1st July 2013, 12:05 AM
jyotkrishn

Default Re: List of companies offering job for BSc Biotech freshers?

List of Companies offering freshers job in Biotechnology:

Vector Technology

Achiever Spot

Andronova Labs Private Limited

Clinovation Research Private Limited

Gratisol Labs Limited

Nestem Technologies

Wiztecho, Mumbai

1. Names of the companies in Jalandhar for the job of BSc Biotech freshers?
  2. Details of companies offering placement for freshers? I have completed B.Tech Biotech with good percentage
  3. How to proceed to get a job in Biotech Company if I am an MSc Industrial Biotech Fresher? Which companies intake freshers?
  4. Which are the good companies in Hyderabad City where I can get after completing MSc Biotech?
  5. List of institutes offering integrated Ph.D after BSc Biotech?
  6. Any good jobs available for bsc biotech/microbiology/chemistry students who want to work after completing bsc?
  7. Which is better between BSc Biotech and B.Tech Biotech? What is the job scope in both?
  8. What are the opportunities for M.Tech Biotech Freshers
  9. Institutes offering Integrated Ph.D after BSc Biotech?
  10. List companies offering RDBMS internship to IT freshers? -- [New]
  11. What are the job prospects after bachelor in Architecture? Where can freshers in B.Arch apply? Names of the companies offering jobs to Architects?
  12. Which are the VLSI industries offering jobs for freshers? I have completed my masters degree in VLSI design
  13. How to know which companies are offering jobs for freshers? List of MNC's?
  14. Future options for life science students?
  15. What are the jobs related to Plan Biotech? List of Biotech companies in Bangalore which are suitable for my career?
  16. List of government and private colleges offering BSc Biotech in Mumbai?
  17. Which are the best colleges in India offering BSc in Biotech? What are the job opportunities?
  18. Are companies offering part time job to IT freshers?
5th July 2013, 05:42 PM

i m usha.i had completed my m.sc biotechnology.kindly send me the list of companies offering jobs for m.Sc biotechnology fresher
12th July 2013, 02:28 AM
annydada

HI

Companies offering freshers job in Biotechnology:

Nestem Technologies

Achiever Spot

Andronova Labs Private Limited

Wiztecho, Mumbai

Clinovation Research Private Limited

Vector Technology

Gratisol Labs Limited

ALL THE BEST >>>>>>>>>>
16th July 2013, 06:33 PM

I m a bsc. biotech freshers name the companies in delhi -ncr where I can apply
21st July 2013, 11:53 AM
sohangoriya

Dear friend the list of companies offering job for BSc Biotech freshers:-

- Dabur

- RanbaxY

- Dr. Reddy’s Lab

- Biocon India Ltd.,

- IDPL

- Hindustan Antibiotics

- Biocon India Ltd.

- Hindustan Lever

- Glenmark pharmaceuticals etc.

- Food Processing Companies

- Chemical Companies

- Agricultural companies

- Research and development companies

Best of luck........
5th October 2013, 07:40 PM

my self pooja hanamant sanap. recetlly i have completed bsc bitechnology with good marks, and now i am looking for jobs in nashik.so plz send me the list of companies which are related to biotech as soon as possible on my e-mail ID that is [email protected]
8th November 2013, 05:42 PM

about salary tell me
18th February 2014, 06:16 PM

respected sir,what kind of posting am getting in companies after completing my bsc biotchnology
10th March 2014, 11:32 AM

respected sir i am lalit kumar my qualification is b sc biotech and i want to job in biotech field so if any job for me please send me detail on my e mail. my mail is [email protected] than you.
22nd May 2014, 12:20 PM

[QUOTE=jits;1148108]A biotechnologist may find jobs in various quarters. In India Students can mainly explore job options in various fields:
Drug and pharmaceutical research,Public funded laboratories,Chemicals,Environment control,Waste management,Energy,Food processing &,Bio-processing industries, Tanning Industries

The government institutes and organisations, such as Department of Biotechnology (DBT), several agriculture, dairy and horticulture institutes offer employment to Biotechnology prow
9th June 2014, 11:21 AM

sir my self nitin I have completed bs biotechnology and I m in last sem of msc biotechnology how can I get good job plz refer me
22nd August 2014, 04:42 PM

i am complet bsc biotech & running mmsc boitech i have search job in biocon india plz job me in youer compines ii belie e in biocon
8th September 2014, 06:02 AM
LAKHAN PRA

Hiiii
Sir I have completed my Bsc biotechnology from sai nath university,ranchi .kindly send me the list of companies offering job for freshers
8th September 2014, 06:09 AM
LAKHAN PRA

my self Lakhan Pratap Singh i am continue of b.sc biotechnology final year in Sai Nath University,Ranchi.please kindly send me the list of companies offering job for freshers.
20th January 2019, 04:45 PM

Good afternoon sir. This is Seba Mishra. I am doing bsc biotechnology final year in Trident, bhubaneswar, Odisha. Please give me the list of Biotech companies