23rd December 2011, 07:04 PM

Default Re: Past 5 years question papers of VRO model question papers?

hi , my name is bhanu
i want VRO model papers with answers,
this is my mail id:[email protected]
thanks for giving this fecility...
24th December 2011, 10:05 AM

Good morning this is Nagalakshmi,
I want VRO model papers with answers ,
can u send my email id:[email protected],
i will very thanks
24th December 2011, 12:02 PM

Pls SEND VRO Model Papers last 5 years with answers,
my mail id is [email protected]
24th December 2011, 02:10 PM

I Want VRO model papers last 5 years with answers,
My mail Id: [email protected]
24th December 2011, 07:51 PM
shavali01

plz send me vro meterial;
my id:[email protected]
25th December 2011, 11:31 AM

hai sir plz send vro previous papers.
my mailid:[email protected]
25th December 2011, 11:31 AM

hi this is sudha i need vro model paper plz send me to my id [email protected]
25th December 2011, 04:08 PM

hi,iam sravani.i want VRO model question paper with answer,this my mail address [email protected].
25th December 2011, 07:55 PM

sir please send my email past five years vro exam model papers
26th December 2011, 09:31 AM

dear sir please send past 5 years vro model papers i am ram
26th December 2011, 10:40 AM
raviraju123

i need a vro vra model question papers
26th December 2011, 12:00 PM

hi .. sir my name is anil kumar, please send me VRO previous papers MY EMAIL ID; [email protected], thanks.........
26th December 2011, 12:09 PM

hi i want somoe VRO Model papers can you send to my mailid [email protected]
26th December 2011, 12:45 PM

i need vro model papers for last 5year please
[email protected] mobile no 9985012880
26th December 2011, 04:22 PM

Hi sir..

my name is srujankumar
i want past 5 years question papers of vro model question papers and answers
and this is my mail id:[email protected].
26th December 2011, 04:24 PM

Hai sir my mame is kunja muthaiah vro model papers plz send
26th December 2011, 04:51 PM

hi my name is pavan
i want the vro model papers with answers
this is my mail id:[email protected]
26th December 2011, 05:29 PM

pls send vro model paper on [email protected]
26th December 2011, 06:08 PM

my name is madhu
i need VRO Model papers with answer
send to my id : [email protected]
thanks & regards
Madhu Babu.A
26th December 2011, 06:13 PM
madhu2006

Smile Re: Past 5 years question papers of VRO model question papers?

my name is madhu
send me the VRO Model papers

Madhu Babu.A
26th December 2011, 09:48 PM

privous 5years vro model question papers & answers...................please send to me the papers & answers, my email id: [email protected] (or) [email protected]
27th December 2011, 08:24 AM

how are you.
my name is Dayakar. I need VRO exam model papers with answers kindly send the model papers to my mail, in pdf format.

My Mail id is : [email protected]

I will be very thankful to u.
27th December 2011, 09:49 AM
neerapnc

can some one send me vro model papers,pls,.............
27th December 2011, 11:03 AM

Hi, my name is usha,
I want VRO model papers with answers,
this is my mail Id: [email protected],
thakyou for giving this fecility
27th December 2011, 11:30 AM

Past 5 years question papers for VRO..?
hello sir this is dhanunjaya I need past 5 years question papers with answers... please send it to my mail
email:[email protected]
thank u very much sir...
27th December 2011, 11:36 AM

i want vro model papers
27th December 2011, 12:31 PM
Loknath rao

please send me last 5years question papers with answers.
If you give me Question paper with answer i will be a very thankful to you.
27th December 2011, 12:34 PM
Loknath rao

pl send last 5 years VRO Exam model papers with answers, it is most helpful..pls share me and send to my mail id [email protected]
27th December 2011, 12:41 PM

plz help me out ...could some one send me the model papers and material for preparation of VRO post...My mail ID is [email protected] and [email protected]
27th December 2011, 01:51 PM
HAKIWARRIOR

Hai my name is KIRAN. I need vro exam model papers with answers kindly send the model papers to my mail.With pdf

27th December 2011, 03:26 PM

II want vro previous question papers ...can u send it to my id [email protected] ...thanks to u
27th December 2011, 07:16 PM

hi this is surya i want VROail.com model papers with answers, my mail id [email protected]
27th December 2011, 07:38 PM
suria001

hi iam surya , i need vro model qes paper my mail id [email protected]
27th December 2011, 08:29 PM

hai sir this is narendra reddy . just i need VRO practise papers (very more ).

my mail id [email protected] .
27th December 2011, 08:33 PM
narendra551

hai this is narendra reddy

[email protected].
if u want VRO practise papers . then WANT<SPACE>VRO send to my mail id
28th December 2011, 01:35 AM
parsad

This is parsad Is any body can send VRO Previous model papers with answers to this mail: [email protected]
parsad
28th December 2011, 08:48 AM
arun.potturu

The VRO notifications are already out.The last date of notification is 29-dec-2011.You can download the VRO model question papers from the website www.apspsc.org
There is no questions papers for this job due to it is an direct recruitment so you can't get original question papers.This is the first time conducting the exam.So download model question papers and study well.
28th December 2011, 10:57 AM

Hai my name is R Swaroop. I need vro exam model papers with answers kindly send the model papers to my mail.With pdf format.

mail id : [email protected]

i wil be very thank ful to u sir
28th December 2011, 12:44 PM

plz plz a humble request cn anyone cn mail me vro previous papers 2 my id [email protected]
28th December 2011, 02:23 PM

sir, im adilakshmi,
i want vro model papers with answers,and previous question papers also
sir this is my mail id:
thanks for giving this facility
28th December 2011, 02:28 PM

I need VRO model papers please mail to [email protected]
28th December 2011, 02:32 PM
tiru12

Hi I Need Previous years VRO Model Papers Please mail it [email protected]
28th December 2011, 02:36 PM

This is m.kishore, i need VRo model question papers with answer.please forward the model question paper to my mail ID: [email protected] and do the needful.thanks for giving this oppurtunity
28th December 2011, 04:05 PM

ds is shruthi.please send vro model papers to my mail
mail:[email protected]
28th December 2011, 05:47 PM

Please send last 5 years VRO model questions with answers to my mail id : [email protected]
28th December 2011, 09:00 PM

Hai my name is khaja moiz. I need vro exam model papers with answers kindly send the model papers to my mail.With pdf format.

My Mail is : [email protected]

29th December 2011, 01:50 AM

hi friends , if any bady have any material and latest updates on villages plz send mail to [email protected]......... plz gv me guidance ,sample questions and previous papers.........
29th December 2011, 01:51 AM

hi friends , if any bady have any material and latest updates on villages plz send mail to [email protected]......... plz gv me guidance ,sample questions and previous papers.........
29th December 2011, 10:27 AM
PRAVEEN 12324

sir plz send the previous vro model papers.

Thanking you sir,

29th December 2011, 03:24 PM

hi, this is Rajesh,
could you please send me the past five years question papers of VRO.
my mail id: [email protected]