9th January 2011, 08:16 AM

CTS placement papers and test pattern

Hi, friends please tell about CTS exams pattern as well as send latest placements papers, please friends it is urgent

9th January 2011, 11:55 AM
mishra245

Default Re: CTS placement papers and test pattern

CTS – WRITTEN TEST PATTERN:

VENUE: Kamaraj College of Engg, Virudhunagar.
ON: 12th & 13th September, 2008
ORGANISED BY: Tamil Nadu State Level Placement Program
CUIC, Anna Univ, Chennai

APPEARED: 898
SHORTLISTED IN WRITTEN TEST: 102
CLEARED: 14

PATTERN

• 65 questions 70 minutes
• No Negative Marks
• Comprised of 3 sections
o Aptitude - 25 qs 30 minutes
o Verbal - 20 qs 20 minutes
o Analytical - 20 qs 20 minutes

CTS PLACEMENT PAPER 1.doc
CTS PLACEMENT PAPER 2.doc
CTS PLACEMENT PAPER 3.doc
CTS PLACEMENT PAPER 4.doc
9th January 2011, 12:16 PM
anaspeer

You can refer the following links for the latest placement papers and patterns of CTS :

http://placementpapers.net/helpingroot/tag/company/cts

http://allinterview.com/placement-papers/CTS.html

9th January 2011, 03:44 PM
surendergora

Cool Re: CTS placement papers and test pattern

CTS new exam pattern for 2011.

There are totally 5 sections in the question paper and each section has 8 questions. NO. of questions are 40 and time duration for the same is 60 min Negative marking = 0.25 for each wrong answer

Section -I: SEQUENCING OF ALPHABETS – 8 Q Section -II: FINDING THE VALUES OF FUNCTIONS -8Q Section-III: PERMUTATIONS AND COMBINATIONS -8Q Section -IV: NON-VERBAL REASONING -8Q Section -V: COMPLETION OF THE WORD AND IT’S SYNONYM -8Q

NOTE:ANSWER AS MANY Q’S IN GROUP-II & GROUP-III
9th January 2011, 03:57 PM
sabav

Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
Hi, friends please tell about CTS exams pattern as well as send latest placements papers, please friends it is urgent
Hello friend download CTS paper here
refer it
File Type: zip CTS Papers.zip(11.6 KB, 3494 views)
9th January 2011, 10:33 PM
bhavna04

Hi friend,
i am giving you a site where you can see the placement paper of previous year.
http://placementpapers.net/helpingroot/downloads
10th January 2011, 07:14 AM
asahu47

CTS placement papers and test pattern
There are totally 5 sections in the question paper and each section has 8 questions. NO. of questions are 40 and time duration for the same is 60 min Negative marking = 0.25 for each wrong answer
Section -I: SEQUENCING OF ALPHABETS – 8 Q Section -II: FINDING THE VALUES OF FUNCTIONS -8Q Section-III: PERMUTATIONS AND COMBINATIONS -8Q Section -IV: NON-VERBAL REASONING -8Q Section -V: COMPLETION OF THE WORD AND IT’S SYNONYM -8Q

10th January 2011, 05:11 PM
subho19

You can refer the following links for the latest placement papers and patterns of CTS :

http://placementpapers.net/helpingroot/tag/company/cts. thank you
14th January 2011, 06:54 PM

please telll me the LATEST PLACEMENT PAPER PATTERN OF CTS IT FOR BSC
21st January 2011, 11:51 AM

hi i am murari..
can any one send the cts latest test paper its urgent..
21st January 2011, 11:58 AM
kesava.murari

Originally Posted by surendergora View Post

NOTE:ANSWER AS MANY Q’S IN GROUP-II & GROUP-III
It hepls me alot thank u soo much........
if possible can u send me the paper please
MURARI
28th January 2011, 02:01 AM

cts 2011 test paper held in chennai during jan
1st February 2011, 08:34 PM

This is Srikanth.If any body know CTS Latest Pattern in 2011 please send to my mail id [email protected]
2nd February 2011, 04:14 PM

january-2011 papers of cts company
3rd February 2011, 11:08 PM

if any body know the cts test patten of 2011. urgent. send it to [email protected]
4th February 2011, 09:32 AM

did the pattern of cts chnaged in 2011?
6th February 2011, 01:05 AM
Irfan bashir

CTS – WRITTEN TEST PATTERN:

VENUE: Kamaraj College of Engg, Virudhunagar.
ON: 12th & 13th September, 2008
ORGANISED BY: Tamil Nadu State Level Placement Program
CUIC, Anna Univ, Chennai
6th February 2011, 06:25 PM

if any body know the cts test patten of 2011. urgent. send it to [email protected]
6th February 2011, 06:40 PM

Section -I: SEQUENCING OF ALPHABETS %u2013 8 Q Section -II: FINDING THE VALUES OF FUNCTIONS -8Q Section-III: PERMUTATIONS AND COMBINATIONS -8Q Section -IV: NON-VERBAL REASONING -8Q Section -V: COMPLETION OF THE WORD AND IT%u2019S SYNONYM -8Q
is conform or not please tell me urgent?
9th February 2011, 10:27 AM

may be
9th February 2011, 04:09 PM

please send me.......urgent
22nd February 2011, 06:20 PM
ahmadziyad

PLZ anybody send me CTS latest paper & pattern........

23rd February 2011, 03:26 AM
melwynjensen

Smile Re: CTS placement papers and test pattern

Originally Posted by ahmadziyad View Post
PLZ anybody send me CTS latest paper & pattern........

hey buddy,

Attached some of the CTS latest placement papers... kindly check it over...
if you want to give a online test for CTS just navigate through this link...

http://www.gplassets.com/olteststart.php?company=CTS

http://www.gplassets.com/olteststart.php?company=CTS-1

http://www.gplassets.com/olteststart.php?company=CTS-2

http://www.gplassets.com/olteststart.php?company=CTS-3

My advice to you will be every company as a set of style for asking questions in their aptitude round, so just go through the previous papers and find out which type of style they are following and study in that format so in that way you save a lot of time in the test..... and the important thing when you come for interview is just you have to be CONFIDENT thats all it takes......... ALL THE BEST....
File Type: pdf CTS pattern.pdf(21.5 KB, 2484 views)
File Type: pdf CTS pattern2.pdf(26.2 KB, 2170 views)
File Type: pdf CTS.pdf(24.4 KB, 2204 views)
File Type: pdf CTS1.pdf(22.8 KB, 1980 views)
File Type: pdf CTS3.pdf(23.8 KB, 1956 views)
File Type: pdf CTS4.pdf(26.7 KB, 1973 views)
File Type: pdf CTS5.pdf(15.7 KB, 1873 views)
File Type: pdf CTS-interview.pdf(26.2 KB, 2150 views)
File Type: zip CTS.zip(280.9 KB, 2554 views)
23rd February 2011, 11:13 PM
ahmadziyad

Thanks....
12th March 2011, 10:37 AM

This is Ranjan.If any body know CTS Latest Pattern in 2011 please send to my mail id [email protected].
cts placement paper will be on 17th march.can anyone send the latest paper of cts.
13th March 2011, 12:42 AM
melwynjensen

Smile Re: CTS placement papers and test pattern

This is Ranjan.If any body know CTS Latest Pattern in 2011 please send to my mail id [email protected].
cts placement paper will be on 17th march.can anyone send the latest paper of cts.
hello friends...

Attached previous sample papers of CTS in this post... check it over...

If you want to practice online test for CTS... follow the links given below....

Mock CTS Test 1

Mock CTS Test 2

Mock CTS Test 3

Mock CTS Test 4

hope the info. helps...All the Best...
File Type: zip CTS.zip(462.0 KB, 1461 views)
13th March 2011, 06:50 PM

some CTS placement papers and test pattern are attached with the post.

if you want more CTS placement papers and test pattern then you can get it from given below sites

1.www.freshersworld.com.

2.www.freshers..com.

3.placementpapers.com.

all the best.........
File Type: doc 1New Microsoft Word Document.doc(31.0 KB, 1532 views)
File Type: doc 2New Microsoft Word Document.doc(33.5 KB, 1272 views)
29th April 2011, 09:40 AM

cts placement question paper
9th May 2011, 05:21 PM
John Kirubaharan

Default Inform Any MNC Interviews

I am John Kirubaharan.I downloaded the CTS Interview Questions.If You know any interviews in MNC's Please inform me.My id is [email protected]
22nd July 2011, 08:13 PM
harithalakshmidevi

Originally Posted by melwynjensen View Post
hey buddy,

Attached some of the CTS latest placement papers... kindly check it over...
if you want to give a online test for CTS just navigate through this link...

http://www.gplassets.com/olteststart.php?company=CTS

http://www.gplassets.com/olteststart.php?company=CTS-1

http://www.gplassets.com/olteststart.php?company=CTS-2

http://www.gplassets.com/olteststart.php?company=CTS-3

My advice to you will be every company as a set of style for asking questions in their aptitude round, so just go through the previous papers and find out which type of style they are following and study in that format so in that way you save a lot of time in the test..... and the important thing when you come for interview is just you have to be CONFIDENT thats all it takes......... ALL THE BEST....
thanqqqqqqqq so much
23rd July 2011, 01:39 AM
sudiptaghosh58

sir please mail me last 10 years question paper and solved in cts .my mail id is [email protected].................
3rd August 2011, 12:38 PM

hi i want to share my experience ,

Friends cts interview procedure is dam easy u just need to read R.S.agrawal for WRITTEN test.note:more concentrate on english ,
for TECHNICAL round prepare ur 1favorite sub 1 programing language jst overview(for electronics students)but for cs & IT need to know writing program able to explain ur final year project
for H.R. round be confidence & be yourself

Ritika .M
8th August 2011, 12:36 AM
anu2390

Thanks a lot......

-Anuradha
8th August 2011, 05:39 PM

please mail me question of cts...my id is [email protected]
8th August 2011, 05:42 PM

please send me 10 years cts papers .My id [email protected]
9th August 2011, 02:39 PM

plz send me the infosys papers plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz [email protected]
15th August 2011, 01:02 AM

i want 2 know how to see question papers
20th August 2011, 08:44 PM
kiruba shree

hai sir,
i m kiruba shree... i want to prepare for aptitude in just 20 days.. dont know how to prepare.. please do reply me.. its urgent.. my mail-id is [email protected]...
Thanks...
24th August 2011, 12:45 AM
dskumaran91

hi i want to share my experience ,

Friends cts interview procedure is dam easy u just need to read R.S.agrawal for WRITTEN test.note:more concentrate on english ,
for TECHNICAL round prepare ur 1favorite sub 1 programing language jst overview(for electronics students)but for cs & IT need to know writing program able to explain ur final year project
for H.R. round be confidence & be yourself

Ritika .M
Hello sister, I'm Selvakumaran doing my final year ECE. September 3rd & 4th I'm having CTS campus. Can you help me by sending the questions to [email protected]
27th August 2011, 06:48 PM

send some cts apps question papers please .... my mail id is [email protected]
3rd September 2011, 09:39 AM

Hello sir i am archana i need some sample placement papers of cts....... What area i should concentrate more according 2 cts............ Please give me some ideas.......... I will be thankfull for u......... my mail id is [email protected]
7th September 2011, 11:43 AM
malarmythi

can anyone please help me out by giving CTS 2011=2012 written test pattern?
8th September 2011, 01:23 AM
anbarasanece

For pondicherry university, the pattern is Logical, analytical(25 questions) and verbal(30 questions). time 1 hour.
15th September 2011, 09:56 PM
rambabuyalla

frnds ..
cts is going to visit my campus.
please tell me...what are the topics i have to refer from R.S Agarwal for cts written exam
thanks in advance
15th September 2011, 09:57 PM
rambabuyalla

frnds ..
please tell me...what are the topics i have to refer from R.S Agarwal for cts written exam
thanks in advance
16th September 2011, 08:35 AM

hi this is subash i'm going to atten inter at cognizant on 24sep so plz tel some tis about the interview and plz mail some past aptitude questions.my id [email protected]
21st September 2011, 12:01 PM

hai,
please tell me...what are the topics i have to refer from R.S agarwal for cts written exam
thanks in advance
1st October 2011, 08:45 PM
njsingh15

Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
I am sending you CTS placement papers prepare as much as you can.
Best of luck for your exam.
File Type: pdf 1125-CTS Interview questions.pdf(72.3 KB, 1289 views)
File Type: txt Cognizant_Paper_Pattern.txt(2.6 KB, 868 views)
3rd October 2011, 12:48 AM
goutamchiraniua

hiii,
can anyone plz send me some recent papers of cts placement process held in banglore
...cts is visiting our col..so pls share it 2 my id [email protected]

pls pls..
8th October 2011, 11:36 AM
prashantnichal

can u tell me how to start preparing for cognigent...