30th April 2011, 08:52 PM
kkanika_14

Wink Re: Fee Structure for MBBS in various colleges?

MBBS College fees:
M.B.B.S. Rs. 3,40,000/- Rs. 4,25,000/- US $ 25,000/-

Category and Fees For Entrance Exam

GENERAL & OBC Rs. 700/-
SC/ST Rs. 350/-
5th May 2011, 09:16 PM

Default Re: Fee Structure for MBBS in various colleges?

Exam pattern for aipmt in 2013.....?
Total number of MBBS seats in 2013.......?
14th May 2011, 01:19 AM
ashishshekhar

Fee structure for MBBS in KG Medical College, Lucknow

Tuition fee Rs 9000 p.a.
Development fee Rs 1000 p.a.
Admission Fee Rs 1000
Caution Money Rs 5000
Enrollment Fees Rs 500
Examination Fees Rs 2000
Marksheet fees Rs 50
Hostel fees Rs 1800
Electricity Fees Rs 4200
Other fee Rs 2000 p.a.

Fee structure for MBBS in GSM Medical College, Uttar Pradesh

Tuition Fee- 9000/- (Yearly) (50% for SC/ST/OBC candidates)
Development fee- 1000/-(yearly)
Other fee- 2000/-(yearly)
Admission fee- 1000/-(at the time of admission only)
Security (refundable)- Rs. 5000/- (at the time of admission only)
Hostel fee-
Single seated: Rs-150/-(monthly)
Double seated Rs: 100/-(monthly)
Triple seated/more Rs. 50/-(monthly)
Electricity- Average of actual hostel consumption

Fee structure of other medical college will be provided as soon as possible.
16th May 2011, 01:04 AM

Fee Structure for MBBS in netaji subhashchand colleges jabalpur
17th May 2011, 09:24 PM

pls send me the fees structure of medical colleges in pondicherry
18th May 2011, 02:19 PM

please send me the fee structure of mgm medical college ,indore and lady hardinge medical college, new delhi
27th May 2011, 07:17 PM

Please tell me fee of mbbs in private medical collage in delhi or in banglore please contact me (09906845355 waseem Bashir
28th May 2011, 09:35 PM

I am kindly requested to you minimum fee detail private memical college in india please inform me sir my mail or number.
Mo-9798810880
29th May 2011, 09:49 AM

[QUOTE=moasunep;134049]Please send me the details of Fee structure for MBBS in these colleges JLL medical college Rajasthan, IG medical college Nagpur, LLRM medical college UP, Rajendra institute of medical college Ranchi, GSM medical college Kanpur, KK medical college Lucknow, MCB medical college Jhansi, VMCC shastri hospital New Delhi (Please mail me if you can on my id [email protected]
31st May 2011, 06:01 PM

what is the fees in govt college in Andhra pradesh for MBBS and the expected rank is 200
1st June 2011, 01:47 PM

please send me the fee structure of various medical colleges in Indore.please do mail me on my email id [email protected]
2nd June 2011, 12:42 PM

I would like to get admission in medical college in Bangalore in the year 2011. What is procedure to enroll and which is the last date to submit the application form and where will available the form?Please let me know as soon as possible
3rd June 2011, 04:40 PM

fee structre for mbbs in MGM medical college indore .?
6th June 2011, 07:13 PM

pls send me the fee structure of govternment medical colleges in orissa
16th June 2011, 10:47 AM

Sir information about lowest fees structure
17th June 2011, 12:27 PM

i want to know what wil the minimum fee for complete the mbbs course in Tamil Nadu including donation. pls help me. i am in problem. pls pls pls 9092164098 its my mobile number. pls contact me
29th June 2011, 07:24 AM
bomge tasar

Originally Posted by moasunep View Post
Please send me the details of Fee structure for MBBS in these colleges JLL medical college Rajasthan, IG medical college Nagpur, LLRM medical college UP, Rajendra institute of medical college Ranchi, GSM medical college Kanpur, KK medical college Lucknow, MCB medical college Jhansi, VMCC shastri hospital New Delhi (Please mail me if you can)
please send me at my email id; [email protected]
29th June 2011, 11:27 AM
manu choudhary

i hv scored 149 rank in gng category in rpmt.can i get mbbs seat or not. plz give ur response.
1st July 2011, 10:50 PM
rupi

Please send me the details of Fee structure for MBBS in these colleges JLL medical college Rajasthan, IG medical college Nagpur, LLRM medical college UP, Rajendra institute of medical college Ranchi, GSM medical college Kanpur, KK medical college Lucknow, MCB medical college Jhansi, VMCC shastri hospital New Delhi (Please mail me if you can)
To find out the fee structure of a college in which you are interested, you need to go to its official website and search under mbbs section. Sometimes, you may also need to download its brochure.
2nd July 2011, 07:16 PM

can i get admission in private medical college(M.B.B.S) without facing any competitive exam?IF I can then name the colleges and also tell me the fee structuer of it. . . .
9th July 2011, 06:14 PM

fee structure for MBBS in govt medical college in andhra pradesh
2nd August 2011, 03:45 PM

fee information of mgm indore college please send me
5th August 2011, 05:57 PM

we want to know about the fees structure for mbbs for the current year 2011-2012
29th September 2011, 07:58 PM

Post Re: Fee Structure for MBBS in various colleges?

Hi sir i wan2 do mbbs plz call me on 9450492228
29th September 2011, 08:07 PM

Smile Re: Fee Structure for MBBS in various colleges?

Hi sir i wan2 do.plz tell me that how 2 apply without exam mbbs plz call me on 9450492228
15th October 2011, 07:34 PM
dimple.simple

it is near about 5 lacs in govt. college.
in private it is above 20 lacs.
but some college like aiims,afmc take at low fees,because of:
1.govt. subsidisation
2.scholarship & studentship
bestowed on students
15th October 2011, 10:36 PM
kinika

The fee for MBBS government seats in COMED-K and minority institutions is Rs 35,000 and for BDS course it is Rs 25,000.

The fee under management quota is Rs 3.25 lakh for MBBS seats and Rs 2.3 lakhs for BDS seats.
15th October 2011, 10:49 PM
g m bhagya

it may take around 3 to 4 lakhs per year and for the complete MBBS course it may take around 30 to 40 lakhs
16th October 2011, 12:55 AM
indrajitmishra123

Location: c/o- Laxmidhar mishra, at- jayapurkilla, p.o.- pipli,dist- puri, pin-752104, orissa

1.govt. subsidisation
bestowed on students
16th October 2011, 01:10 AM
shrijan00

hy,

Tuition fee Rs 9000 p.a.
Admission Fee Rs 1000
Caution Money Rs 5000
Enrollment Fees Rs 500
Examination Fees Rs 2000
Marksheet fees Rs 50
Hostel fees Rs 1800
Electricity Fees Rs 4200

In manipal it is about 25 lakhs
16th December 2011, 07:07 PM

mah email id is [email protected]
18th January 2012, 10:53 PM
robinsonharsh

for KG Medical College, Lucknow.
what is the procedure to take add. under management seats ????????
plz do reply
22nd January 2012, 02:35 AM
vinay21feb

Best colleges in Pune for Journalism course

Department of Journalism
Indira School of Communication
Indian Centre for Mass Communications
seamless Education Academy
Notre IIEBM institute of Media and Communication
Department of Communication and Journalism
Indian Institute of Management Training
International School of Business and Media
Surya Datta Institute of Management and Mass Communication
Symbiosis Institute of Mass Communication
The Sunday Indian School of Journalism
Vishwakarma Creative College

Other Colleges for Journalism course

Communication and management college
Skyline business school
Pazhassi raja college
S.R.M university
Insoft institute of IT and management .

Top Institute in India for Journalism course

Asian College of Journalism
Bhavan's College of Communication
Bhavan's PDN College of Communication and Management
City School of Social and Managerial Sciences
Dateline School of Journalism
Express Institute of Media Studies
Garware Institute of Career Education & Development
Headline Institute of Journalism and Mass Communication
Indian Academy of Mass Communication
Indian Institute of Mass Communication
Indian Science Communication Society

Good Luck..!!
28th January 2012, 12:47 PM
dimple.simple

1.govt. subsidisation
bestowed on students
31st January 2012, 12:27 AM
swati_forum

1.govt. subsidisation
bestowed on students
12th February 2012, 12:23 PM

i wanna know the fee structure for MBBS in vellore government medical college ?????
15th February 2012, 12:28 PM
abhisek.sonu

Tuition fee Rs 9000 p.a.
Admission Fee Rs 1000
Caution Money Rs 5000
Enrollment Fees Rs 500
Examination Fees Rs 2000
Marksheet fees Rs 50
Hostel fees Rs 1800
Electricity Fees Rs 4200
Other fee Rs 2000 p.a.

Fee structure for MBBS in GSM Medical College, Uttar Pradesh

Tuition Fee- 9000/- (Yearly) (50% for SC/ST/OBC candidates)
Development fee- 1000/-(yearly)
Other fee- 2000/-(yearly)
Admission fee- 1000/-(at the time of admission only)
Security (refundable)- Rs. 5000/- (at the time of admission only)
Hostel fee-
Single seated: Rs-150/-(monthly)
Double seated Rs: 100/-(monthly)
Triple seated/more Rs. 50/-(monthly)
Electricity- Average of actual hostel consumption

Fee structure of other medical college will be provided as soon as possible.
18th February 2012, 10:26 PM

fee structure of medical colleges in Andhra pradesh for M.B.B.S GOVT./ PRIVATE colleges?
3rd March 2012, 10:24 PM

what is the admission procedure into MBBS course?
9th March 2012, 05:30 PM

When one's should fill the form of AIPMT
fee structure for mbbs in amritha
13th March 2012, 01:26 PM
despire007

It is near about 5 lacs in govt. college.
1.govt. subsidisation
bestowed on students
19th March 2012, 12:27 PM

What is the MBBS course fee per year in Mahatma Gandhi Medical College and Research Institute... Please mail me at [email protected]
28th March 2012, 11:43 AM

fee structure for first year mbbs?
30th March 2012, 11:45 AM

what isthe fee structure of top goernment collegeg
4th April 2012, 10:22 AM

dear sir please send jipmer 2012 entrance exam application form for my e-mail id it's my kind request
5th April 2012, 02:10 PM

What is Fee Structure for MBBS in various colleges?
7th April 2012, 02:48 PM

what wil be the fees in govt.colleges per year in chennai?
13th April 2012, 05:16 PM

how many MBBS seats are supposed to be allot ed by tamilnadu government this year? will the cutoff get decreased?
14th April 2012, 07:08 PM
monisha_sarabhai

for foundation course-
postal tution fees- 3500
oral coaching fees- 3500

for intermidiate course-
postal tution fees-7000
oral coaching fees- 11000
13th May 2012, 07:25 AM
Radhakrishna143

Please send me the details of Fee
structure for MBBS in these colleges JLL
medical college Rajasthan, IG medical
college Nagpur, LLRM medical college
UP, Rajendra institute of medical college
Ranchi, GSM medical college Kanpur, KK medical college Lucknow, MCB medical
college Jhansi, VMCC shastri hospital
New Delhi (Please mail me if you can)