8th August 2011, 10:32 PM

Default Re: Details Of The ITI Course?

i have done bsc with comp,maths,eco but i have compartment in math so what can i do
15th August 2011, 08:12 PM
ammajii

iti courses are available in many cities in India ........you should contact the nearest employment exchange for more details about the courses and the procedure,......

like if you want courses for rajasthan iti courses then it is available eat the
following link :-

http://www.dte.rajasthan.gov.in/iti/TRADES.html

you can go for vocational training in iti , there are many courses available like :-

Typewriting
Stenography
Secretarial Practices
Computer Operator & Programme Assistant
Architectural Draughtsmanship
Desk Top Publishing
Electrical Technician

Please do contact the Vocational Guidance Officer of the employment exchange office. They offer FREE services.

15th August 2011, 09:46 PM

i want some usfull circuite diagrams
18th August 2011, 11:15 AM

Sir I want to know about government iti college for male in gurgaon

e-mail id:- [email protected]
21st August 2011, 07:25 PM

I AM JUST SSC PASS WITH 58% PLEASE TELL ME WHAT TO DO NOW PL GUIDE ME
ACTUALLY I LIKE TO JOINT I.T.I. BUT HOW PLEASE I NEED ITI COLLEGES NAME LIST.
24th August 2011, 08:40 PM

i want iti means
25th August 2011, 05:39 PM

i am intesrsted in electicion course.
please send ditels
31st August 2011, 07:45 PM

Hi my name is prabhu dev and i had done my ITI (Industrial training institute) Electrician and i've 5year experience in electrical maintenance field as a technical supervisor, but my ambition is next within one year i have to take atleast RS.35000/month,so i need a suggestion to from ur's can pls tell me wt can i do to reach my goal eaither i can continiue my study or any other short turm courses are there or if i'm continiue study which course i have to sellect pls help me.my id is [email protected].
3rd September 2011, 05:32 PM

Which corses are there in ITI?
3rd September 2011, 05:36 PM

Which corses are there in ITI?
7th September 2011, 02:49 PM

please recruitment iti instructor aug 2011 admit card
13th September 2011, 11:48 AM

I AM I.T.I. ELECTRONICS MECH PASS . I WANT DETAILS OF ITI DIPLOMA COURCES DETAILS.
24th September 2011, 06:41 PM

i what to do i.t.i i dont now information of i.t.i plz say detils
my colyfication is 10th standed
24th September 2011, 06:49 PM

i what to do i.t.i i dont now information of i.t.i plz say detils
my colyfication is 10th standed
24th September 2011, 06:55 PM

I WANT DETAILS OF ITI COURCES . my colyfication is 10th standed pass
24th September 2011, 10:25 PM

which books read a electration student
28th September 2011, 02:22 PM

iti mechinist what's the scope of this course
30th September 2011, 12:50 PM

i want to do motor course in ITI
plz tel me the right course
my mail id is [email protected]
20th October 2011, 07:19 AM

I AM BCOM STUDENT I CAN JOIN ITI PLEASE TALK ME WHICH ITI COURES SUITBLE FOR ME?
25th October 2011, 09:24 PM

Fitter tread theory quesions modle papers
27th October 2011, 07:30 PM

Ami balaram ami graduation karchi iti e admison nite chai ,plez tel me admisson date as soon as posibile,my ph no-8001410492
28th October 2011, 05:42 PM
dolly91

iti courses are available in many cities in India ........you should contact the nearest employment exchange for more details about the courses and the procedure,......

you can go for vocational training in iti , there are many courses available like :-

Typewriting
Stenography
Secretarial Practices
Desk Top Publishing
Electrical Technician

Please do contact the Vocational Guidance Officer of the employment exchange office. They offer FREE services.

28th October 2011, 05:48 PM
sheshadev senapati

dear,

Typewriting
Stenography
Secretarial Practices
Desk Top Publishing
Electrical Technician

best of luck..
30th October 2011, 11:50 AM

Hi, I want to do ITI course so plz. Give me suggestino for any Best course mean what future is very bright income very high .......
Tell me my email id .
3rd November 2011, 04:35 PM

i want to know how to iti draftsmanship in part time
4th November 2011, 12:05 AM
samspat

If you want to get more detail regarding ITI Course, then please read the
following attach file, all the necessary detail regarding ITI courses are
availiable there and these are some additional courses in IIT are-

Typewriting
Stenography
Secretarial Practices
Electrical Technician
e.t.c
18th November 2011, 06:07 PM

i can do iti cource after 12 of commerce stream
21st November 2011, 11:50 AM

sir i want to ITI Surveyor with Civil Draughtsman Plz tell me course details & total fess?
26th November 2011, 05:38 AM

Give me the list of NCVT Affiliated ITIs in jharkhand dhanbad
26th November 2011, 04:03 PM

can i take admission in b e mechanical after complition of iti in rft trade & 12 year experiance
2nd December 2011, 12:02 PM

Can i do ITI in ARCHITECT...And Ha!!! CAN i DO TWO DEGREES FIRST IS INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY AND SECOND IS TO BECOME AN ITI ARCHITECT..PLZ ANSWER FAST>>PLZ>>PLZ......
3rd December 2011, 08:49 AM

hello! ser i am confused please sueggetion me (olny iti coures)
27th December 2011, 08:50 PM
shri ram sharma

Smile Re: Details Of The ITI Course?

Originally Posted by 010813xsanj0474 View Post
I Want To Jion ITI Course.Please Tell Me Details Of The ITI Course

iti courses are available in many cities in India .you should contact the nearest employment exchange for more details about the courses and the procedure,

like if you want courses for rajas than iti courses then it is available eat the

http://www.dte.rajasthan.gov.in/iti/trades.html

Typewriting
Stenography
Secretarial Practices
Desk Top Publishing
Electrical Technician
http://entrance-exam.net/forum/images/icons/icon7.gif
4th January 2012, 06:18 AM

please can someone give me details of admission to ITI aundh for 2012 for Carpentry. I need details like when will be the entrance exam and when does the course starts. Also the timings and duration of the course. I'm interested in doing Carpentry course, so please send me the details to email [email protected]. Thank you
7th January 2012, 07:27 AM
shuzefa52

please can someone provide me information about carpentry course offered by ITI Aundh?, I want to know the course start date, duration and class timings. Also please let me know the criteria for admission. awaiting your reply guys. you can also send me the details to [email protected]
9th January 2012, 07:50 PM

hello sir ,
I am btech student and i intreseted in doing some computer related courses from ITI in mumbai inistitute.
pls tell me which one will be suitable .
my email address is [email protected]
17th January 2012, 03:10 PM

plz tell me iti mechanical course 1 year plz tee me more deteals,
19th January 2012, 03:01 PM

respected sir i do not have any knowledge about ITI how to join ITI i want to do ITI course and what is the period of ITI ? how much fees required ? after completing ITI is there any jobs we can get through this ?
22nd January 2012, 01:33 PM

Thumbs up Re: Details Of The ITI Course?

i am a BE student.i want to do some course related to BE that will help me in future. please guide me..
If u can go and take PLC (PROGRAMABL LOGICAL CONTROL) study & CAD DIzzying related plc. coz in future will be come a advance, i m mean in future totaly chang to program control like industrial mechinery IT factory, ELECTRICAL & ELECTRONICAL PANAL BORD&CONTROLLER runningg by only programabl control so u all ready having BE dgree nd this also realted to BE courese will u go and take stduy, know about this u will be come a best tecnician in plc and BE COURESE /. ITS ,sma>
25th January 2012, 04:50 PM

My self Avinash, i am pursuing B.com.And i am also working as VMC operator in a company. So which is the best course of ITI. Please give me some guidelines for my future.

31st January 2012, 04:37 PM

i wan't to some information of ITI course?
31st January 2012, 09:39 PM

I am B.S.C First YEAR student how can i join I.T.I COURSE
26th February 2012, 12:31 AM

helo . i wanted to know the use of iti cource for women.
26th February 2012, 12:39 AM
huimi

helo,
I wanted to know the benefit of iti for women.
28th February 2012, 10:13 PM

please,sir
tell me when i can get i.t.i. entrance form2012 in bahraich[city].i want to do stenographer and typing course tell me its duration,qualification and all important information about this course.
1st March 2012, 01:01 AM

i want practice question in instrument mechanic.
22nd March 2012, 01:40 PM

I COMPLTED MY H.S.C AND ALSO COMPLATED ITI (SCVT) ARTSIN TO TECHNOCRAFT FROM BYCULLA (TIT) NOW I WANT TO JOIN
AUTOMOBILE DIPLOMA COURSE PLEASE GUID ME WHAT I DO?
24th March 2012, 07:55 PM

i want to know the fees structure of the MMV course
Can you please tell me
my e mail id is [email protected]
and my mobile no. is 7303363461
6th April 2012, 10:29 AM

I am pass 12th with ITI copa trade SCVT and NCVT B.A appring ab m job krna chahti hu govt. plz sent govt. job informtion
8th April 2012, 07:46 PM
123dolly

Smile Re: Details Of The ITI Course?

Typewriting
Stenography
Secretarial Practices
Desk Top Publishing
Electrical Technician