27th June 2015, 12:15 AM

Can I study Diploma in Pharmacy in IGNOU to open a Medicine shop?

Hello guys,
Can I do Diploma in Pharmacy by IGNOU?
Because I am doing job and I want to open my
own Medicine shop in future. So please satisfied
me with your best answer?

1. Can I open Medicine shop aftr Diploma in Pharmacy from IGNOU?
  2. How to do distance learning course in diploma in pharmacy?
  3. Eligibility to study correspondence Diploma in Pharmacy course? List of colleges in Southern India?
  4. What is the difference between Pharm D and M.Pharm after completing B.Pharm?
  5. Age limit of Diploma in Pharmacy? Can single licence be used to open several shop? College which offers D.Pharmacy through distance mode?
  6. How to get admission for MSc Zoology in Maharashtra? Percentage required to get a seat in universities?
  7. Best books for CDS exam and books for general studies? How to prepare for SSB interview?
  8. Is there any PG Diploma in Pharmacy for Biotechnology graduate?
  9. Can we open Medical or Pharmacy store after completing B.Pharm course from college which is not recognized from Pharmacy Council of India? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Can I apply for IGNOU OPEN MAT to pursue PGD in Operation Management? When OPEN MAT will be conducted?
  11. Can I get admission in GTU after completing diploma in IGNOU? I am studying in diploma mechanical engineering
  12. Eligibility criteria for masters in medicine? I have done my post graduation in Masters in Pharmacy
  13. Engineering Services Examination - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  14. Any diploma course after B.Pharmacy? Any short term course available?
  15. Is Diploma in Pharmacy course offered in IGNOU?
  16. Procedure to study B.Tech(ECE) in IGNOU for Diploma Electronics Engineer?
  17. Can I study Diploma in Medicine if secured 50% in 10th?
  18. How to do B.Pharma after completing D.Pharma
30th June 2015, 03:27 AM
ishteaque

Default Re: Can I study Diploma in Pharmacy in IGNOU to open a Medicine shop?

Yes, sure why not, you can surely study Diploma in Pharmacy from IGNOU and open a pharmacy shop in future if you wish to. There is no harm in it. You should however study hard and with full attention a opening a medical shop is quite easy but having the adequate knowledge of medicines is quite tough.
30th June 2015, 07:44 AM
sandeepsaini.saini522

IGNOU offer Post Graduate Diploma in Pharmaceutical Sales Management.

B.Sc, B.Pharm, B.IMS, BAMS, BUMS, Bachelor of Physiotherapy, Bachelor of Occupational Therapy etc and also to Non-Science Graduates with Diploma in pharmacy.

Minimum duration is 1 years

Maximum duration is 3 years.

There is no minimum and maximum age bard.

Course Fee is Rs 7000.

For more information: http://www.ignou.ac.in/ignou/aboutignou/school/sovet/programmes/detail/250/2
8th February 2016, 09:59 PM

Sir, what is the procedure to take admission in diploma in pharmacy from ignou, and when admissions will starts for this course
24th February 2017, 02:17 PM

How can i apply for D Pharm correspondence course with ignou ? and will i be able to open a medical shop with the diploma ?
3rd March 2017, 01:27 AM

I want to admission in BPT in this yr..So can I continue D.pharm from IGNOU with BPT??? Pls Answer me
31st March 2017, 05:00 PM

Is it possible to do pharmacy from ignou university after doing 12th through commerce
2nd April 2017, 12:44 PM

Can I do d. Pharmacy from ignou and open my medicine shop in hisar and tell me fee details of D. Pharmacy
5th April 2017, 10:06 AM

Can i open pharmacy shop by completing 1 year coarse after 10th, if yes then what is the coarse?
9th April 2017, 01:38 AM

Can I take admission in diploma in pharmacy I have completed my 12th from science.
5th May 2017, 10:13 PM

I have 10th class passed I can diploma pharmacy by IGNOU so I can open medical shop in kolkata
8th May 2017, 08:03 PM

What qualifications is required for d.pharma in ignou, fees , rules for d.pharma. what does approved the certificate of the course by west Bengal pharmacist council?
22nd June 2017, 05:50 PM

Can I pursue d pharmacy in IGNOU? If yes why I'm unable to get that option while filling online form..?
1st July 2017, 02:17 PM

Can I study Diploma in Pharmacy in IGNOU to open a Medicine shop?
9th July 2017, 09:54 PM

Have there any chance to get job in pharma companies with post graduate diploma in pharmaceutical sales management from ignou
8th October 2017, 11:29 PM

I have done 10 2 in Arts. Also done ANM and GNM in nursing. Also have work experience in various hospitals in Delhi. My point is I want to do a diploma in pharmacy as I plan to open my own pharmacy or medical store. Please advice if I can apply for diploma course from IGNOU.
10th November 2017, 05:41 PM

I have done PUC, I want to open a medical retail agency, please guide me which course i have to do to get a license
whether diploma in pharmacy or PG Diploma from IGNOU
5th January 2018, 04:28 PM

Kindly plese tell me,where is the study center of ignou for course "diploma in phermacy"
25th May 2018, 12:45 PM

What is IGNOU provide any pharmacy course equivalent B.Pharma and DPharma ?
4th June 2018, 07:41 PM

Can you just explain the availability requirements for pharmacy courses in ignou???
16th August 2018, 01:46 PM

My qualification is 2 with science and B.A Hons. Can I study diploma in pharmacy in ignou?
20th August 2018, 04:16 PM

Sir I am a house wife my age is 38 year can I eligible for d. Pharmacy and how we study for this course.
3rd September 2018, 05:18 PM

Sir I want to open medicine shop. I am MSC chemistry. I should go for d pharma or PG diploma in pharmacy sales?
6th September 2018, 02:57 PM

I want to study in igno university cfor diploma in pharmacy.I want to start a medical shop in my hometown.I am a nurse
4th October 2018, 11:43 AM

Can I apply d pharma for open medical store or any intirr India use in any state medical faculty
15th June 2019, 03:50 PM

I did BPP in ignou . Can I study Diploma in pharmacy to open a medicine shop?
18th June 2019, 04:32 PM

Sir i have completed 12th with art and completed graduation with economics so , please tell me can i do D pharmaceutical coarse for open my personal clinic
27th June 2019, 10:36 PM

What is the procedure admission for d pharma and please give me fees details
2nd August 2019, 05:12 PM

Can I study Diploma in Pharmacy in IGNOU by correspondence ?
8th August 2019, 07:17 PM

Can i study d pharma from IGNOU & course fees
6th September 2019, 12:59 AM

Can I study Pharmacy D in correspondence?
17th October 2019, 02:55 PM

Date of entrance for addmission in d pharma
2nd February 2020, 04:45 PM

i was 12th pass from science but i want to D.Pharma from ignou......
any tell me can i do tjis
22nd March 2020, 12:20 PM

I have completed 12 the agricultural .so can I do D.pharma
27th May 2020, 06:16 PM

I'm msc in zoology n B.Ed . Can I do d pharma course from distance learning
18th June 2020, 03:15 AM

I have only 10th class passout certificate. How can complete diploma in Pharmacy for Medicare shop.
5th July 2020, 08:38 PM

I am a GNM student n 2 year experience in hospital..i can do D pharma
10th July 2020, 02:02 PM

I am M.COM.PASSED. are non-science student eligible for d pharm.
21st August 2020, 09:49 AM

How can apply B pharma online admission IGNOU
13th September 2020, 11:34 AM

Can I open medicine shop after pharmacy diploma from ignou.
2nd November 2020, 09:31 PM

To do bachelor pharmacy correspondence course in IGNOU,wat is duration course n fee,plz reply
12th June 2021, 10:42 PM

Can I open medicine shop after completing d pharma in ignou
6th August 2021, 03:20 PM

I have done Graduate with arts and I have 16 years service in indian naval hospital as a para medical staff. Now I want to open a medical shop which is required a D pharma for taking licence to open a shop. So can I do a D pharma by ignou
24th September 2021, 10:46 AM

How can I take admission in D Pharma from IGNOU
18th October 2021, 07:25 PM

How can I take admission in d pharma from IGNOU college
5th March 2022, 11:11 PM

What is the procedure of d pharmacy
17th July 2022, 06:44 PM

Can I study in IGNOU d. Pharama course
1st August 2022, 08:52 PM

Sir I wish to open a pharmacy of my own. I am 38 years old and experience of 8 years in Pharmaceutical Sales representative. I have pass 10 2 in 2000 Science stream. Kindly suggest me to do Diploma in Pharmaceutical in IGNOU.