## Union Public Service Commission Telephone No.'s (AS ON 05-07-2011)

 EPABX No.
 : 23098591

 Facilatation Counter No
 : 23385271, 23098543, 23381125

 Examination Fax No
 : 23387310, 23384472

 IVRS
 : 23074458

Name/ Designation of the Officer	Telephone No's
Secretary	23383802
Shri Awadhesh Thakur Staff Officer to Secretary	23383802
Shri D.Banerjee US	23383802
Shri A. Aggarwal PS	23383802
Smt.Ipsita Saha PS	23383802
Smt. SANJEEVANEE KUTTY Additional Secretary	23384688
Shri Balachandran.K PPS	23384688
Shri R.K.GUPTA Additional Secretary	23381870
Shri D.S.Tariyal PS	23381870
JOINT SECRETARIES	
Shri HAGE TARI (Recruitment Rules)	23382001
Mrs Tripta Bedi, PA	23382001
Shri KAMAL BHAGAT (Recruitment)	23385627
Shri Vivek PA	23385627
Shri NURUDDIN ANSARI (Appointment)	23386585
Shri MSN Murty PS	23386585
Shri N.C.GAUR (Appointment)	23070831
Shri A.S.Naryanan PA	23070831

Shri S.B.SAROHA	23382140
(Admin-I, Vigilance, General & RTI)	
Shri Vijay Kumar	23382140
PA	
Shri SUNIL KUMAR	23381439
(All India Service)	
Shri K.K Suri	23381439
PA	20001400
Shri V.P.SINGH	23381164
(Examination)	23387310(Fax)
Shri R.Ramalingam PPS	23381164 23287210 (Fax)
	23387310 (Fax)
Shri VINAI KUMAR KANAUJIA	23385374
(Recruitment)	(23382950) fax
Shri Ashok Kumar	23385374
PPS	
Shri V.K.SEKHRI	23381202
Services-I	
Shri Kulbir Saini	23381202
PA	
	00070440
Shri Y.P.GUPTA	23073413 23383766 (Fax)
(Services-I)	23363700 (Fax)
Smt.Vidhya	23073413
PS	
Dr. (Smt.) KIRAN SHUKLA	23385007
Director(OL)	
Shri N. Mishra	02000504 Evt 4020
PS	23098591 Ext 4236
Shri PRADEEP MEHTA	23389462
Sr. Manager	
Shri A.K.Sud	23098591 Ext. 4611
PS	20090091 EXI. 4011
CONSULTANTS	
Shri ASHOK KUMAR	23073105
(Recruitment)	
Shri RAMESHWAR DAYAL	23384610
(Examination)	
	22201.440
Shri KRISHAN LAL	23381440
(Services-II)	
Shri JASWANT SINGH	23098548
(Recruitment)	-

Shri P.P.HALDAR	23387842
(Recruitment)	
Shri S.D.BAIJAL	23386979
(Rectt.)	
	000700/0
Shri N.P.S. RAWAT	23070049
(General)	
Shri S.S.NAIR (RR)	23382919
Shri BHARAT SINGH (IS Wing)	23388088
Shri A.K. AHLUWALIA	23381665
(Admin-I)	
Shri HARVINDER SINGH	23385038
(Appointment)	
DEPUTY SECRETARIES	
Shri A.K.PAUL	23384290
(Recruitment)	
A.S.NEGI	23383052
(Examination)	23381131
	23384472 (Fax)
Shri C. L. BHAT	23382415
(General)	
Shri DINESH KUMAR	23070689
(Recruitment)	23388539(FAX)
Shri DINESH KUMAR	23073406
(All India Services)	
Shri D.P.S.CHOWHAN	
(Recruitment)	
Shri D.P.KHATREE	23782051
(Services-I)	
	00000407
Shri GIRISH KUMAR (Services-I,F&BO)	23386197
Shri HARI PAL	23386487
(Services -I)	
Smt. JESSIE FRANCIS	23388418
(Services-I)	
Shri KULDEEP K. SAHARAWAT	23070833
(Examination)	
Shri MRINAL RAY CHAUDHURI	23387842
(Recruitment)	
Shri M. SHAHABUDEEN	23070815
(Examination)	

Shri P.K.SANTRA	23381098
(Appointment)	
	00070040
Smt. PRAKASH KAUR (Recruitment)	23070813
Shri N.K.SHARMA	23381552
(Recruitment)	
Shri N.K.LAKHANPAL	23098546
(Services-I)	23090340
Smt. RATNA LALITHA	23070392
(Services-I)	
Smt. RASHMI SINHA	23070261
(All India Service)	
Shri S.K.JHA	23070544
(Services-I)	
Shri S. KANNAPPAN (Recruitment)	23385269
(Recruitment)	
Shri T.V.DINESH	23381145
(Chairmen Cell)	
Shri ZAFRUL ISLAM	23384514
(Services-I)	25564514
Dr. KULBIR SINGH,	23070892
Joint Director(EXAM)	
MANAGERS (Information System Wing)	
Shri S.VERMA	23070812
Manager	
Shri GAUTAM SETT	23098591 Ext 4930
Manager	
Smt DEEPA BHUTANI	23098591 Ext.4201
Manager	
UNDER SECRETARIES	
Shri A.K.MISHRA	23387346
(Services-I)	
Shri A.K.PATTNAIK	23070187
(Services-I)	
	000000440
Smt. ALKA SONI (General)	23388418
Shri A.N.JENA	23385176
(ORA/ Recruitment)	

Smt. ARUNIMA K.SINHA (Appointments)	23070363
Shri BALJIT SINGH (Recruitment)	23383834
Smt. BHARTI SRIDHAR (Recruitment Rules)	23385396
Shri BISWARUP SENGUPTA (Services-II)	23384577
Shri BUPENDER SINGH (Examination)	23386281
Shri B.K. MATHUR (Recruitment)	23382420
Shri C.L. GULERIA (Examination)	23387402
Shri D.BANERJEE Secretary Office	23383802
Shri DHARMVIR SHARMA (Appointments)	23385038
Shri DIPTA BHANU DAS (Examination)	23381056
Shri G.ROY (Recruitment)	23387358
Shri G.R.RAIGER (Examination)	23382703
Shri GOPAL (Examination)	23386315
Shri INDERJIT HADDA (Recruitment)	23070814
Shri IMRAN FARID (Examination)	23387410
Shri JAG JIWAN (Services-I)	23385516
Shri K .K.JHA (Examination)	23387402
Shri K. M. SASIDHARAN Administartion-IV, OM&WS	23389078
Shri K. S. SAMPATH (Appointment)	23070363

Smt. MANJULA SAXENA	23070187
(Services-I)	
Shri MANOJ SRIVASTAVA (Services-II)	23387358
Shri M MUKHOPADHAY (Examination)	23381056
Shri M. R. MEENA (Recruitment)	23387296
Smt MOLLY TIWARI (All India Service)	23382724
Shri MRITUNJAY JHA (All India Service)	23382724
Shri N. KUJUR (Recruitment)	23387296
Smt.NEERA SHARMA (Recruitment)	23387335
Shri N. MUKHERJEE (Recruitment)	23387296
Shri N.T.PAITE (All India Service)	23381406
Smt. PUSHPA BISHT (Examination)	23386267
Shri RAJESH GUPTA (Appointment)	23070377
Shri RAVINDER KUMAR (Recruitment)	23389078
Shri RAMESH CHAND (Recruitment)	23070814
Shri R. S. RAGHAVAN (Recruitment Rules)	23384906 23382179(Fax)
Shri R.V.PANDALA (Recruitment Rules)	23385396
Smt. SAMITA ARORA (Services-I)	23385516
Smt.S.SAMPATH KUMARI (Examination)	23070833
Shri SC.SRIVASTAVA (Appointment)	23070377
	I

Shri S.K.DEY (Examination)	23386281
Shri S.K.BISWAS (Examination)	23386315
Shri S.K.Mohanty (Examination)	23381132
Shri S.M.ROUTRAY (Services-I)	23098591
Shri S.R. MEENA (Examination)	23387410
Shri V.D.ARORA (Examination)	23381132 23385223(Fax)
Shri VIJAY KUMAR (Recruitment)	23098591
Shri VINOD KUMAR (All India Service)	23381406

**Disclaimer** 

## The contents of these pages are informatory in nature. Candidates are also advised to confirm the same from Commission's Office