23rd September 2011, 11:02 PM

Default Re: JNRV Rajasthan Vidyapeeth (Udaipur) approved by AICTE,UGC,DEC?

if pacific univesity in managment approve

1. Is JNRV Rajasthan Vidyapeeth(Udaipur) approved by AICTE, UGC and DEC?
  2. JNRV Rajasthan Vidyapeeth (Udaipur) approved by AICTE,UGC,DEC? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Is RVD Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University, udaipur,Rajasthan approved from ugc-aicte-dec joint committee?
  4. Is JNRV Rajasthan Vidyapeeth approved by AICTE?
  5. Is RVD Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University Udaipur, Rajasthan approved by UGC AICTE DEC Joint Committee?
  6. Is there a Joint committee of DEC,UGC & AIECT approval for B.Tech course of JNRV Rajasthan vidyapit (udaipur)?
  7. Copy of approved letter by Joint Committee of UGC, AICTE, DEC to JM Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University, Udaipur?
  8. Is RVD Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University, Rajasthan approved from UGC AICTE DEC Joint Committee?
  9. Is distance electrical course of RVD Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University, Udaipur Rajasthan approved by UGC AICTE?
  10. Is JRN Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University approved by AICTE, UGC and DEC?
  11. Is B.Tech course offered by Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University Udaipur approved by DEC IGNOU?
  12. Is Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University approved by UGC, DEC and AICTE
  13. Is JRN Rahasthan Vidyapeeth University, Udaipur approved by AICTE?
  14. Is JRN Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University approved by AICTE, UGC & DEC? -- [New]
  15. Is Janardhan Rai Nagar Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University approved by UGC, DEC and HRD?
  16. Is Janardhan Rai Nagar Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University approved by UGC, DEC, HRD?
  17. Is RVD Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University, Udaipur distance education B.Tech(Electrical Engineering) course approved by AICTE?
  18. Is JRN Rajasthan Vidyapeeth Udaipur approved by UGC?
24th September 2011, 03:19 AM

ITS not approves by AICTE JRN rajastan vidayapet university ..
25th September 2011, 10:59 PM

all ready I AM READING IN THIS UNIVERSITY MY ROLL NO.DE-I/09/197784 DAE
THIS EDUCTION COMPLATE AFTER DEPLOMO CERTIFICATE IS USE FOR IN ANDHRAPREDESH
GOVERNMENT SERVICES BY PROMOSATION IT USE FULL (OR) NOT USE FULL
25th September 2011, 11:24 PM

I AM FROM JRNUNIVERSITY NOW I READING D.A.E. AFTER COMPLATEING DEPLOMO AUTOMOBILE ENGINEERING THIS IS USE FULL IN ANDHRAPREDESH FOR GOVERNMENT SERVICES BY PROMOSATION THIS CERTIFICATE USE FULL (OR) NOT USE FULL MY ROLL NO.DE-I/09/197784 DESTANCE MODE
26th September 2011, 06:37 PM

hello sir,I did my diploma in civil engineering from a good institute from Tamil nadu completed in 2008.after that i joined a Btech degree from same field(civil) from JNRV rajesthan vidya pith(udaipur) through distance.what will be its valu?am i eligible for exams like GATE,CAT,UPSE or any other state exams.HOW IS THIS UNIVERSITY?is their degree approved by AICTE,UGC,DEC.hope you will clear my doubt. THANKYOU
plz give ur answer through mail on [email protected]
27th September 2011, 03:03 PM

please give the address and contact number os rvd study centre in dhanbad.
27th September 2011, 06:07 PM

I am graduate from Arts Site and want to do civil diploma from JNRV .
kindly let me know procedure and fees related information or contact. no.

my id is [email protected].
cont. no. 9887825172
28th September 2011, 08:56 PM

i completed my diploma in civil engineering in 2005. i want to do degree in civil engineering with distance education. please kindy given list of the AICTE approved board/university. my email id- [email protected]
30th September 2011, 01:08 PM

I got my diploma in civil engineering from kerala.Presently working with ST Ifosys,Rajasthan.Now I would like to join BTech Mechanical.Would you please tell me about the cource details,type of exams,study centres,fees &time of join.
Thank You.
30th September 2011, 01:25 PM

I got my diploma in civil engineering from Kerala.Presently I'm working with ST Infosys,Rajasthan. I would like to join BTech Mechanical Engineering.would you tell me about the time of join,cource duration,type of exams,study centres &fees.
30th September 2011, 09:26 PM

Rahul kumar from bihar Dear sir, I am doing job in railway in technical line and i want to do diploma course from mechanical through distance mode please give me suggestion for my better future.
30th September 2011, 09:38 PM

Dear sir,i am rahul kumar lal from bihar i am doing job in railway in technical line.I want to do diploma course from mechanical through distance mode.please give me suggestion for my better life.
3rd October 2011, 11:13 AM

this G.suman s/o G.sailoo i completed degree in 2007 from JRN Rajasthan Vidyapeeth university can u tel me that my degree is valid are not and my enrolment No:DE-I/2003/223213. Reply to my email id [email protected]
5th October 2011, 09:36 PM

any study center in kolkata
6th October 2011, 09:46 PM

what is the difference between aicte approved syllabus and institute.
8th October 2011, 10:56 AM

Sir, i've B.Tech Elect.Engg.degree of jrnv university udhaipur rajasthan ,passed out in july 2011 & enrolled in 2007. I want to know am i eligible for my next promotion after submit this degree in punjab state power corporation Ltd. Sukhminder Singh Amritsar.
9th October 2011, 06:44 PM

Question Re: JNRV Rajasthan Vidyapeeth (Udaipur) approved by AICTE,UGC,DEC?

Originally Posted by Rupaksinha View Post

Don't get confused, this is deemed university. you are eligible for applying. this will be approved by AICTE. So there is highly valuable degree which you will get from the university.
===============

can you provide current apporoval of 2011for JRN University rajasthan ????

pls help us!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
14th October 2011, 08:00 PM

i would like to join a b tech program in EEE .i 'm searching only AICTE, U G C approved universities in south India. so please guide me. and this degree is valid for government job also
14th October 2011, 08:47 PM

i am a jbt teacher on regular basis in edu. dep. Haryana. I have done m.a. Maths from iase deemed university shardarsahre through distance mode. Is this degree valid for promotion from master to lecturer in edu. Dep. Haryana ?
Mail: [email protected]
15th October 2011, 12:55 AM
imcool.force

B.Tech Through Distance Education

B.Tech Civil
B.Tech Mechanical
B.Tech Electrical
B.Tech Computer Science
B.Tech Electronics and Telecommunication
B.Tech Chemical

UGC GOVT of India Approved.

Fees: Rs15,500 Per Semester including Exam and study materials Fees

Duration : 3 years for Diploma /BSC Holder
4 Years for 2 /PUC holder

For Admission Contact Authorised Study & Exam centre

SRI VENKATESWARA COLLEGE
64 Avalurpet Road
Tamil Min Nagar
Tiruvannamalai-606601
Tamilnadu, India
Ph:01475-325097
Mob:9382739110, 9362661526
www.svcindia.org

Chennai centre :
National Institute of Technology &Managemnet(NITM)
61/67 First Floor , My Shop Super Market Building
Radha Nagar Main Road
Chrompet , Chennai-44
Ph:044-32425046,22653444
Mob: 9382739110
www.svcindia.org

15th October 2011, 08:56 AM
dolly91

please refer to the websites of UGC (www.ugc.ac.in), the AICTE (www.aicte.emet.in) and DEC (www.dec.ac.in) to verify and satisfy yourself of the list of the recognized Indian Universities/Institutions before joining or taking admission in various courses.........
although now it is recognized It is been approved. Pls check the link http://www.rvduniversity.com/.
Go to downloads and click Recognition

17th October 2011, 12:48 AM

i am doing dme in distance .after completion am i elegible to write aieee
21st October 2011, 04:11 PM

dear sir i have passed M.A.education in 2010 and result was declared 17/01/2011 but i have not recevied detail marks card of M.a.education part 2nd
27th October 2011, 07:31 PM

Dear sir,i am sunil kumar pandey from rajasthan i am doing job in cement plant in drawing & design last 9 years.I want to do diploma course from mechanical through distance mode.please note that my qualification are 10 2 (PCM) & ITI in Draughtsman (Mechanical), please give me suggestion for my better life... thanks!
28th October 2011, 05:47 PM
sheshadev senapati

hii dear
please refer to the websites of UGC (www.ugc.ac.in), the AICTE (www.aicte.emet.in) and DEC (www.dec.ac.in) to verify and satisfy yourself of the list of the recognized Indian Universities/Institutions before joining or taking admission in various courses.........
although now it is recognized It is been approved. Pls check the link http://www.rvduniversity.com/.
Go to downloads and click Recognition

28th October 2011, 10:57 PM

sir, i want to doing diploma in electrical engg.,please tell me that can i do diploma in electrical engg JNRV.
29th October 2011, 06:41 PM

iase university diploma cartificate is valid in indianrailway and state goverment.
30th October 2011, 01:36 AM
imcool.raone

HI dear,

The JNRV is a Deemed University. And i think their distance education courses are not approved by AICTE and its distance courses is approved by Distance Education Council, new delhi. So, if you are not sure, then please check on this given sites -

http://www.aicte.ernet.in

www.dec.ac.in

2nd November 2011, 03:41 PM

Sir/ Madam
i want do a Materail Management in Distance education so pl. advise me and give best college name and university at my Email ID [email protected]
5th November 2011, 08:59 PM

DEGREE MINING ENGIEERING COUSE IS APPROVED BY THE MHRD.
6th November 2011, 02:51 AM

rvduniversity pratap nagar udaipur rajasthan distance eduaction cource ugc appruved?
7th November 2011, 12:29 PM

sir i have done my B.tech construction technology form rajastan vidyapeet form june-2007. Can i apply for govt. jobs and it is valid or not tell me sir please.
16th November 2011, 11:43 AM

IWOULD LIKE TO DO DISTANCE 3YRS DIPLOMA MECANICAL IN VIZAG OR ANY CITY.
20th November 2011, 05:51 PM

Dvp exam result
22nd November 2011, 06:15 PM

Thumbs down Re: JNRV Rajasthan Vidyapeeth (Udaipur) approved by AICTE,UGC,DEC?

I would also like to know that "Is Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University is approved by AICTE or state govt. University? Please reply its urgent
no this university is fake.not approved by AICTE
28th November 2011, 09:17 PM

i have done M Sc Maths from Janardhan Rainagar Rajasthan Vidyapeeth and got through in Jan2007 with roll no.187782 and enrolment no.DE-1/2004/203846 is it genuine or fake
29th November 2011, 01:14 PM

Hello Sir I completed my B.Tech (CSE) in 2007 from JNRV University. Is this degree valid to apply Software Jobs? Sir please tell me with this degree i can go for US?
30th November 2011, 12:39 PM

Dear sir i was completed diploma in civil 1990 in tamilnadu and after iwas completed B,Tech civil in RVD Rajasthan university on2010 by lateral entry Distance education Now i apply a membership for Institute of Engineers india They refused without any reason if RvD is appoved institute why they not giving the membership?
30th November 2011, 05:26 PM

I am diploma in mechanical engineering with 12 years of experience.I want to study btech course in distance mode.Hence I want to detail your admission prosidure,fees,near kolkata study centre,approval body etc.Please replay.mail [email protected],Ph-09874033723
7th December 2011, 08:21 PM

dear sir my self Manoj kumar working as a junior engineer in irrigation department Haryana. i have passed my b-tech civil through distance from jnrv rajasthan vidyapeeth university (udaipur) after regular diploma (civil) technical board chandigarh Haryana.please tell me this degree is eligible for per motion and required post of sdo in various department.
1.) CPWD
2.) MCD
3.) DMRC
4.) Railways
5.) PWD Haryana
6.) Irrigation Haryana
7.) Marketing board Haryana
8.) Panchyat raj Haryana
9.) HUDA
with due respect i want to know information above said on my email ID;- [email protected] . please reply me with in two days. I shall be very thankful to you for this.
8th December 2011, 07:13 PM

my name is ajayvarma. now iam studying in j.r.n rajasthan vidyapeet university, it is in pratapnagar ,udaipur-313001, rajasthan.it is approved by UGC, AICTE are not i was join in 2009.at direct second year.in diploma in mechanical.please reply me sir.
thanking you,
15th December 2011, 10:16 PM

rvd is a totaly fake university because all big companys are not recongied its certificate i m one of the victem
16th December 2011, 11:44 AM

I took admission in year 207-2008 for B TECH CIVIL in JRN Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University udaipur under distance mode and completed in 2010 .Pl tell me about that the university was authorised to run the coarse or not ?Pl intimate about the approval as earlier as possible.
19th December 2011, 12:36 PM

sir i did my diploma in civil from uttarakhand,then i completed my btech(civil) from jrn rvd university.i wants 2 know tham i m elligible for all types of central or state govt. exam or not.is above mantioned univ is approved by aicte or not? plz reply its urgent.
rahul
uttarakhand
28th December 2011, 06:56 PM

is that university eligible for private job?
31st December 2011, 12:40 PM

Please clear my doubt that whether B.Tech (Mech) completed form JNR RVD University, Udaypur is approved by joint commtee of AICTE & UGC?
2nd January 2012, 01:57 PM

M.tech program in Mechanical engineering of KSOU is approved AICTE/UGC/DEC
M.arfin
3rd January 2012, 08:20 PM

mining engineering with distance mode is approved ugc/dec/aicte joint committe
3rd January 2012, 08:36 PM

mining engineering course is approved by joint committe(ugc/dec/aicte)
pl.clear my answer.
5th January 2012, 11:18 AM

hello sir,I did my diploma in civil engineering from a good institute from Tamil nadu completed in 2008.after that i joined a Btech degree from same field(civil) from JNRV rajesthan vidya pith(udaipur) through distance.what will be its valu?am i eligible for exams like GATE,CAT,UPSE or any other state exams.HOW IS THIS UNIVERSITY?is their degree approved by AICTE,UGC,DEC.hope you will clear my doubt. THANKYOU