2nd August 2010, 02:12 PM

JBT Admission details in Haryana

i want know that full information of j.b.t in haryana.

1. Are B.Ed candidates eligible for the post of JBT teachers in Haryana?
  2. JBT Admission details in Haryana
  3. Which will Recruitment procedure for JBT teachers be held in Haryana? How can I avail 85% reserved home state quota for the same?
  4. List of JBT Colleges available in Haryana? What's the applying procedure for the same?
  5. Are B.Ed candidates eligible to apply for JBT posts? What's the eligibility criteria for the same? I have done ETT from Chandigarh and having residential of Haryana
  6. Difference between the course of D.Ed and JBT? Is there any institute in Haryana conducting JBT course?
  7. List of government JBT colleges available in Faridabad? What's the applying procedure for the same? How may I get details?
  8. Are B.Ed candidates applicable for the post of JBT Teacher in Haryana? What is the criteria of recruitment for teachers?
  9. When is the JBT entrance going to be held in Haryana?
  10. How to take admission in Jammu JBT after doing B.A in distance mode from Haryana?
  11. How can I do JBT course in Haryana? What is the date of the sale of form for JBT?
  12. What is the selection procedure for JBT Haryana?
  13. Can B.Ed student apply for JBT teachers post in haryana
  14. Information about JBT admission in Haryana(Rohtak)?
  15. What is the eligibility for JBT course? Is it possible to get admission from IGNOU from JBT?
  16. Private college in Haryana which offers JBT course along with placement in private schools? -- [New]
  17. How can I get information for admission in JBT through correspondence at Delhi after 12th?
  18. JBT haryana after 12th Arts? How to apply? Application forms? -- [Most Discussed]
2nd August 2010, 03:06 PM

Default Re: JBT Admission details in Haryana

when comes jbt enterance exam form in haryana
2nd August 2010, 05:00 PM
ravi6

DEAR You can also visit www.jbtassociaion.com which is the official website of JBT students and Diploma holders.
top JBT colleges in haryana are:-
LINGAYA'S INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT
HINDU INSTITUTE
MR DAV INSTITUTE
ALGOL SCHOOL OF TECHNOLOGY
M.M INSTITUTE
GURU NANAK INSTITUTE

REGARDS
ravi6
2nd August 2010, 07:41 PM
mayankkaushik02

if you want full information then you have to go to the official website of each college. I give the list of colleges to you below:

1 S. R. G. College Of Education
2 S. P. S. Janata College Of Education
3 M. R. College Of Education
4 Shri Shanti Sagar Jain Girls College Of Education
5 Hindu College Of Education
6 B. S. Anangpuria Institute Of Tech. And Mgmt.
7 Ch. Pratap Singh Memorial College Of Edn.
2nd August 2010, 08:25 PM
shibinseb

Direct Admission(No Entrance Test) in B.Ed., D.Ed./JBT, M.Ed
Location: Delhi NCR Direct Admission(No Entrance Test) in B.Ed., D.Ed./JBT, M.Ed., Polytechnic, MBA, B.Tech. • No Entrance Exam is required • Seat Confirmation guaranteed • Fee in instalments
2nd August 2010, 08:50 PM
prathamesh22

State Institute of Education, Sector 32-C, P.O. Sec-47, Chandigarh 160047
District Institute Of Education & Training, Govt. B.T.C. School, Chowari, Chamba
District Institute Of Education & Training, Karaur (Nadaun) Hamirpur 177038
District Institute Of Education & Training, Dharamshala, Kangra 176215
District Institute Of Education & Training, Village Koliber, P.O. Mohal, Kullu Distt.
District Institute Of Education & Training, Nahan Sirmour Distt. 173001
District Institute Of Education & Training, Shamla Ghat, Panesh, Shimla 171001
District Institute Of Education & Training, Solan

this are the institute
2nd August 2010, 11:25 PM
rajanivedha

there are many openings and you can refer the link which i have furnished below

http://www.studynation.com/study/haryana-jbt-admissions-2010
3rd August 2010, 12:03 PM

what is the qualification for JBT?
3rd August 2010, 05:21 PM
Rickers

You may take admission for bachelor degree or master degree in JBT.
There are no direct admission procedure for it, you must appear for entrance test.
The application form and other details about admission visit
www.jbtassociation.com.
There you will find all information.
5th August 2010, 12:22 PM

how to apply for d.ed.what is last date of submission of forms
6th August 2010, 08:32 AM

JBT admission form and Documents require
9th August 2010, 09:16 PM

j,b,t last date kya hai form apply karne ki
9th August 2010, 09:26 PM
narende

how to apply for d.ed.what is last date of submission of forms
i want the information that when the jbt form come
10th August 2010, 01:27 PM

pls, tell last of d.ed 2010 haryana
11th August 2010, 01:16 PM

what is the qualification for JBT?
give me the details about the qualification for j.b.t.
11th August 2010, 01:33 PM

Post Re: JBT Admission details in Haryana

Originally Posted by Rickers View Post

You may take admission for bachelor degree or master degree in JBT.
There are no direct admission procedure for it, you must appear for entrance test.
The application form and other details about admission visit
www.jbtassociation.com.
There you will find all information.
THERE IS NO INFO ON www.jbtassociation.com, regarding JBT
11th August 2010, 02:49 PM
Vansh17

Sidharath Fom Panipat i want to JBT from Haryana my 10+2 Marks 48% please send answers the smae
11th August 2010, 02:52 PM
Vansh17

my 10+2 marks 48% I want JBT course from Haryana please tell brief my Email ID [email protected]
12th August 2010, 10:08 AM

what is the duration of jbt and minimum percentage for it
13th August 2010, 03:29 PM

i want to know that jbt from jammu board is valid in Haryana Govt. Job or not

From

Ashok kumar
Rohtak
14th August 2010, 09:51 PM

what is the maximam age to appear in j b t test
15th August 2010, 08:46 AM

IS THERE ANY ADVANTAGE OF PASSING 12TH WITH NON MEDICAL DURING THE COUNSELLING OF JBT?PLZ REPLY MY ID IS [email protected]
15th August 2010, 06:30 PM

Jbt Entrance test date
16th August 2010, 04:54 PM
hsakapandit

Location: Vill. and Post Office Katrain, Near Shiv Temple, Distt. and Teh. Kullu (Himachal Pradesh) India

For All the details of JBT. You can visit your state's official website.
Your Friend
Hsakapadnit
16th August 2010, 05:20 PM

After submiting the forum what will we do?
16th August 2010, 08:42 PM

what is the jbt counselling date? and how it wil be?
17th August 2010, 11:40 AM

what is the qualification and time duration of JBT Course from haryana university.
17th August 2010, 05:31 PM

Originally Posted by shibinseb View Post
Direct Admission(No Entrance Test) in B.Ed., D.Ed./JBT, M.Ed
Location: Delhi NCR Direct Admission(No Entrance Test) in B.Ed., D.Ed./JBT, M.Ed., Polytechnic, MBA, B.Tech. • No Entrance Exam is required • Seat Confirmation guaranteed • Fee in instalments
wheh are the forms out.is the time left for session starting from this year.
17th August 2010, 06:46 PM
perveen

After submiting the forum what will we do?
sir pls give the information of 1st, 2nd and 3rd sort list date.and what i do for the admission
17th August 2010, 07:38 PM
SANDEEP SINGH123

Smile Re: JBT Admission details in Haryana

what are the date of counsilling?..........and tell me that thing that what is the scope of j.b.t?...............
18th August 2010, 02:16 PM

Hello friend
For full information please contact the undersighned address:
Compressor Assembly

you will get the solution of your question.All the best..........
20th August 2010, 01:11 PM

plzzzzzzzz tell the date for counselling of j.b.t??? nd how it wud be done
22nd August 2010, 05:19 PM
sanjusaini910

Default b ed admission procedure and jbt detail in noida

how can i take admission in b ed or jbt please tell me procedure and

other important details
25th August 2010, 06:46 PM

sir,what is the councelling date of d.ed. and jbt of scert gurugaon (haryana) please tell me. [email protected]
27th August 2010, 11:05 AM

what is the date for jbt haryana counselling?
27th August 2010, 04:36 PM

27th August 2010, 05:53 PM

result list of jbt in harayana on1st aug. 2010
28th August 2010, 10:55 AM

JBT administion detail in haryana pls.
28th August 2010, 06:18 PM

when will the seats be alloted???????????????????????????????????
30th August 2010, 12:34 PM

what is the date of councelling
30th August 2010, 12:39 PM

harayana me jbt counssling ki jankare chayea
30th August 2010, 02:16 PM

what is the name of site of jbt counselling?
30th August 2010, 08:55 PM

sir, please tell me the 1st counseling date for jbt
30th August 2010, 09:13 PM

hello sir plz tell me what is the counselling date of jbt 2010 in haryana
31st August 2010, 12:17 PM

i am filling jbt form counseling in haryana my form no 198951 ples tell me result can i clear
31st August 2010, 03:49 PM

what is date of counselling for application forms applied for jbt
31st August 2010, 05:47 PM
subhash5687

i want know that full information of j.b.t in haryana.
you should search on the intrenet on www.fresherworld.com
best of luck dear
31st August 2010, 06:06 PM
poplu13

to get full information about college of your choice...see the website..

www.educationharyana.com

I hope this will help you...good luck !!
31st August 2010, 07:04 PM

hello sir,please tell me about govt jbt college fees for gen categry boy.rank is 1216
31st August 2010, 09:43 PM

dear friends,

for this year the exams is already over.

so if you want to go for the jbt then prepare well for the next year.

and so starts your preparation.