7th February 2011, 09:45 PM
mujthaba ap

Qualification required for BCA course. Can a commerce student apply for BCA ?

dear sir
i am a commerce student my subject's are economics,political science,English,business studies and accountancy with accounting financial statement
my friend nasimudheen said to me ''can get bca alone sceince student''
and also my other freind said to me about bca ''can can commerce student get BCA'' so i am very happy.becuase i want to get a degree in BCA.

so now i want to know more about can commerce student get bca without maths

so please reply to me

Related Questions:
  1. BCA or B.Com from GNIIT: better option after 12th standard with commerce? Percentage required in 12th?
  2. Is it difficult to study BCA for 12th Commerce student? Scope of BCA and MCA?
  3. Can we join B.E IT after BCA? I am a commerce student
  4. Being a student of commerce can I do well in BCA?
  5. Commerce student who have studied Mathematics can do BCA?
  6. Can a commerce student pursue BCA course? Procedure of admission to BCA course?
  7. Can a commerce student apply for BCA?
  8. What is the minimum percentage required to do BCA from BIT Ranchi? How could I apply for BCA in BIT Ranchi
  9. How can I get a good job in future? I'm a BCA student in 2nd year and have done commerce without Maths
  10. Eligiblity to apply for BCA after completing 12th Commerce without Maths? Job opportunities and colleges in Mumbai for BCA? How BCA is differ from B.Sc(IT)?
  11. Can I apply for BCA with 47% marks in 12th standard?
  12. What is the scope of doing BCA? Is it good to choose MBA after BCA completion?
  13. Can I get admission to study BCA if pursuing 12th Commerce without Mathematics? What are the subjects available to study in BCA?
  14. Can I join BCA after passing commerce with computer application? What is the qualification for this course?
  15. Am I eligible to do BCA being a Diploma holder?