19th December 2011, 04:32 PM

Government jobs after diploma in electronics and telecommunication?

sir/madam i am diploma holder student plese tell me about goverment job after diploma in electronic &tele communication

1. Age limit to apply for Government Jobs?
  2. Government jobs after diploma in electronics and telecommunication? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. How to get a government job after completing B.E in electronics and telecommunication
  4. How to get jobs in Hyderabad or Pune after passing diploma in Electronics and Telecommunication?
  5. Is there any vacancy for diploma electronics and telecommunication
  6. Best course after completing diploma in Electronics and telecommunication?
  7. What are the requirements for Government jobs for electronics and telecommunication
  8. How to get a government job after completing of diploma? I am a final year student of diploma in electronics and telecommunication
  9. How may I get details about rules an regulations at government polytechnic Ahmednagar? I'm doing diploma in electronics and telecommunication and in 5th sem
  10. Can I get jobs in Air Force field after completing diploma in electronics and telecommunication?
  11. How to get a government job after completion of my electronics and telecommunication
  12. Details about AMIE course after diploma in Electronics and Telecommunication? -- [New]
  13. Job in any government sector after passing diploma engineering in electronics and telecommunication with 67%?
  14. Can I apply for RTO jobs being a Diploma holder in Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering?
  15. Which Armed force I can join after Diploma in Electronics & Telecommunication?
  16. Are there instrumentation jobs for diploma in electronics and telecommunication?
  17. Can we do something for career after 10th?
  18. How to get a government job after B.E(B&TC)? I have completed graduation from university of Pune in Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering
29th January 2012, 11:36 PM

Default Re: Government jobs after diploma in electronics and telecommunication?

After diploma in electronics and telecommunication to get jobs with government of India, you have to appear for exams conducted by UPSC, SSC, State Level PSC, RRB, IBPS, Other Nationalized Banks etc., for several posts in different government departments as per your interest and eligibility. To know about written exams and job vacancies follow the employment news and you can refer, www.upsc.gov.in, www.employmentnews.gov.in for information on government jobs.
If you are within the maximum age limit and the required eligibility then you can appear for the Engineering Services Exam to be conducted by UPSC on 15.6.2012
3rd April 2012, 11:51 PM

i m litlle confused, actully i want to do diploma but i m confused which branch should i take.plz tell me which have the best value in the market as well as best salary, between dipl. in CIVIL OR DIP. in ELECTRONIC AND COMMUNICATION?.
what will be best for me dip. in civil or dip. in electronics and communication?
26th May 2012, 01:49 PM

What r the govt. Job e.t. After diploma?
9th June 2012, 08:00 PM

i want to do diploma but which feild is best for my future plz rply for my question i m so confused
12th June 2012, 11:50 PM

I am diploma holder in electronic & telecommunication and doing job with private org. Can i join govt. Job. I am 30 years old.....siddhant taneja
26th June 2012, 11:09 AM

Sir, i am i.t.i. In electrician and poly.diploma in electronics.can i take electrical superwiser lisence
2nd July 2012, 07:12 PM

do electronic and communication in diploma is have more scope and also good salary
7th July 2012, 04:51 PM

sir,i am a diploma final year student....am interested to do job while studying......how would u suggest me in this regard??????????????????????
13th July 2012, 10:42 PM

Sir i am student of third year in electronics and telecommunication and after diploma i had to do govt job may i do government job
14th July 2012, 07:52 PM

Sir/mam, I am diploma holder in electronic & telecomm.
18th July 2012, 08:35 PM

sir, I am second year engg. student...
so plz suggest for govt. job plz..
19th July 2012, 10:49 PM

my number is poor in et diploma & i want gov job
21st July 2012, 12:45 PM

m doing diploma in electronic & comm. from govt college in sonipat haryana..
cn u tel whch college have more value..??
govt. or private??
10th August 2012, 06:20 PM

sir i am gourav kumar saini from haridwar. sir i am final year student of electronics diploma holder. sir private sector me job ka kya processer hai. plese reply sir my email id [email protected]
13th August 2012, 10:31 PM

Sir im fahim. Sir i have done diploma in electronics .sir i need very very gov. Job .sir pls telme .sir you may do it .sir pls. My no. 9310238836.s [email protected] thanks
15th August 2012, 09:20 AM

sir im prian ,i have passed diploma in electronics and communication engineering .please tell me for govt. jobs in any field (indian air force, navy,railway and in technical field) . sir tell me the opening date for all these field jobs .plz
my email id is [email protected]
19th August 2012, 10:48 AM

How to get good marks in diploma in electronics and communication?
26th August 2012, 09:50 PM
Priyesh mahajan

sir,i am a diploma final year student....am interested to do job while studying......how would u suggest me in this regard??????????????????????
i need job at basic level of electronics!
15th September 2012, 10:15 AM

Sir i am diploma holder i wants govt. job for future plz suggest me
19th September 2012, 03:41 PM

sir i am diploma holder.plz tell me about gov job.for my future.noman raza.from sargodha.
26th September 2012, 05:47 PM

sir i have competed diploma in electronics & comm. plz sugeest me jobs in private sector . . . . rite now m working in sony india service center as vaio engineer for last 9 months
23rd October 2012, 11:52 AM

SIR I AM DIPLOMA HOLDER IN ELECTRONICS & COMM. PLZ TELL ME ABOUT MY JOB TO WHICH COMPENY IS BATEER TO ME
7th December 2012, 07:36 PM

sir i am final year student of diploma in electronics and telecommunication from govt. polytechnic Nagpur. i wish to do job to do job after complition my diploma. sir i request you to suggest me some options.
thanking you.
6th January 2013, 05:41 PM

Hai sir i wil complete DECE nd also havimg one year experiance now i am searching for da joB in hyd so plz give me some ADVICES
6th January 2013, 07:45 PM
artigoyal52

As you have completed your diploma in ECE in the year, you have good opportunities in government sector as there are many companies in India for your discipline.

These are the different companies in India which offer technical jobs for diploma holders.

List of Government Companies in India for Engineering Students:

BEL (Bharat Electronics Limited)

BHEL (Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited)

BPCL (Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited)

BSNL (Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited)

Central Electronics Limited

Coal India Limited

ECIL (Electronics Corporation of India Limited)

Engineering Projects (India) Limited

Engineers India Limited

GAIL (India) Limited

Hindustan Aeronautics Limited

HCL (Hindustan Cables Limited)

HPCL (Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited)

IOCL (Indian Oil Corporation Limited)

Indian Railway Finance Corporation Limited

NMDC Limited

North Eastern Electric Power Corporation Limited

NTPC Electric Supply Company Limited

NPCIL (Nuclear Power Corporation of India Limited)

ONGC (Oil & Natural Gas Corporation Limited)

Power Grid Corporation of India Limited

SAIL (Steel Authority of India Limited)

And many more companies…

I suggest you to improve all your technical skills and other skills which are necessary for the written test, also improve your communication skills. As soon as the notification releases go through the notification and apply for the job which you are eligible for.
6th January 2013, 09:04 PM
beheras

These are some Government jobs after diploma in electronics and telecommunication-----

1.Air force
2.Railway jobs
3.Indian army
4.Banking jobs
5.MTNL
6.SAIL
7.BHEL
8.BSNL
9.NTPC.

Hope the information helps you,
all the best..............
27th January 2013, 09:07 PM

i m litlle confused, actully i want to do diploma but i m confused which branch should i take.plz tell me which have the best value in the market as well as best salary, between dipl. in CIVIL OR DIP. in ELECTRONIC AND COMMUNICATION?.
what will be best for me dip. in civil or dip. in electronics and communication?
mechanical
30th January 2013, 02:09 AM

Sir i am in final year diploma in electronics in this time how we can find jobs to start our career.
5th February 2013, 10:39 PM

Sir I'm completing diploma in ECE and now I'm studying BE ECE 6th sem. sujest for government jobs after BE or Diploma... Give advice.. Venkat A D
17th February 2013, 07:23 PM

Hello sir my nam is neeraj kala i am diploma engg for electronic ana communication.....
20th February 2013, 01:29 AM

dear sir/mem i have complelet diploma electronics engg. tell me sir govt. vacancy
15th March 2013, 09:01 PM

sir,am very intresred in electronic field,so,which type of specialisation sub is better for me after my b.tech
24th March 2013, 01:38 PM

sir am coming ay end compliet my diploma in electronics & communication, so can i get jobin BSNL plz suggest me.
25th March 2013, 05:15 PM

Sir/mam. Plz, tell me about elligiblity for Railway & BSNL job's.
25th March 2013, 07:32 PM
bknayak

These are government jobs after diploma in electronics and telecommunication---------

1.Indian army
2.BHEL
3.BSNL
4.HPCL
5.BEL
6.Banking jobs
7.Railway jobs
8.IOCL
9.GAIL
10.SAIL
11.ONGC.

Hope the information helps for you....................
25th March 2013, 07:47 PM
helper1

heloo friend,

ECE is one of the top and evergreen field of engineering which involves a number of government as well private job opportunities for the engineering as well diploma holders.

You must have to appear for their entrance exam to get that job opportunity whether in private sector or in mNC's or in government sectors.

Government job options as follows :

BSNL
MTNL
SAIL
GAIL
IGDR
IGARC
BARC
COAL INDIA
NAVRATNA
MAHARTNA
NTPC
ONGC
IOCL ETC.

BANKING
RAILWAYS
TEACHING
POSTAL SERVICES
SCIENTIFIC AREAS
ASSISTANTS
DEFENSE SERVICES etc.

good luck !!
27th March 2013, 04:50 PM
raj bn

you can apply for BARC online and many other govt jobs by GATE Exam results.
3rd April 2013, 07:03 PM

i want to do diploma but which feild is best for my future plz rply for my question i m so confused
electronics and cammunication feild is better
12th April 2013, 04:03 PM

what are best job opportunities for females in electronics and telecommunication
4th May 2013, 07:13 PM

sir\mam,
Im the student of diploma in E&TC(from TYEJ), searching for goverment exams to be given with
my final year exams. i will also like to know if i can change my branch for degree then which one is be-
tter one.
i hope an nice riply from you.
31st May 2013, 05:47 PM

sir/madam i am diploma holder student please tell me about government job after diploma in electronic & communication.
30th June 2013, 09:43 PM

what are the government jobs for ECE student with 60%...
1st July 2013, 12:28 AM
saswat1989

the different companies in India which offer technical jobs for diploma holders.

List of Government Companies in India for Engineering Students:

BEL (Bharat Electronics Limited)

BHEL (Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited)

BPCL (Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited)

BSNL (Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited)

Central Electronics Limited

Coal India Limited
4th July 2013, 12:04 PM

i am first year student of diploma in electronics and communication. i wanted to become a loco pilot. should you please suggest me how i can prepare for that from the first year so that i can qualifiy the written as well as medical examination. thanks!
20th July 2013, 10:41 PM

Hi am ranjitha i have completed my diploma i want to do gov. Job pls inrm
21st July 2013, 09:18 AM

sir i completed my diploma electronics give me a suggesan what can i do [email protected]
6th August 2013, 11:21 PM

sir, i am a new student in E.T.C on diploma,so sir how many job in this trade?
9th August 2013, 12:32 AM

Respected sir/madam,
i am pushpa mallick i have passed my diploma with 71%
and now i am in b.e 3rd year.
I am doing training in Bsnl training as i have been selected by rttc.
So if there is any government job,email me at [email protected]
30th September 2013, 10:02 AM

sir/madam i am diploma holder student please tell me about government job after diploma in electronic & tele communication