22nd June 2011, 07:09 PM
MOHD WAHID

Default Re: ::Everything You Want To Know About Scholarships::

i am wahid student b.tech 2nd year,and what is next step getting scholarship.please send men details.thankiong you[/color]
23rd June 2011, 09:51 AM
rachender singh

Post Re: ::Everything You Want To Know About Scholarships::

[QUOTE=Admin;129416]--------------------------------------------------------------
Introducing Education and Career Forum SCHOLARSHIPS!!!!
--------------------------------------------------------------

thanks for providing this useful information to us . now everyone would try to solve a problem in a better way.
as a result, student and job seekers would get thier desired answer in a better way and hope they will be satisfied.
24th June 2011, 04:58 PM

Is IIPM institute affiliated with Gulbarga University?
nisha
Hello Nisha,

Sorry , But I Don't Think IIPM is Affiliated with Gulbarga University!

You Can Yourself Check It Out on the Following Website:

http://www.gulbargauniversity.kar.ni...fColleges.html

Which Displays The Following:

GULBARGA UNIVERSITY(affiliated Colleges)

Bellary District (45) (Being Shifted to Krishna Devaraya University)

Bidar District (66)

Gulbarga, Yadgir Districts (109)

Raichur District (47)

Koppal District (26) (Being Shifted to Krishna Devaraya University)
BPEd. Colleges (07)

Law Colleges (13)

PG Courses (15)

==NIKHIL==

Last edited by [email protected]; 3rd August 2011 at 03:16 AM. Reason: Too much use of "Enter" and colouration along with boldness
24th June 2011, 05:50 PM

i'd really appriciate it if i can get the scholarship
25th June 2011, 01:53 AM
amita2k

Smile Re: ::Everything You Want To Know About Scholarships::

Originally Posted by faiyaz View Post
Hope now, New comers will not have to Face any Problem
why not they face problum but they niglect them very essily
25th June 2011, 01:17 PM

were is the join jrf letter
26th June 2011, 01:34 PM
vidhyarth

hai frnds my name is vidhya.am doing +2 i want to write NDA exam can any one guide me????i hope some one help me
26th June 2011, 03:56 PM
SAM04

Default Re::Everything You Want To Know About Scholarships::

I have registered myself by knowing this site from many people that i too wanted to join in this and fetch more information both for me and for the questioner.

How to put pictures in pots while answering .......
27th June 2011, 12:25 PM

hi team...
I am new registered user of this site. Kindly guide me how this will work & how can process further for Scholarship. Presently i am working with a MNC bank in chandigarh.

thankz & regards,
Vinod Bisht
28th June 2011, 11:25 AM
Amit bikaneriya

Smile Self confidence

Hello brother you could lead to have self confidence on himself and not compare to himself with other because it generated the feeling of guilty with other that persons never do anything in your life. Alwaye believe on himself that i could do everything in my life and i have a lot of skill to solve the problem of other
29th June 2011, 12:44 AM

sir i want to know completely about the scholarships for studying B.E/B.TECH who have got 50% marks in 10 2
please sir send me quickly as fast as you can?????????? on my e-mail id [email protected]
29th June 2011, 03:27 PM
DULLA BISOI

thank u very much sir for the above informations...
it will definitely help the new comers...
and also it is a very good platform for spreading knowledge and help the needy people...
u are doing a great job...
29th June 2011, 06:34 PM
vinodkumar didla

thanking you sir
29th June 2011, 09:53 PM

tell me properly about this on my no 7837962806
29th June 2011, 11:57 PM
kritika@Hans

i have seen many sites like this which are full of confusion....
but here since you people have provided answers to all sorts of queries so i feel it has been beneficial for a lots of new comers like me who may increse their knowledge and help others too.
thanks sir
30th June 2011, 03:26 AM

After MSc in chemistry
I want to join PhD in organic chemistry.....

SO from where i can do.......
And

Please tell me if i want to do PhD from Abroad and get good schloarship....
Which is best.........
30th June 2011, 01:32 PM

sir i want 2nd year (3rd & 4th semester) gbtu/uptu mca previous paper .please send me on my email address.
30th June 2011, 01:47 PM

HELLO Sir
i am pradeep. i born in 6.4.1993. i completed 10th and PGDCA. can i join i navy.i have physical fitness also. i want the guidance .
1st July 2011, 05:56 PM
suhana11

Thumbs up Re: ::Everything You Want To Know About Scholarships::

i really liked the idea of supporting the students

sometimes students are so vey confused with the career that they really want to seek some important answers.for that this site is really helpful.
also they can get proper guidance through others who are related to the field and also from those who knw better about the field.
n lastly i am glad that i am a part of it
its a wonderful idea of bringing people together who can seek help of each other.
1st July 2011, 09:19 PM

i want previous year group 2 question papers with answer
2nd July 2011, 12:02 PM

hi good morning..
iam very happy to visit such a wonderful website which creating everyone an opportunity in making their views and ideas to share to others who wants to seek the advises
and also giving chance to those who are filled with doubts and making them to be cleared...
i wish that it will be to helpful for the students to design their career in the better way... bye..
2nd July 2011, 07:18 PM
MOHAMMED RAFIK KHAN

sir please send me privious paper of ACIO||
2nd July 2011, 08:44 PM

my sister got 50176 rank in pgecet 2011 .she wants to join in PG Chemistry in Womens College of Osmania University situated in Hyderabad. Please give details about the Women
PG Colleges of Hyderabad.
2nd July 2011, 08:59 PM
Dhakne Dipak Ashok

Originally Posted by trupti_9227 View Post
this piece of information really did wonders

I am reserve catagory student
because I complete MBA And I have chance get admission in good college in good famous university
3rd July 2011, 10:10 AM
Ismam

This is really a lucrative option to help people.
3rd July 2011, 11:33 AM
vishal jaybhaye

all the information given about the scholarship is very useful .

thanks a lot admin
3rd July 2011, 03:01 PM
vishal jaybhaye

is it necessary to have account in the bank for getting the scholarship?
3rd July 2011, 04:05 PM

YES OFF COURCE Y TRI IT
3rd July 2011, 06:10 PM
pooja sipani

Originally Posted by faiyaz View Post
Hope now, New comers will not have to Face any Problem
ya u r right..
4th July 2011, 09:26 AM
gemini jain

this sites acts as best carrer builder.. thanx..!!
4th July 2011, 11:33 AM
vishal jaybhaye

to answer here in this forum and getting scholarship is really great honor .

thanks for giving such a best opportunity to do the work for others

thanks a lot
4th July 2011, 12:13 PM

Thank You very Much................
5th July 2011, 12:29 PM
vishal jaybhaye

really thanks for giving such valuable information to us about the scholarship

sir , is the scholarship dispatched by chaque or cash ?

is it posted by speed post?

6th July 2011, 12:39 PM

i got 3,146 in pgecet of cse stream so can u please mention list of colleges which matches my rank
6th July 2011, 02:09 PM
Chetan1242000

Thanks for providing an opportunity to share our knowledge and thoughts to the students and professionals.

It will be really appreciable if you provides certificates to each participants because certification is more valuable then money.

Chetan

Originally Posted by Admin View Post
Introducing Education and Career Forum SCHOLARSHIPS!!!!

What are these Scholarships?

We give scholarships and certificates to people who solve queries in this forum. These queries are asked by Students and Job Seekers of India who need some help. The queries are related to Education and Career. Your guidance can help people get good education and become more career aware. In the process you also gain a lot of important knowledge along with the scholarship amount and a valuable certificate. These Education and Career Forum Scholarships are held twice every month i.e. two sessions every month of 15 days each.

Why are these scholarships being given?

We want to encourage people to help each other in solving their Education & Career related queries. This is the reason we introduced Scholarships.

1st Rank ----- Rs.2500/- and a valuable certificate
2nd Rank ----- Rs.2100/- and a valuable certificate
3rd Rank ----- Rs.1800/- and a valuable certificate
4th Rank ----- Rs.1550/- and a valuable certificate
5th Rank ----- Rs.1500/- and a valuable certificate
6th Rank ----- Rs.1450/-
7th Rank ----- Rs.1400/-
8th Rank ----- Rs.1350/-
9th Rank ----- Rs.1300/-
10th Rank ---- Rs.1250/-
11th Rank ---- Rs.1200/-
12th Rank ---- Rs.1150/-
13th Rank ---- Rs.1100/-
14th Rank ---- Rs.1050/-
15th Rank ---- Rs.1000/-
16th Rank ---- Rs. 950/-
17th Rank ---- Rs. 900/-
18th Rank ---- Rs. 850/-
19th Rank ---- Rs. 800/-
20th Rank ---- Rs. 750/-
21st Rank ---- Rs. 700/-
22nd Rank ---- Rs. 650/-
23rd Rank ---- Rs. 600/-
24th Rank ---- Rs. 550/-
25th Rank ---- Rs. 500/-
26th Rank ---- Rs. 450/-
27th Rank ---- Rs. 400/-
28th Rank ---- Rs. 350/-
29th Rank ---- Rs. 300/-
30th Rank ---- Rs. 250/-

And 70 consolations prizes of Rs. 100/- each to members ranking from 31st to 100th

Proof of payment:

(A previous winner M. Saikiran sent us a scanned copy of his scholarship cheque.)

How do I benefit from it?
  • Increase your knowledge about various career options. It's always helpful for you.
  • Get valuable certificate. When you apply for a job, this certificate may come handy.
  • Feel good by helping thousands of students of India who need help.
  • Improve your writing skills. Many members have improved their English here.
  • Improve your typing speed. When you post answers here your typing speed improves naturally. Helpful for you.
  • Improve your researching skills. You keep getting better at it.
  • Get scholarships money to help and motivate yourself.
  • Make friends with highly educated students and professionals.
  • Become a part of one of the biggest online education forums in India.

Is there any fee for joining?

No, it's absolutey free for everyone.

Is there any application form I need to fill?

You just need to create an account on this site by registering HERE. Registration is absolutely free.

Who is eligible for participating?

Everyone. No matter what your Age, Qualification or Occupation is, you can participate. Every student, every serviceman, every professional, every businessman.. all are eligible for this. We want to give equal opportunity to everyone.

How would I get the scholarship amount and certificate if I win?

If you win, we will contact you by email and ask you to fill a small online form with your address and payment details. Once we get the details, we will send your Scholarship and Certificate by Speed Post or a reliable Courier Service.

When will it start? and end?

Scholarships starting from 1st and 16th of every month — You can participate as many times as you want.

How will you select the winners?

We’ll select the winners by analyzing the quality and quantity of answers. We’ll see how serious you are in helping other students and taking part in discussions about various topics.

Any tips for winning this?

Yes, try to post helpful answers on as many queries as you can. You’ll win.

When will the winners be announced?

We’ll announce the winners after the scholarship duration ends. At the same time we’ll also dispatch the scholarships along with certificates. You can see the list of winners of previous scholarships session: HERE.

Procedure:

Follow these steps and you have good chances of winning this scholarship:

Step 1: REGISTER

Step 2: After registering, you’ll get an email from us which will contain an activation link. Click that link.

Step 3: Now go HERE to find Questions.

Step 4: Start answering the questions. You'll get points for each answer.

Step 5: Check Rankings

::Important::Guidelines::
  • Post helpful answers.
  • Do not copy answers or discussions from other sites.
  • Do not post links to sites like pdfsearch, pdfqueen etc. They are useless.
  • Do not use SMS language.
  • Use proper English, Correct Spellings and Grammar.
  • Do not use abusive language.
  • Do not use all capital letters, that is: DON'T SHOUT.
  • Links to only official websites of Institutions and Organizations are permissible. If you give links to some other site, your post or thread can be deleted.
  • Do not copy or rewrite other members' answers.
  • Do not post wrong information.
  • Do not post 3-4 words answers. You should have details in your posts.
  • Do not give answers like "Search this on Google, you'll find it". People who ask questions, come here after searching Google.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This is a tutorial for "How and where to find the Questions and how to post an Answer".

Any queries? Feel free to ask in this thread...

1. How and where to find questions for answering?

The forum contains number of questions which you can answer and thus increase your points.

The questions can be found in the General Discussion Section.

2. How to post an answer?

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Step 1: Log in to your account
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Step 2: Go to the General Discussion forum section and choose the query which you would like to answer
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Step 3 : Reply to the answer by following 2 methods

Method 1- Using the Quick Reply Option
  • In this method the question can be replied by simply clicking on the "Quick reply to this message" button placed to the side of the question
  • After clicking on it the quick reply text box will be activated. Enter you answer and then click on "Post Quick Reply".
  • Voila! Your answer has been submitted and is under moderation. The answers will appear within 24 hours after its passes the approval of the moderator. The advantage of this method is that you can reply to the question quickly

Method 2 -Using the Post Reply option

• This method of posting is not much different from the quick reply option. The advantage of this option is that you will be able to gain access to additional options such as managing the thread subscription,miscellaneous options and the question will be automatically quoted(if clicked on reply button)
  • In order to use the Reply option click on the Reply button placed near the question.
  • Enter your answer in the text box and click on Submit Reply.
  • Voila! Your answer has been submitted and is under moderation. The answers will appear within 24 hours after its passes the approval of the moderator.

Choose whichever method you want depending on your requirement.
6th July 2011, 03:44 PM
ch.siva kumar

Default scolarship

scolarship is a key to get success in our life.becouse poor peoples like me can't get the books and notes.so please help us.
6th July 2011, 10:28 PM
vishal jaybhaye

is the scholarships and certificates are dispatched on the day when session ends?
or at the end of the month?
7th July 2011, 01:27 PM
vishal jaybhaye

really thanks sir for giving the details of the scholarship

this really help to delete all the confusions about the scholarship
7th July 2011, 04:00 PM
pritish ku panda

thank u sir.
7th July 2011, 08:15 PM
hardeep002

[QUOTE=rahul k;129425]SIR

thanks for provide this useful information..........

It will helps the new sudents, who dont know about this scholarship................

Its really helpful to new memebrs...
7th July 2011, 09:54 PM

no comment..
8th July 2011, 12:15 PM

any plz send me the complete info about scholarships plz?
8th July 2011, 06:13 PM
akshay1990

how to start for scoalreship
8th July 2011, 08:36 PM
Amritha r s

hai...i'm new here plz anyone help me....!!
9th July 2011, 12:05 PM

sir,please give me address for the best coaching of kanpur for clat2012 please send it on my id [email protected] ,tommorow ,please soon
9th July 2011, 11:34 PM
vishal jaybhaye

scholarship for the top 30 members is the best thing and it is really the competitive thing.
10th July 2011, 02:37 AM

how to learn hindi through tamil, any web addsree is available kindly give some details about that
thanking you,

K.ruba
10th July 2011, 01:32 PM

I HAVE PASSED ENTERMIDIATE EXAM 2011 . AND I HAVE GOT 60% MARKS IN ISC BY SELF STUDY. BECAUSE I BELONGS TO POOR FAMILY. SO, NOW I AM UNABLE TO STUDY IN STANDERD CLASS LIKE ENGNEERING B.S.C BCA SUCH AS. SO KINDLY HELP ME .AND I HAVE NOT GOTTEN ANY OTHER SCHOLARSHIP TILL THEN. MY EMAIL ID:- [email protected]. PLEASE PLEASE........ I WILL WAIT YUOR HELP. A SM
10th July 2011, 03:59 PM

My Boy got 10097 rank in EAMCET 2011 and his local rank is 188 with BC-B Categery, will my boy get seat of EEE in SV Engineering college, Tirupati.
10th July 2011, 07:37 PM

hii sir......am really shocked after reading abt the scholorship and the way this concept introduced..........am very much impressed and it is a gud idea so dat v can help others and as well as v can improve our typing by giving reply and speaking skills......