1st September 2011, 09:26 PM

Default Re: AICTE Approved Distance Diploma Engineering Colleges in India

am iti (electrician) give me detail of aict appr, collage in my ..... [email protected]

1. AICTE Approved Distance Diploma Engineering Colleges in India -- [Most Discussed]
  2. AICTE approved distance universities for doing Diploma in Mechanical engineering?
  3. List of ICTE approved distance diploma engineering colleges in India?
  4. List of AICTE approved universities offering distance Diploma in Electrical Engineering to ITI holder?
  5. List of colleges offering AICTE approved Diploma Mechanical course in India?
  6. List of AICTE approved distance colleges which offer Diploma in Mechanical Engineering to NCVT Trade Machinist in India?
  7. Names of some AICTE approved colleges? I have completed diploma in AICTE approved college
  8. List of AICTE approved Distance Diploma colleges in India?
  9. Which are the colleges to pursue AICTE approved diploma in mechanical engineering distance course
  10. List of AICTE approved colleges offering diploma in electrical engineering through distance mode
  11. B.Tech from IGNOU is AICTE approved or not? List of AICTE Approved Universities and Colleges?
  12. Names of some AICTE approved colleges?
  13. List of AICTE/UGC approved universities which offer Distance Diploma in Mechanical Engineering course in India?
  14. How to join AICTE approved diploma in mechanical Engineering in distance mode?
  15. List of AICTE approved Polytechnic colleges offering 3 years Diploma in Civil Engineering course through distance education?
  16. AICTE approved distance Diploma colleges in Kolkata which provides admission to LLB graduates?
  17. Which are the AICTE approved distance colleges? I have completed diploma in electrical engineering
  18. Details of universities which offer AICTE and UGC approved Diploma in Electrical Engineering in India -- [New]
1st September 2011, 10:20 PM
VINAY KUMAR CHILLAL

Smile Further inforamation for admission

SIR CAN U PROVIDE ME THE FURTHER DETAILS OF IT LIKE ADMITTION DATE, HOW TO APPLY , WHERE I HAVE TO MEET FOR ADMISSION ETC. PLS SIR HELP ME PLS U SEND DETAILS TO MY MAIL ID : [email protected]
3rd September 2011, 10:22 AM
sanjeev kumar chaudhary

Cool Re: AICTE Approved Distace Civil Engineering Colleges in India

DEAR SIR,
I HAVE COMLETED DIPLOMA NOW I HAVE WORK IN PRIVATE SECTOR . AND I WANT TO DO B.TECH FROM DISTANCE EDUCATION APPROVED BY AICTE.
"Kindly suggest me."
Email id:- [email protected]
8th September 2011, 03:45 AM

dear sir is diploma in engg through distance mode is valid for govt job in uttrakhand ?
8th September 2011, 05:53 PM

i studied diploma in architectural engineering 15 yrs.i want continue engineering architecture.pls tell me all details.
9th September 2011, 03:22 PM

Originally Posted by umesh1987 View Post
Dear sir.
sir i am Rajendra kumar. sir my qulification 10th and 1 year ITI Electrical from NIOS From Delhi. sir i am also working in private job. sir i have gd knowledge in my field.

now i want to upgrade my profile so i want to do Diploma Course in Electrical streem
pls advise me name of some institute who Provide the distance level Diploma course
in the required streem.

pls reply me ASAP.
Yes u can upgrade ur qualification in ur field with diploma engineering for detail contect09899202322
10th September 2011, 02:20 AM

For AICTE approved course in Diploma & B.Tech please visit www.ceronet.info
10th September 2011, 10:27 PM

Pjease mujhe diploma electronics from distance ke bare me in gwalior
11th September 2011, 01:39 PM

Sir i want B.Tech. in machanical /chemical at odisha. my Emain id [email protected]
12th September 2011, 01:19 PM

Dear sir, i have passed 1 year ITI in electrical trade. now i want to do diploma in electrical engineering from AICTE approved centres. please give me the list of centres in kolkata, west bengal.

18th September 2011, 12:36 AM

JEEYA ENGINEERING COLLEGE is AICTE, UGC, DEC approved. or not
26th September 2011, 03:47 PM
suresh7876

I am working in kobelco.My qualification is B.Sc(PCM),I want to do AICTE approved Diploma in Mechanical engineering in Distance mode .
Which are the colleges?
Please help

Suresh
26th September 2011, 04:07 PM

hi i am from New Delhi.
though i am not from Science background, i want to do an Automobile diploma from distant learning. Please suggest how to go about

27th September 2011, 11:33 PM

RESPECTED SIR,
I HAVE COMPLETED I.T.I.(ELECTRICAL) NOW I AM WORKING WITH A GOVT.ORGANISATION . BUT I WANT TO COMPLETE DIPLOMA/B.TECH. FROM DISTANCE EDUCATION WHICH IS APPROVED BY AICTE.SO IF U GIVE ME A LIST OF COLLEGES IN ASSAM AND WEST BENGAL MY MOBILE NO 09864820996
3rd October 2011, 11:23 PM

My Brother has 10 Yrs of experience in mechanical field he is completed ITI in fitter Trade with NCVT also before 10 yrs ago now he want to do Diploma in Mechanical engg. so can you forward us the list of approved distance learning institute or universities offering Mechanical engineering? As well as my supervisor want to do the diploma in civil Engg so same ie list of approved institute or universities offer ing Diploma in Civil Engg. or Degree in Civil Engg.?
Are
National Integrated Institute of Business Management and Technology,
E-18,Ground Floor,South Extention Part-1
(Behind Levi's Showroom & opp. Dayal Opticals)
New Delhi-110049
is AICTE or UGC approved or not?
thank you my email id is
and contact number is 091 8097474844
4th October 2011, 12:24 PM

hello ,
i have done b.com (regular) ,m.com (private). i am doing job ri8 now. so i want to do diploma in mechanical eng. through distance learning. can you please suggest some universities offering the same except ignou.
thanx ALOT!
7th October 2011, 05:01 PM

sir i would like to start a private polytechnic what i do
12th October 2011, 12:47 AM

I have been working as a Instrument Tech in Abudhabi.My qualification is I.Sc(PCM),I want to do AICTE approved Diploma in Electronics & communication engineering in Distance mode .

kaisar
12th October 2011, 06:58 PM

the ime is approved on the aict
13th October 2011, 04:10 AM

Is there any polytecnic college to get admission in the month of November and December?
17th October 2011, 09:39 PM

Default Graduateship

Institution of mechanical engineers India is it a correspondence course or a distance education ?? After i complete my part 1 and part 2 , section A and section B from AMIE will the central govt or the state govt will count me as graduate ??
17th October 2011, 11:48 PM

MY DEAR SIR, IS IASE UNIVERSITY APPROVED BY AICTE.PLEASE TELL ME.
18th November 2011, 03:35 PM

apply by partner ship online form
22nd November 2011, 03:56 PM

hi ,
my name is vipul, my qulification is ITI with (NCTVT)
i m working with ltd compney..
i have upgrade my qaulification...
my question is if university is UGC approval then
it's befit in my future .
plese help me what should i do?

y question is
23rd November 2011, 05:54 PM

lovely professional university in punjab private university is approved by aicte dec and ugc
28th November 2011, 09:52 AM

sir ,i want to go for distance diploma in civil . give me a AICTE ,UGC DEC APPROVED COLLEGE.THANKS. [email protected]
7th December 2011, 01:48 PM

i completed mba but now i interested to join iti mechanical in distance mode .any colleges are available
8th December 2011, 03:41 PM
Samir Payra

i completed mba but now i interested to join iti mechanical in distance mode .any colleges are available
9th December 2011, 06:49 PM

I have passed graduate BA, now i working automobile sector as mechanic from 3 years,
plz give me detail information of aicte or ugc approved distance learning diploma course in automobile / mechanical engineering
which have help me in future.

thanx regards

my email id : [email protected]
10th December 2011, 12:31 AM

sir,i have working in ford with 12 years and i want do diploma in atomobol in hydrabed tell which i had to select collage my no is 9959434846
12th December 2011, 12:37 PM

I am Biswarup dutta working as a chemist in power plant . now i m wants to do chemical enggneering. so
please help me find out good distance education collage aproved by AICTE and UGC.
thank you .
Bisarup dutta
24th December 2011, 03:19 PM

IAM FINDING AICTE INSTITUTE FOR DISTANCE LEARNING FOR mechanical ENGG DIPLOMA .
2nd January 2012, 05:28 PM

I am hartaj Khan & I have complete I.T.I Draftsman Mechanical in Advanced Training Institute Kolkata

I am finding AICTE institute for distance learning in Diploma Mechanical.

My [email protected]
6th January 2012, 05:01 PM

UGC -AICTE Approved Distance Diploma Engineering Colleges in (GUJARAT) India

I am Mahesh parmar work in Ashapura volclay ltd. I have complete I.T.I Instrument technician (I.M.C.P.). GONDAL

IAM FINDING AICTE INSTITUTE FOR DISTANCE LEARNING FOR INSTRUMENT & CNTROLL ENGG DIPLOMA .

8th January 2012, 06:33 PM

i am working in indian ordnance factory sir me mechenical engineering se diploma karna chahta hu. apse janna chata hu ki institute of mechenical engineering mumbai aicte se approved he ya nahi
Please help
9th January 2012, 02:06 PM

my name is Nishant Jambhulkar i m last colification Govt. ITI 1 years in (Diesel Mechanic). which college approved by AICTE i have study in mechanical diploma my mobile no is 7827922595 & email id: [email protected]. Sir Please Tell me is UGC Approved College is usefull for my diploma in mechanical engg And Job in Govt Secter.
9th January 2012, 05:50 PM
jacobs

LIST OF AICTE APPROVED DISTANCE ENGINEERING COLLEGE

GITAM University,Vishakapatnam,Andhra Pradesh

Dr.D.Y.Patil University,Navi Mumbai

Karpagam University,Coimbatore

St.Peter's University,Chennai

Allahabad Agricultural Institute-Deemed University,UP

Jaipur National University,Jaipur

Subharti College of Distance Education,UP

Osmania University,Hyderabad,Andhra Pradesh

Guru Jambheswar University of Science & Technology,Haryana
16th January 2012, 11:43 AM

i am warkig is Dilip Duildcon ltd sir my qwalification is 12th(bio) sir i want to become a civil eng.for aicte approved destence university in india
plz my help sir
thankes
16th January 2012, 10:11 PM

sir i am warked is Dilip Buildcon LTD. sir my qwalification is 12th(BIO) sir i want to become a Distence deploma in civil eng.for AICTE approved university in india
plz help me
THANKS
23rd January 2012, 08:19 PM

List of AICTE Universities in sikkim
24th January 2012, 05:22 PM
tl.com

Here is the list of AICTE approval Technical instutes for distance education
  • Prof.G.Ram Reddy Centre for Distance Education ,Osmania University,Hyderabad,Andhra Pradesh
  • Guru Jambheswar University of Science & Technology,Hisar,Haryana
  • GITAM Centre for Distance Learning ,GITAM University,Vishakapatnam,Andhra Pradesh
  • Padmashree Dr.D.Y.Patil University,Navi Mumbai
  • Karpagam University,Coimbatore,Tamil nadu
  • St.Peter's University,Chennai,Tamil nadu
  • Allahabad Agricultural Institute-Deemed University (AAI-DU),Allahabad,UP
  • Jaipur National University,Jaipur , Rajasthan
  • Subharti College of Distance Education,Swami Vivekanand Subharti University,Meerut,UP
For more details you can visit [URL="http://www.aicte-india.org/distanceduapprovedlist.htm"]http://www.aicte-india.org/distanceduapprovedlist.htm
25th January 2012, 11:59 AM
sheshadev senapati

Here is the list of AICTE approval Technical instutes for distance education
  • Prof.G.Ram Reddy Centre for Distance Education ,Osmania University,Hyderabad,Andhra Pradesh
  • Guru Jambheswar University of Science & Technology,Hisar,Haryana
  • GITAM Centre for Distance Learning ,GITAM University,Vishakapatnam,Andhra Pradesh
  • Padmashree Dr.D.Y.Patil University,Navi Mumbai
  • Karpagam University,Coimbatore,Tamil nadu
  • St.Peter's University,Chennai,Tamil nadu
  • Allahabad Agricultural Institute-Deemed University (AAI-DU),Allahabad,UP
  • Jaipur National University,Jaipur , Rajasthan
  • Subharti College of Distance Education,Swami Vivekanand Subharti University,Meerut,UP
For more details you can visit http://www.aicte-india.org/distanceduapprovedlist.htm
28th January 2012, 12:10 PM

Originally Posted by unregistered View Post
hello sir, i am ajay kumar
plese about ime and is this aicte or uge aproved distance diploma lerning institute?
my email is [email protected]
29th January 2012, 11:07 PM

i am completed ITI- TURNER, i am working for indian ordnance factory for government sector. so i want to promotion for diploma in mech engineering distance education mode, for AICTE approved colleges anywhere in india. so detials for admission time, admission mode, college address, contact number, class starting time, fees. my email address for [email protected]
5th February 2012, 05:00 PM
abhaysingh1985

Post Re: AICTE Approved Distance Diploma Engineering Colleges in India

I want to do AICTE approved Diploma in Mechanical engineering in Distance mode. pleas tell near in ghaziabad,delhi.noida.
Which are the colleges?
abhaysingh

i complet my fitter iti and now i want to do diploma in machnical so iwant know about AICTE Approved Distance Diploma Engineering Colleges in delhi ncr.
10th February 2012, 11:45 AM

Distance Education B.Tech & Diploma courses are approved by UGC-AICTE-DEC Joint Committee. CeroNet Institute of Higher Education is a Study Center

Diploma Courses

Mechanical
Computer Science
Electrical
Electronics & Telecommunication
Civil
Automobile[/QUOTE]
10th February 2012, 07:21 PM

I am finding a AICT approved colleges for engineering dgree by distance.now i am complited engg.diploma. please tel me about IME mumbai

13th February 2012, 01:11 AM
unagi

The most important course you can go for is B.Tech as a lateral entry student. And you should not be worried because you will get every options like a normal student. Your first job is to look for a good B.Tech college. Then see that what is required to do to enter the college. You will find that they are asking for 60%in diploma. If you are looking for job then go for CCNA, A++ courses or Windows server 2003.
Do not puzzel your self with unnecessary doubts. Cool down and think about the options i talked abour.
Best of luck.
17th February 2012, 08:04 PM
MD NAYAZ ALAM

I am graduate with history hons ,I want to do diploma engineering in machenical trade turough distance learning
Pls help me for diploma AICT approved instutions in india.
22nd February 2012, 12:54 PM
bhoraniya umarbhai

Default AICTE Approved Distance Diploma Engineering Colleges on my institute

To.
I am from Gujarat, at Palanpur taluka, and I am director of management of my institute. My institute name is BCI: Bhoraniya Computer Institute.

I have more than ten students who are 10th Pass and Draftsman civil also. Now they are working in construction. Now they want to do diploma in civil engineering/ B.Tech in distance education.

Pls provide me guidance and institute name and examination center at earliest.

Can they get direct 2nd year admission in any university?

Pls tell me about LEET (Lateral Entry Entrance Test) for direct entry to B.Tech. 2nd year,

Please reply soon n give full information

Your faithfully
Bhoraniya Umar
www.bcimajadar.com