4th July 2017, 11:35 AM
Aasma siddiqui

Procedure to get original marksheet of NIOS board?

Hello Sir/Mam, My name is Aasma. How to get the NIOS marksheet printout and original copy? Can you please let me know the procedure to be followed for the same? Please give me the steps which I have to follow and the documents to get ready for getting it.

14th July 2017, 07:25 AM
AWNISH RANJAN CHAUDHARY

Default Re: Procedure to get original marksheet of NIOS board?

NIOS is National Institute of Open Schooling. You can get your original marksheet from regional center of NIOS or you can print it from official website of NIOS.

The official website of NIOS is http://www.nios.ac.in. Click on results link and download it. Then you can obtain its print out.

16th June 2018, 06:11 PM

Hello sir/ma'am, My name is Rhea.I would like to know when I will get my NIOS migration transfer certificate as my college deadline is approaching. Please would like to know procedure steps to get it

15th August 2018, 08:08 PM

My self BIKRAM SHAW, a fire broke out and all of mine documents burned out , will u please help me with the procedure to get my marksheet !

19th January 2019, 11:31 PM

I have passed my nios exam senior secondary in2018 but i have not recieved my original marksheet kindly send us plxxx sir
My phone no is 6394741647
My address is 164 bhulai ka pura teliyarganj govindpur allahabad

6th March 2019, 03:07 PM

Teacher I need your favour actually I gave nios of 2018 October even I got passed but still I didn't get my marksheet so what should I do tell me please I would be thankful to you.

17th June 2019, 02:12 PM

When I get my original mark sheet, tc and migration certificate of12th examination 2019

24th July 2019, 07:28 PM

When my original pass mark sheet and migration certificate of 12th exam 2019 will be receive from NIOS

6th August 2019, 05:54 PM

I have 49 % in 12th std is this need to one more test but BC community they said 45%
I didn't get my mark list say what I have to do

6th August 2019, 05:58 PM

I have 49% in 12th . I am BC community my center they said 45% is enough is this correct but I didn't receive my final mark list plz guide me

9th August 2019, 09:19 AM

I dint get my marksheet,which i send my application for 2019 of 10 examination on may,regarding result withheld..please help when will i get my marksheet,

10th August 2019, 02:36 AM

How would I get my original updatation marksheet of nios 12 done to improve marks for d el.ed for teacher

17th August 2019, 08:39 PM

Dear Sir/Mam, I must need my original marksheet at this time but I couldn't get from my examination center or noida headquarter . They all says you get duplicate marksheet from here . You have to fill duplicate marksheet form and submit 400 rupees than you will get otherwise no. and one more thing says you can go dehradun and you get but if I don't get from their so what i will do .this is the last timing to fill university form please help me, otherwise I have lost this year!

Rohini Agar walk
From
Delhi

21st August 2019, 05:39 PM

When I get my original marksheet of 12th examination 2019

27th August 2019, 02:45 PM

I have lost my original markstatment of sealed 2017, 2019 how I get it by post

30th August 2019, 01:44 PM

I have lost my 10 nios marksheet how can I get it

2nd September 2019, 02:03 PM

I have lost my 10,12 nios marksheet of sealed 2013,2015 how i get it by post

5th September 2019, 02:17 PM

Hello sir, when I'm get my original marksheet. I'm passed sr sec exam in Oct 2018 but I'm not taken my marksheet please tell me

12th September 2019, 07:16 AM

What is the procedure to distribute passed NIOS D.EL.ED 2019 to students, will we get experience certificate original from concern school with photocopy of ADHAAR card.

13th September 2019, 04:10 PM

Sir one fever i am passing 2019 February please help me i dont mark sheet

14th September 2019, 09:29 AM

I lost my nios original marksheet.how can i get another one sir?

14th September 2019, 09:34 PM

Sir I have passed 12th exam in 2017 please sir our marksheet has no obtained in my hand sir i am requested you

18th September 2019, 10:51 AM

Sir how to get original marksheet/ migration certificate/ provisional certificate/ Transfer/ Leaving certificate from NIOS sir my Name-- Lima jamir I appear for class 10 exams in NIOS and I didn't get my original document sir my Roll no --921412200139. Sir please help me how get original sir I'm from Dimapur Nagaland -p/c--797116.

30th September 2019, 08:03 PM

I have already submitted improvement hs mark sheet for 50 percentage when I will get my nios Deled mark sheet

3rd October 2019, 01:38 PM

When I will receive D.El.ed. Marksheet as I had NC but I upgraded my marks?

13th October 2019, 11:35 PM

Hello sir I have passed my 12th examination in october 2018 and still haven't got the result as I have to do registration for my hospitality course... could you pls help me out....

2nd December 2019, 08:07 PM

Sir,I have completed two years diploma course under NIOS in 2019 as results declared by NIOS but NC is shown in my result that's why I haven't received my mark sheed yet.
Now i want to know how I can get my original marksheed, please let me know

4th December 2019, 08:28 PM

How do we get original marksheet of PDPET course that result was published on 11 july2019

31st December 2019, 09:36 PM

My son is clear his secondary exam fr. Sailee international school, borivali, mumbai which is ai center of nios. He got 70 percent. When he can get original marksheet n other documents.? Ai centre dont know anything. What can i do?

7th January 2020, 11:13 PM

Sir i have completed two years d.el.ed course under nios in 2019.but i have not received original marksheet and certificate yet.now i want to know when i can get my marksheet and certificate.

7th January 2020, 11:22 PM

Sir i have already completed two years d.el.ed course under 2019.My result out is passed. But i have not received original marksheet and certificate.
Now i want to know when i can get my original marksheet n certificate.its my urgent sir.

13th January 2020, 02:12 PM

Hi sir I am deepika takwal Meri bhi results mujhe nhi mil paya he mere 12 me prasent Kam the to mene 12 ki exam de di thi.....uske bad bhi mere result me NC likha aarha he or abhi original results bhi nhi mil paya he mene 2019 me complete KR Chuka hu plz help kare

25th January 2020, 12:07 PM

Hi, I'm Umar faruque,, I have already completed 12th exam under nios in 2019 april, my result out is passed.. But I haven't received my original 12th marksheet.. For this I went my regional centre but I have not received there it..
So, what can I do for it,,,
Already I have lost one year of my career for not received it...

My address is.... Pattikad, santhapuram, Malappuram, Kerala, al jamia al islamia.

5th February 2020, 07:28 AM

I have lost my 10 nios maarksheet how can i get it again

7th February 2020, 09:21 PM

My daughter has passed nios 10th exam held on October 2019 & she has passed. Her enrollment no. is 220093152011.I have gone to the schools in kolkata from where she gave her practical and theory exams but mark sheet not available. Also in nios centre at Salt Lake I have gone there also they could not say anything. Do help please. My mail Id [email protected]

7th February 2020, 11:28 PM

My friend got his Nios marksheet from c Post but I didn't get my marksheet

29th February 2020, 12:48 AM

Nios Oct 2019 exam class10 Ka mark sheet kab IEA ga

19th April 2020, 08:00 AM

respected sir I appeared final supplementary exam in jan 2020 and cleared sytc 506 of deleted ( 2017-2019 ) batcth. The result was declared in mid march 2020.I have viewed my marks in nios site .When and how do I get my original marksheet certificate issued from nios ? The date I am writing this is 19 april 2020 .
Thanking you sir in advance.Regards.

27th April 2020, 01:08 PM

SIR I am NIOS Board Ka Student Hu Me 10th April 2013 me Pass Ke Mahrastar se Ragetratd hu Meri Marksheet Or Provisional certificate Migararion Tarnsfar Certificate Lost ho gay Ha Me Meri Document Ke Suplicate Prapt Krna Chata hu

24th May 2020, 12:56 PM

Sir my markseet class 10 nios on demand 2020 my Rollno 340045182536 from Dehardun

22nd June 2020, 10:19 AM

How can I get my pass certificate of secondary school examination held in 2011. Is there any process to view my pass certificate through online.plz give me advice as soon as possible.

19th July 2020, 07:44 PM

I am pass 12th when I get original certificate nios

8th August 2020, 09:23 AM

Sir I have pass in 12the class in nips when my original certificate or marksheet will come
My Roll No - 340162183648

27th August 2020, 10:45 AM

How to get original marksheet or migration

29th August 2020, 04:57 PM

How to get my original marksheet for senior secondary 2020 exam from NIOS

4th September 2020, 09:08 PM

I am pass 12th when I get original certificate nios

6th October 2020, 03:25 PM

When we get our original marksheet

6th October 2020, 05:52 PM

I have no marksheets bt I am colifaie exjam. But way

24th October 2020, 08:24 PM

Dear Sir/Madam I am Sonia and I have passed my 12 examination in April 2018 from NIOS and it's 2020 still I didn't got my 12th passing certificate. I need this certificate on urgent basis. Can anyone help me out? what should I do to get this certificate?

30th October 2020, 09:20 AM

i pass out 12th exam 2018 iwant to get my orginal certificate nios