amara Nath Prusty:

How to apply the Lateral Entry for CET 2009 in karnataka.
    I am a Diploma Holder student of outside Karnataka.
    I want to know about when is the srating and ending date
    for applying the CET test in karnataka state.

Thanks & Regards,
    S.Amara Nath Prusty

639. 146
    Anil:

i want to know about the release of all lateral entry application form (B.Tech) and their exam. date, all information with related.

640. 145
    rajeev:

informed me all the engineering entrance exam dates

641. 144
    pawanraj:

i want to know dates of mh-cet 2009.

642. 143
    purushotam kumar:

please give me detail of engineering entrance exams orissa, mp, delhi combined test,dr bd y patil ,kerla, manipal uget exam,and all most engineering entrance exam 2009

643. 142
    abhinav thapliyal:

when will be bharati vidhyapeeth examination will be held?

644. 141
    L. Santosh Patra:

i want to know about the ojee 2009 details.
    Availibility of form:
    Last date of submmision of application:
    Date of Examination,etc…

645. 140
    Vikash:

Please give me details of engineering entrance exams of following:

Comed,Orissa jee,up n give me details about Merchant navy’s colleges n how i Can take admissino in this plz send it detail…………………………….

646. 139
    Ujjwal Bhatia:

Can you please let me know of the dates of release of engineering entrance forms, 2009 ?

647. 138
    ankesh:

pls provide me dates of jee exams
    karunya university jee
    kitjee
    delhi combined entrance exam
    nsitjee
    vinayaka mission jee
    aicet
    rajesthan PET
    JMU JEE
    Dr D Y Patil
    Manipal University
    JNTU-hyderabad
    i will be gratfull to you

648. 137
    Nilotpal Deb:

when & where i will get the aplication form for BITSAT

649. 136
    satyendra singh:

when is the manipal uget exam
    what is the date of issue of the application form for it

650. 135
    sangeetha:

when will be mahe enterance exam for BE,And where i can get applications for that??

651. 134
    nikhil:

when is the exam of dce , maharastra cet , uptec and what r their requirments ?

652. 133
    Dheeraj RAI:

I wanna know about the release of SRM Engineering Entrance Exam (SRMEEE) [ BTech] form and date of examination of 2009?

653. 132
    raj arnab:

i want to know about the b tech form availability for the academic year 2008-09

654. 131
    lmx:

I wanna know about the release of following aaplication form and date of examination OF 2009
    AIEEE
    dce-cee
    BITSAT-2009
    WBJEE
    KIITEE
    VITEEE
    SRM-chennai
    Manipal University
    JNTU-hyderabad

655. 130
    r.s.sharma:

how can a u.p.12 pass can take admission in BE/B TECH in delhi

656. 129
    Sainnyak Som:

Please tell me the date to receive the application form of VITEEE.Also tell from which i will get the form

657. 128
    Jyoti Rawat:

I Want to About the admisson notification for DCE BITS VIT UPTECH

658. 127
    a.k.banerjee:

Date of publishing Form of Engg Entrance 2009
    e.g KIITS, Orissa Engg, BITS Pilani,Jharkhand, Karnataka Engg

Also Good/ Standard college list of above state

659. 126
    nitesh:

when&where will i get the form of orissa jee,jharkhand jee&bihar cee

660. 125
    sumit kumar:

i am sumit kumar from motihari
    2009 me kon se engineering ka exam hone wala hai.
    please guide me

661. 124
    rakesh ved:

i want to know date of commencement of forms of engineering exams which will be held in 2009

662. 123
    saurabh:

i want to know date of commencement of forms of engineering exams which will be held in 2009

663. 122
    surabhi:

please tell me the dates when the forms of following engineerin entrnc xam 2009 will be available:
    IIT JEE
    AIEEE
    NIT
    VITEEE
    OJEE
    dce-cee
    BITSAT-2009
    WBJEE
    KIITEE
    VITEEE
    SRM-chennai
    Manipal University
    JNTU-hyderabad
    KERALA CEE
    KARNATAKA CET
    vl b grateful 2 u…
    thnx

664. 121
    prem:

when willl vit forms availiable &in which bank

665. 120
    k harsha:

when and where do we get application forms for
    vit
    kiit
    sathya bhama
    gitam
    kalinga
    bits
    shastra
    aieee
    iit
    srm
    indian instistute of electronics 2009

666. 119
    nandan kumar:

i want to know the enterence exam date of IIT,AIEEE,COMEDK ,ORISSA JEE,JCECE,DCE,VIT,WBJEE.this exam dates should be of 2009.Also i want to know publishing date of application form of these exams.

667. 118
    aditya rastogi:

how can i get the fourms & from where of
    AIEEE
    dce-cee
    BITSAT-2009
    WBJEE
    KIITEE
    VITEEE
    SRM-chennai
    Manipal University
    JNTU-hyderabad
    KERALA CEE
    KARNATAKA CET
    PUNJAB CET
    PTU
    JNTU HYDERABAD

668. 117
    nabila:

i need to the exact dates of NATA at the earliest.also about its application form and whereabouts.

669. 116
    Arijit Kundu:

When will Orissa jee 2009 be held? When will the forms be given?

670. 115
    abhishek:

AIEEE
    VITEEE
    OJEE
    BITSAT-2009
    WBJEE
    KIITEE
    VITEEE
    SRM-chennai
    JNTU-hyderabad
    KERALA CEE
    KARNATAKA CET
    KALINGA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY;
    PUNJAB CET
    PTU
    vl b grateful 2 u…
    thnx

671. 114
    ANURAG:

IIT JEE
    AIEEE
    NIT
    VITEEE
    OJEE
    dce-cee
    BITSAT-2009
    WBJEE
    KIITEE
    VITEEE
    SRM-chennai
    Manipal University
    JNTU-hyderabad
    KERALA CEE
    KARNATAKA CET
    vl b grateful 2 u…
    thnx

672. 113
    bunti:

iwant to know the realese date of form of DCE

673. 112
    SHWETA SHARMA:

I WANNA KNOW OF APPLICATION FORM OF VITEEE 2009 AND DATE OF EXAMINATION?

674. 111
    SACHIDANAND PATHAK:

I wanna know about the release of following aaplication form and date of examination OF 2009
    AIEEE
    dce-cee
    BITSAT-2009
    WBJEE
    KIITEE
    VITEEE
    SRM-chennai
    Manipal University
    JNTU-hyderabad

675. 110
    ritesh:

i want to know about when the exam form of ,
    DCE;
    KALINGA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY;
    BITSAT;
    COMEDK;
    VIT;
    are to be published

676. 109
    akshay:

when will the forms of VITEEE release & where are its form available in uutarakhand

677. 108
    akshay:

can a student outside UP state fill the UPSEAT application form & if yes than how much seats are researved for outsiders.

678. 107
    heaba:

the criteria of eligibility for BITSAT is that one should have minimum 80% in PCMB….what if we are the 2009 batch??are the 11th marks considered??
    when and where do we get the BITSAT form??are the available…??

679. 106
    dilip mehta:

all information about the west bengal engg. held in the year 2009.give me the prospectus.information about filling of application form.

680. 105
    jeet:

when the apllication forms of engineering & architecturing of punjab for the year of 2009 recieve

681. 104
    chandan kumar:

i have completed polytechnic with computer science & engg in 2008. Now i
    want to do B.E. or B.Tech with letaral entry. so please tell me about these
    university.

682. 103
    SAURAV:

WHAT WILL BE THE SYLLABUS OF BE ENGINEERING ENAT-2009

683. 102
    pram ranjan:

BITSAT-2009
    SRM-chennai
    Manipal Univerty
    amity, noida
    comedk
    cu-sat

684. 101
    kumud ranjan:

colleges are approved by ugc/aicte.can u tell which one is better and good for placement

685. 100
    tanvi:

AIEEE
    dce-cee
    BITSAT-2009
    WBJEE
    KIITEE
    VITEEE
    SRM-chennai
    Manipal University
    JNTU-hyderabad

686. 99
    shubham:

i want to know what are the venues in MUMBAI for getting the application form of all the above engineering examination.
    please reply fast.
    thanking you.

687. 98
    when will mp pet2009 forms r available:

when will mp pet2009 forms r availabe and where

688. 97
    milan kalaria:

are forms for BITS Pilani are out
    Please Reply

689. 96
    naved - subhani:

entrance exam dates for b.e./b.tech of COMED K 2009 , JAMIA MILIA ISLAMIA 2009

690. 95
    jagan:

want to known the release of following aaplication form and date of examination OF 2009
    AIEEE
    dce-cee
    BITSAT-2009
    WBJEE
    KIITEE
    VITEEE
    SRM-chennai
    Manipal University
    JNTU-hyderabad
    KERALA CEE
    KARNATAKA CET
    PUNJAB CET
    PTU
    JNTU HYDERABAD

691. 94
    jagan:

could u plz which are d books 2 b consulted in order 2 prepare 4 BITSAT?
    plz gv information regardin d study material.

692. 93
    e.manoj:

when will ecet fdh applications will be available…

693. 92
    Sumit:

When I will get the mahe manipal medical entrence exam 2009 form????????

694. 91
    Prabhakar Jaiswal:

When it will make Entrance Exam of B-Tech. in Uttar Pradesh.Pl. send me Details of Engg. Entrence Exam of Utter Pradesh

695. 90
    RICHA arora:

when are CET (Karnataka) forms available & when is its entrance exam

696. 89
    RICHA arora:

I want to know the following :
    1. Date of release of the form for Delhi Combined Entrance Examination CEE
    2. Date of release of the form for VITEEE-09
    3. Date of release of the form for Dr. D.Y. Patil Institute All India Entrance Test
    4. Date of release of the form for JNU EE (Jawaharlal Nehru University Engineering Entrance Exam
    5. Date of release of the form for IIT JEE-09
    6. Date of release of the form for AIEEE-09
    7. Date of release of the form for NIT (National Institute Of Technology)
    8. Date of release of the form for RPET

697. 88
    RICHA arora:

I want to know about the dates of release of application forms for:-
    1)AIEEE
    2)IIT
    3) BITSAT
    4) PEC
    5) VITEEE
    6)thapar university,patiala
    7)DCE
    8)netaji subhash chandra institute of engineering and technology,delhi
    PLease inform me as soon as the forms are released

698. 87
    RICHA arora:

when is DCE entrance exam in 2009

699. 86
    RICHA arora:

when is UPTU exam in 2009 & where are its forms available in kanpur

700. 85
    gaurav sharma:

sir………..i want to give entrance exam foe marine engineering …so pls tell me about the entrance exams that i can appear……

701. 84
    vandana nim:

information of aieee,pet

702. 83
    vandana nim:

i want to know applications forms date of all entrance exams after 12th. i scored 50% in 12th (p.c.m) which exams should i give?

703. 82
    pradeep:

When DCE 09 Entrance Exam form availabe

704. 81
    vikas chauhan:

i want to know centres of upseat,aieee and iit.availability of forms of upseat

705. 80
    ashish gupta:

I want to known the release of following aaplication form and date of examination OF 2009
    AIEEE
    dce-cee
    BITSAT-2009
    WBJEE
    KIITEE
    VITEEE
    SRM-chennai
    Manipal University
    JNTU-hyderabad
    KERALA CEE
    KARNATAKA CET
    PUNJAB CET
    PTU
    JNTU HYDERABAD

706. 79
    kumar:

please send me notification for following Admission test2009 and form’s date:

AIEEE
    dce-cee
    KIITEE
    VITEEE
    SRM-chennai
    Manipal University
    PSG college of technology
    Dhirubai Ambani Institute of information and communication technoliogy

707. 78
    krishna gopal:

please send me notification for following Admission test2009 and form’s date:
    AIEEE
    dce-cee
    BITSAT-2009
    WBJEE
    KIITEE
    VITEEE
    SRM-chennai
    Manipal University
    JNTU-hyderabad
    KERALA CEE
    KARNATAKA CET
    PUNJAB CET
    PTU
    JNTU HYDERABAD
    Date of release of the form for Delhi Combined Entrance Examination CEE

708. 77
    rohit:

please let us know the dates for the release of forms for wbjee, orissajee nd jharkhaqndjee as soon as possible……..

709. 76
    sai:

please send me notification for following Admission test and form’s date:
    AIEEE
    dce-cee
    BITSAT-2009
    WBJEE
    KIITEE
    VITEEE
    SRM-chennai
    Manipal University
    JNTU-hyderabad
    KERALA CEE
    KARNATAKA CET
    PUNJAB CET
    PTU
    JNTU HYDERABAD

710. 75
    vishal sudesh:

release of form manipal engineering 2009
    release of form orissa engineering 2009
    release of form aieee 2009
    release of form NIT 2009
    release of form of jharkhand engineering 2009

711. 74
    Raghu:

Please send me notification for following Admission test and form’s date:
    AIEEE
    dce-cee
    BITSAT-2009
    WBJEE
    KIITEE
    VITEEE
    SRM-chennai
    Manipal University
    JNTU-hyderabad
    KERALA CEE
    KARNATAKA CET
    PUNJAB CET
    PTU
    JNTU HYDERABAD
    pec
    Nit

712. 73
    sandeep:

When are these forms coming??

2. bitsat 2009

713. 72
    NITIN KRISHAN:

from where can i get forms of BITS Pilani and when?

714. 71
    Munna(jnv supaul):

Please send me all the detailed shedules of all the engineering entrance examinations listed below:
    1. IIT
    2. AIEEE
    3. ORISSA JEE
    4. DCE
    5. EAMCET
    6. RAIPUR ENGG
    7. ENGG. COLLEGES IN SHAHBAD. DELHI.

715. 70
    Munna(jnv supaul):

give more detail about orissa jee & wb jee

716. 69
    SNEH:

AND UPTU
    THANKU

717. 68
    SNEH:

Please send me all the detailed shedules of all the engineering entrance examinations listed below:
    1. IIT
    2. AIEEe
    4. BITS
    5. VIT

718. 67
    sneh:

i want to know about the entrane exam of marine engineering in IGNOUO 2009

719. 66
    Naman Srivastava:

When are these forms coming??

2. Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology Entrance Exam (KIITEE) [ BTech, MTech]

3. SRM Engineering Entrance Exam (SRMEEE) [ BTech, MTech ]

4. Uttar Pradesh CET (UPCET)

5. All India Manipal University ONLINE Under Graduate Entrance Test (UGET)

6. Madhya Pradesh Pre Engineering Test (MP PET)

7. Karnataka CET

8. Reliance Engineering exam (RPET)

720. 65
    aakash patra:

please send the examination date of orissa jee, wb jee , bitsat, comedk, as soon as possible and the dates when the admission forms are going to be availabe of the respective exams

721. 64
    pushpraj gaurav:

from i can get aieee application forms.

722. 63
    pushpraj gaurav:

plese send all the imformetion about all the engineering entrence exam.

723. 62
    risu:

what is the exam date of jharkhand cee and when the forms will be put up

724. 61
    Keshav Krishna:

1. IIT
    2. AIEEE
    3. ORISSA JEE
    4. DCE
    5. EAMCET
    6. RAIPUR ENGG
    7. ENGG. COLLEGES IN SHAHBAD. DELHI.

725. 60
    sahil malik:

how can i get the fourms & from where of and when
    AIEEE
    dce-cee
    BITSAT-2009
    WBJEE
    KIITEE
    VITEEE
    SRM-chennai
    Manipal University
    JNTU-hyderabad
    KERALA CEE
    KARNATAKA CET
    PUNJAB CET
    PTU
    JNTU HYDERABAD

726. 59
    cool kashyap, Hisar:

3. Date of release of the form for Dr. D.Y. Patil Institute All India Entrance Test
    4. Date of release of the form for JNU EE (Jawaharlal Nehru University Engineering Entrance Exam

727. 58
    ranjna:

AIEEE
    dce-cee
    BITSAT-2009
    WBJEE
    KIITEE
    VITEEE
    SRM-chennai
    Manipal University
    JNTU-hyderabad
    KERALA CEE
    KARNATAKA CET
    PUNJAB CET
    PTU
    JNTU HYDERABAD

728. 57
    khalique:

please tel methe date of all type of engineering examination and the aplication
    form date

729. 56
    anubhav:

please tell the dates of following forms:

730. 55
    GAURAV KUMAR:

I WANT KNOW RELEASE DATE OF AIEEE APPLICATION FORM.

731. 54
    keyur:

please tell me about where to get form of following exams
    AIEEE
    VITEE
    MEHCET
    RAjasthan enginerring entrance examination
    manipal
    bitsat
    karnataka
    and also tell the date of examination

732. 53
    arpitbhargava:

AIEEE
    dce-cee
    BITSAT-2009
    WBJEE
    KIITEE
    VITEEE
    SRM-chennai
    Manipal University
    JNTU-hyderabad
    KERALA CEE
    KARNATAKA CET
    PUNJAB CET
    PTU
    JNTU HYDERABAD

733. 52
    dhirendra:

I would want to know about mode of entranc in FOLLOWING
    DCE
    BITS PILANI.

734. 51
    dhirendra:

I want to known the release of following aaplication form and date of examination OF 2009
    AIEEE
    dce-cee
    BITSAT-2009
    WBJEE
    KIITEE
    VITEEE
    SRM-chennai
    Manipal University
    JNTU-hyderabad
    KERALA CEE
    KARNATAKA CET
    PUNJAB CET
    PTU
    JNTU HYDERABAD

735. 50
    Prosenjit santra:

when give the Orissa Jee form?

736. 49
    tanushree:

please tell me the date of application forms for bitsat and aieee 2009?

737. 48
    Preetom gogoi:

I want to know the release of following application form and date of examination of 2009
    AIEEE,
    BITSAT,
    SRM,
    VITEEE,
    Manipal university
    Anna university

738. 47
    ANSH:

PLEASE SEND
    date for the release of application forms of
    all engineering exam like AIEEE,ORISSA-JEE,KARNATKA,JHARKHAND, WEST BENGAL

739. 46
    atul:

i wold like to no about jnu engineering entrance examinations.
    Also regarding icar admission examination for agril engg and other agril subjects.

740. 45
    himani:

want to known the release of following aaplication form and date of examination OF 2009
    AIEEE
    BITSAT
    CUSAT
    BIT MESRAS
    WBJEE
    KIITEE
    VITEEE
    PEC

741. 44
    Anirudh Kumar:

AIEEE
    dce-cee
    BITSAT-2009
    WBJEE
    KIITEE
    VITEEE
    SRM-chennai
    Manipal University
    JNTU-hyderabad
    KERALA CEE
    KARNATAKA CET
    PUNJAB CET
    PTU
    JNTU HYDERABAD

742. 43
    VIVEK SUMAN:

AIEEE
    BITSAT
    CUSAT
    BIT MESRAS
    WBJEE
    KIITEE
    VITEEE

743. 42
    ankush aggarwal:

From where forms of aieee,dce-cee,bitsat-2009 can be asked for by post?

744. 41
    akanksha:

want to know release of various application form for engineering enterance exams

745. 40
    poornima sharma:

sir/mam,
    i hereby, want to ask about the getting of forms for mp pet. from where should i get the form and a brochure for that.and also the date of examination.
    if you can please tell me about narsee monji then please reply me for that also..

746. 39
    shruti:

i want a list of forms eor engineering after passing 12th?

747. 38
    prateek chhabra:

when the forms of bitsat are releasing fr d yr 09????
    when the forms of viteee are releasing????????

748. 37
    Hammad:

Can anyone tell me where I’ll get MHT-Cet and UPtech forms in pune.Other than that I’ll like to know Can i get admission in AMU From Aieee or there is separate Entrance exam for AMU (aligarh)

749. 36
    Viny:

i want to ask when wil be the forms of LNM,Dheerubhai ambani,Nirma IT,JAY PEEand Dr. D.Y.Patil for 2009 examination will be available..???

750. 35
    anshu:

please tell the dates of following forms:

751. 34
    koshal:

want to know release of various application form for engineering enterance exams

752. 33
    R.MAHESH:

wants to know release of application form for AIEEE 09

753. 32
    sameer:

I want to know about the dates of release of application forms for:-
    1)AIEEE
    2)IIT
    3) BITSAT
    4) PEC
    5) VITEEE
    6)thapar university,patiala
    7)DCE
    8)netaji subhash chandra institute of engineering and technology,delhi
    PLease inform me as soon as the forms are released

754. 31
    I Hansraj Bagrodiya just want to know the date of MP PET exams and related detials:

I am Hansraj Bagrodiya, Doing prepration of MP PET exams and i just want to know all the details eg; Exam date, Exam forms, centers and results and many more details, when its updated kindly send me updates and informations.

755. 30
    ankur:

I want to know the following :

756. 29
    Prakash:

i want to know the form issuing date & exam date of iit-jee,aieee,up-tech,and dce for the year 2009

757. 28
    prashant:

I will pass class 12 in 2009 and want not to appear aieee exams this year i.e in 2009 but in 2010. WHAT are the drawbacks i”ll haveto face in selection pls tell

758. 27
    N.Ananth:

Please indicate the probable dates for issuance of Application forms for Engg.Entrance Exams of BITS Pilani and AIEEE.

759. 26
    sudhir singh:

Kindly send me the list of the enginnering entrence
    exams which are going to held in 2009,after class 12

760. 25
    vinayak sangal:

what are the various engineering exams dates and when will the application forms be available?

761. 24
    nandita:

when will the application forms for presidency college, fergusson, christ, srcc, indian law school and st. stephens colleges be available for 2009?

762. 23
    nandita:

when will the application forms for clat 2009 be available

763. 22
    richa grover:

can jaipur based student take admission in delhi college of engineering . there is any quota for rajastahan or any compititive examination

764. 21
    Ayush:

when will the forms for dce cee-2009 & bitsat-2009 will be availabale

765. 20
    Akshun Bharat:

Kindly tell me that NIT colleges, eg. NIT jallandhar, consider AIEEE rank or they have their own entrance exam?

766. 19
    akshay:

i want to know the dates of release of forms for the institutes as mentioned above by you.

767. 18
    sunil:

want to know about all the engineering entrance examination form release dates and eligibility for 2009

768. 17
    sunil:

want to know about the release of aieee application forms

769. 16
    asish:

I want to know the following:-

1. date for the release of form of aieee 09.

from which branch of do we will get aieee 2009 forms

770. 15
    Anubhav Srivastava:

Can i know the date when teh results of BE(Evening) Classes will be declared ? and when will the interviews be conducted ?

771. 14
    Saurav Agarwal:

when ALEEE ,WBJEE forms and prospectus are avaliable ????

772. 13
    amitabha dafadar:

from which branch of bank do we will get aieee 2009 forms

773. 12
    amitabha dafadar:

from which branch of do we will get aieee 2009 forms

774. 11
    Tejas:

Please give me online forms for aieee 2009 &bitsat 2009

775. 10
    neha:

please send the release of applications forms of all engineering exams like aiee in orissa and up

776. 9
    anu:

i want to know that do Kanpur university also has its own engineering entrance exams or not?

777. 8
    jay kumar:

PLEASE SEND
    date for the release of application forms of
    all engineering exam like AIEEE,ORISSA-JEE,KARNATKA,JHARKHAND.

778. 7
    jay kumar:

dates for the release of application forms of all engineering exam like AIEEE,ORISSA-JEE
    ,KARNATKA,and jharkhand engineering exam.
    please kindly send this information as soon as possible.

779. 6
    Parul:

are forms for BITS Pilani are out
    Please Reply

780. 5
    gayathri:

want regular updates as and when forms for various enginneering college admissions are released. can u do it? thanks

781. 4
    Rachit Pande:

iwant to know the dates for bitsat form

782. 3
    george:

date for the release of application forms of aieee 09 & iitjee 09

783. 2
    Harshit Saran:

When the forms for BITS SAT 2009 available?

784. 1
    wasim mullick:

I want to know the following:-

1. date for the release of form of aieee 09.
    2. date for the release of form for B.tech of jamia milia islamia 09
    3.date for the release of form for B.tech of aligarh muslim university.