7th September 2010, 03:32 PM
bhumi thakkar

Genetic Engineering: Percentage required in 12th and which subjects to choose to study genetic engineering later?

I am a student of std 11th... i would further like to take genetic engineering as my career... could you tell me what is the % required to get into it? which subjects should i opt for? how great is the scope of it?

Related Questions:
  1. Percentage required in 12th to get admission in Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology courses? Main subjects in both the courses? Entrance exams required to be answered for Genetic Engineering?
  2. How to study genetic engineering after passing 10th? What subjects are required for genetic engineering
  3. How to get into genetic engineering after 12th?
  4. What are the subjects required for Genetic Engineering? Is Maths required for Genetic Engineering course?
  5. Percentage needed in 12th board exam to get admission in Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology course? Entrance exam which I need to answer?
  6. Percentage of marks required in boards to get admission for Genetic Engineering Biotechnology? What are the main subjects in Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology? Which is the entrance exam?
  7. How to do genetic engineering after doing 12th with PCM?
  8. Which are the colleges offering genetic engineering in Maharashtra? Marks required to apply for genetic engineering? Which are the other competitive exams for genetic engineering?
  9. What is the percentage required in 12th to do Genetic Engieering abroad?
  10. Subjects which I should opt in 11th and 12th to take up Genetic Engineering? Which entrance exams to give?
  11. Can I join genetic engineering after taking BIPC in 12th?
  12. What should we study after +2 to study genetic engineering in future ?
  13. What should I do to study Genetic Engineering after completion of 12th PCM?
  14. Procedure and eligibility criteria for genetic engineering?