20th May 2013, 06:34 PM

Default Re: Is Polytechnic diploma equivalent to intermediate? Can I seek admission in BSc degree?

Is Polytechnic diploma equivalent to intermediate? Can I seek admission in BSc degree in second year directly?
9th July 2013, 09:43 PM

Default Re: Is Polytechnic diploma equivalent to intermediate? Can I seek admission in BSc degree?

Is polytechnic diploma equivalent to intermediate. can i take admission in btc
17th July 2013, 06:38 PM

i comleted diploma(polytechnic) 3years course .so i can elegible for CA-CPT entrance test or not ?
18th July 2013, 11:45 AM

I want to know whether my qualification i.e 10 12 3yr polytechnic diploma is equivalent to degree to apply for gov job who require degree or equivqlent qualification as such by central government...
please guide me...
28th July 2013, 08:27 AM

i have completed 3years diploma in electrical and electronics and i have completed B.C.A as a lateral entry,
with this qualification i can apply for tamilnadu group-2 exam and central government bank exam
2nd August 2013, 08:08 AM

SIR ,
I GOT COMPARTMENT IN 12TH MATHS SO CAN I DO BOTH POLYTECHNIC AND 12TH AT THE SAME TIME .
PLEASE GIVE ME A SUGESSTION WHAT TO DO.PLEASE HURRY
BECAUSE I HAVE ONLY ONE DAY TO DECIDE.
PLEASE MAIL ON MY ID ([email protected]) AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
6th August 2013, 08:14 AM

i am doing diploma now can i do distance education in intermediate at the same time?
13th August 2013, 06:22 PM
malikmohammadzeeshan

i have passed 10th then diploma in engineering, after that b.tech with mechanical , should i applicable for BTC
My condition is also same.If you got any answer plz rply me at [email protected]
22nd August 2013, 04:06 PM

I have applied for a post whose educational qualification is 2/Equivalent . I am a diploma engg student Can I apply for it?
22nd August 2013, 04:09 PM

I have passed diploma engg Can I apply for the post which needs 2/Equivalent
23rd September 2013, 05:42 PM

intermediate means postgraduate or not?
24th September 2013, 10:36 PM

Can a polytechnic 3yr diploma passed person aply for TET?
11th October 2013, 02:58 PM

Is polytechnic diploma after that 12 Hindi exam is equivalent to graduation or not?
23rd October 2013, 02:52 PM

is polytechnic diploma equivalent to intermediate? can i filll the form eligible for 12 student or intermediate
30th October 2013, 07:49 AM

sir I have passed diploma in engineering after that degree in engineering , now I have applied for uttar Pradesh BTC , now they are saying that you are not eligible to do BTC because you have not passed your intermediate, so pls. give me valid reaons and proofs so that I can take. admission in B TC
4th December 2013, 07:42 AM

my dear all, why u are worry about diploma is equvelent degree, or not. It not equvelent to b.tech, degree but it equvelent to b.sc degree. diploma holder directly get admission doeac A level... .. After complete 10 2 3 years diploma , u get job as junior commison officer. b.tech/b.e is equivelent M.SC royal. Diploma equivelen to b.sc.. But diploma holder not apper I.A.S EXAM. Even diploma engineer become executive engineer in earlier which is 1st class gazated officer. H.s never become gazated officer. If u did diploma then go for b.tech.. Why b.sc... b.sc is not eligible for GET. U need m.sc or b.e/b.tech or amie. dont worry ... Go for hrd department india , payscal of diploma enginer, etc...
26th December 2013, 05:36 PM

Is Polytechnic diploma in Finance account Auditing equivalent to intermediate.? Can I seek admission in B.Com degree?
29th December 2013, 06:54 PM

i have completed diploma in electronics and communication can i eligible for applying for VRO (Village Revenue Officer)
16th January 2014, 08:16 AM

i pass pollytechnic than i give west bengal primary techer exam am i eligable for it
24th January 2014, 11:49 AM

I have done diploma in architecture assistantship from H.S.B.T.E. after 10th. What is the procedure to apply for hbse hindi exams to get the certificate of senior secondary/
7th May 2014, 02:09 PM

I finished my 10th and also finished my 3years diploma in civil eng now i want to join in pilot trainning but they are asking me an equalant certificate from Directorate Of Technical Education (DOTE chenai) like diploma is equal to 12th but in DOTE they are saying it is not equal it is higher than that ,.can any one please help me and say wat is the correct procedure please ..'
8th May 2014, 01:35 AM

dear sir, i hve completed diploma of computer engineer with 74% from a govt institute i went seek admission in bsc in a college...but they denied to give me admission...they think that diploma is not equivalent with 10 2... what should i do?kindly reply
1st June 2014, 11:55 PM

is polyechnic diploma can be considered as equivalent to general B.Sc or B.A.
11th June 2014, 01:02 PM

can i apply government job of 12th level, but i have done diploma in mechanical engineering, and i have no 12th degree,
23rd June 2014, 04:35 PM

Is B.Sc.(Computer maintenance) equivalent to polytechnic diploma in electronics or other polytechnic stream.
5th July 2014, 04:56 PM

sir I had passed my 3year diploma in electrical ENGG. but if we fulfill any employment form or any other then what we shall submit our 1st year DMC or whole 6th sem. DMC ????????? we are in confusion plz help us
28th July 2014, 08:44 PM

i have passed 3 year diploma in electronicsand electrical engineering.and then i have complted b.a degee 3year through distance education. now i seek admission for b.ed.can i get admission or not?please reply
14th August 2014, 08:51 PM

Sir i am completef my diploma electrical.how can i apply for otey and wat to do
19th August 2014, 10:32 AM

I am a Diploma holder. Can I apply in bsc course of physics, chemistry, or mathmatics.......???
24th August 2014, 05:07 PM

I Akram,

i have done polytechnic Diploma in IT.can i do DED.please tell me procedure.
4th October 2014, 10:43 PM

I have passed diploma in electrical engineering, am I equivalent to simple graduate degree ? As because i want to apply for the bank jobs or any other competitve exams.So for that, they required the graduate or any equivalent degree holder. So,as i am eligible for apply?
6th November 2014, 11:15 AM

Can i apply for mba or b.ed with out intermediate as i have done my degree Bcom through diatnce.? Please help me what to do..??
25th December 2014, 01:07 PM

i have completed polytechnic in civil do i have eligible to write DIETCET entrance exam please reply me
27th December 2014, 12:35 PM

I completed diploma in commercial practice for eligible for later entry B.com
27th December 2014, 12:36 PM

I completed diploma in commercial practice for eligible for later entry B.com
28th December 2014, 11:58 PM

please offered me course for graduation for diploma holder.
reply on [email protected]
plzzzz
13th January 2015, 07:44 PM

Sir, Iam studying in intermediate first year with M.e.c group. Next year I I want to join in M.p.c Group. Can i complete my intermediate in one year with m.p.c group plz help me sir?
17th February 2015, 08:37 PM

i have completed 3 yrs diploma in textile technology from polytechnic.
am i eligible for lic agency?
13th March 2015, 07:24 AM

I have completed diploma polytechnic can I get admision in Diploma in education.
31st March 2015, 02:02 PM

i have done diploma in electronics can i apply for the ldc exams in govt.sector
It is possible but you may going to complain at or you may RTI to Deptt. of Pernonnel Training, Govt. of India. where as B.tech is equivalent to graduation level job, then why diploma in engineering is not cosider for LDC job in Govt. sector. they may issue an order regarding this , but you all friends (a more number of RTI should be made subjected to above issue ) may grouped.

try & sure get sucess.

Mr. Anand
IAS, Gurgaon.
1st April 2015, 12:06 AM

Can I transfer from Technical Education Board to Intermediate Education Board?
I'm in diploma ECE 1st year and I desparately want to transfer to Intermediate 2nd year.
Please Answer.
1st April 2015, 12:10 AM

Can I transfer from Technical Education Board to Intermediate Board.
Please help. I'm in Diploma 1st year ECE and I really want to get into Intermediate 2nd year.
I also learned Intermediate 1st year syllabus with respect to 1st year polytechnic diploma syllabus.
Is there any way to do it?

Please Answer.
8th April 2015, 06:06 PM

SIR I HAVE PASS DIPLOMA ELECTRICAL,IT EQIVALENT TO INTEMIDIATE CAN I ELIGIBLE TO INTERMIDIATE EQUIVAILENT TO GOVT JOB PLESE ELL ME
18th April 2015, 12:41 PM

I HAVE COMPLETED 3 YEARS DIPLOMA IN INTERIOR DESIGNING AFTER COMPLETED 12 TH CAN THAT BE CONSIDERED AS DEGREE AS I HAVE AN EXPERIENCE OF 25 YEARS IN THE SAME FEILD.
7th May 2015, 10:03 PM

I have failed in last year exam of diploma can i get admission to B.A. first year...
15th May 2015, 09:59 AM

I have completed 2 year iti course then diploma lateral entry 2 year in electronics engg.can i eligible for ct admission
22nd May 2015, 05:55 PM

I am diploma holder in medical electronics so can I take admission for engineering in computer science as a lateral entry.
23rd May 2015, 05:55 PM

After 10th I have passed 3yr diploma from elect & communication can I apply for SSC 12th level exam
28th May 2015, 09:58 PM

Sir how can i get 12th marksheet during diploma by giving hindi exam? What is procedure
15th June 2015, 12:33 AM

Sir I have done polytechnic in me may I can fill form patwari Rajasthan