Register Here For Free and Ask Your Questions Regarding Education or Career
Hello all, we are very excited to announce the launch of Education and Career Discussion Forums ( http://entrance-exam.net/forum/ ). You can ask any question regarding to your education and career, we’ll be happy to answer them all.
You can register on the forums here (http://entrance-exam.net/forum/register.php ), and start posting your questions here ( http://entrance-exam.net/forum/newthread.php?do=newthread&f=8 ).
- Ask Questions, Our Experts Will Answer Them
- List of Colleges in Tamil Nadu Dr. Ambedkar Law University, Chennai
- Calicut University-B.Tech in Electrical Engineering-5th Sem Electrical Machines-II Papers
- The Tamil Nadu Dr. MGR Medical University Bachelor of Pharmacy (B. Pharm.) 2nd year Biochemistry Papers
- [Scholarships Updates] - Day 5
- Application of Nanotechnology
- Group-A Gazetted and non-Gazetted Posts - Indian Space Research Organization (ISRO)
- Calicut University-B.Tech in Electrical Engineering-5th Sem Pulse and Digital Electronics Papers
- System Administrator - Canara Bank
- [Scholarships Updates] - Day 6
- Announcing scholarships of upto Rupees 2,500/- to 30 Students/Professionals
- PTU MCA 3rd Semester Question Papers
- IRDA Papers
- AMIETE Papers
- NET Maithili (Paper II) Papers
i have completed my BE(cse) and i m persuing my MBA(finance) from a very ordinary colleege..ie.EIILM,kolkata.I m worried about about my career.Whether i can get into good companies or not..which all companies can i try.please help me out.
Sir, my son have got the MBBS medical cutoff for the academic year 2011-2012 as 198.75 and belong to MBC category. His fourth optional subject score is 183, biology score 198 and chemistry score 200. Will he able to get a seat in chennai city govt. colleges. Also suggest whether he have to give his option in the first counselling for the college of his own choice in case if he don’t get the one, such that he could attend the second counselling.
i have got 91.8% in 12th. how can i apply for cbse scholarship and can i get a scholarship for proffesional course like medicine?
i got 73.75% in cmmerce will i get admission in pg dav college of du
can i do 12th commerce external in state board of maharashtra after failing in 12th science in cbse
can i do 12th commerce external in state board of maharashtra after failing in 12th cbse
how much grace marks will be given in class 11 th
I was failed to submit domicile & non creamy layer certificate to ARC. so, what I do for to get admission MBA ? please suggest me
i hav got in class 12 board exam 86 in english,37 in physics,49 in chemistry and 63 in biology..
i m interested in biology and also chemistry but my 1st choice is biology subject ,so culd u plz help me chuse a career in biology with good economic prospects in future.
I am B.sc Maths 2nd year iwant to do something extra courses
which courses are available. whuich course is better to do.
my aieee rank is 63879(overall) and 46109(general). can i get in nit or engineering college in kolkata? please note that i have no WB state rank.
hi this is madhu, i’m pursuing my btech 4th year with cse stream.i’m intrested in web desining modify the pictures but i want to get job in software companies with gross 4.5lac. To get the perfect job what courses i need do?
i have given my maharashtra state board 12th class exams this year but i failed in two subjects[maths and physics]. can i give improvement exam in october for these two subjects and can i change my subject maths with psycology?Or can i give my repeat exam for all the subjects in march 2012 changing maths subject with psycology?
pls send pgcet previous queston papers to my mail id
My daughter has just given her 4th semester exam for BCA - Bangalore University at Bangalore. Because of my transfer we have moved to Mumbai. Is it possible to complete her fifth and sixth semester as an external candidate? or is it possible to get a transfer to any of the colleges offering BCA in Mumbai for the final year?
I have for yr. Exp. in retail marketing, But my Qualification only 12th, Plz tell me what type of course so grow in this sector
dear sir/madam,
i have secured only 46% in maths but my overall % is 70% and my pcm is 64%..is there any engineering college that i can get admission or any architecture colleges……..
what should i do if i have scored 63.6% in 12th comm.(cbse)
What is the propotional ,integral and differential controller ? What are the differance between them , and their application also ?
How can i get admission in ihm pusa?
how can i get admission in ihm pusa ?
sir, kya private pollitechnic collage main fees back hoti hai plese batain
I am a civil engineering student,1st year.What other courses can I do apart from college studies(some computer course or anything else) that will be useful in future studies or during placement?
i m doing m.com-1 from ignuo because of my personal problems i cant give exam this year.can i give exam next year . n shall i have to pay admission fees again
MY Daughter was born in Delhi and studied upto 8th Grade in Delhi. Her 9th to 12th has been completed in UAE.She is back in Delhi since March 2010. She wants to apply for medicine in India. Some colleges are demanding a domicile certificate. Her passport,mother’s passport, Election card of both father and mother, PAN card of both parents are all issued from Delhi.Even the Birth Certificate is issued from DElhi. Is my daughter eligible to get a Domicile certificate from Delhi for her admission in a professional course?Please reply for this mail in the given e-mail id.
i left my B.Sc (H) in 2008 after successfully completing my 1st year due to some problems. Can i continue with my 2nd year from this session from a reputed college in Delhi university which i left that time?? please help soon
How can I complete B.Tech (Civil) in India from Approved college/university while working in Abroad?
I m doing MA in ignou.can i attend NET exam after that.
I completed my b tech fourth semester in calicut university.Can i do 5th semester onwards as correspondence course?
Hello iam persueing my graduation with economics, english literature and history. i did my 10th standard with 60% and 12th with 73%. iam really keen 2 join indian navy. please provide me the necessary details regarding logistics and other.
please tell me that how can prepare bank exam.
will 9th result also added for getting pcm in 11th cbse good school
sir/madam,i got 53%in mphil of Alagappa univesity.iam not eligible for phd.can university give me grace marks.i got my result of mphil inmarch 2008.
will 9th result also seen for taking pcm in 11th class i have got b1in maths and a2 in science will i get pcm in 11th cbse school of bhopal
how to register in education and career forum?
how to get gate model question papers
how can i register my name in education and career forum?
i wanna know ’bout merrit based admissions in DU for MCA, what are the requirements and plz provide the fee structure also?
am i eligible for jpsc exam of i have completed my graduation from niit
i had done 3yr bsc nautical science from mumbai university.i want to do mba can i give cat exam for admission in iims
I Want to know that how many grace marks will be given in engg?
i have done Bsc.it from kuvempu university Bangalore. it is distance course and UGC recognize. am i eligible for all bank po
i am doing my DCE in a reputed college in kannanur.Due to my physical problem i was not able attend my class, know the college have sent me a letter that due to lack of attendance i am not allowed to appear for the 6 sem and asked me to readmit.I don’t what i have to do.can i approach anna university,trichy.if i produce necessary medical certificate will they permit me to attend the exam
i have got b1 in maths and a2 in science will i get pcm in 11th cbse good school
respected sir/madam,
I AM STUDYING B.TECH 4TH SEMESTER IN GITA COLLEGE.I WANT TO GET SCHOLARSHIP FROM STATE GOVERNMENT URGENTLY FOR MY COMPLETION OF B.TECH CAREER.SO I WANT SOME IMPORTANT SUGGESTIONS FROM YOU.
PLEASE KINDLY HOPING THAT YOU WILL SEND ME UPTO DATE INFORMATION ABOUT THAT.IT’S VERY URGENT FOR ME SIR/MADAM.PLEASE SIR/MADAM.
hello sir, i m doing BSC ( MLT) in JIPMER, i want to know the oppurtiunity of bsc mlt.
My son is now 6th standard, school has suggested that as he is slow learner, till 8th he can take up state syllabus. 9th standard on wards he can go for NIOS . He wanted to be an Automobile engineer or in Hotel field. So what are subjects should be taken for his future.
In his school they have home science, english economics.
how much scores in GRE is safe for getting good univ in phd in biotechnilogy??
I am diploma holder from mechanical.for cpwd electrical exam i will have to give both electrical and mechanical paper
plz tell me sir iam stadying inter 2nd year now and iam did n’t write my exams so i stadying next year.
I’m now pursuing final year b.tech in electronics’s & communication myself wanna to do MS in teli-communication field in US and I’m having 60%
we are economically backward please give me suggestion how can i get in
& well career through it
I am M.A (Hindi)& B.ED (Maths). I have passed STET for Junior Lecturer (Hindi). But I could not pass screening test. Now I want to do job as a Hindi Lecturer. What should I do now ?
sir, plz send me previous 5 years papers of chemistry of iit jam entrance exam..
if i am doing gniit as well as b.sc-it course from niit then what kind of jobs are there for a niit student and at what package are the getting ?
i want to know that if i study in class 12 in commerce stem i can take a couse of niit in the same year? i want to do niit couse by doing with class 12 also.
i got 91.8% in diploma ece course,i want to know that which college will i get in councelling
sir can u please send me last five years tnpsc question papers with solution
I have complete 2nd sem of M.Com. And giving 3rd sem exam. If i fail in 3rd sem than also can i attend NET exam? Reply soon pls
hai sir
iam frm 3rd year e.c.e.i want 2 prepare for c dac entrance exam .so can u tel me the details&syllabus for entrance exam
&tell me the reference buks to follow send the reply fastly
i am student of 2nd year(gen)(1+1+1) i want to ask that when the examination form of 2nd year have to be fill up?? please give me the date??
i have done advance diploma in computer hardware & networking so what should i do near in future which is appropriate to me .
How many grace marks are given in the last year of the bsc in pcm in garhwal university?
hello sir/ mam, i have done graduation . and now i want to do jbt with m.com . plz tell me is it possible to do jbt and m.com side by side. reply soon
I am a student of NIIT Kolkata. I’ve completed my GNIIT & B.Sc IT from NIIT, Still now i dn’t do M.Sc or M.C.A from any univetsities or institute, so can i take admission in IIT Kharagpur or IIT Kanpur, if it not possible so how will i take admit in IIT Kharagpur or IIT Kanpur.
I HAVE COMPLETED MY 12 IN 2007 AND ALSO LOOSED MY 3 ATTEMPTS FOR AIPMT.MY D.O.B. IS 1/3/1990.AND I M A GENERAL CANDIDATE.AM I ELIGIBLE TO APPEAR IN AIPMT 2011?
can we do ca after graduation .plz mention the fee structure
I am in 9 class after few months i am going to be in 10.My aim is to be a police officer.I am average student taking 70% TO75% .My first que. is that should i take nonmedical to achive my goal or not.How should i become acp?acp is which poast?plz guide me i shall be thankful to you. plz send me mail i am wating.
I was doing bca from garwhal university after completion of two years due to some pblm wad unable to continue last year can i continue last year nw after two years of gap in correspondence if yes pls tell and suggest some universities in delhi or uttarakhand..
Sir, I have finished my ECE engingg in Anna university college. But, unfortunaetly I’m unable to continue my studies. Now, I want to continue my 3rd by online distance education. Pls, help.
i have a compartment in 4 sem in btech nw i hve done our btech but out compartment is n`t resolved nw i m in pressure, plz tell me shrt way wtt can i do.. compartment in E.M.F.T. in Electronics & communication Engg. i d`nt know abt this sbjct any in quarry…
Hi EveryOne!
Now i am doing B.Tech 3rd year under Computer Science And Engineering but actually my aim is to become an I.A.S. officer. I know that to become an I.A.S. Officer is not an easy task but i can work hardly to fulfil my aim and i also know that to become an I.A.S. i must take an entrance followed by C.S.A.T. But my question is that ” what are the subjects related to the entrance test and is there any problem if my academic percentage is about 65% ( after the completion of my B.Tech course ) “.
I know that i can’t apply for I.A.S. Entrance in this year but i want to know the information related to it as i want to get start my preparation as early as possible. . . .
Dear sir/mam
I am a student of class b.sc final year.
Plesen send me iit jam entrance question paper.
hi, i am doing mca from ignou ,i have no extra qualification,i want to become software developer want to job in multinational companies but my acadmic rcord is not good and after inter three year gap ,now i am working on java and i want to make carrier in this field but i have no idea that which type of prepration required for getting job in this field .only java and c knowledge is sufficent for getting job in this field or other knowledge is required.
what is the course of jbt and how will they preare us for teaching job.
I am 42 yeas old and teacher.i want to do MBA from IIMs. Is it possible?
I m BE(CSE) passed out in 2009 but i m not getting a job
can u please suggest me something???
At first good evening sir
now i’m job doing, i have almost one an half years job experience in banking sector nd i got only 47%,61%&60% in board,10+2& graduation exam respectively. now i want do MBA .tell me how can/can i take admission in top 7 IIM MBA college if i get 85 to 95% CAT entrance exam nd if i can’t take admission in these tell me why?
Hi, I have done a bsc microbiology in the year 2002 and have worked in different bpos since then and now if I had to seek a career in microbiology what are my options and how do I go about it.
I,m B.E(ECE) grduate passout student. want to work in netwoking field.I prepared myself from my college days. but i don,t have much awareness about the vacancies in networking. Now i decided to do course in networking.shall i do it
I am B.E-ECE graduated of 2010 passed out batch . I wish to pursue my Master degree in Regular . I dont know which is the best course to take and study according to the present situation , which will have higher scope for job opportunity in future. And as we middle class family to pursue my studies i have to earn to it.. So kindly tell me is their is any exams or colleges available which will intake candidates with in bond job cum giving stipend to pursue higher education too….
I am a B.E ECE graduate completed in 2010. I wish to do higher studies in regular, i don’t know which is the best course to do in P.G according to my U.G studies. I want to know which is best to study in higher studies at present situation and which will have good opportunity of job. And my family is middle class and they cant sponsor for my higher studies so i want to earn while learn i.e. i want to get stipend while doing my higher studies… Is their any exams are their or any campus company are their which form inbound for the assurance of job and leads us to pursue P.G courses…. Pls get me some ideas about this and give me solution……
Dear sir/madam,
I complete Dip. in electrical engg. Now I want to complete my graduation. So I need any part time B.E. or B.Tech in electrical engg. in Pune only.
Please suggest better early. I wait for your gentle quick reply.
Mobile no:- +91 9970321174
hi i m 2nd year b.com student doing gniit with oracle business system and information technology what would be my starting salar and after experience
respected sir/madam,
as i am doing final year BE-ECE final year .my interest is to do any part time courses which will be for my effective carrier in NETWORKING field.
so i request you to provide me some best certification courses after my be.
and also jobs related to networking and telecommunication field. thank you sir/madam.
Is that problem to get JOB with Qualification M.TECH 76%,but H.S 38% age:45yrs. in IT sector…?
Is that problem to get JOB with Qualification M.TECH 76%,but H.S 38% age:45yrs. in IT sector?
i m doing my B.Sc in physiology honours in kolkata. i want to know if there are any universities offering M.Sc in human physiology in kanpur?
i get 17 marks in Business management subject in B.com 1st year and I was failed I re-appear in that subject next year and i got 16 under calcutta university was i passed or fail
i am a final year UG student in chemistry. i need previous five year questions with answers for M.Sc chemistry in iit.
i competed my sem.1,2,3,4,5.in electronics and telecommunication from xavier institute of engineering mumbai university.
then i left the college for personal reasons i didnt apply for L.C. my name is still there.
now i want to complete my engg…… bt cant go to college as i m working!
so please help me n show me a way how to comlete my degree!
i had appeared in CET DELHI & selected in DMLT after 10th.But now i’am not finding it as so gud, so can i change my stream to mech. engg. without any donations?
could you please tell me the minimum percentage required to fill the ias form in graduation
please send me the syllabus of bsc 1 of non medical of 2010. reply soon
i am pursuing b.com (pass) 2nd year.. i am doing regular from delhi university.. i am teaching a student side by side as a part time job.. i have to start my b.com coaching within few days too. so can you please suggest me to how to adjust my daily schedule so that i could attend my college classes, my tuition, my student, my self studies and my other enjoyment too… please mail me … thank you so much
i m raj..sir i have done my graduation with 54%.i want to become bank po am i elegible?and sir i m interested in mba also..what should i do..?
if any students have compartments in his subjects is eligible for gate test
hello mam
i am intrested in becoming ias . so i need to know what are the physical fitness required for becoming an ias and i also wanted to know whether height is a important factor for becoming an ias since i am short i am worried whether i will be eligible or becoming an ias
so kindly furnish the physical fitness details required for ias
thanking you please reply to my mail id
I have completed my 10th from cbse and 12th from cbse private and doing b.com pass from du correspondance, after b.com can i do MBA in retail management and marketing????
what qualification want for retai managementl in marketing???????
Please Reply….
Hai,I am Rajesh I want ask one question Sir,I am studying RGUKT Campus IIIT-Basar What is our future after complete of B.Tech in IIIT
I am planning to do Diploma in Financial Accounting for one year from NIIT. Does this diploma qualifies for Government Banks criteria of computer certification from recognized Institute.
Please reply.
hello sir….I am a final year B.Tech student in applied electronics and instrumentation..I wish to have a M.Tech degree after this..what are the branches offered in M.Tech that related with my B.Tech course..?? What are criterias required to get admission in a good college???? please tell about the fees structures in M.Tech courses????
i have completed my graduation with 43% from gujarat uni. now i am preparing for CAT but they need 50% eligibility what should i do .
if a student fail in B.sc finanl exam in two subject can he give back paper on one subject & other subject he will get grace mark.
Plz advise if, it is possible
im studng from nios…i have compartmnt in maths, exam is on 25-oct-2010….so cn i get addmssion in correspndence course from du or not?????
im studng from nios…i have compartmnt in maths, so cn i get addmssion in correspndence course or not?????
I m BSC 2nd year student with biology and chemistry scored 51% marks in bsc 1st year and 72% in 12th exams . what are carrer option in kanpur (up)?
sir i m failed in english in class 12th.taking arts.. nw cn i do my graduation .
hi i wrote my toefl exam on 24july and i got online score but i didnt get score report its urgent for me whn can i expect my score card plz help me
i have completed b.sc.(non-medical) in april,2010 with 67.2% and now i m confused whether i should go for pgdca or m.sc. it correspondence.plz sir suggest me abt this and if there is any othr professional course regarding this.
i am completed my +2 science compartmentaly(phy.che)now want to do higher studies like medikal.enginering etc.can i ?
wat type of gs is good for prepare po exams…….sugget book name
i have passed my +2 1st year exam last year but this year due to some problem i am unable to give the +2 2nd year exam can i continue my +2 2nd year next year.
Hi frendz can any one suggest me which is more value M.Tech [IT] r cse pls say me a suggestion to make decision for future career……….
my brother got compartment in acs, nw he wants to do some short term couse…can anybody tell me good courses for him
sir, i have got 46.88% in my graduation in Bcom(h),under calcutta university. can i sit for xat exam 2011.
i am looking for MBA in international business..pls provide me required information for the best colleges in MAT and also the fee structure..also i want to know how and where i have to registered for MAT for apperaring in May 2011 MAT entrance exam
I HAVE FAILED IN M.Sc. BOTANY EXAM IN THEORY PAPERS ONLY & I HAVE PASSED THE PRACTICAL EXAM bUT PROBLEM IS THAT WHETHER I HAVE TO GIVE PRACTICAL & THEORY PAPERS IN OCTOBER EXAM OR NOT PLEASE SOON REPLY FOR THIS. WE HAVE TO FILL UP FORMS.
Can we give net exam for lecturership after doing MSc from correspondence??? pleaseeee reply soon m very confused.. Waiting for your reply..
Sir, plz send me 2006 MCA solved papers of JAM and the 2009 also…
i need to go foreign! i don’t want to live in India . i m interested in non-medical what kind of profession suits me ? now i m in 10 class….
i need to go foreign! i don’t want to live in India . i m interested in non-medical what kind of profession suits me ?
how to apply for bpharma in punjabi university?
I have take admission in B.Sc. (H) Computer Science in DU in Academic year’2010 and waiting for counseling schedule of IP University for B. Tech. Can some tell what the best option is?
sir i am astudent of 10 class and i always score more than 75% and i am planning for non medical so cnan u please tell me which course i should go for engineering,merchant navy,nda or any other u can suggest with good salary
For std 11th, coaching classes or tution classes is required or not?
is it right to do courses form NIIT ALIGARH.
now i am completed b.e(ece)-2010 batch,how can i enter to digital image processing field???? what are the basic subjects i should know???? am i software or hardware field at entry level job????
sir, I have completed B.Sc. (general) and now pursuing M.Sc. in medical biochemistry in a recognized medical college. This is a 4 years course and I have completed one year. from this year onwards MD biochemistry seats also started So, if there is any kind of scope is left for me or not. If yes then what kind of scope is there? plz tell me in detail.
sir, iam B.tech 1st year student .I got 75% in rgukt . Iam confusing about engineering group. Please suggest me which is the best group for me.
i m 12 failed and would like to complete my graduation
i have compartment in economic in 12 class,what can i do because due to this college does”nt take my admission in b.com.
i need qustion paper of diff university which have been ask to MCA 2nd semester student during 2010.paper of all subject?
I AM INTERESTED TO DO B.pharma but i have not biology as a subject please tell me if i can do Bpharma with non-medical???
i am completed my +2 SCIENCE & i got 54%. what field are there for higher study.
i need to know when will be the result of mca university of pune entrance exam ?
sir, my rank in ggsipu cet is 6299. which colleges i can get for CSE and ECE IN DELHI . . I BELONG TO OBC, DELHI . . . PLZ REPLY FAST . .
what is the scope of bsc zoology n gniit????? what kind of job opportunities will i get???? is it wise to do n also i m interested in wildlife so what can i do???
i hv got 58922 rank in aieee in b.arch all over india so cn i get gud govt. colleges in delhi and haryana.
i got 71 in pcm in cet exam,and 54 in aieee. in which college of engineering in mumbai i can get addmission?.
i got 71 in pcm in cet exam,and 54 in aieee. in which college of engineering in mumbai i can get addmission?
I have secured 61 percent in Bsc.(general ). do i seek admission in ignou for Msc.(either in chemistry or in geology)?
hiiiii!!!!!!!!!!!
i have secured 57%marks in my class 12trh exams, can i seek admission in any college for b.sc in chemistry or physics under delhi university????????
rply soon
i got 91.8% in xii .i want to do b.com(h) regular withCA, is it benefecial and how can
do it?
i am ruchi get compartment in 12 class this year in chemistry so i want to know that there is any course for me in delhi university because i dont want my year waste
respected sir,i was doing my bca.but unfortunately i got failed.right now i am doing a job.but dont want to curb my education.i do have interest in computers.and want to go with bca.can u suggest me any college institution that has nothing to do with attendance.distance learning or anything like that.but i have heard from my friends that degrees awarded by institutions like IGNOU are of no use.they are worthless.IS IT TRUE??and is there still time to apply in IGNOU.plzz…sir help solve my queries..
I HAVE APPEARED FOR SSC EXAMS IN MARCH 2010 AND AWAITING MY RESULTS. I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW WHICH SUBJECTS SHOULD I TAKE IF I HAVE TO PURSUE ENGINEERING AFTER 12TH. I WANT TO DO MECHANICAL ENGINEERING AND THEN SPECIALISE IN AERONAUTICS
can a student appear iitjee who is pursuing B.E. in mumbai university
WHAT ARE THE JOB OPPORTUNITIES REGARDING B.SC CHEMISTRY?
i have appeared12th boards 2010 but failed in maths. so there is compartmental in maths. should i give the comp exam or i should go for a new session for 12th. if i give the compartment exam, is there any value for future? what further studies can be done after giving compartment?
I want to know that how to apply for G.P. rating for government institute .plz tell me soon