11th March 2018, 08:39 PM
Unregistered

How to study Post Graduate Diploma in Taxation? Duration to complete the course?

Dear sir, I am in final year of B.Com and after it want to study Post Graduate Diploma in Taxation. Please tell me how can I study this course? Duration to complete this course?

Related Questions:
  1. Is it mandatory to complete Diploma in Taxation to study Post Graduation Diploma in Taxation?
  2. List of entrance exams with syllabus to study Post Graduate Diploma in Taxation course
  3. Is it possible to do law after B.Com? What should I do in Law?
  4. Where to apply to study Post Graduate Diploma in Pharmaceutical and Sales Management course in distance mode? Duration to complete this course?
  5. Fees required to study Post Graduate Diploma in Applied Finance and Accounts?
  6. Am I eligible for CDAC after completing BSc with 73%?
  7. Can an MBA pass out become a Lawyer? Any short term course available? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. How can I do PGDM course if I have financial problem and I am 22 years old?
  9. Am I eligible to study Diploma in Taxation Law after completion of B.Com(Taxation)?
  10. Can a Mathematics graduate study PG Diploma in Financial Management course? Criteria to study it in Hyderabad?
  11. When to apply for Post Graduate Diploma in Disaster Management course in distance mode from IGNOU? Fees and maximum duration to complete the course?
  12. List of 1-2 years courses available in Saharanpur(U.P) which assists in earning good salary in U.S.A?
  13. Detailed information, course duration, admission procedure and list of colleges with eligibility criteria to study Diploma in Law and Taxation at Borivali?
  14. What is the eligibility to join CDAC?
  15. Can a Science graduate study Post Graduate Diploma in Public Accounting? Where to apply for it?
  16. Does the Amity University provide Post Graduate Diploma in International Taxation? Fees required for it?
  17. Is there any Diploma course in the field of Taxation?