2nd May 2013, 02:02 PM
arunagas

Default Re: Previous year Question Papers for the position of Administrative Officer of NIC and Oriental Insurance?

Please send me all previous papers of the national assurance company to [email protected]

1. Previous years question papers of Oriental Insurance, National Insurance and United India Insurance Administrative Office Scale I exam?
  2. Previous year papers for administrative officer post for united insurance company?
  3. Previous year question papers of India Insurance Administrative Officer and Syllabus?
  4. Previous year Question Papers for Oriental Insurance Exam?
  5. Previous years question papers of National Insurance for the post of Administrative officer scale I(Generalist)?
  6. National Insurance Corporation Administrative Officer (Generalist) previous question papers
  7. Previous years question papers and syllabus for post of administrative officer in general insurance companies
  8. Previous years question papers of generalist in oriental insurance company and national insurance company? What is the pattern?
  9. Link of Oriental Insurance and United India Insurance previous years papers?
  10. Previous years question papers for National Insurance Company Limited Administrative officer exam?
  11. Download previous years question papers of Oriental Bank of Commerce Administrative Officer Generalist exam -- [New]
  12. Question papers of Oriental Life Insurance for Administrator Officer post?
  13. Previous years question papers for National Insurance Exam for the post of administrative officer for the specialist in finance
  14. Previous years question papers for the post of administrative officer of National Insurance Company?
  15. Will there be any Negative Marking in NIC Exam for the position of Administrative Officer?
  16. Previous year papers for the post of Administrative Officer(Generalist) in National Insurance Company? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. Previous years papers for administrative officer of National Insurance Company?
  18. Solved Question Papers of United India for the position of Administrative Officer?
22nd May 2013, 11:54 AM

Default Re: Previous year Question Papers for the position of Administrative Officer of NIC and Oriental Insurance?

please send me the previous yr question of oriental insurance & new india assurance of AO post on [email protected]
23rd May 2013, 12:39 PM

Please send me Previous question papers and model papers of NIC and OIC to [email protected] please i am waiting to study the model and previous papers with the help of you please....
27th May 2013, 11:44 PM

pls send me the previous question paper of Oriental Insurance and National Insurance Corporation of India Of Administrative Officers generalist.My [email protected]
12th June 2013, 12:09 PM
pathikmodi

plesse send me previous year paper of AO in four insurance company.My email address is [email protected]
15th June 2013, 04:31 PM

please send all exam question papers national insurance company limited.
my email ID : [email protected]
17th July 2013, 03:53 PM

Please send me the previous years question papers of NICL and Oriental Insurance Company Ltd..My email is [email protected]
18th July 2013, 12:18 AM

please send me previous year national insurance administrative question paper asap my e mail id is [email protected]
21st July 2013, 08:29 PM

[QUOTE=Gunjan gupta;1899333]pls send me the previous question paper of Oriental Insurance and National Insurance Corporation of India Of Administrative Officers generalist.My email id [email protected]
24th July 2013, 04:34 PM
deepak1402

Please send me the previous years question papers and model papers for Administrative Officer (AO) in Notational Insurance Company Ltd national insurance . My email address is [email protected]
27th July 2013, 01:01 PM

please send me the previous year ques papers of administrative officer (IT), of National Insurance at [email protected]
27th July 2013, 01:05 PM
singhsikander

Please send me the previous year ques papers of administrative officer (IT), of National Insurance at [email protected]
29th July 2013, 05:27 PM

plz send me previous 5 year question paper of national insurance india officer exam recently been conducted. my mail id is [email protected]
30th July 2013, 09:50 PM

Please send me the previous years question papers and model papers for Administrative Officer (AO) in Oriental Insurance Company Ltd national insurance . My email address is [email protected]
1st August 2013, 09:15 PM

Please send me the previous years question papers and model papers for Administrative Officer (AO) in Oriental Insurance Company Ltd national insurance . My email address is [email protected]
5th August 2013, 06:12 PM

Wink Re: Previous year Question Papers for the position of Administrative Officer of NIC and Oriental Insurance?

[QUOTE=Unregistered;1902812]Please send me all previous papers of the national assurance company to [email protected]
7th August 2013, 12:03 AM

pls send me the previous question paper of Oriental Insurance and National Insurance Corporation of India Of Administrative Officers generalist.My [email protected]
16th August 2013, 07:42 PM

Please mail me last to or three year question paper of Generalist
post in national insurance on [email protected]
19th August 2013, 12:10 AM

please send me previous years question papers for AO NIC.AND also mail me model papers.on ma mailid [email protected]
19th August 2013, 07:04 PM

Please Send me all the last 5 years paper on Oriental Insurance.Mail Id:[email protected]
22nd August 2013, 12:02 AM

could any body guide me about what papers are to be included in the legal section of A O exam.... plz mail me at [email protected]
22nd August 2013, 10:23 PM

Please send me previous years national insurance exams paper for generalist position.
My email I'd is : [email protected]

I m looking for your favourable response.

Saurabh singh
31st August 2013, 03:07 PM

pls send me the previous model question papers for administrative officers in National insurence india ltd..my mail id Psandhya90272gmail.com ([email protected])
3rd September 2013, 01:21 PM

please send me the previous question paper of Oriental Insurance for generalist my email id [email protected]
1st October 2013, 10:36 PM
Gowri Bharati Kasimohanty

pls send me the previous question paper of Oriental Insurance and National Insurance Corporation of India Of Administrative Officers para 13.2 previous solved papers of generalinsurance
e. [email protected]
23rd August 2014, 09:51 AM

20th November 2014, 10:22 PM

please send me nicl 2013 ao exam on 22dec. and uiicl ao exam 2013 on 26 may solved paper to [email protected] thaks brother
20th March 2015, 01:08 PM

21st March 2015, 03:49 PM

Please send previous year question papers of oriental insurance administrative officers(generalists) exam to my email address [email protected] as soon as possible. I shall be highly obliged. Thank you.
3rd April 2015, 03:50 PM

hello sir/mam,

i'm desperately need of previous years asked qus paper of oiclao, i'm applying for 2015 recruitment please send me previous question paper of Oriental bank of commerce for Administrative Officer generalist i willingly want it asap its possible sir/mam plz send it to my mail id it will be very helpful and kind of you to send me on my email id .:- [email protected]
thank you..!!!
date:-03/03/2015
Regards:- Pooja Jaiswar
27th April 2015, 07:23 PM

please send me the Previous year solved Question paper for Administrative officer(generalist) scale 1 of oriental insurence company limited. My email address is [email protected]
27th June 2015, 02:04 PM

Please send me the previous years question papers and model papers for Administrative Officer (AO) (para 13.2 exam) in New india assurance Company Ltd . My email address is [email protected]
27th June 2015, 02:18 PM
yamuna135

Please send me the previous years question papers and model papers for Administrative Officer (AO) in New india assurance Company Ltd and national insurance [para 13.2exam]. My email address is [email protected]