Faculty of Law BHU, Varanasi

BHU or Banaras Hindu University is creating new wave in the field of education in India and it is amongst the top universities of the world. It is known as a career builder university and has one of the largest residential infrastructures. It was built in the year 1916 and is regarded as Asia’s most prestigious university. In order to give high quality knowledge to its students, it has a long list of well experienced and qualified faculty members. The Faculty of Law puts innovative idea’s to provide high definitions of education to its students. The university is ranked among the top ten law colleges in India that provide various undergraduate and post graduate courses to the candidates. Admission into this law school is based on an all India Entrance Exam.

Campus:

The University is spread over a vast area and has one of top class infrastructure in the world. The University has a stock of all sorts of high quality of books in its library, has touch with Indian, English and American law reporters which helps the students in due course of their studies. It also offers hostel facilities to both boys’ and girls’.

Courses Offered:

Bachelor of Law (LL.B)

Master of Law (LL.M)

Admission Procedure:

The candidates have to crack the All India Entrance Exam for applying these courses under this prestigious university. The candidates have to fill the application form from the campus office and have to submit the form within the due dates.

Placements:

BHU provides 100% placements to its students by offering various companies to visit this university for the campus interviews. The university has tie up with some international firms also and they provide handsome job opportunities to the successful students as well.

Lanka - 221005

Varanasi

Uttar Pradesh

India

Phone: (91) 0542-2307285, 2307229, 2368781

Fax: (91) 0542-2369951

28 Responses to “Faculty of Law BHU, Varanasi”

1. 28
    prashant mishra:

bhu me llb5years corse hai please inform sir

2. 27
    D S Pandey:

sir, i have done graduation in year2009,from vbspurvanchal uni.,final year student of p.g. from ignou.subject-political science.want to do llb through distance learning

3. 26

Can I opt in BHU for law after completing my 12th in arts form maharastra board if yes what is the minimum percentage is required?

4. 25
    SHIV SHANKAR SAROJ:

LLB 3 YEARS KE COUNCLING 2013 KE DATE CONFORME KARE

5. 24
    manjima:

i got 68 marks 2094 rank in gen. Is there any chance to get admsn?

6. 23
    Mohshina Bakhshi:

i hv obtained only 80 marks,combined rank-1689,obc rank-503 in uet 2013 for llb…..any chance for admission???

7. 22
    sonali singh:

fees structure of bhu.?

8. 21
    rimjhim:

i m a student of indore institute of law 1st year… and just a month back i had given 1st semester examination but now i want to take admission in Faculty of law BHU, Varanasi will you please give me your guide lines about the college how do i take admission here if I want to continue from 2nd semester and whats the fee structure..

9. 20
    Rajkumar patel:

I want to know 5years law in BHU fee for addmision

10. 19
    PRAGYA:

HOW TO GET THE EXAMINATION DATE FOR ENTERANCE 2013

11. 18
    Sunil kumar:

I completed my 12th in 2011.. I want to persue ba-llb(5yrs).. Kindly request u to head me in rite way to do the same…

12. 17
    Aditi Jha:

when will the form for law entrance examination be out?

13. 16
    kabir khan:

can i take admission in BHU for LLB course after doing graduation from School Of open learning (Delhi University).

14. 15
    sharad:

sir,please give me information of bhu 2013 ll.m entrance exam.

15. 14
    anuj misra:

whendoes the admission begin in llb 5 year course and what is the percentage required?

16. 13
    GAUTAM KUMAR:

SIR
    I want to know hostel fees of BHU. and what is the charge of mess meal. sir what is the time to take admission in hostel after admission

17. 12
    shivam dwivedi:

what is the last date of apply in llb 3 year course & entrance exam date of bhu

18. 11
    shivansh tiwari:

entrance date of BALLB,and las date of form submission

19. 10
    ankita singh:

i have buy a form from bhu for doing ba law in bhu after 12th now what to do.

20. 9
    ganesh sah:

sir what is the diffrence between 3year l.l.b and 5year l.l.b?and which have more value?

21. 8
    Amit kumar pal:

I luv u bhu
    i luv law
    i luv my “SHIKHA AGRAWAL”
    DOING LLB(2009-2012)

22. 7
    saurabh rahi:

just i want to know that JNU , (Delhi) whether offer llb after BSc

23. 6
    ram bola singh:

what is the last date of apply in llb 2 year course & entrance exam date &admission fee

24. 5
    MEENA:

How to get admission forms of B.A. L.L.B five years law programe
    and entrance exam date for 2011 ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ?

25. 4
    vipul pandey:

sir,am i can get bhu llm entrance exam previous year paper if yes,how?

26. 3
    sabnam:

how to get admission forms of 2-years llm programme and what would be the entrance exam date for 2011?

27. 2
    avijnan biswas:

HOW TO GET ADMISSION FORM OF BA LLB 5 YRS ‘2011 AT BHU

28. 1
    sanjana:

how to get admission forms of 5-year law programme.n what wud b d entrance exam date for 2011???????????