27th September 2012, 12:21 AM

Default Re: Recruitment in RAW (India) at diffrent posts? How to apply?

I have gone through the statement which is mentioned above,stating that only recruitment through Civil Services will be only entertained.Sir,I would like to know if there is any other option avaible for the recruitment in R&AW.Something like I.B hires at its intial phase ACIO/Executive etc.I know its a highly sesntive department and because of you we are secure in our nation.Thanks for the valueable support you are giving to us.I am quite interested in receiving this type of "thnx".taking things into consideration and if possible please guide me if there is any probability.I am 25 years by age.My mail ID is [email protected].
17th October 2012, 04:36 PM

sir i am bca graduate if there is any jobs related to my studies
26th October 2012, 08:18 PM
indian defense aspirant

Originally Posted by faiyaz View Post
Hello sudhanshu

First of all it is not RAW it is R & AW (research and analysisi wing).

Joining R & AW is not an easy task,it is more difficult then crunching the 'iron grams'.

For joining it first of all candidate must have to qualify civil service exams (all stages) only the candidate's who top the IAS exam are offered to appear for exam for R & AW,then the qualified candidates are selected as an agent of R & AW for the service of 2 to 5 years which is extendable for upto 9 years maximum depending upon candidates capabilities.

There is no permanent job in R & AW,top officials or chief for R & AW are selected from IB,CBI,ARMY,IAS etc. who are serving India from atleast 20 years.

K.C.Verma is the current chief of R &AW (india),previously he was the chief of IB.

Hope I am able to clear your doubts to atleast some extend.

It is known as RAW...and it is not "analysisi"...its "analysis"
31st October 2012, 07:24 PM

[QUOTE=Unregistered;102371]please inform about the raw and its basic qualification

I will be highly obliged to you .
Thank,

yours faithful
ijhar ansari

mob --8085313117
1st November 2012, 04:59 PM

All you guys have got fantasies built in your head. 90% of you have got the idea from hollywood movies. You guys are desperate enough to give away your contacts on a website, and if raw recruits you what will happen to the agency. Remember that RAW recruits only the best. Even if you claim to love your country, you guys will die without even serving it. If you can become the best try further, or live happily in your current jobs.
3rd November 2012, 01:07 AM

Is it necessary. To join civil service. To get. Into. RAW or...any othr process is there for it ..I am a 11th student. An always dream. About. To get. Into. RAW..PLZ PLZ ANSWER MY QUESTION.
6th December 2012, 12:16 PM

Sir, I m DIPTI BANKE, from indore, i m b.tech student from chemical engineering, sir please tell me how to join RAW.
14th December 2012, 01:39 PM

Hello Raw Recruitment Team,

I have completed my B.Com from Mumbai University. From childhood I have interest to work as a agent of IB and RAW. But couldn't find any links to join the same.
Is there anyways or procedure to join Raw or to give interview so that you guys know my capability to serve the nation.

Shrinivas Bhima.
Email id: [email protected]
cell : 09820172093
14th December 2012, 08:00 PM

Is there any way DAGOs of CAPFs can join the Research & Analysis Wing?
14th December 2012, 08:05 PM
Veer21

Is there any way for DAGOs of CAPFs to join the Research and Analysis Wing?
19th December 2012, 01:01 PM

hello sir my name is deepak thakur & i am join RAW intelligence
i am 12th pass & study in BBA Final year me RAW isliye join karna chahta hu taki me apne desh ke liye kuch ker saku.................to ap ye batae ki me RAW kese join kr sakta hu
my mobile no. 8871425794,
this is my e mail id - [email protected]
8th January 2013, 07:00 PM

yes ofcourse, y not. see when raw officers excrete the shit pots get dirty.....u can clean them, simultaneously u can boast of being a part pf RAW. Shithead...!
16th January 2013, 06:47 PM

which streme should I take in 11 class to come in r&aw and how much % should I have to take in 12 class
29th January 2013, 12:15 PM
me-rabidas

HI I AM SUMIT RABIDAS I READ IN CLASS 12TH I WANT TO JOIN IN RAW AND I WANT TO FIGHT TRRORISM MY LIFE 1) MY INDIA 2) MY MOTHER 3) MY SELF. SIR MAI APNE DESH KE LIYE JAAN DE SAKTA HU SIR. HOW TO JOIN RAW SIR PLZ REPLAY MOBILE NO- 08486688991 AND EMAIL ID- [email protected]
18th February 2013, 06:36 PM

I know its not a easy task but I know its also not possible, many a time I think I am good but only to loss. This is the faith of my country where hundred and thousand are unemployed and dream for faith. I belive if you are looking for someone, might be not me. You get i only want to tell u that I will be there if you require my service.
15th March 2013, 07:56 PM

when u dream u view it, when ..................
26th March 2013, 01:30 PM

i am working in iaf as a airmen is there anyway to get into the RAW? what are the education qualifications required to join in RAW as a officer or agent?
28th March 2013, 10:37 PM

sir ihave an question...i am a graduate of science stream...how can i enter into raw...
3rd April 2013, 09:44 PM

Please tell me selection process in "Raw" intelligence agency (India).
I want to join to "Raw" intelligence agency and also tell me the eligible criteria in Raw.

Mob: 8090774894
E-mail id: [email protected]
4th April 2013, 07:43 PM

[email protected] i love my india
17th April 2013, 05:38 PM
PRASHANT8149

Smile Re: Recruitment in RAW (India) at diffrent posts? How to apply?

Originally Posted by madeshkumar View Post
i want to join in Reasearch analysis wing of india. other than IPS any other chance to join in RAW of india. just send me of RAW recruitment.

RAW stands for Research and Analysis Wing.

There is no direct entry in RAW.

>>They take candidates from IPS, IAS, Armed Forces, Civil services etc.

>>They seek the candidates with super and excellent qualities:

To get in RAW just follow these instructions:

>>Just build a excellent career in these field like IPS and other armed forces or civil services.

You can't applied for the post of your own:

>>The candidates are recruited from military and also directly from universities.

I hope this information will help you a lot.

24th April 2013, 09:59 PM

I wants to know can a 12th passed person can apply for it and if not so is there is any college which concentrates on the study
of RAW only and then we can get admission there
5th May 2013, 10:03 PM

IS there any other way to join RAW obviously if not to reach the highest post or as a subordinate officer rather than doing IAS.
19th May 2013, 05:08 PM

sir i m despirate to get any job in raw....plzz guide me i m undergraduate.....
13th June 2013, 03:18 PM

i am not interested for my basic payment bcoz i am want to do somethimg about my nation,,,my parents,,,,,
my email id:[email protected]
phone no..09438477296
20th June 2013, 03:41 PM

i'm sandeep, a graduate in commerce. Can i have any job in R&AW
5th July 2013, 10:59 PM

My name is Aditi Singh. I am 14 years old. I want ask one question that it is important that after qualifying civil services only I can appear in the exam of R & AW? Please answer me.
8th July 2013, 09:48 AM

in R& AW is it a permanent job??
18th July 2013, 03:50 PM

Sir, i want to join R&AW i m doing b.com in gujarat university after b.com can i apply for it. Because it is my dream job ?
6th August 2013, 07:53 PM

Hello Sir,My Name Is Deep And I Want To Join RAW.Iwant a job like Agent,Because I really Love my india and i'll doing some for india. And i Dont fear from death.....
12th August 2013, 08:21 PM

they r provide wrong information for agent there is no need to clear ias exam
2nd October 2013, 05:20 PM

yes , why R & AW , not accept direct recr, there lots of ho ant to die fr the country d i am one of them, i am not able to clear ia, if this condition occurs then how i do smething fr the country which i want,
You can apply , but the difficulty is to find form... recently forms are in market as the name of field officer.... if you can find form u are in.... thanks
12th October 2013, 07:05 PM
roshan3d

Default Recruitment in RAW (India) at diffrent posts? How to apply?

Originally Posted by sudhanshu rai View Post
please detailed me how to get recruit in raw(india) for the various posts................ Like tech and non-tech.

Sir detail me about ....................

1.age limit
2.posts
3.hot to apply
4.qualification
5.parmanent/short service commision
6.basic pay
17th October 2013, 01:56 PM

Sir, I have done mca and also I take a trainning on internet security and hacking....I am 27 years old....may I get a chance to join R&AW
26th October 2013, 08:17 PM

Originally Posted by Anamika Maurya View Post
hiii
sorry to ask such silly question.but i need to confirm this.
one of my frnd claimed to be the part of RAW and doing mtech nw.
He said after 12th he joined it,and they changed his identity ,caste,family members identity and get him admission in BTech,And during this he were in duty.
And finally he got injured due to some reason and wanted to leave that job.
But RAW officers did not allowed him to leave the job abd asked for 40,00000 rs.as a compensation.and said his father gave them 40,00000rs.
now sometimes he use to say i am in job and sometimes not.
tell me is it possible
its not at all possible
even if he ws a part of it he wont reveal his identity.
27th November 2013, 01:31 AM

Sir i am a student of 12th and i want to join andian intelligence agencies. can you pls help me out
yes you can but before you know how to write india
4th January 2014, 08:21 AM

Sir i am Hamidul Islam B.A Complete my date of birth 06/10/1989. can i join R&AW
7th January 2014, 08:01 PM

Sir i am under graduate engg. student
please sir tell me about all features of RAW

please sir i heartly requested to ur department

thankyou
16th January 2014, 01:51 PM

if u want to decrese population then you u die in well. there u will not see population
1st February 2014, 04:54 PM

I am a 25 year old girl. Fed up of all the nonsence and inhuman activities. I want to swrve my country seriously and despirately. I just want to contact the authorities once. I cant do any thing for my nation.
This is my email id- [email protected].
And my number is 08288841794 and08894947435
This is my request please give one chance.
19th February 2014, 09:52 PM

there is no any direct requirement for raw. the unique character who have ability to challange his/her life is only collected from IB,CBI, ARMY,IAS,to be a part of row you have to creck the exam of all above mantioned as well as you will have to the top of your discipline in IB,CBI, ARMY,IAS. i think now you can understand what will have to do for being a part of raw

;;
;''
2nd April 2014, 02:34 PM

SIR REW ME BHARTI NAHI HOTI HAI KHAY SIR MUGHA AAP KUCH BE BATHO
6th April 2014, 12:42 PM

hello sir, my name is gopal kulsinge. my age is 20. sir i want to join the R & AW so please can you tell me what i to do a become a secret agent. because sir i am interested. my qualification is 10th pass. and i was complete a ncc in A,B and C cert so please sir contact me. thank you so much sir.
mob no. 9527064642
12th April 2014, 06:24 PM

i m ajay kumar i want become a RAW agent its my and my mother dream plz sent me detalis on my phone no. 9910865321
and E-mail id is [email protected]
28th April 2014, 07:41 PM

what does an agent of R & AW do after his/her service of maximum 9 years?.
2nd May 2014, 11:42 AM

I am a pass graduate.i want to job in RAW. & i am also a physically handicraft.is there any post for us.if yes then how it is possible plese reply....
6th June 2014, 09:01 PM
Afghan Tiger

I want to work for RAW but there is no way with me how to meet them?
14th June 2014, 11:28 AM

Hey sir m complete m graduation.nw m.doing llm I want to join raw nd do something for nation ..cn u help me how I cn apply .
15th June 2014, 08:32 PM
Afghan Tiger

Sir my case has to be a little different and I want guidance if you would like to consider it more carefully will be better the goal is the same and needs attention seriously.
thanks afghan tiger .........
27th July 2014, 07:41 PM

hello sir !
m a student frm bbsr ! m pursuing my last 3rd yr btech ! how can i be able to join R &AW? i can give my best sir !
hope fr ur rply soon !