30th January 2011, 01:31 PM
SBMallika

If I choose Biology in 11th then what will be my future? Scope in the medical field? How much donation is needed?

I am a student of 10th class.....I have got 86% marks in exams...i like science but hate maths and social science......plzzz suggest me a line for 11th class.....if i choose medical then is there a good future in medical without maths...what is the scope in medical....how much donation is needed for medical in future??......

14th August 2011, 11:50 PM
BEST CAREER
Member+

Default Re: If I choose Biology in 11th then what will be my future? Scope in the medical field? How much donation is needed?

hello friend
There is no donation as such donot think likee this.
Donation is required when you does nt qualify the entrance exam for medical course and after that also you take admission on payment seat .

So you should not think like this so early as you are yet in only 10th std
You need to aappear in PMT exam for admission in govt collg of medical sciences and they have reasonable fee .

If you go for medical sciences in 11th std then it does not mean you have to be only in the doctor job.
You can also pursue other courses even if you donotlike maths such as :

B.pharmacy
BDS
MBBS
B.SC
M.SC
CIVL SERVICES AFTER GRADUATION
etc
15th August 2011, 01:15 PM
little nancy

Default Re: If I choose Biology in 11th then what will be my future? Scope in the medical field? How much donation is needed?

In my opinion,you should prefer what you want to be.If you want to take Biology in 11th,there is no problem.If you have 86%,then you can easily get job.If you want in medical field,I think you should try.
20th September 2011, 01:22 PM
Unregistered

WHAT IS B PHARMACY?
5th January 2012, 06:09 PM
Unregistered