24th June 2010, 03:16 PM

In SSLC ,To get 100% in all the subjects how to study, what to do?

In next SSLC exam , i want to get 100% in all the subjects, i want to become state first, what to do, how to study, how to prepare myself from now onwards? what all in the text book that is enough or i should study from the guide books? if i go through the past 8 to 10 years sslc question paper what percentage will i get, can i get all the question paper from the year 2000 to 2008 from you? apart from this what books are there to reffer and how to study from now? Please give me suggession, and guide me to become state 1st student and score 100% in all the subjects.

I am studying in Bangalore English medium School.

1st language - English
2nd language - Kannada
3rd language - Hindi

PLEASE HELP ME

WITH REGARDS.

24th June 2010, 05:08 PM
karthu

Default Re: In SSLC ,To get 100% in all the subjects how to study, what to do?

Hai
The first thing you need is SELF STUDY.Without this you cannot achieve anything in life. You should concentrate in your class to what your teacher is saying. If you have any doubts please verify it with your teacher or go through a good guide book. DO YOGA -Excersice your body and give rest to your eyes regularly.

If all these are fulfilled the you can score good mark
ALL THE BEST
24th June 2010, 07:36 PM

In next SSLC exam , i want to get 100% in all the subjects, i want to become state first, what to do, how to study, how to prepare myself from now onwards? what all in the text book that is enough or i should study from the guide books? if i go through the past 8 to 10 years sslc question paper what percentage will i get, can i get all the question paper from the year 2000 to 2008 from you? apart from this what books are there to reffer and how to study from now? Please give me suggession, and guide me to become state 1st student and score 100% in all the subjects.

1st language - English
2nd language - Kannada
3rd language - Hindi

PLEASE HELP ME

WITH REGARDS.
Dude, calm down
i guess no one can get all the subjects 100% .so do this...
sleep for 8 hours
and utilise another 2 hours for ur daily routine ....
ull be having with another 14 hours in ur hand......utilise as much as many hours as possible for study..... plan well and study....

ALL THE BEST and i pray to god that he fulfills ur wish
24th June 2010, 09:05 PM
Lipika A R

to score high marks in all the subjects you need to spent sufficient time for ur studies. make sure that you read the topics that is taught in the class everyday. the most important thing is 2 concentrate in your text books & the notes given by the teachers. after completing your books if you have extra time then you refer guides(if needed).clear your doubts by asking them to your teachers. do as many question papers for practice. DONT PANIC. study well,pray well & find some time for your leisure activities inorder to release your tension. ALL THE BEST
11th July 2010, 10:25 PM
Gop

Thumbs up Re: In SSLC ,To get 100% in all the subjects how to study, what to do?

Good. First time I am coming across such a question,. Pat to your awareness.

First i would say,
START LOVING YOUR SUBJECTS. READ WITH GREAT INTEREST.
If we are interested in some thing, We put special attention on it. What happens is whatever happens, that gets recorded in our mind that we will never forget. First bicycle riding, first visit to beach etc. Do the same here. Read with new interest each time.

UNDERSTAND WHAT YOU READ.
With out understanding, whatever you read is like salt in water. you will never withstand that in mind, you will forget. So always try to understand what you read.

REDUCE AND SPLIT THE STUDY TIME.
Human mind can withstand only 3 different topics at a time. So do read for long hours. Waste of time. Spend 6 hours a day,.Splitting to 1hour different time a day. Hope you understood.

PLAY AND HAVE AMPLE LEASURE TIME
Dont be sooooooo bookish.

FINALLY, GOOD SLEEP WILL DO GOOD
Sleep atleast for 7 hours a days. 8 hours is considered good.

ALL THE VERY BEST FOR YOUR EXAMINATIONS. BLESS YOU.
12th July 2010, 12:58 PM
Dkiran

hello friend,based on our experiance you need to study in an unique manner.you should not compare with others,need to have more doubts to get solved with your teachers.
because there is no shortcut for HardWork.
All The Best friend.
12th July 2010, 04:38 PM

I have read the answers full when i went to write the exams the answers were forgtten?why.tell me the suggestions plzzzzzzzzzzz
17th July 2010, 08:08 PM

hi, i am a pessimist. though i study well i do not have confidence in myself please help me
28th July 2010, 09:37 PM

i go for tution in the eveninig so give me a time
table to study
1st August 2010, 04:45 PM

how to get full marks
3rd August 2010, 08:18 PM

wat shud v do 2 increase our %?
4th August 2010, 08:17 PM
Sathishkannan

getting 100% is not so easy for that you have to work very hard you have to do daily preparation moreover you should do application oriented preparation.
2nd September 2010, 11:12 PM

please give me a good time table to study
4th September 2010, 06:02 PM
meeria

First i would say if you start to love on a particular matter then you havealready interest on that matter.on that way
With out understanding, whatever you read is like salt in water. you will never withstand that in mind, you will forget. So always try to understand what you read.

Sleep atleast for 6 to 7 hours a days.
10th September 2010, 12:27 PM

Angry Re: In SSLC ,To get 100% in all the subjects how to study, what to do?

Originally Posted by meeria View Post
First i would say if you start to love on a particular matter then you havealready interest on that matter.on that way

Sleep atleast for 6 to 7 hours a days.
hey r u online i wanna talk to u plzzzz reply plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
25th September 2010, 12:43 PM
asgtheking

Thumbs up Re: In SSLC ,To get 100% in all the subjects how to study, what to do?

i wonder how ambitious you are. well i'm sure you will get very good marks for sslc exam .I'm also studying in 10th std in kerala. my wish is to secure full A+.but ithink u are well planned .as u asked to expert ,the questions fromm past years will be so helpful to u. becoz doing more questions will make u more able to remember more and think more.spend the last 2 weeks of exam relaxed. so that if u have studied 90% , u will be able to write 99%. more over trust in god .all the best.....................
30th September 2010, 02:58 PM

how 2 studuy 2 get 100% in all subjects in sslc?how 2 concentrate on studies?
1st October 2010, 01:21 PM

Unhappy Re: In SSLC ,To get 100% in all the subjects how to study, what to do?

1st language - English
2nd language - Kannada
3rd language - Hindi

PLEASE HELP ME

WITH REGARDS.
first of all i would like to tell that i also have under gone this situation as yours. i also wanted to get 100% result.
all you need to do is
1.set a goal first
2.dream of achieving that practically.
3.understand and study.
4.respect your teachers and clear your doubts with them.
5.put on hard work
6. trust god and yourself
7.frame a timetable that today i have to complete this much.
8.do not strain yourself
9.take good rest
10.drink water nicely, breathe deeply, eat good food.
6th October 2010, 10:05 PM

man im scared of maths!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!i find it very difficult:( but i wnt 2 join IAF dtz my dream and als be a state topper!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
26th October 2010, 11:09 PM

please help[ me in my studies
27th October 2010, 02:45 AM
nikhilmi

Inorder to secure high marks you have to work really very hard,there is no short cut to success.
Make a routine for your studies, like when to study a particular subject.Start with the one that interests you,it will be easier for you and will give you confidence.
Draft your daily routine with honesty,take one subject at time.Try to make notes,it wil be helpful for you during revision.For the one that confuses you,take help from teachers,friends.Also keep time for the revisions,it will help you remember things easily.

Remember,some entertainment too is necessary,so take out some time for your hobbies. Although it is abit difficult to get 100% in all the subjects,but you can secure high marks even if not CENT percent.

Good Luck.
27th October 2010, 05:03 PM
poplu13

To score high percentage is something different from aiming to score high percentage...to become the state topper you need not score 100% marks...

Sincere efforts and hard work is the only way to score high...only solving previous years questions will not help...thorough study of the prescribed text book is one of the most important factor required to score hifgh,,,

Good luck !!

I Hope you suceed in getting the full marks in all subjects
28th October 2010, 09:38 AM

i am studying well ,but i am not getting good score,what is the reason, please say me and also give me a time table i am going to tution from 4 to 6:30
15th November 2010, 10:00 PM

I WILL STUDY EVERYTHING ,but forget ,please say me ,how to score good marks in my final exams? and suggest me how to study?

somesh.p
20th November 2010, 01:17 PM

pls give time table
16th December 2010, 06:01 PM
pranam

hai i m pranam i m studing im mangalore please say how study in please give time table
18th December 2010, 03:32 PM
venkataprakash.v

To get 100% in all the subject.it is good.

but,i don't know what board are you.

To get more marks put the that much hardwork.

don't tell i am put great effect but i didn't get marks.

first understand your subject and study the important concepts.

And refer previous year question paper and refer the book bank questions.

And don't worry about SSLC exam.

don't tense to prepare the exam be calm and write exam.

You will definitely get high marks.
19th December 2010, 11:14 PM
jitendradagrt

there is only one way to get 100 % in SSLC.the way is to get good coaching from premium coaching center and most important is self study.
self study is the only way to get good marks and it is a key of success.
27th December 2010, 11:23 PM

how to study social studies
27th December 2010, 11:25 PM

from grade c1 how to get a2 grade
28th December 2010, 07:10 AM
Meenu.D

1st language - English
2nd language - Kannada
3rd language - Hindi

PLEASE HELP ME

WITH REGARDS.

First you must develop your 'SELF CONFIDENCE' that only helps you to get high marks in your exam..

Then routine study is must......atleast 2 hours daily......

Clarify your doubts with your friends and your teachers..

They will help you and encouraged you ....It will give some boost-up......

relax your mind.....study well.......You will surely get state first in your exam........

Best of luck.........
28th December 2010, 10:04 AM
venkataprakash.v

how to study social studies
dear friend.

I know social is boring subject but we can understand topic easy to

write in the exam.we can write own in the examination.mostly SSLC exam

repeated questions will asked.don't worry about that.

you try to prepare the previous question papers that will help in Examination.

This is the easy subject to get a more marks and try to study all the topics.

28th December 2010, 08:05 PM
mini rani

hi!

It is good to know that your aim is to become state topper. To achieve this aim you must study well. Hard work, determination & self study will help you to fulfill your dream.

Read the basic books paying special attention to important topics. Cover the entire syllabus & please do not leave a single topic.

To familiarize yourself with the exam pattern try to solve previous years paper as well as sample papers.

If required you can also take help of some good coaching institute. Finally concentrate on whatever you study & practice daily.
29th December 2010, 02:25 AM
yajvendra

In SSLC to get 100% in all subjects you have to read every topic ans solve to mock test paper as much as possible and solve sample question paper and previous year questions
29th December 2010, 07:09 AM
dreksha chaudhary

Dear student,

To get 100% in all the subjects one must be a very hard worker, self determinant and you must have confidence to crack the exam.

For getting familiar about the paper you must try to solve previous years paper as well as sample papers.
for sharping your mind you can also join any coaching institute.
Then you will surely crack the examination .

ALL THE BES...........
29th December 2010, 08:43 PM
priyanka_swengg

Smile Re: In SSLC ,To get 100% in all the subjects how to study, what to do?

Originally Posted by karthu View Post
Hai
The first thing you need is SELF STUDY.Without this you cannot achieve anything.............................

If all these are fulfilled the you can score good mark
ALL THE BEST
well karthu,

to get more marks in all the subject you have to spend lot of time for your preparations.

whatever taught in school periods you should once revise them when you come to your house.

these following things will make you feel better and to score more marks..
1.concentration
2.dedication
3.interests
4.whatever you get doubts you should clear your doubts at the time of your school hours by asking your friends or your teachers.

good luck..
30th December 2010, 07:12 AM
sandipk

hello friend,
it's not possible to get all the subjects 100% .
but you can do better result nearly about 90% or more.
For that first of all just make a time table:
in which first put sleeping hours,it's important to improve your memory power.
then you just fixed the study hour with the portion to comoplete in that day.
if any doubt occures then you can consern with your subject wise teacher.
then the success is yours..

good luck..
31st January 2011, 05:08 PM
mychandru024

Start preparing from the first day itself.
read textbooks thoroughly.
solve all the questions and answers given at the end.
Take previous years papers and solve them by restricting youself for time.
give 5-6 hrs for study everyday.
concentrate more on subjects where you are not good at.
23rd February 2011, 08:16 PM

I am studying in ssm public School.

1st language -sanskrit
2nd language -english
3rd language - kannada
23rd February 2011, 08:24 PM

i dont no how 2 understand science,social,maths plz give me some better suggestions
24th February 2011, 01:04 AM
santhosh29

Wink Re: In SSLC ,To get 100% in all the subjects how to study, what to do?

1st language - English
2nd language - Kannada
3rd language - Hindi

PLEASE HELP ME

WITH REGARDS.

1. enjoy to study
2. get early and study daily using time table to study subjects.
3. don,t study in last minutes
4. don,t study every minute, take rest and study it is an good for gain memory
5. eat good fruits ,ex banana is good for memory
6. concentrate in class
25th February 2011, 10:36 AM

i want to score full a in all subjects iam trying my best.soooo plz convey me a timetable to study in routine
26th February 2011, 09:01 AM

There only 30 days left for the board .what to do?
1st March 2011, 12:55 PM

i am trying to get highest marks in this 2011 examination
7th March 2011, 10:54 AM

iam feeling very sleepy
so iwant to get up early in morning& forgotting what studied earlier
what can i do?????
7th March 2011, 06:03 PM

hi... im pavithra...studyin bangalore... i study for long time but forget soon... i lose my confidence bcoz i forget soon.. plese guide me to score in 90's.... plzzzzzz guide me.......
11th March 2011, 04:50 PM

i am dificulting to study social maths science plez give sugestion
28th March 2011, 02:58 PM

hi im meghana,i want to know how to prepare during sslc exams to score 90%above
28th March 2011, 03:08 PM

hi im meghana,i dont know how to prepare my self during exam days what should i do?
29th March 2011, 10:25 AM

how to study science