List of M.Tech candidates with their allotted branches admitted to the institute after internal sliding by CCMT- 2012.

Programme	PRN	Name	Applicants Category	Allotted Category
Structural Engineering - (SU)	PRN3672314	OWAIS UL ALAMEEN	OC	ОС
Structural Engineering - (SU)	PRN8727371	ZAHID AHMAD CHAT	OC	OC
Structural Engineering - (SU)	PRN9573903	BURHAN MANZOOR	OC	OC
Structural Engineering - (SU)	PRN1453937	SHAHID BASHIR	OC	OC
Structural Engineering - (SU)	PRN8626562	AHSAN UL HAQ	OC	OC
Structural Engineering - (SU)	PRN7272931	MOHAMED YUSUF	OC	OC
Structural Engineering - (SU)	PRN3444328	R R VAMSI NITHIN SHARMA	OC	OC
Structural Engineering - (SU)	PRN6395227	PRITHUDYUTI CHAKRABORTY	OC	OC
Structural Engineering - (SU)	PRN6668601	MOHAMMAD IDREES GILANI	OC	ОС
Structural Engineering - (SU)	PRN3574820	PODAPALA SIVA RAMI REDDY	OC	ОС
Structural Engineering - (SU)	PRN2158524	PRAJAPATI ASHISHKUMAR SIYARAM	OC	ОС
Structural Engineering - (SU)	PRN5868844	YASIR AHMAD SOFI	OC	OC
Structural Engineering - (SU)	PRN7092174	MADAN CHANDRA MAURYA	ОВ	OB
Structural Engineering - (SU)	PRN6851158	NEHA KUMARI	ОВ	ОВ
Structural Engineering - (SU)	PRN1811231	MOHD AHTASHAM	OM	ОВ
Structural Engineering - (SU)	PRN7329185	GULZAR AHMED	ST	ST
Structural Engineering - (SU)	PRN6195678	RAMESH PUJAR	SC	SC
Water Resources Engineering - (WR)	PRN2523756	RUHHEE TABBUSSUM	OC	OC
Water Resources Engineering - (WR)	PRN6617887	KASHIF HASSAN	OC	OC
Water Resources Engineering - (WR)	PRN1995903	DANIYAL RASOOL	OC	ОС
Communication & Information Technology - (CI)	PRN8076567	HUSHMAT AMIN KAR	OC	OC
Communication & Information Technology - (CI)	PRN4056935	GOVIND AHLAWAT	OC	OC
Communication & Information Technology - (CI)	PRN2104745	SATYAVARAPU SRUJAN	OC	OC
Communication & Information Technology - (CI)	PRN7540389	NISHCHAL	ОВ	ОВ
Communication & Information Technology - (CI)	PRN1724661	JONIT KUMAR	ОВ	ОВ
Communication & Information Technology - (CI)	PRN9308504	BHUKYA SAIRAM	ST	ST
Mechanical System Design - (MX)	PRN2264662	MATEEN GOWHAR JEELANI BALA	OC	OC
Mechanical System Design - (MX)	PRN3695072	MAHAVIR SINGH	OC	OC
Mechanical System Design - (MX)	PRN6817300	IRFAN MAQBOOL MALIK	OC	OC
Mechanical System Design - (MX)	PRN1299655	SUDHANSU SEKHAR PATRO	OC	OC
Mechanical System Design - (MX)	PRN7873752	SURAJ KRISHAN KHEER	OC	OC
Mechanical System Design - (MX)	PRN3235233	JETANDRA SILSWAL	OC	OC
Mechanical System Design - (MX)	PRN3597704	ANKIT BARANWAL	OC	ОС
Mechanical System Design - (MX)	PRN7958344	RAKESH KUMAR GUPTA	OC	OC

Mechanical System Design - (MX)	PRN8190777	VISHAL KUMAR	ОВ	ОВ
Mechanical System Design - (MX)	PRN1494502	KARUNESH KANT	ОВ	OB
Mechanical System Design - (MX)	PRN9227470	AJAY JASWAL	SC	SC