11th April 2011, 07:58 AM

Default Re: Examination date of school teachers in JPSC?

maine high school exam pass kiya hai. b.ed ka result nahin aane ke karan meri posting nahin ho payee. mera bed session 2007-08 hai. mera result kuchh dino me aa jayega. kya meri bahali ho payegi

niranjan kushwaha 9576137044[[email protected]]
14th April 2011, 03:12 PM
Mayank Shekhar

You can visit the following links for all your details-

http://www.jharkhandjpsc.org/index.html

http://www.jharkhandjpsc.org

http://jharkhandjpsc.org/middle1.html

21st April 2011, 12:42 AM

pplease sir issuse the jpsc high school exam date soon..plz sir it;s urgent
30th April 2011, 11:22 AM

DEAR SIR
I m dileep. I have also applied for jharkhand upgraded high school teacher exam form. when exam will held?

email id- [email protected]
13th May 2011, 02:14 PM

I have applied for Jharkhand upgraded high school teachrs's recruitment. I want to know ' on which date exam will held'
Thankyou. P Pandey
25th May 2011, 11:39 AM

Question : Examination date and admit card of school teachers in JPSC?

Please try to tell me when the Exam of Upgraded School Teacher will hold.
I have applied for Post of upgraded school teacher and advt. no.-02/2010.
How could I know about Exam Date and admit card.
Jharkhandjpsc is taking too much time for conducting the upgraded school teacher exam. Myself Manprit
11th June 2011, 07:04 PM

i want to know jpsc secondery teacher examination 2010 feb.now i m staying outside jharkhand and not in touch with people regarding this field but really want to know about exams date.my email address is [email protected]
11th June 2011, 11:07 PM
miiky

Visit JPSC Ranchi website www.jharkhandjpsc.org for information on examination schedule, syllabus for various exams held by the commission and latest job advertisements and result of written test & final selection.
JPSC, Jharkhand public service commission www.jharkhandjpsc.org
20th June 2011, 05:26 PM

Hi! i would like to know the date of examination of jpsc upgraded secóndary school teacher,thanks
29th June 2011, 03:14 PM

what is examination date secondery high school teacher
14th July 2011, 12:56 PM

Dear sir, I want to know.What is the date of assistant teacher in jpsc.My roll no. is 234425 and my examination center is (254) DHANBAD PRANJIVAN ACADEMY DD DHANBAD
17th July 2011, 06:05 PM

when is the next teacher recuitment in jharkand please reply
14th August 2011, 03:43 PM

dear sir, please inform the jpsc exam date my id is [email protected].
17th November 2011, 04:30 PM
Pravesh Kumar Ray

The date of exam will not be issued right now, so you have to wait for it...until it will be decleard. you please keep tracking the official website of the jpsc.