9th April 2012, 03:49 PM

Default Re: Details Of The ITI Course?

which is the best course of iti after 12th in arts??
13th April 2012, 07:05 PM

what are the fees for fashion designing in iti ?????
18th April 2012, 08:23 PM

last date of submating forms
20th April 2012, 10:28 PM

what is the educationl qualification for railway motorman?which course? please contact this no-9221464367 /9224561884
25th April 2012, 10:53 PM
123dolly

dear,
iti courses are available in many cities in India ........you should contact the nearest employment exchange for more details about the courses and the procedure,......

like if you want courses for rajasthan iti courses then it is available eat the
following link :-

http://www.dte.rajasthan.gov.in/iti/TRADES.html

you can go for vocational training in iti , there are many courses available like :-

Typewriting
Stenography
Secretarial Practices
Computer Operator & Programme Assistant
Architectural Draughtsmanship
Desk Top Publishing
Electrical Technician

Please do contact the Vocational Guidance Officer of the employment exchange office. They offer FREE services.

26th April 2012, 09:03 AM

Hi, frand iti is the best them of our life, so lets join to iti, who was the best cours of iti, pls tell me. I m 12 pass. my contact no is 8876606144
27th April 2012, 03:14 PM

WHICH IS THE BEST COURSE OF ITI
16th May 2012, 12:09 PM

I Want To Jion ITI Course.Please Tell Me when will be form Of The ITI Course avilable
22nd May 2012, 03:23 PM

what is information technology course (IT) ? & what % is required for this course ? & which & where & how we get job ?
22nd May 2012, 05:42 PM

sir, i am the student of BCA six semester after completing my BCA course i want to do course of ITI in shillong so, please give me the exact location of your institution.
Thank's
31st May 2012, 05:15 PM

i am passed 11th Science, now joing ITI diesel mech.
2nd June 2012, 12:22 PM

i m join iti course engeenring please tell me knowledge of this course
2nd June 2012, 01:52 PM
Shaenma

Course of ITI consists of:-
1.Electrical Technician
2.Secretarial Practices
3.Computer Operator and Programme Assistant
4.Stenography
5.Desk Top Publishing

OB OPPORTUNITIES: iti students will get job in government companies like BARC, SAIL,BEL etc with a salary range of 6,000 rs to 20,000 rs ( salary vary fom campany to company)

Admission to ITI courses are made directly on the basis of 10th and 12th as well. Duration of courses range from 3 months to 2 years respectively. Each state has its own government and private ITI institutes. Course fee also vary from institute to institute.
5th June 2012, 05:43 PM

Question Re: Details Of The ITI Course?

Originally Posted by 010813xsanj0474 View Post
I Want To Jion ITI Course.Please Tell Me Details Of The ITI Course
please replay what is ITI course
7th June 2012, 10:09 PM

any computer course in iti ?
7th June 2012, 10:10 PM

i want any computer course in iti ?
8th June 2012, 10:00 AM
tl.com

If you want to get more detail regarding ITI Course, then please read the
following attach file, all the necessary detail regarding ITI courses are
availiable there and these are some additional courses in IIT are-

Computer hardware, operating system, drivers, software & anti-virus

Graphics and multimedia

Auto-CAD

CNC operating, CNC programming

English language bridge course

Personality development

Soft skills training.
10th June 2012, 02:43 PM

I AM IN 12th CLASS SO PLZ TELL ME ABOUT ITI OF COMPUTER SOFTWARE COURSES AND FEES PLZ REPLY ME
15th June 2012, 05:26 PM

I want to know details in selection, admission and whereabouts with timmings about Gariahat ITI-Kolkata and the proper location
of the said Institution,please.
15th June 2012, 09:26 PM
guruvana244

dear,
iti courses are available in many cities in India ........you should contact the nearest employment exchange for more details about the courses and the procedure,......

like if you want courses for rajasthan iti courses then it is available eat the

following link :-

http://www.dte.rajasthan.gov.in/iti/TRADES.html

you can go for vocational training in iti , there are many courses available like :-

Typewriting

Stenography
Secretarial Practices
Computer Operator & Programme Assistant
Architectural Draughtsmanship
Desk Top Publishing
Electrical Technician

Please do contact the Vocational Guidance Officer of the employment exchange office. They offer FREE services.

16th June 2012, 02:45 PM

Hi Sir,
My name Rahul R. Deshmukh & I am 10th pass with 60.92% parsantage in year of 2009 & Hsc (Arts) pass with 52.17.
My question is I am joning I.T.I. Then I am can join diploma & which year? Can I diploma. Complete in I.T.I?
Plz reply me my email address is
[email protected]. Plz reply me sir
20th June 2012, 09:53 AM

I want know about ITI COURSES in Hyd,A.P.
20th June 2012, 06:25 PM
karthu

Smile Re: Details Of The ITI Course?

I want know about ITI COURSES in Hyd,A.P.
The various available courses and seats for ITI courses in Hyderabad are:

Course Medium Seats

ITI - Book Binding English 20

ITI - Carpenter English 20

ITI - Cutting & Tailoring English 40

ITI - Diesel Mechanic English 40

ITI - Draftsmen Civil English 20

ITI - Draftsmen Mechanic English 20

ITI - Electrician English 20

ITI - Electronic English 20

ITI - Fitter English 20

ITI - Mansion Stenography English 40

ITI - Mechanic (Grinder) English 15

ITI - Motor Mechanic (Automobile)English 20

ITI - Moulder English 20

ITI - Plastic processing operator English 40

ITI-Radio & Television Mechanism English 20

ITI-Refrigeration & Air-condition English 20

ITI - Sheet Metal Work English 20

ITI - Turner English 20

ITI - Welder English 15
24th June 2012, 02:57 PM

iti most important couce
6th July 2012, 03:27 PM

hi .sir .i am passing out BA at Dhoom Dhooma collage for this yera 2012.i want acomputer course at IYI tinsukia (assam).what kind of courseoffard for me. my cell no is 9706730173
9th July 2012, 07:17 PM

MMy friend passed ssc he want to join in iti so which course best to him ?
10th July 2012, 09:40 PM

entrance exam addmite card 13 july 2012
18th July 2012, 07:10 PM

Greeting from G Marketing and HR Solutions.

I want to introduce myself as an Navi Mumbai based placement agency,

currently we have openings for " ITI,NCTVT & Diploma holder" with MNC companies in FMCG Sector.

( Instrumentation,Electrical,PLC,RAC,Turner,Fitter,

Welder,Mechenical,MMCP,AOCP,Grinder).

So i would like to tell you if you have any candidates to be placed you can contact me.

at [email protected] or call ASHA:-8605008225
23rd July 2012, 07:43 PM

iti collage adaress in indore m.p.
17th August 2012, 05:52 PM
neha ........

which course are applicable in iti open clases plz tell me bcoz i m doing job
22nd August 2012, 10:08 PM

what is best course in ITI tell me
by email [email protected]
22nd August 2012, 11:41 PM
i am sure

10th pass candidate eligible for ITI entrance exam.
when you qualify in the examination of ITI you can take counselling

Trade of ITI for boys and girls

welder
fitter
It$esm
electronics
electric
computer science

TRADE FOR GILRS
Cutting $ sewing
stenographer
It$ESM
Radio$T.V

After ITI you can take admission in Polytechnic by laterly entry

23rd August 2012, 12:11 AM
pardeep dhaliwal

Hi dear....

List of ITI COURSES:

->6 Month Courses

1. Data Preparation Assistant

->One Year Courses

1. Moulder
2. Hand Compositor
3. Forger & Heat Treater (Blacksmith)
4. Cutting & Tailoring
5. Diesel Mechanic
6. Sheet Metal Works
7. Welder
8. Carpenter
9. Book Binding
10. Plumber
11. Wireman
12. Console Operator cum Programme Assistant
13. Letter Press Machine Operator
14. Winder
15. Mason
16. Stenography (English)

->Two Year Courses

1. Plastic Processing Operator
2. Draughtsman Civil
3. Draughtsman Mechanical
4. Fiber Reinforced Plastic Course
5. Radio & T.V.Mechanism
6. Turner
7. Fitter
8. Motor-vehicle Mechanic
9. Electronics Mechanic
10.Machinist (Grinder)
11.Electrician
12.Refrigerator & Air Condition Mechanic

23rd August 2012, 04:21 PM
Basavaraj Koni

Smile Re: Details Of The ITI Course?

DETAILS OF THE ITI COURSE

CLICK HERE!!

Admissions to Industrial Training Institutes

Session in ITI starts from 1st February and 1st August every year

The candidate of 14 -40 years of age as on date of start of admission session are eligible for admission in ITI

The duration of the course is 2 years

The academic qualification prescribed for trade varies from class VIII pass to class XII pass depending upon the trade .The trade vise prescribed quantification.

Performs for admission may be obtained from respective State Directorate

Selection of candidate starts well in advance.Admission should be done and should be completed before the date.

For filling the vacant seats It should not be beyond one month of the date in case of two -trade and 15 days in one year trade

Selection of candidate is as per National Council for Vocational Training
(NCVT) CLICK HERE!!!

Selection is purely merit based

For more information click above..

Hope so you will Join ITI
ALL THE BEST

THANK YOU

Basavaraj Koni.
27th August 2012, 06:00 PM
larryblossom

The objective of opening of ITI is provide technical manpower to industries. These persons are trained in basic skills required to do jobs. The course in ITI is designed in way to impart basic skill in the trade specified.
14th October 2012, 08:58 PM

its 2 year course after 10th and after doing this u r eligible for different sector job of technician so for details admission u can contact the respective institute.
21st November 2012, 09:08 PM

I am iti course in fitter 2nd yr.pls suguasion me after iti
6th December 2012, 08:35 AM

i have reappear in 10 2 (non-medical) in phy. and chem. and 80% in 10th how should i join?
16th December 2012, 04:15 PM

hi,sir main ravi kumar.plz aap mujhe iti course ke baare main kuch bataiye.main B.A. complete kar chuka hoon,aur 10th main 43.33% hai mera.kya mera admission ho jaayega ? is course main minimum kitna kharch hoga ? plz jitna jaldi ho sake reply kare ya fir aap mere mo pe bhi call kar sakte hai mera mo no - 8082145922 .

17th December 2012, 09:11 PM
priyadarshini patnaik

Hello friend ,
ITI ( Industrial Training Institute) which provide training in technical field.
The important details about the ITI courses are as follows:

After 10th 2 year ITI programs (NCVT):

DRAUGHTSMAN CIVIL
ELECTRICIAN
ELECTRONICS
FITTER
MECH. MOTOR VEHICLE
M R T V

Non Matric 2 year ITI programs:
Wire man

After Matric 1 year :
[COLOR="Blue"
COMPUTER OPERATOR AND PROGRAMMING ASST. (COPA)
STENOGRAPHY (ENG)

Non-matric 1 tear course
Welder

Matric 2 year SCVT:
Lift Mechanic

Non -Matric 1 year:
Welder

Short-term course NCVT:
SANITARY HARD WARE FITTER – 6 MONTHS
so,these are the important details about ITI courses.If you are eligible then you can apply for this course.
All The Best.
[/COLOR]
25th December 2012, 04:38 PM

my cast ST and my 57% parcenteg in 10th passed i like serviyor course so pls tel me right infor this pls sir,than how i?
25th December 2012, 06:10 PM
muse65

ITI - Industrial Training Institute.

Formed by Government of India for training interested persons in technical domains to provide employment opportunity and to cater the need of skilled technicians in Industrial and other Technical sectors as well.

There are dozens of courses in ITI, some of the famous one are as follows:-

Mechanic Motor Vehicles
Mechanist
Electrician
Computer Operator
Automotives
Production and Manufacture
Electronics (Fridge, AC, etc.)
Appearels
Tools and Machinary.
Garments
Footware Technology
25th December 2012, 06:44 PM
sagar2212

hi.................

COURSE OFFERED

MATRIC 2 YEAR -NCVT

DRAUGHTSMAN CIVIL
ELECTRICIAN
ELECTRONICS
FITTER
MECH. MOTOR VEHICLE
M R T V
SURVEYOR

NON MATRIC 2 YEAR

WIREMAN

MATRIC 1 YEAR

COMPUTER OPERATOR AND PROGRAMMING ASST. (COPA)
STENOGRAPHY (ENG)

NON-MATRIC 1 YEAR
WELDER

MATRIC 2 YEAR SCVT
LIFT MECHANIC

NON MATRIC 1 YEAR

WELDER

SHORT TERM COURSE (NCVT)
SANITARY HARD WARE FITTER – 6 MONTHS

25th December 2012, 09:19 PM
sunilpati

Hi dear............

Industrial Training Institute (ITI's) are training institute which provide training in technical field. The objective of opening of ITI is provide technical manpower to industries. These persons are trained in basic skills required to do jobs of say operator or a craftsman.

Courses Available in ITI course

Mechanical
Mechanic Air-conditioning Refrigeration & Central Plant
Auto Mobile Mechanic
Fitter
Electrical Technician
Welding
JCB
Crane Operator
Diesel Mechanic

After this course , If the candidates interested for Higher study can go for Diploma or B.tech course ..

Good luck..............
21st January 2013, 05:36 PM

Hi my name is sunil pump oprater cum mechanic nashik iti
3rd February 2013, 06:48 PM

i want to new join iti.plz give me any informatio.and contact me.my contact num~8001978705
3rd February 2013, 09:04 PM
kshreyaa

ITI stands for Indian Training Institute.

ITI course is available in all states of India.

ITI course is available in government institute as well as in private institute.

02 Years & 01 Years courses are available in ITI.

And the fees of ITI is nominal.

Example: - Course Name = Electrician, Course Duration = 02 Years

ITI courses affailated to NCVT OR SCVT.

All the Best
13th February 2013, 02:26 AM

i have 12th pass & i am complete copa in ITI , i want to admission in computer diploma.please help me
15th February 2013, 07:37 PM

I have completed 12th with 36% in commerce so which course should I do in iti plz tell me..........
2nd March 2013, 08:35 PM

Hi friends !
how are you ?
I hope all of you good ; am I right ?

I want to complete my hoping course I.T.I in any institute in India please suggest me with details of this course after that job
my number is

my E-mail : [email protected]