Fashionista 2011

Fashionista is one of the reputed institutes, which offers various professional fashion design and management courses to the aspiring candidates. Fashionista is the school of fashion technology, approved by the Government of India for providing fashion courses to the students. This school of fashion offers various interior fashion design and management courses along with full support of the faculty members.

Today fashion technology has become one of the emerging career options. As compared to other countries the increment of fashion technology education is about one percent over here. The institute is well established and oriented. The institute is devoted to provide a better future to its students. Today only the degree of fashion technology is not enough to create a future. The individuals are expected to create their own fashion design. The institute sharps their learning skill with their research based teaching curriculum. It has provided well qualified and highly experienced team of faculty members to its students.

The institute is equipped with world class infrastructure and is located in the heart of the city. The institute is one of the best destinations for the candidates to get these professional degrees. The institute provides peaceful and managed campus to its students. In the campus the hostel of the institute is equipped with all the facilities which are needed by the students. It provides separate residential facility for the boys and the girls.

The students can learn a lot under the guidance of top design instructors. The students can learn all the indispensable aspects needed to turn their creative ideas into their own design.

Courses offered by the Fashionista –The School of Fashion Technology:

•    Fashion Design
•    Textile design
•    Interior Design
•    Accessory Design
•    Fashion Retail and Merchandising
•    Business Communication
•    Fashion Management

•    Candidates must have completed senior secondary level education from the recognized board to be eligible for this design courses offered by the Fashionista.
•    For appearing in management courses candidates must have completed graduation from the recognized university for fulfilling the eligibility criteria.
•    Students appearing in final year examination this year are also free to apply into this course.

How to apply:

Individual candidates can apply for the course through paying up of cash or through Demand Draft in order to purchase for the Application Form cum prospectus. The Demand Draft should be drawn in favor of the Registrar of the Institute.

Important Dates:

•    Admission opens: June / July2011

Fashionista
New Delhi South Extension Campus

Ph: 011-41640022-33-44-99

Paschim Vihar Campus

Ph: 011-45668100-01

Gurgaon Campus

Ph: 0124-4268951, 6525539

28 Responses to “Fashionista 2011”

1. 28
    Asif ali:

Tell me about some good nift collages in delhi.give me some collages fee instructure

2. 27
    sumee kashyap:

i m totally satisfied 2 fashionista bt i just wana know about its fee structures of courses .kindly send me the detail so that i became eligible to apply for the admissions……….reply me soon

3. 26
    vishal:

mam,
    I am bsc in fashion designing frm inifd new delhi.i wanna take addmission in ur institute for 2 year mba program…Please tell me about the format of fee & last date of subbmissio of form. From where i can collect the form………….

4. 25
    zahira:

Mam,
    I am pursuing fashion designing three years deploma in polytechnic Lucknow..Dis is my last year,i wanna take addmission in ur institute…Please tell me about the format of fee & last date of subbmissio of form. From where i can collect the form………….

5. 24
    Zahira:

Mam,
    I am pursuing fashion designing three years deploma in polytechnic Lucknow..Dis is my last year,i wanna take addmission in ur institute…Please tell me about the format of fee & last date of subbmissio of form. From where i can collect the form………….

6. 23
    avneet:

can i know d fee structure of fashion designig course.

7. 22
    Nikita Jain:

mam i have completed my senior secondary level education from icse board and i want to know about the admission proceedure and fees format. please reply as soon as possible.
    Nikita jain

8. 21
    varun verma:

what r the eligibility of this course

9. 20
    Sweta kumari:

Maine B.A. isi saal kiya hai aur mujhe M.A. in designing karna hai to main kaun sa course karoon ?

10. 19
    deepak:

main aapke college mein admission lene chahta hu main avi +2 ka exam dunga aur mjhe kya karna hoga iske liye so plz contact me my number is 08797833009

11. 18
    akshay sharma:

fees is around 2 lakhs for 1 year….

12. 17
    akshay sharma:

fee structure is like this..

1 year- 2 lakhs

13. 16
    Priyanka:

What is fee structure of al course? Do u provide placement aftr degree? Do u provide loan? What is d last date of submission of form?pls infm as soon as possible

14. 15
    Ali:

please tell me about the lateral entry.and fee structure……
    thank you..

15. 14
    nikhil:

Please tell me about the format of fee & laste date of subbmissio of form. Is any other insitute in noida????
    plz inform imdtly thnkyou..

16. 13
    tanu:

how much fee of taxtile designing course and all details of this course

17. 12
    Neeraj kumar:

i want to know about the fee format or providing any loan facility and do you provide placements after degree course completed…. please inform me about that…

Thank You…

18. 11
    mariya:

Please tell me about the format of fee & laste date of subbmissio of form. Is any other insitute in noida & lucknow?
    please inform immideatly.
    THANKYOU!

19. 10
    komal:

i wanna ask the fee structure for b.des degree including hostel facility

20. 9
    swati baranwal:

i wanna knw the syllabus of textile and apparel design inwhich u mars are offering.plz email me abt diz course.

21. 8
    ashima:

I wanna know the sylabus of Interior you people are offreing. Kindly let me know asap

22. 7
    Jyoti pal:

Tell Me about salary after Interior Designing Cource

23. 6
    Ashutosh Mishra:

kindly send fee structure for fashion designing courses for my Arts Graduate sister as she wanna to join fashoin designing course .

Ashutosh Mishra

24. 5
    ishu goel:

please Email me the admission fourm of fashion designing .

25. 4
    Udit jain:

Mam i want to know about the enterence exam of ur college plz tell me

26. 3
    juicy:

Please ask about fee structure of your courses

27. 2
    Amria singh:

Fees of interior design course’s

28. 1
    madhurima:

from where i get application form and how i submit the form.