27th October 2016, 12:37 AM
barai_barai

How to get the degree verification certificate from Vinayaka Mission University?

I have MA in English from vinayaka mission university in feb-2011. my registration number is 201011090376. Is my certificate is all correct? How to get the verification certificate for it? Can you please provide me the details on the same? Awaiting for the response.

1. Procedure to get degree certificate after completion of M.Phil of Vinayaka Mission University, Salem?
  2. Is degree from Vinayaka Mission University distance mode valid or not?
  3. Can I show Vinayaka Mission University certificate for government job?
  4. Is Vinayaka Mission University approved by UGC?
  5. Why I have been rejected after getting selected for Health & Malaria Inspector post in RRB, Secunderabad after completed Health & Sanitation Inspection Diploma course from Vinayaka Mission University?
  6. Is B.Sc IT degree from Vinayaka Mission University accepted in Jammu and Kashmir? -- [New]
  7. How to conform whether the B.E Civil degree from Vinayaka Mission University is genuine or fake?
  8. How to do BA degree from Vinayaka Mission University
  9. How to write application for Master degree certificate at Vinayak Mission University?
  10. Is vinayaka mission university certificate valid abroad to apply for further studies?
  11. Is my B.A degree from Vinayaka Mission University valid for government jobs? Can I seek admission in PG from Jammu University?
  12. Is Vinayaka Mission University degree valid in HP?
  13. Certificate awarded by Vinayaka Mission University is valid as per UGC norms?
  14. Can I do higher studies if I have completed my course from Vinayaka Mission University?
  15. Is Vinayaka mission university is valid for Wipro and other MNCs?
  16. Can I apply for Government jobs with MBBS certificate of Vinayaka Mission?
  17. Whether PhD of Vinayaka Mission University is recognized by any statutory body of India?
  18. Is Vinayaka mission university UGC approved? -- [Most Discussed]
28th February 2017, 04:50 PM

Default Re: How to get the degree verification certificate from Vinayaka Mission University?

I completed my BA in Aug 2005 still I didn't get my Degree Certificate. Kindly Help Me Please...I am ready to pay whatever may be the Fee charges...Thank You
19th April 2017, 02:09 PM

Default Re: How to get the degree verification certificate from Vinayaka Mission University?

I have completed BA distance education in vinayaka missions university. How i come to know that my certificates are true or fake?
26th April 2017, 04:38 PM

What is the procedure for withdrawal of degree certificate sir. Tell me the amount and how to download this form. From which website. From shyamal kr mahato
28th May 2017, 09:40 PM

I am Manoranjan Mishra from koraput, Odisha having registration no-103113090108, I want is the certificate given by the university having that registration no is true or not
3rd June 2017, 01:24 PM

I shamshad AHMED. I have completed B.A 2013 distance education in vinayaka mission university.my registration no 102011100195. please tell me registration no true or not EMAIL [email protected]
9th June 2017, 11:42 AM

I passed Bsc maths from vinayaka mission university in -2015 . my registration number is 450367/103111120208(new). Is my certificate is all correct? How to get the verification certificate for it? Can you please provide me the details on the same? Awaiting for the response.
16th June 2017, 05:28 PM

I had done it M.A. Psychology in 2010-2011.my registration no.202073090111. I had apply job last month in USA .but my roll no. Is not verified yet. Please tell me what I do
17th June 2017, 12:01 AM

I passed my m.sc fr Vinayaka mission university 2012 -14 session but till now i could not get my 2nd year marksheet. Also i check my registration & marks. pls help me. my email id'[email protected].
12th July 2017, 03:44 PM

I am Sandeep . I have completed B.S.C physics 2006 distance education in vinayaka mission university.till now I didn't apply original degree. Can u please tell me the process how to apply original degree?
30th August 2017, 03:06 PM

Sir, I have completed my degree in B.A. (Public Admin.) in the year of 2012 from Vinayaka Mission University through a school, name Three Dots - Bareilly (U.P.), which is no longer exists. Although I've got all the three years' certificates verified from the University officially through my office but I have not yet got the Certificate. I'm ready to pay the fee whatever you charge for the certificate. Please help me. Presently I'm posted and residing in New Delhi and my contact numbers are 9599936500 & 8920973752.
12th September 2017, 12:11 PM

Sir have completed MA History in Dec 2012 my no is 202043100650 till now l have not got my degree l am ready to pay whatever is charged for my degree tell me the process how to apply for original degree
5th November 2017, 11:35 AM

I completed my degree from vinayaka mission university 2007 please help me to know that my certificate true or fake my reg number : 3442154131 my mail [email protected]
5th November 2017, 02:23 PM

I have completed M. Sc. Master of science in physics in year Feb-2011 and Feb-2012 my registration number is 203091100222. I want to verify my degree. Please give me your valuable guidelines regarding this matter
7th November 2017, 11:31 PM

I have B.Tech.in civil engineering from vinayaka mission university in 2011. My registration no.is 200711204. Is my certificate is all correct ? How to get the verification certificate for it? Can you please provide me the detail on the same? Awaiting for the response.
29th November 2017, 10:05 PM

I have M A in english from Vinayaka mission university in Aug 2012 my Registration number is 201013100897 Is my certificate is all Correct? How to get the verification certificate for it . Can you please provide me the details on the same.
7th December 2017, 08:10 PM

I completed my Bachelor of physiotherapy from vinayaka mission university. But my name& my father has printed wrong lHow to get name corrected in my b.p.t certificate.
Please help me.
R mail me on [email protected]
9th December 2017, 03:11 PM

I have done BCA from vinayaka mission university distance from 2008 to 2011. Is my certificate valid??
19th January 2018, 02:42 PM

I have done my M.Phill (political science) in year 2007 under the registration number (A6M1110042 )through distance learning center Sector 38 Chandigarh and received provisional certificate . I also send the DD (132929) in 2010 for my degree . Till date i am waiting for my degree . Please help and send the answer.
20th January 2018, 08:12 PM

Sir I passed graduation 2010 to 2012 vinayak missions university salem tamilnadu . my registration no is 102011091940 . I want verify my graduation degree please help me.
23rd January 2018, 09:05 PM

I completed my Bsc degree from viswabharathi university Raipur Chhattisgarh state in 2002-05 is it genuine is it valid for state MSc
30th January 2018, 05:22 PM

Sir my self harinder singh completed my MSc chemistry in Jan 2010 and my mark sheet issued on 25 may 2010. For promotion to PGT i need enrollment/reg. certificate kindly guide me. My Email id is [email protected]
26th February 2018, 05:55 PM

I AM ASHOK KUMAR A HAVE PASSED MA {EDU_L}2007 IN YOUR UNIVERSITY 30 MAY 2013. MY REGISTRATION NUMBER IS 207032120354 I NEED MY DEGREE .PLEASE TELL ME HOW I GET MY DEGREE. MY EMAIL ADD. IS ashokabrcbijnor016@gmail .com
10th March 2018, 09:15 PM

Sir I have completed MSC physics in 2014..till now I didn't get certificate after completing the course.help me what to do? My email - [email protected]
16th April 2018, 11:40 PM

I have completed B.A in 2016 I received only first year certificate from V K uni but still I did not received my 2nd and 3 rd year certificate. I sent messages on various email addresses on university, take quick action I urgently need certificates
5th June 2018, 09:40 PM

I have completed b.c.a in 2009 . I applied degree may 1 .May 2018 but no raply university side after that 1jun I sand the mail but no raply please raply urgent basis.
15th June 2018, 03:03 PM

I have completed M.A (Education) in 2014..till now I did n't get marksheet after completing the course , help me what to do? My mail id- [email protected], Mobile no- 9832907116. Pls Sir take quick action I urgently need my Makrsheet. Tanmay Mahanta , Register Number- 487804/207023120211(new), Programme/Code- MA(EDU)/20702
18th June 2018, 11:57 AM

I have completed Msc Chemistry in year 2012 through distance education mode.My registration no ..203051090716.I have already get provisional certificate.please let me inform how can I get my original certificate by applying convocation form with "demand draft fees;with additional fees if any..my email [email protected]
1st July 2018, 09:53 PM

Sir I have complete graduation sep2011 Bcom. My reg no. 104103080009 so plz my verify the certificate. My email ID [email protected]
1st July 2018, 09:54 PM

Sir I have complete graduation September 2011 Bcom. My reg no. 104103080009 so my verify the certificate. My email ID [email protected]
24th July 2018, 12:19 PM

How to get degree and consolidated marksheet from Vinayaka missions University and how to check its validity
1st August 2018, 09:37 PM

I have completed B.A in 2013 I need original declaration certificate and also need validation of University .
17th August 2018, 12:01 PM

How to get the degree verification certificate from Vinayaka Mission University?
29th August 2018, 02:41 PM

I completed my BA in 2014 still I didn't get my Degree Certificate. Kindly Help Me Please.. certificate kindly guide me. My Email id [email protected]
Registration No.102011111258
29th August 2018, 05:38 PM

I completed my BA in 2014 still I didn't get my Degree Certificate. Kindly Help Me Please.. certificate kindly guide me. My Email id [email protected]
Registration No.102011111258
2nd September 2018, 02:48 PM

SIR, I HAVE COMPLETED M.PHIL. IN MATHS FROM VINAYAKA MISSION UNIVERSITY IN DISTANCE EDUCATION MODE ON 2009. MY REG. NO. IS 603031080473
email:[email protected]
mob-09851905904
2nd September 2018, 07:56 PM

I am KRISHNENDU DAS from West Bengal.I have completed MSC(MATHS) in year 2010-Jan.My Registration no.is 203071101130.I want to verify my degree.My mail is [email protected]
3rd September 2018, 03:52 PM

I have completed MSC(MATHS) in year Jan-2010.My Registration No. 203071101130.I want to verify my degree.My mail is [email protected]
6th September 2018, 05:33 AM

I'm Kishore from Hyderabad, I have completed BSC(Computers) in year 2009-June. My Registration no is B6019B1918. I want to verify my degree, my mail ID is [email protected].
9th September 2018, 01:16 PM

How to get my degree certificate. I have completed m.sc.(maths) in year 2012 from Dhanbad Jharkhand as distance mode. Please give me degree certificate format .my email ID is [email protected]
22nd September 2018, 09:10 PM

I have completed m.sc physics from vmu in year 2013-15.How can I verify my certificate?
3rd October 2018, 10:06 AM

I HAVE PASSED Msc(BIO CHEMISTRY) COURSE FROM VINAYAKA MISSIONS UNIVERSITY IN 2010 UNDER DIRECTORATE OF DISTANCE EDUCATION FROM IIP(WB008) KOLKATA.
I HAVE RECEIVED MY 1ST& 2ND YEAR MARKS SHEET FROM IIP MY REGD NO 7020230124 SESSION 2007-2009. THEN IIP WAS CLOSED . I DIRECTLY APPLIED FOR PROVISIONAL &FINAL DEGREE CERTIFICATE WITH FEES,BUT THERE WAS NO RESPONSE FROM UNIVERSITY . PLEASE PROVIDE ME INFORMATION HOW I CAN GET MY CERTIFICATE.
6th October 2018, 01:20 AM

How to get the master of science in zoology of certificate? year of passed 2011-2012.Name of swapan Kumar giri.Reg.no 203113100255
8th October 2018, 02:27 AM

I completed my BCA in Aug 2006 still I didn't get my Degree Certificate. Kindly Help Me Please...I am ready to pay whatever may be the Fee charges...Thank You Vedprakash Sharma 9999709028.
24th October 2018, 02:14 PM

I completed my BCA in sep 2011 still I didn't get my Degree Certificate. Kindly Help Me Please...I am ready to pay whatever may be the Fee charges...Thank You krishan kumar saini mob.no.7340302367. Sir my company say 26/10/2018 last date submitted by BCA Degree otherwise company terminated me. so kindly provide my bca degree.
address. v.k.i area road no. 14.
institute name- MAHARAJA ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY INSTITUTE, JAIPUR
6th November 2018, 12:10 PM

Sir i completed my b.a. course in 2014 . and i also apply for the degree certificate in September 2018 and they say that the degree certificate will send within one month ...but now they didn't send me degree ...and i also pay the convocation fee ...when i will get my degree.
5th December 2018, 12:21 PM

Sir. I have completed BA (His) in 2015.till now I didn't get certificate after complete the course my Regt no 102073111749 . I want my degree certificate. Please help me. my E mail
alauddinmirza [email protected]
7th December 2018, 10:33 PM

I wasi Ahmed from Bihar I have completed B.A session 2015 to 2018. Distance education vinayaka mission sikkim university. My Registration No.A2142060034 may 2017. Please tell me Registration No true or not.my email [email protected]
7th December 2018, 10:41 PM

I Wasi Ahmad I have completed B.A session 2015to2017 Distance education in Vinayaka mission's sikkim university my Registration No A2142060034.may 2017. Please tell me Registration No true or not. My Email [email protected]
10th December 2018, 12:15 PM

Answer aaplog dete nhi bas ldko ka majak uda rhe hai hum jaise students ke sath khel rhe hain aaplog