23rd April 2017, 09:10 PM

Where to apply for an education loan with longer tenure, smaller EMIs and attractive interest rate?

I want to to study MBA in Software Enterprise Management so, I need much amount but I have no money. Please tell me where to apply for an education loan with longer tenure, smaller EMIs and attractive interest rate?

1. Is it possible to apply for an education loan before NATA results? Can I get minimum interest rate and tenure in such case?
  2. Terms and conditions to apply for an education loan of 15 lakh at BOI? Interest rate, EMI and Tenure for it?
  3. Interest rate index and tenure of Indian Overseas Bank for an education loan?
  4. Procedure to get Saraswat Bank education loan? Interest rate and maximum tenure for it?
  5. What will be the EMI, Tenure and interest rate of an education loan of 6 lakh? Is there any facility of repayment before completion of course?
  6. Which bank is good to apply for an education loan to study degree course from New Zealand? Rate of interest, tenure, repayment period for it?
  7. Name of the bank which is providing an education loan at least interest rate? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. How to get an education loan with lowest interest rate and tenure to study Master of Veterinary?
  9. Which bank is beneficial to apply for an education loan in between Bank of India and United Bank of India to get education loan at minimum interest rate and tenure?
  10. Interest rates charges against Rs. 4 Lacs in Bank Education Loan? How much time will it take to repay loan amount?
  11. How can I apply to get an Education Loan being a B.Tech student? Detailed information about Interest rate? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. How to calculate EMI of Loan amount of Rs. 6.5 Lacs at 5% interest rates under 5 years of tenure?
  13. What is rate of interest of Education Loan? On what basis it is applied? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Which Bank offer cheapest Interest rates against Education Loan of Rs. 15 Lacs? Which is among Floating and Fixed interest rates better if want to repay before 1 year completing of education?
  15. Which Bank offered cheapest Interest rates against Education Loan of Rs. 15 Lacs? Which is among Floating and Fixed interest rates better if want to repay before 1 year completing of education?
  16. Whether the rate of interest against Bank Education Loan is setup by RBI? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. Which bank provides an education loan up to 4 lakhs at minimum interest rate? -- [Most Discussed]
  18. Whether the rate of interest against Bank Education Loan is setup by RBI? -- [Most Discussed]
5th May 2017, 06:26 PM

Default Re: Where to apply for an education loan with longer tenure, smaller EMIs and attractive interest rate?

You can contact top PSU banks like SBI, UBI and also private banks like HDFC and ICICI. You have to show some income from a guarantor to apply for any education loan, if you don't have any money.

Banks will provide you loan, only after reviewing your application. Just make sure that you have all the documents in order.