Register Here For Free and Ask Your Questions Regarding Education or Career

Hello all, we are very excited to announce the launch of Education and Career Discussion Forums ( http://entrance-exam.net/forum/ ). You can ask any question regarding to your education and career, we’ll be happy to answer them all.

You can register on the forums here (http://entrance-exam.net/forum/register.php ), and start posting your questions here ( http://entrance-exam.net/forum/newthread.php?do=newthread&f=8 ).

For more information on Register Here For Free and Ask Your Questions Regarding Education or Career, enter your email address:

393 Responses to “Register Here For Free and Ask Your Questions Regarding Education or Career”

Pages: [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 393
    harshita:

i want to know the who is best choching for medical in lucknow for medical. aakash or skd

2. 392
    vinoth:

I got 18.250 marks in tancet 2012 for mca.
    which are the best( engineering )colleges for me..?

3. 391
    vivan:

i m getting 120 marks in aieee. i m frm punjab nd belong to gen. category. i dont want to drop. can i get admission in thapar or nit jalandhar.take in consideration there 50% quota in thapar nd state qouta for nit.plz tell me as soon as u tell, i m vry frustrated after aieee.plz

4. 390
    abenayaa:

i got 18.250marks in tancet 2012 for mca.which are the best colleges for me?

5. 389
    saleem:

I am 10+2 in nios and my exam is going. But i didnot write my chemistry, math and phy. exam so i want change my subjects than when will be start my exam help me sir, plzz reply

6. 388
    kavi kumar:

i want to conferm eiilm university recognized by ugc or not.sir this is urgent please reply

7. 387
    pramod kumar tarai:

i hqve passed b.sc from eiilm university can i apply ibps po exam?

8. 386
    kaushik:

HEELO SIR,
    I have done my BCA but 1 backlog paper remaining which will be on sept 2012. So can I take admission to MCA in bangalore first or late admission or any thing i can do to join mca course this year. please help!!

9. 385
    sunitha:

my son didnot write his chemistry final exam in his 2nd puc 2012 what will happen will he waste one year

10. 384
    sharwan kumar:

my name is sharwan kumar i am B.sc degree through distance from Eiilm university so can i apply for i.p.s examination

11. 383
    Devendra kumar:

I want to know about the b.sc microbiology offering colleges in delhi and entrance exam forum last date ,and cut off list without entrance

12. 382
    deepa:

i am studying 1st year now i want to change my college tell me the procedure for that
    i am an management student too

13. 381
    Amreen Hayat:

maine apna eng honour k I st year k xams de diye hain but age use continue karna bohot hard lag raha hai to plzzzzz tell me k kya mein ab eng. honour ko pass course me change karva sakti hoon aur kaise aur fir muje kitne xams dene padenge…………..its really very urgent

14. 380
    Mesbahuj Zaman:

I am a student of eiilm university science general .can I get value in ssc in wb

15. 379
    saawariya pandya:

i had a prodlem after the 12th where i am study ratlam ya indore in comerce

16. 378
    Sagarika Rout:

How can I Join Defence services after completion of B. com?

17. 377
    anudeepti:

Hello sir if someone failed in class 12th in CBSE.after she completed 12th in private.mp board .with 72%.& got it 160 marks in IBPS clerk exam.then can she eligible for bank interview.And can she selected in inteview?please sir help me.12th patrachar se karne me government manta deti hai?please reply.

18. 376
    kishanpalsingh:

sir i am 11 class student of cbse board i passed four subject and in cemistry i get 20 mark in theory and 20 mark in practical is it my passing mark

19. 375
    mamta:

if someone fail in physics,chemistry and biology this year is he able to give compartment exams this year

20. 374
    shilpa:

I have completed 6th sem BCA from Bangalore university in the year 2003 But i have a backlog in 5th sem. 1 subject. Is it possible for me to get a graduation degree? Are there any lateral entry. Please help me with appropriate information.

21. 373
    roshni:

will the student be able to attend his/her college during 1st pu supplementary if she/he is applying for it?

22. 372
    neha vaid:

hiii m student of schhol of open leaning. i hav completed my 12th in 2003 i got frustated bcoz i got fail in b.com 1st yr,i want continue my graduation.plzz plzz plzz suggest me what can i do…

23. 371
    Lucky:

Sir, i was fail in cbse 12th class in maths and failed in compartment and also faile in this year march 2012 in maths , what is my next chance to appear in maths eyam. Please help me sir/mam

24. 370
    yamini:

sir, i hv jst given my 12thxamz n m vey confused bout wid what shd i move further
    COULD u plz tel me dat can i do eng hons
    and side by side jbt.?
    is dis posbl…?
    WAITNG 4 A RPY

25. 369
    seema jakhwal:

can i give improvement exam for M A English after a gap of 9 yrs

26. 368
    megha:

hi sir i am megha,i have completed my 2puc in the year of 2010 and i failed in one subject and 2011 i am unable to write my exam and this year also as main exam i couldint able to write it .is it possible to write supplementary this year ?

27. 367
    Dayamoy Garain:

Is the master degree in chemistry from EIILIM university through distance mode valid by westbengal school service commission?

28. 366
    amit gop:

hi this is amit maine hsc passed kiya tha 2007 and this year i passed iata exam but at the same time mujhe graduation b complete karna hai but plz sugest me aap mujhe aisa course k bare me batao jo travels and tourism k related ho jisse mujhe experience b mil jaye or graduation ka degree b plz help me…..

29. 365
    Rahel shaikh:

How to apply NET entrance exame ?

30. 364
    Pritam Galande:

i have allready MA addmit in philosophy.but i want to do change my this subject

31. 363
    MALLIKA:

i have to wite 1 paper for MBA.remaining all papers are cleared. i had given the exam for that 1 paper also in the feb month but the result is waited.can i fill the application form of ibps that i have completed my post graduation.

32. 362
    Shyam:

Sir,i want stop these exam updades on my email.i am distrubed by such mails.

33. 361
    rolly das:

hi sir
    how can i change my wrongly submitted email id in my ibps po 2012 application form

34. 360
    rolly das:

hi sir
    how can i change my wrongly submitted email id in my ibps po 2012 applicaion form

35. 359
    chetan:

i will fail in chemistry 12th class board exam 2012 and will get compartment in it.can i give aieee 2012? if i got good marks in it then can i get admission in govt. colleges instead of my failure in chemistry.

36. 358
    chandresh yadav:

may i change my engineering college after fierst year ? what is it’s process.

37. 357
    gaurav:

please instruct me how register online for june cpt exam.

38. 356
    Syed musheer:

Sir, if i hav cleared aieee with good marks but have comoartment in 1tth n then i passed compartment with good numbers can i get admission in a college

39. 355
    harminder singh:

i cleared 12th with 60% now i wnt to do a finance course……plssss help me

40. 354
    jeevi:

i’m 2012 passedout
    am i eligible for TRB polytechnic lecturer exam

41. 353
    premjit:

I have qualified ibps po 2011 but can i try again for 2012 ibps po .But my date of birth is 01-02 1979.

42. 352
    punitha:

i am doing M.Sc final yera and i have 2 more months to complete M.Sc. I want know that i am eligible to write the PG asistant trb exam.

43. 351
    sunita:

i want to do MSC IT or MCA through IGNOU. I had done PGDCA through CAL - C equivalent to guru nanak dev university. But the problem is that i had not math in graduation or in +2. plz help me!!! is their any way by which i can do MSC IT or MCA by giving any paper for it..plz answer me as soon as possible..

44. 350
    liladhar:

is eiilm univesity civil diploma course valid for government job in india? pls give me answer im confused?

45. 349
    l. shyamala:

i have completed b.com, m.f.m ( financial management ), b,ed .is i am eligible for trb

46. 348
    kalpesh:

I am engineering student my 1st sem is cleared and second sem result showing unavailable what should be problem
    ???????

47. 347
    rathna:

will i be allowed to write manipal mbbs 2012?? as i failed in one of ma subjects in 12th….i will clear it of in the supplymentry exam though……so if i score good in the enrance will i get admission??

48. 346
    kranthi kumar:

i hav completed my 10th in 2003 and after that i continued my studies and now im pursuing my mba with specilization as HR.
    my question is that i have failed in 10th in the subject MATHS
    and i have’nt clear the subject and as per the rulees and regulations of the CBSE board one who fail in any of the subject the candidate will be treated as COMPARTMENT BUT NOT FAIL.
    will this be a problem in my fore comming interviews???

please answer my question .

49. 345
    poonam singh:

hi mujhe ye janna hai jo student d.u se post graduation kra hai vo final year me hai 4 sem…. agar vo 1 sem back k xam dena chahta hai to vo apna xam kb de skega uski m.a kb complt hogi kya vo 3sal me m.a clr krega???????plzzzzzzzz rly me as much as soon….

50. 344
    vanitha:

i have completed B.Sc., chemistry and M.A in English and M.Ed am i eligible to write P.G TRB 2012?

51. 343
    Ashwin:

If i fail in 12th and get compartment in 1 subject, what will be written in the result? Am i eligible for aipmt? Please reply!!!

52. 342
    md sirajuddin:

is there impovement for 2nd year

53. 341
    werdy:

i was in bsc ist year and appeared only in practical examination and not in theory.how can i save my two years of education after i failed to appear in the exams for the last two years due to some reasons

54. 340
    vaishnavi:

How can i transfer my daughters college in 1st puc to 2nd puc in bangalore

55. 339
    sudha:

i joined bca in the year 2003 and was going to complete it in 2006 and i scored really good marks in all the semesters..but due to some reasons i could not sit in the 6th semester exam and after 5years when i gave a reappear exam i failed in 1 sub..so can i get the graduate certificate by any means..

56. 338
    sweety:

i m clear my m.com 1st sem exam in nov’2009 , after 2 year gap sbmit 2nd sem form . can you tell me its possible or not?

57. 337
    vishvender:

my self vishvender have passed b.tech(I.T) in jun-july,2012 and my height-158, d.o.b-08/07/1991 so please tell me about defence jobs and other govt jobs and the next developing carrier ON MY EMAIL-vish.beniwal@gmail.com THANKYOU

58. 336
    ankit saxena:

what is the lastv date to fill up the re-appear form 6 sem b.tech…

59. 335
    himanshu:

plz. tell me the time table 4 the studies of 12th class
    n also tell me the best sample papers 4 the 12th board exams
    (cbse) 4 physics,chemistry,biology,maths,hindi,english..

i shall be thankful 2 u…

60. 334
    madhavi kamble:

HI my name is madhavi i complet my class six in 1998. i want to know that can i apply for 10th exam for this year.

61. 333
    Nursingh charan sahoo:

sir, Actually i have lost my Degree certificate of Utkal university orissa. how can i obtain the same please give me the details

62. 332
    Nursingh charan sahoo:

sir, Actually i have my Degree certificate of Utkal university orissa. how can i obtain the same please give me the details

63. 331
    gokila:

iam doing m.sc(it) how can i do apply for the job sir
    ple sir i dont know for company job ans me sir.

64. 330
    Palesa:

Speech about education

65. 329
    reena:

i have fill up form to do bca from ignou now i want to change bca into ba .can i change my stream

66. 328
    kunal sadana:

I am from a non-philosophical background and desire to pursue my m.a. in philosophy, from Delhi University(DU). I understand i will have to give an entrance exam in order to gain admission. Please inform as to where can i prepare for this entrance exam since i am from a non-philosophical background. Is there any course material available. Also, does DU offer this course through correspondence like IGNOU. Please also tell me what value dooes this course have if done through distance education offered by IGNOU. Can i apply for a lecturership after doing this course through IGNOU

67. 327
    pushpender:

siri have done baIst year from HNB garhwal university in 2009 but since i am serving in army i was not able to do BA IInd year and now there is two year gap so i just want to ask that can i continue with BA II nd year and what is the procedure now.

68. 326
    nishi:

i got frustated bcoz i got fail in d.ed 2nd yr,i wnt to be independent bcoz parents force i have done d.ed,plz help me and tel wht to do

69. 325
    vishal maurya:

i want to do diploma engineering.what with go branch.
    If i admission in any branch , after admission can i change my branch.

70. 324
    Shabeetha:

Hi iam 22year i wrote my 12th exam in 2008 i got failed in economics and business maths i don’t want to rewrite the 12th exam i want to do directly ug courses or certificate courses via distance education it is possible which cource has scope for ladies

71. 323
    Aravind kumar.v:

Sir, i am doing 1st year in saranathan college of engineering at trichy which is anna university affiliated college, i want to continue my education in some other college from 2 year through councilling, whether it is possible?, if it is what are the procedure to be followed sir

72. 322
    sonuvats:

in now 4 day before mdu declare bca result can we fill now bca six semester reappear form

73. 321
    divya:

im doing my degree of Bachelor of tourism studies in ernakulam,bt i fail in 1 subject in 5th semester,i want 2 ask that can i apply for my pg,otherwice i will loose my 1 year,so kindly grand me,wat i should do 4 continue my studies.plz giv suggestion also.

74. 320
    uday babaso patil:

what are the eligibal criteria abtout R.T.O exam also give me imformtion indetails about sylabus ,selection procedure,physical fithness etc

75. 319
    jasmine:

i have done b.sc and m.com and b.ed and now i m doing mca what is the job for me

76. 318
    guru:

i graduated from anna university..EEE on 2008..i still have 2 arrears to clear..i want to finish it soon..i want to know the exam dates for me..

77. 317
    neak:

. i have done my ug in distance and pg in regular can i eligible for ias exam

78. 316
    balaji:

Iam studying B-tech year-2 from diploma
    How toget a scholarship & what is the process to write exam

79. 315
    neeraj negi:

sir, i just want to know that if i am doing (Bsc) graduation from any college…. can i shit i placement in any other engineering college

80. 314
    papireddy:

i had got 63percent in catiim in general catagiory ………..
    what colleges did i get for that percent?

81. 313
    NAYANIKA ROY:

i got 40% in b.com.i will be giving mat exam this year.will i be eligible to get admission in mba colleges or not?or what else can i do?

82. 312
    Laxman from jharkhand:

Can I fill up the form as I am an appearing student of diploma 3rd year & it will be likely to be completed by the end of May 2012?

83. 311
    abhishek:

eiilm universities ,sikkim se Bsc karne k bad kya mai Msc regular course kr sakta hu???? plz reply very soon…

84. 310
    sukanya:

can i read bca wuthout mathematics and with computer application as a compulsory subject in(10+2)? how much salary can i get after bca?can i do mca after bca?

85. 309
    Amit:

I pursuing 2 years Diploma in civil engineering after 10+2 from eiilm university shikhim. Kya main ssc ka je exam ke eligible hoon plz. Reply very soon.

86. 308
    gyem:

i am in my 4th bsc computer science.i fine math so tough so is it possible to chnge the course to lke bca?

87. 307
    lalan:

is a person MA in education eligible for teacher in CBSE schools instead of B.Ed.

88. 306
    GURTEJ SINGH:

IF ANYBODY PASSED THE B.A FROM EIILM UNIVERSITY CAN DO B.ED FROM ANY RECOGNISED UNIVERSITY

89. 305
    kashiram kisan rote:

I had done bsc.it after 12th commers did i get admition for msc. chemistry,physics or math?

90. 304
    praveen:

I am praveen studying in S.A. engineering college(anna university afilated college) due to my severe illness i got only 56% attendance in 7th semester, so college management didn’t allowed me to write current exams, i attended only arrear exams, now they are not allowing me to attend 8th semester exams, they are telling me to redo the course even after i’m ready with my medical certificates. what is the solution now? i need to continue the study and i want to finish the course in this academic year itself. please anyone help me.

91. 303
    Imran kashmiri:

is there any way to change my stream to ba 2nd year instead of bca 2nd year? ( in kashmir university )

92. 302
    jyoti:

hi.. actly i want to ask that if a person has taken admission in m.c.a and nw has to regster for 2nd sembt then he cannot clear one back paper of b.c.a. then what should one do?? continue doin m.c.a and side by side clear that paper or drop this year? plz reply as soon as possible!!!

93. 301
    Anoop:

My son is doing his B.Sc, from Bangalore University, but not good at studies, he has back of III sem, IV, V and VI semester. He had score less in PUC at around 40%. I am really worried as a mother what to do for his future. As we are financially stable I am confused whether to send him to foreign country (as his cousin is there in Australia), but will he able to do course there?, please guide me in this regard. He is good at computers, he learns fast and he did course in NIIT on Java, on that also I got confused that he should have taken Networking. I request you to guide us what he can do further.

94. 300
    suresh:

When will attemt 2nd of didecet?

95. 299
    sathya:

give the tips of niit exams

96. 298
    teamnet:

Wonderful work! That is the kind of information that are supposed to be shared around the net. Disgrace on the seek engines for no longer positioning this publish higher! Come on over and consult with my site . Thanks =)

97. 297
    priya vandhana:

hello sir, i want to know the syllabus for ug english trb exam and previous 5 year question papers pg exam date english 2012

98. 296
    anirudha dixit:

my dob 20 july 1982 hai. kya mai next do bar ibps po de sakta hu. mera graduation percentage bhi 49.92 hai.

99. 295
    Bhumi:

Hello,i have completed 12th arts and i am intersted in pursuing distance education in BA economics from sikkim manipal university.can you suggest me if i am going in right direction…???

100. 294
    Debjit:

Dear sir, i want to know about IACT program from IIT,KANPUR.it is really collabarate with IIT,KANPUR?what are the benefit of the course?what is the market value of the course?

101. 293
    Ansar:

Plese send syllbus for ifs

102. 292
    manisha:

Please give latest solved IBPS-clerical question papers

103. 291
    chirag gindoria:

Hi All,
    My age is 21 and am a commerce graduate and now i wish to do psychology because i believe am good at that thing only. I am really interested in learning human behavior and thinking pattern then i wish to do MA but for that i can not spend my 3 years again in college and then do MA . So i kindly request to suggest some method where i can finish my Bachelor within 1-2 year and that too without going to college. I have already researched very well but couldn’t get required information.

Chirag Gindoria.

104. 290
    gurpreet kaur:

i wantto change my subject so what i do for that
    ignou bcom 1st year

105. 289
    Shyamal K. Dattaray:

My wife is in service teacher(K.G.) in Gujarat. She wants to
    do D.Ed./B.El.Ed./JBT by correspondence. She
    is 43 yrs. BA (2yrs. Kol.
    Univ.)

106. 288
    Naveen Kumar:

sir i am fail in economice in 1st year of school of open learning delhi university (sol)
    so can i include economics in second year without pass it it in 1st year

107. 287
    akash singh:

can i get transfer certificate after 4 sem in b.e.?/////

108. 286
    sneha:

would you plz tell me wht is the age limit for IAS,3year LL.b course after gruadation i have done my graduation through corresspondence(south campus) b.a prog. with 44persentin 2011 and my 12th persenage is 68persent so plz tell me can i give entrance 2012 in delhi for ll.b or ias i m belong to obc kota plz tell me sir best college for law in new delhi best institute for entrace prepration in new delhi(south zone)and if i am not able with this persentage for entrance in 2012.so wht should i do for 3year ll.b cousre should i apply again improvement in gruadation is there any difference of delhi degree and other degree im so confused plz help me and suggest me wht i do

109. 285
    Deepika:

I am pass in englsh,pyscology,and in hindi,and failed in chemistry,physics,biology.from NIOS.and want to change my failed subject.can i do that?and they can send me my text book also?

110. 284
    Aarti Dadhich:

when will be ssc delhi exam were held in delhi?

111. 283
    lokendra:

my subject is maths but my aim is goining in banking field then what i can do

112. 282
    anu:

sir i got very low marks in my first year of inter i.e 325 so how many marks should i get in eamcet and in second inter ipe to get seat in best college give some tips 4 achieving better marks and what books should i hav 2 follow to score those marks in eamcet

113. 281
    harjeet singh:

i have done diploma in ece with 63 percent marks what can i do after this except b.tech

114. 280
    shaikh afreen:

sir i am HSC DMLT pass now i want to do take more study but correspondnig now admisstion date are gon . my this year is waste and i am a scientific officer in metro so i want to do some foransic corces its possible. my aim is not waste my this year please tell me as soon as possible

115. 279
    kavita:

hi…
    i m 12 pass wiyh 60 % n working with the leading company in tourism at the post of branch manager. i m in this field sin ce 8 years now i want to complete my graduation n masters degree in tourism only as i m working i want some correspondence course…right now i m working in raipur…plz help

kavita

116. 278
    ramu.h.k:

.dear sir…
    i need kpcl past 10 year question papers and 2011 written test syllabus for kpcl junior engineer electrical ……plz ….plz…help me…

117. 277
    hemangi:

if i m fail in 1 subject of mcom part I than for appearing 2nd half, we can give 1 subject or all subject?

118. 276
    Shahnavaz:

i Have Completed my diploma from NIIT with 59%.so can i get Addmission in Bsc-IT in 3rd sem from Kovempu Karnatak University.

Please Reply me becoz i am very confuse

119. 275
    Pramod kumar:

I have completed ignou b.ed 2009.can i elagible for uptet2011 for class 1to5,and class 6to8

120. 274
    jony sharma:

my name is jony sharma.I have six subject in 12th class and gain number is 359 with include physical education,if i exclude physical edu. my top five % is 61.3.Can i fill the iit jee application form in 2012.

121. 273
    kashif:

sir i completed 12th commarce , now iam doing ACHNP in iiht instute , my dreem is become a ips i dont have money to take degree . so what can i do for taking ips
    it possibal to become ips?

122. 272
    sachin mishra:

kya uptet pass karne ke bad merit kis aadhar par banegi

123. 271
    Lourdes:

If a person who has apeared for 12th exam in Home Science
    and has failed in Theory but passed in practicals, has he to appear for the Practicals Exams again

124. 270
    sanjib kumar rajbongshi:

please give me the ongc off campus questions of last five years

125. 269
    sarade maheswari jena:

what is DNS?
    why is DNS required?
    what is the basis to choose the domain to an organisation

126. 268
    parveen:

i am a student of 7th sem,b.tech, mdu…i wanna know that can i apply for reappear exam of 2nd sem subject in 7th sem……

127. 267
    raju:

sir iam raju i have a 5schools i want yours meterials & yours giudelines&certeficetes please tell yours fee

128. 266
    Dollarem:

I have done my 10th from NIOS and passed with 60% and now doing my 12th from there only.I am doing it external. I would like to know if i can do some course now, as i have completed my 10th. If i can do that course and my 12 th together?I am interested in computers. I would be really greatful if you would help me.

129. 265
    radhe shyam yadav:

sir i am persuing b.sc(it) distance mode under niit kuvempu university.i passed 5th sem but i am not satisfied of my marks.can i reappear 5th sem exam for improve my marks.

130. 264
    prashant:

Plz. send me 10 years solved papers of CHE-9 CHE-10 & LSE-5.

131. 263
    nikunj jaiswal:

i got 60% in nios bord sir plz tell me can i get admission in du affilated collages.

132. 262
    sathwik thota:

sir my rank is 5,185 in EAMCET . i belong to O.C. .sir will i get seat in mbbs in A.P in second counselling ? plzzzz tell me sir plzzz.

133. 261
    sathwik thota:

sir my rank is 5,185 .sir will i get seat in mbbs in A.P in second counselling . plzzzz tell as soon as possible

134. 260
    Anjali:

I had already taken admission in 2006-07 for m.com part 1 and i got identy card and hall ticket for the examination but for some personal reason … i didnt attended the exam..
    but now i want to continue the same in 2011-12..
    so will i able to continue with the same admission or shall i take a fresh admission…

135. 259
    vijay:

sir i have got Reappear in 8th Exam in B.Tech , is their any software company where i can get job

136. 258
    girish:

i got 537 narks in my sssc examinations which is held in march 2011.
    can i get the seat in any one of the college from three iiit colleges?

137. 257
    Mahesh:

I had cleared my M.Com Part I from College Now i have to take external admission for M.Com Part II it is eligible to do so.

Thanks & Regards,

Mahesh More

138. 256
    aparna:

invitation to company accounts

139. 255
    aishwarya:

hi.. i am doing my final year in b.sc chemistry. i belong to other caste. my average aggregate is 60 percent. i want to do my msc chemistry in a good college. plz suggest me few good universities and colleges where you think i will get admission and entrance exams whuch i can opt for….. plz reply asap.

140. 254
    mayuri:

i am a student of b.com(gen) 2nd year if i get 60% marks in exam then i am abnle to take hons or not for final

141. 253
    narendra:

i have completed my bca but i have want to become an software engineer what to do plz tell me i should go for mca or any other and which university is best i can go !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

142. 252
    Brishti priya.:

I have completed my
    B.Sc in Microbiology honours. .And wants to do M.sc in bioinformatics. .whether it is good for my future my career or not? What job can i do after completing M.sc in bioinformatics?

143. 251
    anu singh:

sir/mam
    i am a btech student in jaipur .provide me some information regarding cisco certified institute in jaipur for embedded system .i came across institute like ducat which charges 8500 for 45 days and 15000 for 6 month in jaipur which is higher then other institutes. please provide me information like what must be their course structure and what kind of major and minor projects an institute must include in their course.if an instiute ask me to bring my own kit for project making in embedded system and charges 6500 as course fee then is it right.

144. 250
    Santosh:

Sir i have completed 10th in 2000 from there ihave stopped now i have any distance education option for good growth

145. 249
    rima mahapatra:

my rank is 825 in west bengal joint entrance medical . please inform me about the govt medical colleges in west bengal available to me .

146. 248
    PRITHA:

i have scored 140 in AIEEE b.arch exam and my AIR is 27432 ,and state rank is 914.so can i get any govt collage with this rank?

147. 247
    Brishti priya:

Is SHIAT in Allahabad a good college for doing M.sc in bioinformatics?

148. 246
    r.prabhu:

i have completed B,A,B.ed,[english] please give any tips to prepare for TRB exam

149. 245
    suma:

i want to download sbi previus papers.how?

150. 244
    khasim:

sir actually iam just wrote 1st year b.tech exams.
    sir if got any backlogs in 1st year then am i eligable to get the fee reambers ment fesility for my b.tech 2nd year.

Pages: [3] 2 1 » Show All