23rd October 2013, 06:56 PM

Default Re: How to check the registration status of ICSI

what is the time limit to get the modules and registration form after the sending cs executive registration form..
23rd October 2013, 07:07 PM

Can Anyone Tell Me That Where To Submit CS Executive Registration Form And What Is The Time Limit To Get Modules Of CS Executive Programme After Sending Registration Form Of CS Executive Programme.
27th October 2013, 10:14 PM

Respected sir / madam;
I have registerer for cs executive june 2014 i dint get my registration number yet plzzz guide me how to get the number as my friend who have registered with me has got her number since 2/3 weeks before only....plzzzz do the needful n kindly help me out....
Thanking you....
8th November 2013, 12:00 PM

https://www.icsi.in/regstatus/RegistrationQuery.aspx
7th January 2014, 02:01 PM

I am mansi vohra i submitted my cs application form along with the draft but i an not getting my registeration number plese help me
Email id:[email protected]
DOB:19/11/1992
Application number:132114
30th January 2014, 01:50 PM

I want to know my registration number of foundation ....Plz help me...!!!"
13th February 2014, 03:54 PM

What is 17 digits registration number?
my registration number is like this-341131992/08/2013
20th February 2014, 01:05 PM

I does not get my registratration letter.please send me my registration letter.Thank You.
9th March 2014, 09:56 PM

I am usha and I not received my registration no. yet my attempt is june examinatoion and till I not get any information about registration no .
kindly help me how can I get fast as possible . reply as soon as possible.
9th March 2014, 10:07 PM

I have not received any kind of information of my registration or identity card.my attempt is june examination 2014 .
kindly help me how can I get it as soon as possible... plz reply.
18th March 2014, 12:07 PM
Tanu Kataria

Dear Sir/Ma'am,
I have applied for December'2014 Attempt, and i have submitted all the doocuments but still i am geetiing mails for the ICSI and my registration status is showing as pending.
Kindly help me out for being sure whether i have registered or not.
21st March 2014, 03:42 PM

i received a message from ICSI regarding my
foundation registration number but i lost my mobile
before some days.
can you tel me the way that how i can come to
know my registration number.
my email is [email protected]
my no. is 9970637561
plzzz rpl fast
22nd March 2014, 09:11 PM
440142975/02/2014

i am not sure about my registration under icsi.pls help me how to know about my registration status[/QUOTE]
24th March 2014, 07:22 PM
NAMRATA KOYANDE

Post Re: How to check the registration status of ICSI

Originally Posted by keet13 View Post
i am not sure about my registration under icsi.pls help me how to know about my registration status
how to get my user name and password.
How to do payment
1st April 2014, 03:03 PM

I WANT TO APPEAR FOR CS FOUNDATION EXAM JUNE 2014.BUT I DIDN'T GET MY REGISTRATION NO.PLEASE HELP ME TO GET MY REGISTRATION NO.PLEASE GIVE A REPLY IN MY EMAIL-ID. ie, [email protected]
2nd April 2014, 03:11 PM

Hai I don't know my registration number so pls help me how to find it. But I searched through online services also , but it show that record does not exist why.?pls help me soon
3rd April 2014, 07:20 PM

i have lost my all the details , is it.possible to find registration number by my name,father name
14th June 2014, 12:11 AM

I am not able to serch my registration no plz help me tanya gupta fill the form in 2012
15th August 2014, 11:41 PM

Sir I have paid money for executive programme through bank
Challan but I have still not received email or message
And I have lost my application number so kindly me

Premnarayan
1st September 2014, 11:22 PM

I had pad the cs executive fees on 12/8/2013 yet I haf noy received my registration number plz help me out with this
11th September 2014, 12:12 AM

I have registered for cs executive course in 2012.but I hav no physical registration number nor any other details. i have lost all my documents file before some time.I want to get my registration letter.i have no other related details. i want to apply for this december 2014 exam.kindly help
20th September 2014, 03:19 PM

sir I had lost my registration id and password and I have to pay my exam fees for cs foundation exam December 2014 and its last date is 25 September
sir its very urgent.
my admission number is 314980245203/2014
my name in registration is Mr.owaisuddin Mohammed
please inform me on this number 8712378039
or mail me on [email protected]
please sir its very urgent
23rd September 2014, 08:06 AM

I have my attempt fod cs final in dec 2014...and i have loat my registration number. How can i get my lost registration number?
5th December 2014, 10:26 AM

I dnt know that my registration has been complete or not for the executive program. I have not my reciept or registration
24th August 2015, 01:12 AM

I forget my registration no of icsi kindly tell me the procedure how to get my registration no
1st September 2015, 10:18 PM

I have made the payment for registration of CS Executive programe but I have not received any mail (intimated that mail will be send within 24 hrs form the time of payment )
22nd March 2016, 02:55 PM

how to know whether registration for foundation in december 2016 is succesfull
10th September 2016, 11:02 PM

Default registration pending

My self chandan my cs foundation registration are in pending sir help me my registration no 116981121206/2016
9th February 2017, 01:48 PM

Yesterday I was Registering for cs executive but registration was not done but payment got withdrawn from my debit card. Please tell me what to do now and how to get back my money ?
5th March 2017, 07:41 PM

I have forgotten my registration number and password how to get back my registration number and password
23rd July 2018, 02:53 PM

I have registered for cs executive course but till now i have neither received a mail nor a message of confirmation. So when will I get the confirmation ?
8th May 2019, 06:00 PM

How can I check that I've cleared all the modules of Professional Exam and I'm eligible for one year training? I do have all my results saved but why is it not updated on the site? It still shows Programme: Professional.
Please help.
12th May 2019, 10:22 AM
kidzeee

Check Application Status for Executive Programme.

Step 1: Log in with valid credentials on www.icsi.edu.

Download ID Card/Registration Letter (For “Approved” application)
7th July 2020, 09:02 PM

My name is samreen i had fill a form of cs executivr entrance and i dont know my registration number it makes prblem because i forget my password also plzz help me to find the regitration number by sendind on my e mail
14th August 2020, 01:38 AM

How to check my status of registration under cseet?