15th March 2015, 09:55 PM
Unregistered

Is it possible for Nepali student to get scholarship in AIIMS college?

Is it possible for Nepali student to get scholarship in AIIMS college? I just wanted to take some MBBS scholarship and I want to which would be the better one to get? Can you please provide me the information soon as possible for the same?

Related Questions:
  1. How can I get admission in IIT under the scholarship scheme DASA? Is a Nepali student eligible? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Procedure to study MBBS in AIIMS with scholarship for Bangladeshi candidate?
  3. How can a Nepali student get admission in Maharastra Nanded Science College
  4. Can I appear for IIT Exam if I am a Nepali student? I have completed my class 10th from nepali board
  5. What should I fill up Indian or Nepali for admission in NIT if studied in India and having a citizenship of Nepal? Does the fee and admission procedure differ for Nepali student?
  6. How to get admission in NIT college? I am a Nepali Student
  7. Why my MHRD scholarship is getting delay?
  8. Is it possible to get scholarship for ST candidates while studying in Government Engineering college?
  9. Can a citizen of Nepal studying in India apply for scholarship in India?
  10. How to study in NIT college in India? I am a Nepali student -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Tuition and hostel fee for MS at AIIMS? How much scholarship and loan is given?
  12. Can Nepali students get scholarship for biomedical engineering in India?
  13. How can I get scholarship being a student of MBBS 2nd year? Requirements to get scholarship? From where I will get the application form?
  14. How can Nepali student take admission in medical college in India? I have completed 10th from Nepal and 12th from India
  15. How can I get admission in Pune University in MCA? I am a Nepali Citizen
  16. Eligibility to appear for Headmaster exam in nepali language?