28th June 2010, 11:04 PM

Default Re: Total fees of kiit for btech?

what is the total fee of kiit b.tech hostel including messing?
29th June 2010, 10:49 AM

councelling fees is refundable or not
1st July 2010, 12:31 AM
mathursaab

For all the details related to KIIT go through this link.....
www.kiit.ac.in
1st July 2010, 09:13 PM

when will classes of 1st year B.tech students get started????
15th July 2010, 10:43 PM
parhitoshika

fees is only 1 lakh per year.
there are near about 1432 seats in kiit in branches like
ece
cs
it
ee
mechanical
civil
biotech.
15th July 2010, 11:56 PM

hello friend

day by day fees stracture is changes for btech courses.

for doing btech from KIIT 1.25 lacks avg per semister is required.though some how it may increases.

all the best.....
16th July 2010, 03:58 PM
saurav.suravi

Originally Posted by rakesh bajeli View Post
please tell me the total fee of kiit orissa for b.tec coumputer science course ...
fees for kiit bbsr is around 1.2 lakhs per anum..but it may be changble...if you are in top 20 in kiit entrance exam,then you will get discount..
20th July 2010, 10:34 PM

kiit has got much better placement compared to j.s.s. or galgotia...i agree it costs high...but its in a way much better than any private
college in uptu..as uptu colleges are state level reputed but kalinga has natinal level reputation...dun worry abt placment..if r r above average
u will get gud sumwhere...also average placement in 2010 during recession was 4.2 lacs.....jus think....after 4 years when u graduate...wid no
recession...it wud go as high 5 wid ur caliber....jus go for it...lyf there rocks...
21st July 2010, 12:31 AM
sumanse

please tell me the total fee of kiit orissa for b.tec coumputer science course ...
hey i am final yr student of kalinga institute of industrial technology ; th yearly fee of kiitee xam passed student has reached up to 2 lacs .
21st July 2010, 02:22 PM
agentroy

the total fee of the kit including hostel and tution fee is about 100000 per annual,and for more detail you can follow the link given below

www.kiitee.ac.in
29th July 2010, 03:44 PM

sir my rank is 13300.recently i hav been caled for counc.wud u please tel me which stream i i wud b getin n also the fee structure including hostel
30th July 2010, 07:45 PM

I 've got 14923 rank in kiitee _2010.What branch should i expect for b.tech (4_year) course
31st July 2010, 04:49 PM
subhash5687

Thumbs up Re: Total fees of kiit for btech?

it is about Rs,90,000 per year,as tution fees,hostel fees is Rs40,000,
ok best of luck..............
3rd August 2010, 12:37 AM

sb yha jhut bolne m lge ho .mere 10lac kiit m lg chuke h abi b confusion h ki kiit btech k liye bdiya h ya ni.

HLP ME GUYS!
22nd August 2010, 06:30 PM
Adarshxxx

the total fees for b.tech from kiit university is round about 1,21,000 per annum.for i think you should buy prospectus for full details of the fees structure of the kiit university.you can also log on to www.kiit.ac.in/home.
25th August 2010, 03:29 AM
robart

as you know that KIIT is a top private engineering college of north India.

so its fees are also high.as it is self financed institute so its main source of income is fees collected from student.

The total fees of KIIT for b.tech is approx 125,000 per year including tuition fees,fooding, lodging etc.for more details you can see the prospectus.

you can also log on to their official website

www.kiit.ac.in.

1st September 2010, 12:50 AM
rajesh gupta 1

Dear friend;

The total fees of kiit for btech is about four lacks.
4th September 2010, 05:12 PM
avinash kr.

the total fee of kiit university for b.tech is 190,000 as the tution fee and 55,000 for the hostel charge = 245,000 per year in 2010. thanking you.
1st October 2010, 12:53 AM
Sushant Roy

Hi friend,

KIIT's tution fee is Rs. 55000/- per semester
and other fees are Rs. 80000/- per annum
means total fees would be Rs. 190000/- per annum including hostel charges.
You may refer this information brochure for extra information:

http://kiitee.ac.in/KIITEE10/ProspectusKIITEE_10.pdf
It is an pdf which contain all the info regarding college and university.
7th February 2011, 12:35 PM

achootanand samant...koin h....kiit me???
24th February 2011, 01:53 PM

2,3,4,5 H M
6th March 2011, 02:11 AM

what is the mbbs fee structure in kiit university,on management quota seat and entrance exam schedule ?
6th March 2011, 02:22 AM

what is the mbbs fee structure on management quota seat in kalinga institute of medical sciences bhubneshwar and entrance exam schedule for 2011 ?
8th April 2011, 06:32 PM
kumarpravir007

the total fees for the .Tech courses in the KIIT university from 2010 session is about Rs. 2,50,000 yearly which is to be paid in installments which include hostel and mess charges as well ......
29th April 2011, 08:19 AM

actually it is aprox 12lakh 80 thsnd including hostl and mess charge.
12th May 2011, 01:31 PM

i ashish gupta my rank 12759 in kiit 2011 can i get admission..................plz rplyyyyyyyyyyy
12th May 2011, 01:36 PM

i want to know the donation fee of KIIT
12th May 2011, 07:09 PM

m so confused...seeing all the responses over here...anyways my rank is 13050...what branch would i get??
plz help
13th May 2011, 12:36 AM
ashishshekhar

The total fees of KIIT for b.tech is around 121,000 per annum. But I think you
need to buy the Institutes prospectus for fee details. Or Try these web site
links of the respective institute for information.

http://www.kiit.ac.in/home.htm.

http://www.kiit.ac.in/sot/default.htm.

13th May 2011, 05:48 AM
vijayptl97

the total fees of KIIT for b.tech is around 121,000 per annum. But I think you

13th May 2011, 09:06 AM

i have 5424 rank in women category in kiit 2011 .... can i get admission in any branch for B.TECH in kiit ?? can i be called for counselling ?
13th May 2011, 10:51 AM

Hi i am from kolkata. I am a diploma holder. I want to get admission through lateral entry in kiit. I got 651 rank this year kiitee 2011(lateral entry). I got 75% with distinction in diploma. Can i get admission in cse or it or mech or elect in kiit? or i should join karunya university? pls this is urgent. Thanx in advance.
14th May 2011, 01:03 PM
kumuk kumari

plz sir give me detail.
14th May 2011, 05:28 PM

can i plz know b.tech fee structure 2011 in kiit bbsr?
14th May 2011, 07:53 PM

sir i have got 1161 sc rank and my all india rank in kiit is 29525 sir plz reply me about tution fees and hostal fees also replay me which branch i will get sir plz reply me as soon as you possible
15th May 2011, 12:20 PM

Sir my rank is 90 in sc..and i want to take CSE,can i get it?
And sir please tell me the total fee structure in b.tech per annum......
15th May 2011, 12:30 PM

I GOT 90(sc) RANK IN KIITEE2011 FOR B.TECH. WHICH BRANCH CAN I GET? ALSO GIVE ME THE TOTAL FEE STRUCTURE INCLUDING HOSTEL FEES per annum? MY EMAIL ADDRESS IS [email protected]
15th May 2011, 03:37 PM

what is the total fee for b.tech including hostel fee and mess charge
16th May 2011, 12:06 AM
mayekarpritesh

Get it from here....

courses.ind.in/kiit-university-fee-structure
16th May 2011, 06:17 PM

Thumbs up Re: Total fees of kiit for btech?

B.tech other fees=80,000 tution fee per SEM =55,000

Other fee includes laptop,sports,seminars,development skills, and accident and health insurence till in kiit upto 80000
17th May 2011, 11:10 AM

KIIT FEE IS REFUNDABLE OR NOT
17th May 2011, 11:16 AM

Which branch i will get in rank 9092?
17th May 2011, 07:04 PM

sir i hav got 6505 rank in kiit 2011 which branch should i expect?
18th May 2011, 03:31 PM

whats the fee structure for KIIT law school?
18th May 2011, 03:37 PM
RIgged

what is the fees for KIIT law?
19th May 2011, 06:39 PM

please tell me total fee structure for b tech (Electronics and communication) including hostel charges per annum
20th May 2011, 01:46 PM

I have ranked 25883 in KIIT 2011.Can I get Computer science and engineering ?
20th May 2011, 06:56 PM
ajeetpatel54

the total fees of KIIT for b.tech is around 121,000 per annum. But I think you

21st May 2011, 05:44 PM

what is total fee for b.tech per annum
21st May 2011, 08:15 PM
alphagamma

Smile Re: Total fees of kiit for btech?

Its 197,000 per year......Your complete B. Tech. from KIIT will cost you around 10 lacs. Better prefer SRM Chennai than KIIT.