2nd December 2010, 06:57 PM

Default Re: Options after 12th for commerce students?

hi, i m 2
2nd December 2010, 07:09 PM

hi, I m 2nd year B.com student, I want to ask that what should be better for me either MBA or to join UPSC xams, & if I'll choose MBA what ,I can get a god job in a company? <Heena>
2nd December 2010, 07:24 PM

hi, what will be do after B.com, MBA or M.com?
4th December 2010, 12:24 PM
mamta24

Best Commerce Courses after 12th, 10+2 std for Commerce Stream in India

Welcome to the Best Commerce Courses after 12th for Commerce Students, 10+2 std, standard in Commerce Stream section. What to do after 12th, 10+2 commerce? This is the biggest question in 12th class/ hsc students mind today. There are many graduation, professional diploma and degree courses and career options available to students after 12th std class in commerce stream like diplomas and bachelor degrees like B.Com, BBA, BMS, BBM, CFA, CA, ICWA, CFP, etc. Here you can explore list of top and best careers & courses after 12th std commerce and courses after 10+2 for commerce students, graduation courses, diploma and degree commerce courses in Mumbai, Delhi, Bangalore, Chennai, Chandigarh, Kolkata, Hyderabad, Ahmedabad, Jaipur, Pune, India.

BEST COURSES AFTER 12TH FOR COMMERCE STUDENTS | 10 + 2 COMMERCE STREAMS | INDIA |

Home Hi Guest, Join Now | Sign In

Free Career Aptitude Test

Colleges Institutes Courses Careers Distance Learning Universities Coaching Institutes Entrance Exams Study Abroad Resources

Select Category Courses Universities Institutes Distance Learning Coaching Institutes Consultants Careers Study Abroad
E.g. MBA, MBBS, MCA, Amity, MET, Aptech, etc. E.g. Mumbai, Delhi, Bangalore, USA, UK, etc.

Study in India > Courses after 12th > Courses after 12th Commerce

Best Courses After 12th for Commerce Students, 10 + 2 Commerce Streams in India, Commerce Courses after 12th

Best Commerce Courses after 12th, 10+2 std for Commerce Stream in India

Welcome to the Best Commerce Courses after 12th for Commerce Students, 10+2 std, standard in Commerce Stream section. What to do after 12th, 10+2 commerce? This is the biggest question in 12th class/ hsc students mind today. There are many graduation, professional diploma and degree courses and career options available to students after 12th std class in commerce stream like diplomas and bachelor degrees like B.Com, BBA, BMS, BBM, CFA, CA, ICWA, CFP, etc. Here you can explore list of top and best careers & courses after 12th std commerce and courses after 10+2 for commerce students, graduation courses, diploma and degree commerce courses in Mumbai, Delhi, Bangalore, Chennai, Chandigarh, Kolkata, Hyderabad, Ahmedabad, Jaipur, Pune, India.

1 2 3 4 5 6

B Com (Honours in Accounting and Finance) St. Xaviers College- Kolkata, Kolkata, India

B. Com (Accounting & Finance)- BAF H.R College of Commerce & Economics, Mumbai, India

B. Com (Banking & Insurance)- BBI H.R College of Commerce & Economics, Mumbai, India

B. Com (Banking and Insurance) Hindi Vidya Prachar Samiti's, Ramniranjan Jhunjhunwala College, Mumbai, India

B.A. (Fashion Communication) Institute of Apparel Management (IAM), Gurgaon - Delhi/NCR, India

B.B.A (Honours) Shri Shikshayatan College, Kolkata, India

B.B.A. Vels University, Chennai, India

B.B.A. - Bachelor of Business Administration Alpha Arts and Science College, Chennai, India

B.B.M (Bachelor of Business Management) T. John Group of Institutions, Bangalore, India

B.B.M. (Bachelor of Business Management) Kristu Jayanti College of Management & Technology, Bangalore, India

B.B.M. (Shipping) Academy of Maritime Education & Training (AMET University), Chennai, India

B.Com Lala Lajpat Rai College of Commerce & Economics (LLCC) , Mumbai, India

B.Com (Account & Finanace) Shri Chinai College, Mumbai, India

B.Com (Banking & Insurance) Shri Chinai College, Mumbai, India

B.Com (Computer Application) Pioneer Institute of Professional Studies, Indore, India

B.Com (Financial Accounting) Baba Farid Institute of Technology (BFIT), Dehradun, India

B.Com (Financial Markets)-BFM H.R College of Commerce & Economics, Mumbai, India

B.Com (Honors) Lovely Professional University, Jalandhar, India

B.Com (Professional ) Lovely Professional University, Jalandhar, India

B.Com+ Cosmic Certified Accountant (CCA) Cosmic Business School (CBS) , Delhi/NCR, India

1 2 3 4 5 6

Comments / Reviews / Queries

1 2

sir i am not gud in studies please sugest me a cource which help me to find a good job
Posted By : rahul, on 03/12/2010 Report Abuse

I AM A STUDENT OF CLASS 12 SO WHAT CAN I DO IN MY FUTURE. PLEASE HELP ME TO GIVING BY SOME GUIDENCE FROM OPENIEN
Posted By : mahesh choudhary , on 03/12/2010 Report Abuse

hello, can v do hotel managment cource after our +2 commerce with IP(imformatic practice-java &MYSQL).so , plz help me out thank you.
Posted By : Mrudhula, on 02/12/2010 Report Abuse

i m in 10th and i m confuse about which stream should i opt for commerce with maths or science
Posted By : ashish, on 01/12/2010 Report Abuse

JOIN Nursery or Primary Teacher training courses after 12th for better career. Admission Open-2010 One yr Nursery Teacher Training Program One yr Primary Teacher Training Program One yr B.Ed. (Admission Guidance) Regular/Corssp. Free study material 100% placement Assistance One month training in school UGC recognized University Contact – Neetu ( 9212441845 )
Posted By : Neetu, on 01/12/2010 Report Abuse

sir at present i am doing bcom (h) and i am also want to do bscit because i want to take a technical degree also sir i want to know i am thing write or wrong because i am so confused.? plz sir reply urgent.......
Posted By : abhijeet kumar, on 30/11/2010 Report Abuse

RESPECTED SIR I WANT TO KNOW WHAT IS THE BEST OPTION AFTER 12TH COMMARCE? PLZ REPLY ME I AM SO CONFUSED.....
Posted By : abhijeet kumar, on 30/11/2010 Report Abuse

sir, recently i am in clas 12 th COMMERCE with ENTREPRENEURSHIP i am not able to decide about wht should i do aft aft my 12 th boards exams...... plz give me a knowledge or guide me in this respect.... Thanking u........
Posted By : mohnish chandani, on 28/11/2010 Report Abuse

sir its my humble request that u reply.. m email i s [email protected] m in a gr8 fix rite nw... m in grade 11 nd acc. 2 my councellor i've got good oratory skills nd problem handling skils along wid hr skills... nd i need 2 earn lots in the bringing of my carrerand dan start my own biz. wid the capital i earn.. so plz plz suggest me a carrer acc. 2 my capabilities... cause i even think changing my feild because of shiiping management
Posted By : saloni, on 28/11/2010 Report Abuse

sir ma 12th ka baad b.b.a aur m.b.a ki soch rha ho tu usma ma month ki kitni saleery borrow kar sakti hu,meri 70 percentage ho tu. and sir ma aaisi job borrow karna chahta ho jisma mujha 30 thousand sa 50 thousand sallery borrow kar saku thank you
Posted By : nikhil, on 27/11/2010 Report Abuse

Hi!......................i just passed my 12 exam this yr with 70% in commerce stream i want to ask u what are career options in commerce with this type of %but now i am persuing in B.COM. what can i du along with dis
Posted By : charanjeet, on 23/11/2010 Report Abuse

after10+2 whose course with commerece subject?
Posted By : karan guglani, on 22/11/2010 Report Abuse

please help me out i have completed 12th just now so please tell me some institutes of ca in MUMBAI and tell me some other courses which i can do.................................
Posted By : alka, on 21/11/2010 Report Abuse

Sir I am in 12th in commerce stream with computers, economics & Maths(additional). what would be the better option for me after 12th CA or MBA or any other. Waiting for your reply.....................
Posted By : Ankita, on 20/11/2010 Report Abuse

i m in class12 i have choose commercewith maths tell me wht shud i do after 12 i want to do something and earn as soon as possible. plz plz help me out. thnk u. hope u help me out. plz............. help me THANK U
Posted By : Amit gulati, on 18/11/2010 Report Abuse

WHAT I DO AFTER 12TH IN COMPUTER. I NOT WANT TO DO B.C.A.
Posted By : RAHUL MITTAL, on 18/11/2010 Report Abuse

i want to earn as soon as possible i m doing 11th commerce with maths...............PLZ SUGGEST.......
Posted By : DIVYANSHI MEHTA, on 16/11/2010 Report Abuse

can i do any benificial course( which can secure my future) by taking just evening classes bcoz i m also interested in fashion designing for which i prefer inifd university ,chndigrh.as well as i m also interested in commerce.......i have commerce with maths.....so i have to do anything along with fashion designing for first three years privately by just taking evening classes or through any institue....PLZ HELP.??
Posted By : DIVYANSHI MEHTA, on 16/11/2010 Report Abuse

plz suggest me any career option which i can do by just taking evening classes through any institute,university or privately due to some problem... for first three years ...and also which can secure my future........i can earn gud income.due to it...........i m in 11th commerce with maths.PLZ HELP????
Posted By : divyanshi mehta, on 16/11/2010 Report Abuse

respected sir/mam i am rahuland i am confused what to do after 12th and i dont know many courses of after 12th can you give me some guidelines on it ????? as soon as...
Posted By : rahul, on 15/11/2010 Report Abuse

sir i am 12th pass student , i want to do cat of icwai, then after complete my course .can i graduate.please tell me about it. thanx Regards Aman
Posted By : aman, on 15/11/2010 Report Abuse

wel m a clas 12th student n thus wud clearly lik to kw dat wich stream apart frm ca cs bcom n bba r dr for a commerce student wich hs a wide scope?
Posted By : vishakha khanna, on 14/11/2010 Report Abuse

wel m a clas 12th student n thus wud clearly lik to kw dat wich stream apart frm ca cs bcom n bba r dr for a commerce student wich hs a wide scope?
Posted By : vishakha khanna, on 14/11/2010 Report Abuse

hello, i a student of b. com 1st year and studying correspondly. i want t know that which professional courses are best suited to me? also is there any part time courses available.
Posted By : kavita, on 13/11/2010 Report Abuse

1: CROSPONDENCE COLLAGES FOR LLB COURSE? 2: QUALIFICATION? 3: DURATION OF COURSE? 4: FEES? 5: SESSION? 6: AGE BAR IF ANY?
Posted By : krishna kumar singh, on 13/11/2010 Report Abuse

i m a 12th std student n i m confused that which course shall i take after my 12th commerce. what can be a good option other than CA . Well,can BBA give me a good job.as in with a good package. Plz... suggest me a good course after my 12th commerce with maths . Well i think i m good at accounts n i have taken maths too. So plz reply me
Posted By : neetu, on 13/11/2010 Report Abuse

Hi...which course is best paying in commerce by date, except CA and CS
Posted By : RICHA BHOYAR, on 11/11/2010 Report Abuse

Sir!Iam currently pursuing 12 with commerce,next i have to join degree so what will be the available course other than b.com and bca.thnx.
Posted By : Ahmed , on 11/11/2010 Report Abuse

sir... i am 12th class commerce with IP (From Bhopal) i wan't to do CA ( coaching from Indore ) and side by side B.com also from Indore so tel me doing this will be right or not OR i should try some thing else.
Posted By : Shubham Jain, on 11/11/2010 Report Abuse

sir... i am 12th class (From Bhopal) i wan't to do CA ( coaching from Indore ) and side by side B.com also from Indore so tel me doing this will be right or not OR i should try some thing else.
Posted By : Shubham Jain, on 11/11/2010 Report Abuse

special,short term,highly demanded courses after 12th (+2) commerce.
Posted By : PALLAVI, on 10/11/2010 Report Abuse

i am studing in class12 with ip.can i do bca & after BCA can i give ssc,upsc & ips exam.plz reply me...
Posted By : souvik, on 09/11/2010 Report Abuse

i am a student studying in my 12th with commerce and entrepreneurship and not maths.it would be a great help if you could help me in telling me if i am still eligible for bachelors in foreign trade though i dont have maths. Thank You
Posted By : Aditya.V, on 09/11/2010 Report Abuse

sir/madam i am in 11TH commerce i want to choose my carrier
Posted By : amaan ali, on 09/11/2010 Report Abuse

Hello sir/mam, i m a 11th std student n i m confused that which course shall i take after my 12th commerce. what can be a good option other than CA . Well,can BBA give me a good job.as in with a good package. Plz... suggest me a good course after my 12th commerce. Well i think i m good at accounts n i have taken maths too. So plz reply me. THANKING U IN ANTICIPATION!
Posted By : pratiksha bhoir, on 08/11/2010 Report Abuse

sir, I compleate my +12 with commerce.now what can i do .
Posted By : ANANT, on 06/11/2010 Report Abuse

SIR EVEN I M A COMMERCE STUDENT ND VRY MUCH CONFUSED WHT 2 DO AFTR 12 LEAVING MBA.CAN U SEND ME THE LIST OF GOOD WORKS WE CAN DO AFTER 12TH
Posted By : sonal garg, on 06/11/2010 Report Abuse

I am giving my 12 class (commerce) final examination from NIOS. May i get admission in BBA in a recongnised college in Mumbai after passing.
Posted By : EKATA MUKHERJEE, on 06/11/2010 Report Abuse

sir i am in 12 class with commerce i don't have math's there is physical education so i want to doing BCA so i can admission in BCA classes in college. & then MCA. so please reply on my id . THANK U.
Posted By : farhan, on 06/11/2010 Report Abuse

i am a student of 10+2 commerce with maths, i just want to know about the courses suitable for me...
Posted By : diksha sardana, on 04/11/2010 Report Abuse

i'm a class 12th student...i wish to enquire about the colleges where banking courses are offered.. i would like to know about the minimum % required to get myself enrolled in any of the good colleges located either in mumbai ,pune or delhi and the career option in banking which would suit me the best... i hope you will help me out..
Posted By : saumya bhure, on 04/11/2010 Report Abuse

i am studying in class +2 and my elder brother told me to do B.COMand after that MBA in finance please tell me is it right if yes then in what subjects should i do B.COM
Posted By : SHREYA SOOD, on 02/11/2010 Report Abuse

can any one tel me is ny gate coaching institute in rourkela
Posted By : ansul, on 31/10/2010 Report Abuse

m 12th student n soon i will be getting to appear in 12th board exam n i want to do B A (fashion communication) and recently i got know about bifa course for commerce student i want to know which is best for me as i m an averege student and best information about these courses
Posted By : Meenakshi sharma, on 30/10/2010 Report Abuse

i am interested in car dsiging....i am a commerce student of class 11..is there any option that i can opt for ths....plz say me...
Posted By : RAHUL HARLALKA, on 29/10/2010 Report Abuse

i m in class 12th with commerce stream..i want to know after 10 +2 ..which course i do so that i can get job with high package.in shorttime.or after b.com
Posted By : prateek rai, on 29/10/2010 Report Abuse

sir,i am in 10th i want 2 take commarce but could not understand what 2 take after 12th not C.A or M.B.A piz suggest me some stream
Posted By : subham, on 28/10/2010 Report Abuse

Hello sir, i am student of 12th commerce. i want to do C.A . my father also want this.but my father not want that i am going to jaipur or indor. he say that i do C.A course but studying in kekri. kekri is a town. so please give me a suggestion..................fastly.THANK YOU
Posted By : shivani, on 27/10/2010 Report Abuse

sir i m in 10th recently and i m willing to take up commerce as my suject so please help me regarding the feilds in commerce n i am a average student so can i opt for hotel management course hope to see ur reply thanking u afiya
Posted By : afiya peepawala, on 26/10/2010 Report Abuse

Sir i m a student of class of 12th, soon i will be appearing for my boards. I have taken commerce as my stream with IP as a main subject, I have interest in computer courses like programming, game designing, etc but i am really confused about which course to take, plz help me THANKS
Posted By : Sahil Saluja, on 24/10/2010 Report Abuse

Sir I am saumya. Next year I'll be appearing for my 12th board exam.I have not yet decided what I'll be doing after 12th?my cousins are recommending me either to enter into bank relatd studies or to do retail management.sir kindly send some information related to these 2 courses... SAUMYA
Posted By : saumya, on 24/10/2010 Report Abuse

right now i am in class 11th , i am a commerce student with hindi as my optional subject . i want to know the career options , which i can opt for. i want to help my family financially, so i want to know for the careers with a good money. even guide me for the posts of the ministers of the central and state government too. please help me, please inform me about the foreign country education too. i just want to study hard, and help my mother .
Posted By : prerna rachel seymour, on 23/10/2010 Report Abuse

i have completed 12 th std what will be adequate course for me other than graduation
Posted By : uday salian, on 21/10/2010 Report Abuse

sir, i have passed 12th with commerce . what is the course for future studies .sir plz suggest me which course is best for me and give me list of courses offered by commerce
Posted By : mukesh, on 21/10/2010 Report Abuse

Sir, I passed I.Com (12th) in Current year, but now i want to do BMS so Sir its possible or Not.... Sir Please Help me.. i want to do management job in company please reply me...
Posted By : hasnain, on 20/10/2010 Report Abuse

hello sir iam Amjad khan.i wanto know about diploma courses ralated to commerce filed. iam doing MBA from open university. i wanto know about diploma courses ralated to auditing and acconting
Posted By : amjad khan, on 18/10/2010 Report Abuse

Dear Sir, Kindly suggest courses after 12th commerce.
Posted By : SHRICHAND VALECHA, on 13/10/2010 Report Abuse

hello sir, i live in Pakistan and im in my A'levels first year. Im a commerce students with subjects maths, accounts and economics. i would like to ask you what should i do after my A'levels. i want to go in Marketing. I hope to get ur co-operation. Thankyou.
Posted By : Sareema, on 12/10/2010 Report Abuse

sir. I am trinath sahu now i have completed +2. and results will be come out. after +2 i read B.com. now i read B.com 1st year. when i complete B.com i don't know what steps i will be take it. plz. sir give some bright future line .
Posted By : trinath sahu, on 12/10/2010 Report Abuse

Respected sir i am studying in class 12 and interested in management marketting field.Could you please send me a list of some good colleges.Thanks
Posted By : Prince Shekhar, on 09/10/2010 Report Abuse

hello sir, i m presently a student of class 12th aftr 12th i wan to do ICWAI so pls suggest me sum ideas wat i hav to do for ICWAI.....
Posted By : shalini, on 09/10/2010 Report Abuse

sir....this is and i want to know what can i do after my 12thmy subjects for 12th are accounts,maths,economics,organization of commerce so please if you can suggest me some course.......
Posted By : prachi shah, on 08/10/2010 Report Abuse

Hii! i'm Rohit Saini ,I just completed my 12th wid commerce wid subject of eng.hindi,eco,busness n a/c. ,i just want to know abt the course of icwai. Is thiis couse is suitable for me that i dont hav maths in 12..? plzz snd me an email asap....
Posted By : Rohit saini, on 06/10/2010 Report Abuse

im in 12 right now want 2 go in gud college in delhi
Posted By : sakshibhaskar, on 06/10/2010 Report Abuse

i am read in 12th class. i have commerce with math except economics. plz. help me that what i should do in future?
Posted By : sheenam garg, on 05/10/2010 Report Abuse

hi,i m lokesh ,i want to know how i can take to the top part time mba colleges in indore
Posted By : LOKESH GAYKE, on 05/10/2010 Report Abuse

sir/madam i have completed my12th with 60%marks i am vary confused for what i am doing so pls tell me a suitable course in diploma degree and other p professional course in Rs 50000/60000 around
Posted By : shikha, on 04/10/2010 Report Abuse

R/s, i am studying in +2 commerce with both economics and maths, please tell me about some degree courses with colleges, or some other professional cources
Posted By : sumegha kohli, on 03/10/2010 Report Abuse

SIR,I AM RIYA OF +1 COMMERCE.I HAVE TAKEN MATHS AND ECO. BOTH.I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT FURTHER COURSES RELATED TO COMMERCE, SO THAT I CAN CHOOSE MY CARRER AND START COACHING FOR THAT AND SEARCH FOR THE COLLEGES.PLZ HELP ME TO CHOOSE THE CAREER.
Posted By : RIYA, on 02/10/2010 Report Abuse

i m studing in 12th , i m average student as i have decided to do C.S so i want to know all the related information about this course such as fee structure, levels, subjects and plz suggest me about the better helplines . Reply as soon as possible
Posted By : juhi gupta , on 02/10/2010 Report Abuse

Sir I passed 12th(commerce,math/eco) by 58% from Delhi NOSI. What should i do after it. plz give me all suggestion u have. i m so confuse, and i don't have more days left.
Posted By : sunil, on 01/10/2010 Report Abuse

CAN U SEND CSIR IAM
Posted By : [email protected], on 30/09/2010 Report Abuse

sir. m doing my b.com 2nd yr course at present. plz do suggest some good courses that i can persue.....waiting 4 ur reply...kindly annette alex...!
Posted By : annette alex, on 28/09/2010 Report Abuse

RESPECTED SIR I m in 11th std n m very confuse to deciede my aim ..I m very interested in architecture n dress designing courses..... the problem is my parents will not allow me to go out for studies.n city in which i m residing is not much advance in all this courses...... kindly help in decieding me.........................ThAnKiNg YoU..........!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted By : anubha mahajan, on 27/09/2010 Report Abuse

hiiii m rahul jain.sy.bom studenti wand to do any deploma cource or certificate course ...ihn feild of commerce... plz tell me the best course.. and college m in bit confusion...
Posted By : rahul jain, on 27/09/2010 Report Abuse

hiii m rahul jain. studing sy.bom from pune but i want an 2-3 certificate course or deploma cource in feild of commerce in pune it self so kindly suggest me some gud cource and gud college plz.....thanku
Posted By : rahul jain, on 27/09/2010 Report Abuse

hi i am a commerce student and will appear for class 12 boards in 2011 pls can ne 1 suggest a suitable computer course for me after class 12.I am very much interested in computers.
Posted By : Arunava Das, on 26/09/2010 Report Abuse

m in 12th n i have com. stream....i want to know about the further courses of this stream...actually i want to do something diff. n can say interesting....can u suggest some courses for me as soon as possible.....so that i can start preparing for that...n please also tell about how to do that...means from where to start...
Posted By : bhawna , on 26/09/2010 Report Abuse

helloo sir m learning in 11th in comm field.I dont knw wat should i do after 12th bt i hav 2 do smthng in accounts or in maths..!!!plzz kindlyy guide me m totally blanked i dont knw wat should doo???
Posted By : arshdeep kaur, on 25/09/2010 Report Abuse

hi sir i didn't complet my FYJC now i m in kuwait seens 7 year now i face lots of problem bcoz my education & i want 2 become success i m workink international faishon company i have good knowledge about all the brand & sales feild so now what i have 2 do which is best for me 2 become a success i want 2 continue my study also how plz guide me.
Posted By : shaikh mohammad ali, on 25/09/2010 Report Abuse

sir i m learning in 12th class......i dnt exactly know wat to do after my 12th.....i dnt no wat should i do.....,i just know dat i want to become agreat industrialist.....kindly guide me some ways nd paths dat i should follow to become wat i want.i shall b very thankful to nd vil add ur name behind d reason of my success when i vil become successful.
Posted By : Rahul Chugh, on 24/09/2010 Report Abuse

DEAR SIR, I AM DOING BMS NW PLS GUIDE ME COURSES AFTER BMS...... RPLY ON MY E MAIL ID.................
Posted By : RASHIM GUPTA, on 23/09/2010 Report Abuse

my wife have passed 12 std. i will inform of courses for girls after 12 std without collage.we live in junagadh now.
Posted By : nimish upadhyay, on 23/09/2010 Report Abuse

hello sir,i m ateendra rastogi,i have passed up. board inter from 72% in commerce so sir who is the best course after completing inter commerce plz sir suggest me plz plz plz
Posted By : ateendra rastogi, on 23/09/2010 Report Abuse

i m doing commerce i wanted 2 know that can i become pilot.... plz tel me...........
Posted By : chetan gupta , on 22/09/2010 Report Abuse

hello sir im samarth i have passed my 12 this year from c.b.s.e board n now i want to do best course so that i can get job just after graduation except c.a , c.s , i.c.w.a.i im not intrested in it ........ i want salary about 70,000 p/m ........ pls sir can u guide me... do reply me at ...... [email protected]
Posted By : samarth kohli, on 22/09/2010 Report Abuse

sir, i am still in 12th doing commerce course after i want to do B.com suggest me
Posted By : kishorkumar, on 21/09/2010 Report Abuse

sir, I passed 12th class in (2007) right now do B.com (pass) 2nd year and I am a tally opreator. I do job of tally opreator in a pvt. copmany And I want to ask that I can ca coures with my B.com coures and with (45%) in 12 th
Posted By : jyoti, on 18/09/2010 Report Abuse

hello, sir i m this year completed my 12 and iam taking 67% with commerce stream and i want to know that ICWA is good for me or not.
Posted By : jagdeep kaur, on 16/09/2010 Report Abuse

Dear sir, I am 12th passed out student from the feild of commerce. i passed it from b.s.e.b board. i am not intrested in doing courses like c.a , c.s , i.c.w.ai ..... i have to do something that includes my creativity..... and my future will be secured......... i want salary about 25-30000. please guide me for the courses which i can do........ i go specially in computer feild...... please send me a [email protected]. i am waiting for your suggetion ASAP. thank..........
Posted By : Ritesh, on 16/09/2010 Report Abuse

IS ANY COURSE AFTER +2?LIKE HOTEL MGT/
Posted By : priyanka , on 16/09/2010 Report Abuse

sir, i am 12th passed out student from the feild of commerce. i passed it from c.b.s.e board. i am not intrested in doing courses like c.a , c.s , i.c.w.ai ..... i have to do something that includes my creativity..... and my future will be secured......... i want salary about 25-30000. please guide me for the courses which i can do........ i goespecially in computer feild...... please send me a reply on [email protected]......... igot 72% in 12th...... i am waiting for your reply........ reply soonnnnnnnnnn.......... thanks,,,,,,,
Posted By : shubham, on 15/09/2010 Report Abuse

Dear Sir, I had finished my B.com, but i dint find any best opportunity in this field. as my intrest from childhood is to do science, but due to my bad luck i went to commerce field. Even after completing graduation i am intrested in science field. i wana do B.E in distance now. Is there any opportunity for that???? pls guide me......... Waiting for your reply
Posted By : Sneha, on 14/09/2010 Report Abuse

WHICH ARE THE BEST COLLEGE IN UK AND USA TO STUDY MBA.
Posted By : SAURABH AGRAWAL, on 11/09/2010 Report Abuse

Iwant to know professional courses in commerce after 12. I am an average student shall i have to do B.Com first/professional course.How to do B.C.A/BANKING
Posted By : prashansa, on 11/09/2010 Report Abuse

sir i hav passed 12th with commerce stream i would like to work in bombay stock exchange how would i go for it;s preparation and the courses related to it reply me soon.
Posted By : neha chandra, on 10/09/2010 Report Abuse

i have done my +2(commerce) last year and i wanted to know some of the streams where i could perform well.
Posted By : mandeep sidhu, on 10/09/2010 Report Abuse

i have finished my 12th in bangalore university i want to take CA course sir plz help me
Posted By : revathi, on 09/09/2010 Report Abuse

hi sir.. good morning... i ve completed my 12th got 89.4%...was studying in chennai but now i got shfited in rajasthan...studies are not so good over here...thinkking to do some course and do my degree in private but i cant understand wat to do so plzzzzzz help me as sooon as possible n slove my problem sir plzzzz
Posted By : poonam, on 08/09/2010 Report Abuse

hi! this is anmosh i am currently in dar-es-salaam...i am in class 11..i want to some best courses which can be done after 10+2 for commerce students and wheer the job oppurunity is good...please suggest!
Posted By : anmoh, on 06/09/2010 Report Abuse

OOOOPPPPZZZZZZZZZ I M IN 11TH RIGHT NOW.....HAHAHHHAHA SO WILL ASK U LATER.......MMMM BUT I HAVE STARTED PLANNING 4 FUTURE........THANK U...
Posted By : Prashant Gawade, on 04/09/2010 Report Abuse

i am in 12th commerce gujarat board ..... i dont know wht to do after 12th comm..... i want to make carieer such that i get highly paid salary and a sofasticated job.......
Posted By : SAHAJ, on 31/08/2010 Report Abuse

goood
Posted By : ahad.muhammed, on 28/08/2010 Report Abuse

hello sir I want a help........I have completed my 12th exam so what I do for my bst carrer..........plzzzz hlP mE..........
Posted By : Rahul, on 28/08/2010 Report Abuse

if my mark is above 1000 what i want to do.. which course will be good for me....
Posted By : ashwin, on 28/08/2010 Report Abuse

sir, can i do C.A after 12th by commerce stream. if yes then what will i do next.
Posted By : Irshad, on 28/08/2010 Report Abuse

i had jst completed ma 12th from commerce stream..nd nw m persuing for b.com correspondence.nd simountaneosly want to do real estate management course...so pls suggest some bst institute
Posted By : ankit, on 24/08/2010 Report Abuse

sir/madam please help me i want to know that wheather c.a is good or b.com is good what will be do firstlyb.com or c.a & can u tell me the best coaching for the course in ncr & n pls ans my question
Posted By : yougant rajput, on 23/08/2010 Report Abuse

can c.a nd b.com (H) courses be done together from d.u. regular wt are d other options for a medium student of commerce after 12th
Posted By : savita, on 21/08/2010 Report Abuse

hii sir cleared ma 12th this last april in commerce field with 50% marks..m in punjab belongs to jalandhar city..could you able to help to choose a diploma after this that will help in future to work in usa..
Posted By : jaspreet kaur, on 21/08/2010 Report Abuse

i have done 10+2 commerce , i want to do techinal course which is based on practical not theory. pls reply
Posted By : himanshu, on 20/08/2010 Report Abuse

sir iam a student in CEC can u please tell me what are the course available after the completion of cec which is the best course through which we can gain a best knowledgable skills
Posted By : vamshi, on 19/08/2010 Report Abuse

I am a student of commerce with maths stream and am going to appear for CBSE board for class 12th ....tell me - Is MIB a degree course.....
Posted By : jasmeet , on 19/08/2010 Report Abuse

Hi...which course is best paying in commerce by date?
Posted By : gaurav ramani, on 19/08/2010 Report Abuse

Sir/Madam, I am a student of B.Com 2nd year. I want to do any professional course, because it's very needed at presant. I want to know about courses. I dont know about courses. I dont know, What should I do..? I am very confused. So, Please suggest me. Please advice me. I am waiting for your kind response. Thank You.
Posted By : Gaurav, on 19/08/2010 Report Abuse

I am passed 12th then which course I joint now?& I also F.Y.B.COM appeared. plzzz........... tell me about best courses that i can do
Posted By : shweta.palwankar, on 18/08/2010 Report Abuse

Sir, m in +2 i want to do B Com after +2 plzzz........... tell me about best courses that i can do after B Com.
Posted By : Varsha, on 18/08/2010 Report Abuse

sir, i'm currently in 12th std. Confused about which course to choose after 12th...
Posted By : Gaurav Pandit, on 17/08/2010 Report Abuse

I am pursuing bcom(prog) from delhi university and i want to do some other course also..........please suggest me some good courses and also tell me about iijt courses.........how are they??????
Posted By : gagan gupta, on 15/08/2010 Report Abuse

i am a student of 12 can u tel me about the best courses of commerce side.but my mother tel to do air hosteres can u tell me courses and benifit to me and plz tel me something about air hosteres is nice are not plz reply now plz on my email plz
Posted By : kajal, on 14/08/2010 Report Abuse

Sir,i am a student of Commerce in class 12th and now i want to know that can i study 11th and 12th again with taking admission in Science.Sir please help me.I will be always thankful to you this.
Posted By : Sabir, on 14/08/2010 Report Abuse

courses related to commerce specially of subjects accounts and maths
Posted By : anisha gulati, on 13/08/2010 Report Abuse

sir i have passed b.ed with (commerce & economics )subject from md university... i can apply for T.G.T post under delhi govt school ???? plz help me.....
Posted By : Aayushi, on 13/08/2010 Report Abuse

sir,i want to know about ICWAI . is it good course for me, i passed 12 with 53% marks.
Posted By : ASHISH KUMAR THAKUR, on 11/08/2010 Report Abuse

is there any coaching inst. for gre in ahmednagar?
Posted By : sandeep singh, on 11/08/2010 Report Abuse

i am an avg student..i want to know what can i do after 12..i m from comm stream..plz help me and rply as soon as possibile
Posted By : Ashwini kumar, on 09/08/2010 Report Abuse

sir, i am 12th commerce x -student fail in 2 subject in (Bhiloda,SABARKHNTHA) , now i think complete my 12th study so u give a advice for a exam/study
Posted By : siddharth, on 09/08/2010 Report Abuse

sir, i am 12th commerce x -student fail in 2 subject in (Bhiloda,SABARKHNTHA) , now i think complete my 12th study so u give a advice for a exam/study
Posted By : siddharth, on 09/08/2010 Report Abuse

SIR I HAVE COMPART IN MATHS . NOW I PASSED MY COMPART EXAM.NOW MY OVER ALL PERCENTAGE IS 55%. I AM VERY CONFUSED THAT WHAT I HAVE TO DO NEXT. PLZZ.........................SIR I NEED YOUR SUGESSTION AS SOON AS POSSIBILE.TELL ME ABOUT SOME COURSES WHICH IS GOOD FOR ME .
Posted By : heemani, on 09/08/2010 Report Abuse

Sir, please help me . after 12th with commerce side. what courses in my favour for my best career options. please mail me courses name & time duration and fees. I am waiting your reply. Thank You Sir.
Posted By : Sanjeev Kumar, on 09/08/2010 Report Abuse

Want to Become a Teacher ? Join Nursery Primary teacher training Courses after 12th for Teaching Career Admission Open-2010 one yr Diploma in Nursery Teacher Training one yr Diploma in Primary Teacher training one yr B.Ed. (Admission assistance ) Regular/Corssp. free study material 100% placement one month training in school UGC recognised University Address :- J-198 ,Rajouri Garden, Opp.kukreja Hospital ,Delhi call Neetu-9212441845 , 9212441844
Posted By : Neetu, on 03/08/2010 Report Abuse

hi i'm raja sekar i hav passed 12th with 40% nd i'm confused to select best course would u tell me which course i should opt with which i will continue my graduation
Posted By : Raja Sekar G N, on 03/08/2010 Report Abuse

have studying in class X in CBSE Board. please suggest for me what course I do after passing 10. I am Interesting in Commerce stream , i want to reach peak post in commerce line , what i do sir , please suggest and call me. send mail to me sir , thanking you sir,
Posted By : gurusangamesh bagewadi, on 02/08/2010 Report Abuse

My son Andrew Parmar has secured 39% in Std. 12 from Gujarat Higher Secondary Board. As a parents, we are in dark as to what will be his future. He is not brilliant and has some psychological problems. Please suggest what course he can join.
Posted By : Ruben Parmar, on 30/07/2010 Report Abuse

i completed my +2 commerce with 56 % and after this what i do say me,,,,,,,,,,which is better for future,,,,,,,,,,,and also profitable thankyou
Posted By : ganesh, on 29/07/2010 Report Abuse

i have completed my +2 with 84% nw wat to do
Posted By : zaarajan, on 29/07/2010 Report Abuse

i got 65% marks in 12th from commerce stream,i had applied in non collegiate women education board but i cant get the admission please give me suggestion what will i do? im very confused.
Posted By : sofiya tehmin, on 28/07/2010 Report Abuse

hi i have completed my 1st year 4 years back in banking and insurance and then got married so i was not able to complete it now i am willing to do it pls guide me can i do it thought correspondence
Posted By : jyoti yadav, on 28/07/2010 Report Abuse

hi i m a commerce student in CBSE board. please suggest for me what cource i do after passing 10+2.
Posted By : jay prakash, on 27/07/2010 Report Abuse

i m a commerce student in 12th.... then can i looking for computer science diploma or any courses of computer science??? pls help me???
Posted By : Sainth, on 25/07/2010 Report Abuse

i am in pakistan. i pass 12th in i-com in 70% max. plz tell me best plan abut me in future
Posted By : ali, on 23/07/2010 Report Abuse

i'm in 1st year and i dont understand which course is beneficial 4me pls suggest me some courses related to commerce stream. related to banking also.
Posted By : aaysha, on 23/07/2010 Report Abuse

What course can I do after passing 10+2 along with B Com.
Posted By : Surander, on 22/07/2010 Report Abuse

AFTER PASSING CLASS 12 CAN I GO FOR C.F.A ALONG WITH B.COM?PLEZ HELP ME OUT......
Posted By : SAURAV MEHRA, on 20/07/2010 Report Abuse

i have jus now failed in cpt! so please tell me the short courses or any other activity which i can do........ i have jus now clear my fy bcom.. pls help me
Posted By : jinit shah, on 20/07/2010 Report Abuse

respected sir...! i am ankita frm nagpur..and i had completed 12 frm lko..frm commerce strm ..sir plz help me that whch course i obtain that my careeer willl be suuccess,,plz ca ..cs.. icwa ..etc ko leave krke.and yes koi aisa course btayega jo 3-6 mnths ka ho ..qk mai sath me cpt ka ppr bhi dungi december me !!!!! thnkng u !!!!.
Posted By : ANKITA GOEL, on 20/07/2010 Report Abuse

i am pass in ssc 63% what can i do after 10th coures standerd level and low fees
Posted By : abhijeet, on 19/07/2010 Report Abuse

I have recntly pssed 10th and took commerce pls suggest me what should I do after 12th so I should get a better paid job and govt job
Posted By : MOHASIN, on 19/07/2010 Report Abuse

which are the cources that i can do in foreign countries after 12 comm after scuring 94%and also good colleges in india fr b com
Posted By : mohit agrawal, on 19/07/2010 Report Abuse

i have done my 12 comm with 89.8%and which are the best coures outside india and also olleges fr it
Posted By : mohit gupta , on 19/07/2010 Report Abuse

respected teacher i have completed my 12 with 76% i have attempted cpt exam but scored 90 maks and i don't want to attempt cpt again pls sujjest something for me plssssss
Posted By : harsha, on 19/07/2010 Report Abuse

hey i m in class 12th , and i am from isc board and i have opted for commerce with computer. and i am bit tensed what to do after 12th. some of my frnds have opted for commerce with maths and they have planned for b.com(hons.) , i to have planned for b.com but it will be simple b.com i.e. b.com(pass) so please help me what to choose. because b.com from good colleges of d.u. will also be good. isn't it?
Posted By : suyash vatsa, on 17/07/2010 Report Abuse

hiiiiii iam doing 11th commerce now but iam tensed about my carrer.i want to know more about the following fields-airport management,hospitility and tourism management,.plz gve some information.what is the work i hve to do,what is the average salary.is it gud for me
Posted By : Subasini behera, on 14/07/2010 Report Abuse

hi,i am completed 10+2 from commerce side please suggest me better courses which must be short duration .
Posted By : sachin khosla, on 14/07/2010 Report Abuse

hi i am bockchodo . student of +2 commerce(CBSE) without maths . my target is to do eco (h) or act (h) after H.S. so please suggest me, will i get chance in best collage in india 4 my B. degree
Posted By : avishek, on 13/07/2010 Report Abuse

i got 48% in commerce +2 in 2009. Now i am pursuing b.com-1 from delhi university.simultaniously i am prepration exam of cpt(C.A.).but i am interest in banking sector but my marks is low.so i have request to you what i will do in this condition plz send this sugest in my id.
Posted By : NITIN UPADHYAY, on 11/07/2010 Report Abuse

which cource is best suited for a average student. i am good in accounts&computer.but not so good in economics.please tell me which course is preferable for me?
Posted By : mukesh, on 08/07/2010 Report Abuse

what will be the duration of pursuing the course and the general amount of fees for pursuing radio jockeying course?? also suggest some other media related course plzz...
Posted By : harsha, on 08/07/2010 Report Abuse

whether rjing would be good or some other course in relation to media would be good?? plzzzzzz suggest..!!!! and does radio jockeying have a good scope and pay?

i have got 72% in commerce and i have passed from westbengal board from a well known school this year. am pursuing bcom hnrs from some college now. i would like to know whether der r ne scopes for me in relate to media and communication??? if yes what will be suitable?? also am intersted to go for rjing.. so vich courses r offered and which college or university would be appropriate for me??? plzzzz...... reply n mail me as soon as possible.. thank you, harsha

i hav have secured 51% in 12th commerce and have got a cross kt in my second year plz guide me some short term cources
Posted By : dhiiren gurnani, on 08/07/2010 Report Abuse

i hav have secured 51% in 12th commerce and have got a cross kt in my second year plz guide me some short term cources
Posted By : dhiiren gurnani, on 08/07/2010 Report Abuse

Hello sir, i have completed my 12 commerce with 53% plz guide me for my lighting future that what i should do along with my B.COM . Plz..................Rply........................o n my email id plz...
Posted By : suman hirani, on 07/07/2010 Report Abuse

I am pursuing 10+2 commerce (Hindi) so,which course i have do plz give me the right advice
Posted By : Rahul, on 07/07/2010 Report Abuse

Does graphic designing have a good scope for the future? is it a valuable option i can take for my academic course in college?
Posted By : Nova, on 07/07/2010 Report Abuse

I HAVE DONE 10+2 FROM COMMERCE I AM ALSO DOING B.COM BUT CAN YOU TELL ME ANY SHORT TERM COURSE RELATED TO COMMERCE LIKE 1 YEARS AND GET GOODS TO THOSE LINE PLZ GIVE ME ANY SUGGGESTION THANK U
Posted By : SANJAY, on 07/07/2010 Report Abuse

sir..i'm in fybcom in this year.i wanna do some other course with bcom.plz suggest me good course 4 my carrier point of view.rahul
Posted By : rahul, on 05/07/2010 Report Abuse

Hi this is kahif mirza I am in S.Y.B.com and can you just guide that which is the best course I can do and make my career
Posted By : Kashif Mirza, on 04/07/2010 Report Abuse

iam 12th pass befor 15 year,now i wants degree i have 15 years exprience in menajment in pvt. ltd. company
Posted By : chandresh, on 03/07/2010 Report Abuse

hii plz tel me what can i do i had recently passed our +2 in stream of com with 75% marks plz tell me on my id
Posted By : neha kapoor, on 03/07/2010 Report Abuse

i had given the paper of bcom 1st year from correspondance............. &so plz suggest me some other courses which would help me in future...... plz tel me atleast 3or 4 courses from dat i will choose........... plz help me to make my future bright
Posted By : prateek verma, on 03/07/2010 Report Abuse

after 12th class cources total list show with abbrevition
Posted By : avinash shinde, on 02/07/2010 Report Abuse

i am doing bcom 1st year from correspondance............. so plz suggest me some other courses which would help me in future...... plz tel me atleast 3or 4 courses from dat i will choose........... plz help me to make my future bright
Posted By : nikita mehta, on 02/07/2010 Report Abuse

i m a stu. of class 12th without maths so if i score above 90% in board cbse can i get b.com (h) or economic (h)? what r d other courses which may help to build professional life to the way success?
Posted By : anjali, on 01/07/2010 Report Abuse

i m a stu. of class 12th without maths so if i score above 90% in board cbse can i get b.com (h) or economic (h)? what r d other courses which may help to build professional life to the way success?
Posted By : anjali, on 01/07/2010 Report Abuse

Posted By : ,,,,, on 30/06/2010 Report Abuse

hi...my name is sohail...i have completed my 12th in commerce with 65%...i wanted to know best courses available in civil line...
Posted By : sohail, on 30/06/2010 Report Abuse

I am a 10+2 student in commerce (economics,business studies,accountancy and computer science). Am i eligible for BCA in Mysore University.
Posted By : Tanushree, on 29/06/2010 Report Abuse

i have just passed 12th,and planning to do b.com pass from correspondence,and want to do any additional couse with itplease suggest me any couse
Posted By : ishita, on 28/06/2010 Report Abuse

I am doing B.Com (H) from delhi university and want to join companies afterwards. What would be the best option for me after B.Com (H).
Posted By : SARITA, on 28/06/2010 Report Abuse

im going to write 12th boards next year in 2011 im really confused what to do next please suggest some courses which can be done along with b.com
Posted By : lakshmi, on 27/06/2010 Report Abuse

Hi I m Shahbaz a 12th passed student with 58% at Commerce. I wanna a good job in bank. To complete my dream what should I have 2 do? I belong 2 a middle class family. Pls tell me its answer via email.
Posted By : Md.Shahbaz Ali, on 27/06/2010 Report Abuse

respected sir/mam i am nish and i am confused what to do after 12th and i dont know many courses of after 12th can you give me some guidelines on it ?????
Posted By : nish, on 27/06/2010 Report Abuse

hey.hiii i got 71% for top 4 subjects i-e eng, physical, accounts n business studies...... n in top 5 including economics i got 66.5%........pls pls help me out dat for whch course shud i apply...
Posted By : rangoli, on 26/06/2010 Report Abuse

i am the student of commerce i have good knowledge of economics and business syudies
Posted By : Bharatdeep sondhi, on 26/06/2010 Report Abuse

what lines are open after diploma in electical.
Posted By : zala Rajendra B., on 25/06/2010 Report Abuse

i had recently passed our +2 in stream of com with 75% marks plz tel me what can i do either b.com or bca
Posted By : neha, on 25/06/2010 Report Abuse

please help me for the best corse
Posted By : sahil narang, on 25/06/2010 Report Abuse

Respected Sir , i m Priyanka . i am resident of narela. please suggest me a good course which i can opt as my parents didnt allow me to go for a long distance from home for further studies ........
Posted By : priyanka, on 24/06/2010 Report Abuse

ranking of royal college of engg trissur in kerala
Posted By : anjana mary joseph, on 23/06/2010 Report Abuse

hello sir i just wanted to know that is air hostess good for me or not do we have any scope in this line after 12th in commerce with out maths or any other reputed coures you sugest for me THANKINDG YOU
Posted By : rupali, on 23/06/2010 Report Abuse

am a student of 12th comm but my 12th reasult get fail in two subject so please guide me what i should be do. thank
Posted By : umar shaikh, on 22/06/2010 Report Abuse

am 12th class student and am get 54% in 12th . my question is that my parents says me you have only three year for study so do somthing fast. pls give me information about a best courses with some placement
Posted By : shahnwaz shaikh, on 22/06/2010 Report Abuse

WANT TO BECOME PILOT AFTER 12TH. I AM HAVING COMMERCE WITH MATH.
Posted By : DIVAM JAIN, on 21/06/2010 Report Abuse

i secured 82% in ma 12 nd im frm commerce stream.....is it gud if i take b.com honers......................
Posted By : shynaz, on 21/06/2010 Report Abuse

my friend is in 12th commerce. She wanted to be a C.A. But due some relegious problem she can't do that. As in her religion any career related to interests is not permitted.Now she wants to change her steram to science. i know that her 11th std's basics are not clear. So plz suggest some better career option not related to interests n all in commerce only. So that she won't have to change her stream. plz do reply...
Posted By : sonal, on 21/06/2010 Report Abuse

hey....sir/mam there a option in front of my house ............WHAT TO DO AFTER MY 10+2 ....................I am a commerce student................
Posted By : yash, on 21/06/2010 Report Abuse

sir plz guide me plz wat field i shuld take after hsc....reply fast sir plz.....
Posted By : sandeep patel, on 21/06/2010 Report Abuse

namaste sir i m in 12 commerce n i want to be a lecturer in buisness studies but i m not dat much well in acounts plz suggest me sum line so i can do sum course widout accounts
Posted By : anmol, on 20/06/2010 Report Abuse

1 2

Post Your Reviews / Comments / Queries

Name : *

Email : ** Mobile : *
(Your Email and Mobile will not be shared with anyone. It is just for replying to your comments / queries / questions. Your Queries will be answered by the College or Institute or our expert counselors)

Verification Code :

Can't see? Refresh!
Enter the Above Code :

Please Post your Reviews / Comments / Questions : *

Ask Us Now

Have any Questions about your Education / Admissions / StudyAbroad ?
Get answers from our Counsellors and Partner Members.

Ask Now

Share your experience, become our partners to solve member queries and earn rewards

Answer Now

Related Questions
sir plz guide me plz wat field i shuld take after hsc....reply fast sir plz.....
Asked By :sandeep patel
No Answer | Ans Now

i finished my BA and i got 42% i want to became an advocat . iam a house wife so i want study in distance, exams i can write any where in andhra pradesh.so please help me thank you
Asked By :c chandra kumari
No Answer | Ans Now

Which is the best coaching for clat in Kolkata.
Asked By :Manoj Chowhan
No Answer | Ans Now

i am a student of sikkim manipal university through a learning center. so, i want to know that smu offering mba two year degree(distance education) is recognized by what universities? and the degree is valid to the world wise or not?
Asked By :monaj biswas
1 Answer(s) | Ans Now

I want to know about CA & ICWA Courses in Bareilly coaching center
Asked By :shalini gautam
No Answer | Ans Now

i want to take admission in accurate institute of managegement I Completed my grud.BBA(65%) in this year i want to know about placement of that institute??????
Asked By :vinod kumar
No Answer | Ans Now

What is the total course fees of 1year diploma in Aviation, Hospitality & Tourism Management?
Asked By :Sunil
No Answer | Ans Now

hi sir m d student of 11 th standard in general science i want the information for engineering after 12 th standard i also want information about pcm and pcb........
Asked By :Nikhil Gandhi
No Answer | Ans Now

Dear Sir ?Madam, I have completed diploma in civil engg and doing job. I am interested in Btech- Distance learning and looking for institute in delhi,westbengal and Assam. Please suggest.S.Hussain
Asked By :sabir Hussain
No Answer | Ans Now

Recently i have given my 12 exam with PCB and i am intrested in doing bsc biotechnology . Please let me know what are the branches in it and how my future will be ?? And please inform me about colleges in gujarat.inform me soon i am confused.
Asked By :Chintan
No Answer | Ans Now

more...

Most Searched Tags
Cabin Crew, Actuarial Science, Top Colleges, AIEEE , Petroleum Engineering, LAW, Electrical Engineering, MFA, MBA Careers, Admission Dates, MBA University, Animation Degree, Ph.D, Cinematography, BDS,

more..

You Searched for Best Courses After 12th for Commerce Students, 10 + 2 Commerce Streams in India, Commerce Courses after 12th in India
Most Searched Queries :
Tamilnadu Agricultural University Distance Education , Courses Equivalent to MBA, Universities under GMAT, NPTEL Courses, Courses related to Advertising, Colleges offering Online MBA, Courses related to Media, Colleges affiliated to Nagpur University, Courses offered by BITS Pilani, Courses offered by IIFT, Education in India, Courses offered by Welingkar Institute, Courses related to Dentistry, Coaching Classes in Delhi, Forensic Science Courses,
more..

Explore Courses & Careers : Diploma Courses | Degree Courses | Certificate Courses | Part Time Courses | Short Term Courses | Online Courses | Language Courses | Courses after 12th | Courses after graduation | Courses after B.COM | Courses after BCA | Courses after BBA | Part Time MBA | Executive MBA | Distance Education Diploma | Distance Learning Degrees | Animation Courses in India | MBA Courses in Mumbai | MBA Courses in Delhi | MBA Courses in Pune | Distance Education MBA | Distance Education MCA | Distance Learning Law | Distance Education Engineering | Phd Programs in India | Animation Careers | Finance Careers | IT Careers | Engineering Careers | Law Careers | Aviation Careers | MBA Careers | Medical Careers | Media Careers

Explore Colleges & Institutes : Top Animation Institutes in India | Top Architecture Colleges in India | Top B Schools in India | Top BBA Colleges in India | Top BCA Colleges in India | Top Commerce Colleges in India | Top Computer and IT Institutes | Top Dental Colleges in India | Top Engineering Colleges in India | Top Fashion Design Institutes in India | Top Film Institutes in India | Top Hotel Management Colleges in India | Top Colleges for Economics | Top M.Tech Colleges in India | Top Law Colleges in India | Top Merchant Navy Colleges in India | Top Mass Communication Colleges in India | Top MBA Colleges in India | Top MCA Colleges in India | Top Medical Colleges in India | Top Science Colleges in India | Engineering Colleges in Bangalore | Top Engineering Colleges in Karnataka | Top Engineering Colleges in Maharashtra | Top Engineering Colleges in Tamilnadu | Private Engineering Colleges in India | Government Engineering Colleges in India | Medical Colleges in Bangalore | Top Medical Colleges in Tamilnadu | Top Medical Colleges in Karnataka | Top Pharmacy Colleges in India | PGDM Colleges in India | MBA Colleges in Mumbai | MBA Colleges in Delhi | MBA Colleges in Bangalore | MBA Colleges in Pune | Colleges Accepting CAT Score | Colleges Accepting MAT Score | Distance Education Universities | Universities in India | Study Abroad Consultants in Delhi | Study Abroad Consultants in Mumbai | Study in Australia | Study in UK | Study in USA | Study in Canada | Study in Germany | Study in Singapore | Study in India | Education Consultants in India

Copyright 2009-10. www.infinitecourses.com. All rights reserved.
7th December 2010, 12:16 PM

sir iam presently in 11th and have commerce with maths iam good in maths i want to know the best courses after 12th please help me
11th December 2010, 08:27 PM

i m very interested in interior designing,but m a non maths student with I.P.
i want 2 ask dat cn i do interior designing??
16th December 2010, 10:39 AM

can commerce student join IMA without maths..?
17th December 2010, 04:08 PM
canitesh

Smile Re: Options after 12th for commerce students?

you can go for
CA - Chartered Accountant
CS - Chartered Secretary
CWA - Cost and Work Accountant
MBA - Master in Business Administration
CFA - Certified Financial Analyst
17th December 2010, 06:56 PM

i wanna 2 ask dat nw i m in 10th n want 2 knw whch stream shld i approach fr ??????which is best stream for me i got
% of 85% what 2 opt. fr?????
17th December 2010, 06:57 PM

i wanna 2 ask dat nw i m in 10th n want 2 knw whch stream shld i approach fr ??????which is best stream for me i got
% of 85% what 2 opt. fr?????
21st December 2010, 10:47 PM

i want to ask onething i am 12th standard in cec commerce stream .i am better knowledge in commerce can you tell me which cource i selected after 12 th????
23rd December 2010, 11:29 AM

I m gud at accounts bt i did`t have maths as a sub. bt i have IP n im lso interested in computers what do u suggest me to o for......????
23rd December 2010, 10:03 PM

i want to know thah there is any way to go for army from commerce after 12th pass
26th December 2010, 08:43 PM
kumarpravir007

hello friend........
after 12th the course for the commerce student is the CA
but you can even go for the BBA , BCA, HM and many more.......

so best of luck
27th December 2010, 10:54 AM

i m aniket hassani, a student of 12th commerce(without maths) from nagpur.
i m not intrested in doing CA.
please suggest me what should i do?
27th December 2010, 11:28 AM
keshav.agarwal92

hey
i am cureently in 12th std...and wil give my boards exam in the coming march..
i am thinking about continuing my studies in the field of economics...
i am very good at economics and my maths is also average..
which degree is suitable for me, keeping economics in mind, and which are the universities providing it best?
any help is appriciated! : )
27th December 2010, 10:34 PM
mini rani

hi!

There are a no. of degree diploma as well as professional courses that you can pursue such as:

BBA
BHM
BCA
CS
Bcom

diploma in fashion designing
diploma in banking & finance
diploma in retail management
certificate course in capital market
3rd January 2011, 03:56 PM

can a commerce student join indian army
3rd January 2011, 09:16 PM
J.SHEELA

after 12 we can study B.com other wise ias or ca these are some profesional degree. arts degree also there study well and try to get profesional degree
3rd January 2011, 09:32 PM
deep_4

Post Re: Options after 12th for commerce students?

Well friend,

It seems you are very concerned about your future, job prospects and career.

If you want to keep commerce as your background then
course are
  • B.com
  • BBA
  • B.A
etc

For non commerce i.e Non maths
  • B.sc
  • BHM
  • BBM
etc

For Army
  • NDA
  • TES
  • NCC 'C' certificate (But you need to have graduation level as in academics)

Good luck.
3rd January 2011, 11:19 PM
sonu1234

there are many options.you decide your field of interest and go along that side.
4th January 2011, 12:21 AM
yajvendra

As i know firstly it depend on your interest but you have many option after 12th in commerce like:-
BBA,
BMS,
BCA,
BBI,
HM,
media and mass communication,
B.com,
BHM
etc.
good luck....
4th January 2011, 11:29 AM
venkataprakash.v

dear friend.

commerce students for several options.the options like the bca,b.com,bba,bbm,
these course has many options.And you go for icwa,ca-cpt,cs,nda,cds.like many
course for commerce students.but the choice is yours.
best wishes..............
4th January 2011, 05:44 PM
surendergora

You can go for Ca , MBA after graduation, Entrepreneurship , Civil service and u can also start your own business after gaining some practical experience.
8th January 2011, 01:00 PM

i am sushmitha studying in 12th after completion i have to write entrance exam which entrance exam i should write sir plz tell me sir

wat r the available exams for commerce stream
10th January 2011, 02:30 PM
ricks2cool

There are many options after 12th commerce.
You can complete B.Com after 12th.
You can go for CA,CWA,ICFAI,MBA,MCA,company secretaryship,LLB,mass communication, hotel management,etc.
After B.Com you can go for certified courses like Fire and Safety, Shipping etc.They hv good placement opportunities.
13th January 2011, 11:09 AM

sir i am a second year cec student and i want to know what to do after second year? please help me to
16th January 2011, 04:28 PM

hey can i pursue CA and BMS simultaneously after 12th ....??????????????..........
plz do replyy plz
19th January 2011, 10:58 PM

sir i am in commerce strean n i am going to appear 4 ma 12th board from cbse this year,but the problem is this i am not at all interested in commerce....so can u plz suggest me some option 4 ma career???????????? w8ing 4 ur quick rply
20th January 2011, 03:59 PM
rks_estate

After 12th Commerce, you can do following courses: -

1. Graduation Courses - B.Com. , BBA, BCA etc.

2. Post Graduation Courses - M.Com. , MCA, MBA etc.

All the Best
20th January 2011, 04:02 PM
quddus

Hi friend,
After 12th there are many scope from commerce field. You can choose BBA, BCA, BBI, CA, HOTEL MANAGEMENT, B.COM.
All the best!
20th January 2011, 06:33 PM
ak471

If you are a commerce student you do B.com & BIM after 12th
21st January 2011, 01:25 PM
mychandru024

the better option for commerce guys is to go for B.com or BBM. you can go for master degree after that. go for hotel management only if you have passion for that else not...
21st January 2011, 01:42 PM
edgeineervinay

Originally Posted by ashwaniyadav View Post
what are the options for me after 12th from b.com which course will be best option for me .
Is hotel management better for me if yes then send the information differnt exams conducted by hotel management best colleges in india .
best options after 12 b.com is CA.
try to get to qualify CA. IT IS THE BEST
22nd January 2011, 02:32 PM

Options after 12th for commerce students?
22nd January 2011, 07:55 PM

wen shuld i gv any bankin exam??
22nd January 2011, 09:00 PM

without maths can i do bba and mba?
23rd January 2011, 12:20 PM

i m 12th pass student and doing b.com 1st yr. i spoil my 2 yr and now i want to do some course and also want to know in that course have any age limit and not plzz help me out
30th January 2011, 02:22 PM

what i can do after my 12th exam my o.c subject is very nice but i have not took maths suject can u please help me........
1st February 2011, 09:19 PM
shiraj

hi,,
It seems that you are quite confused choosing your career.Well you don't have to stress yourself for choosing your career as it all depends on your interest of course you are in as then you can do well in that and have a brighter future.so no need to be confused and just decide that which course will be suitable for you.B.COM is also not a bad course as well as hotel management too.Both are having equal scopes.If you take b.com than you can work in some multinational companies as an financier and as an manager.your pay scale will be good enough and if you take hotel management you can work in some big hotels as an manager too or else after completion of your degree you can go for MBA which is having more scopes.Nothing is impossible,all you need is a little bit of confidence and believe on yourself.you can surely succeed..
so all the best.
2nd February 2011, 04:40 PM

Post Re: Options after 12th for commerce students?

see i m confused b/w f.m.m. i.e. financial market management and commerce if we take f.m.m. then wat we can do after 10th and if we take com. wat we can do i ws thinking frst to take com.. and do c.s. wid llb . is it a better option or i shld go for fmm ? plz do rply......
2nd February 2011, 04:43 PM

hey i m ishita and im in class 10th can u tell me that wat shld i tke commerce or f.m.m. .....
3rd February 2011, 07:57 PM
ROOPA SAMAL

u can opt for CA, CS, BCOM, BBA AND MANY MORE,,,,,,
BUT HOTEL MANAGEMENT IS A VERY GOOD OPTION....
THE LIST OF THE COLLEGES IS GIVEN BELOW
Oberoi Centre, Delhi 7, Sham Nath Marg, Delhi-110 054, India. Ph +91-11-2389 0505
Email: [email protected]
Web: www.oberoihotels.com/careers
IHM, Mumbai Veer Sawarkar Marg, Dadar (WR), Mumbai- 400 028 Ph: 022-4457241/42,
Fax: 022-4449779
WGSHA. Manipal Valley View, Manipal 576119 Ph: 08252-571101,
Fax: 08252-571327
IHM, Delhi National Council for Hotel Management & Catering Technology, Pusa New Delhi Ph: 5751756, 5782799, 5781060, 5717411
IHM, Aurangabad Dr Rafiq Zakaria Campus, Rauza Bagh, Aurangabad 431 001, Maharashtra, India Tel: 0240-238 1113, 0240-2381127
Fax: 0240-2381104,
IHM, Bangalore S.J. Polytechnic Campus, Seshadri Road, Bangalore 560 001,India Ph: 91-80-2226 2960, 91-80-2238 6763
Fax: 91-080-22268562,
E-mail: [email protected]
IHM, Chennai CIT Campus, TTTI - Taramani P.O., Chennai - 600 113, Phone: 044-22542029,
Fax: 044-22541615
EMail: [email protected]
IHM, Calcutta P-16, Taratola Road, Calcutta - 700 088 Ph: 033-4784218,
Fax: 033-4784281
IHM, Ahmedabad Govt. Polytechnic Compound, Ahmedabad - 380 015 Ph: 079- 401339,
Fax: 079-6568017
Christ College, Bangalore Hosur Road, Bangalore 560029 Ph: 080-25526169/164,
7th February 2011, 03:35 PM

i have completed my 12th commerce if any better course suitable to me exclude Batchelor degree inform
8th February 2011, 05:50 PM
shubham957

Originally Posted by ashwaniyadav View Post
what are the options for me after 12th from b.com which course will be best option for me .
Is hotel management better for me if yes then send the information differnt exams conducted by hotel management best colleges in india .
there are a lot of options available for you.
you can do bsc, bba, bca.
but the best option for you will be doing CA. it is a very difficult course to do but after completing the course, you will get very good job opportunities.
15th February 2011, 06:32 PM
aryabhatta

there are many options available after 12 th commerce some of them are:

1: BBA

2:BCA

3:B.Com

4: CA

5: Hotel management

6: LLb

7: Mass communication
16th February 2011, 05:31 PM
senbagarani.renganathan

Thumbs up Re: Options after 12th for commerce students?

Hi your interest in hotal management it mean u can do but i say the best is CA to study
16th February 2011, 08:49 PM
kapil2503

Thumbs up Re: Options after 12th for commerce students?

After 12th passed through Commerce, you can do following courses: -

Graduation Courses -
BBA
BHM
BCA
CS
Bcom etc.

Post Graduation Courses -
M.Com. , MCA, MBA etc

you can also apply other field like fashion designing, interior designing etc.

best wishes for your future.
17th February 2011, 10:22 PM
Bhupesh Arya

You can try for bank clerck exam,today the bank has announced many jobs of clerck,but the best options will be opened for you after b.com.After b.com,you may try for IAS,NDA,CDS and PO.and after 12 you should try for CPT,this is the best option for commerece students.
20th February 2011, 10:10 AM

hi...i appeared my 12th exam n i want to go stock exchange or insurance field....so,what option i should take.....