7th January 2012, 09:12 PM

Default Re: JNRV Rajasthan Vidyapeeth (Udaipur) approved by AICTE,UGC,DEC?

is mining engg. course from jnrv rajasthan vidyapeet(udaipur) with distance mode is approved (ugc/dec/aicte)

1. Is JNRV Rajasthan Vidyapeeth(Udaipur) approved by AICTE, UGC and DEC?
  2. JNRV Rajasthan Vidyapeeth (Udaipur) approved by AICTE,UGC,DEC? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Is RVD Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University, udaipur,Rajasthan approved from ugc-aicte-dec joint committee?
  4. Is JNRV Rajasthan Vidyapeeth approved by AICTE?
  5. Is RVD Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University Udaipur, Rajasthan approved by UGC AICTE DEC Joint Committee?
  6. Is there a Joint committee of DEC,UGC & AIECT approval for B.Tech course of JNRV Rajasthan vidyapit (udaipur)?
  7. Copy of approved letter by Joint Committee of UGC, AICTE, DEC to JM Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University, Udaipur?
  8. Is RVD Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University, Rajasthan approved from UGC AICTE DEC Joint Committee?
  9. Is distance electrical course of RVD Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University, Udaipur Rajasthan approved by UGC AICTE?
  10. Is JRN Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University approved by AICTE, UGC and DEC?
  11. Is B.Tech course offered by Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University Udaipur approved by DEC IGNOU?
  12. Is Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University approved by UGC, DEC and AICTE
  13. Is JRN Rahasthan Vidyapeeth University, Udaipur approved by AICTE?
  14. Is JRN Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University approved by AICTE, UGC & DEC? -- [New]
  15. Is Janardhan Rai Nagar Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University approved by UGC, DEC and HRD?
  16. Is Janardhan Rai Nagar Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University approved by UGC, DEC, HRD?
  17. Is RVD Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University, Udaipur distance education B.Tech(Electrical Engineering) course approved by AICTE?
  18. Is JRN Rajasthan Vidyapeeth Udaipur approved by UGC?
8th January 2012, 07:31 PM

is jnrv rajasthan vedyapeeth university of mining engg. course approved by joint committe(ugc/dec/aicte). pl. clear my dout.
14th January 2012, 06:49 AM

sir, i want to join b.tech computer engg. from jrn rajasthan university? i want to know is this university AICTE approved or not? Am i elegable in any central or state govt. job with this certificate? Pls send me the answer at-- [email protected]
25th January 2012, 02:38 PM

Please see the copy of letter sent by DEC to 216 Universities .

DEC has clearly mentioned that "Joint Committee of UGC-AICTE and DEC has not yet accorded any approval to BE/B.Tech programme of any university offered through distance mode. Any such programmes offered by a university are hence illegal and are not approved by the DEC"

This letter is also sent to JRN Rajasthan Vidya Peeth,Deemed University,Rajasthan[/QUOTE]
25th January 2012, 02:52 PM
JRN RVD expert

1.AICTE, through newspapers / notifications has reiterated time and again that it has been the policy of AICTE not to recognize Diploma / Degree from distance mode in the field of Engineering and Technology. Hence it is not approved AICTE.

2.Ministry of Human Resource Development (Department of Education), NOTIFICATION (44) Dated the 1st March, 1995

As per this gazette notification, the qualifications awarded through distance education are recognized for the purpose of employment under Central Govt provided they have been approved by Distance Education Council (DEC) and wherever required by AICTE.
As tech courses are not approved by AICTE you will not be eligible for Central Govt. job. Above NOTIFICATION is available at MHRD web site.
26th January 2012, 10:04 AM

Ihave completed dip. in mech engg.(lateral entry) thro" RVD univ. Want to know whether my course is accepted by Tech.board of TAMILNADU IF APPRVED PL. COPY OF APPROVAL MAY BE MEESAGED.MY id [email protected]
27th January 2012, 03:03 PM

CAN I TRY FOR GOVT. JOB AFTER COMPLETE ANY COURSE FOR THIS UNIVERSITY
27th January 2012, 03:05 PM

is jnrv rajasthan vedyapeeth university of mining engg. course approved by joint committe(ugc/dec/aicte). pl. clear my dout.

No tech.course is approved by Joint Committe of UGC,DEC and AICTE.

DEC it self has stated in its communication to 216 Universities / Deemed Universities vide letter no DEC/2009/2513-2729 dated 13.08.09 that "Joint Committee of UGC-AICTE and DEC has not yet accorded any approval to BE/B.Tech programme of any university offered through distance mode. Any such programmes offered by a university are hence illegal and are not approved by the DEC"
29th January 2012, 10:49 PM

I AM CONFUSED ,WHETHER JNRV RAJASTHAN VIDYAPITHA APPROVED BY DEC,AICTE AND UGC?PLAESE CONFIRM ME SHOUD I OPT DIPLOMA IN ELTRICAL AND TELECOMMUNICATION
7th February 2012, 04:45 PM

hello i m looking for B.tech. through distance learning please suggest me, what i needs to do... plz. reply in my email ID
8th February 2012, 09:39 AM

sir JRNV is approved by AITCE or not Some Companys not accsepting these cirtificate what can we do ?
19th February 2012, 02:33 PM

Hi, i am sheela from dhanbad,
26th February 2012, 08:11 AM

hello sir,I complete my diploma in mechanical engineerings in govt. pollytechnic collage 2011 in gujarat. Can i joined a Btech degree programme from same field(mechanical) from JNRV rajesthan vidya pith(udaipur) through distance.what will be its valu?am i eligible for exams like GATE,CAT,UPSE or any other state exams.HOW IS THIS UNIVERSITY?is their degree approved by AICTE,UGC,DEC.hope you will clear my doubt. send detail me via e-mail. or contact no.

My e-mail: [email protected]
contact no:8469427203
26th February 2012, 08:45 AM
narendra chauhan

hello sir,I did my diploma inmechanical engineering from a govt. polytechnic himatnagar from gujarat completed in 2011. i can joined a Btech degree from same field(mechanical) from JNRV rajesthan vidya pith(udaipur) through distance.what will be its valu?am i eligible for exams like GATE,SSC,UPSE or any other state exams.HOW IS THIS UNIVERSITY?is their degree approved by AICTE,UGC,DEC.hope you will clear my doubt.
8th March 2012, 10:13 AM

i have complete my dip elec. from rvd
i want to know about it that is it approved bydec aicte &UGC ?
8th March 2012, 04:11 PM

i want to know that degree of iase deemed university rajasthan is recognised by govt. Haryana or not. Please,reply must.
9th March 2012, 01:33 AM
omprakash_dhaker

you will be able to appear for GATE and other exams.it may be approved from ugc or aicte both are good so don't worry
16th March 2012, 07:55 PM

I got M.A. English Post graduation degree from JRNV University, The Govt. of Andhra Pradesh refused the degree for promotion as School Asst. English. So please give reply the degrees from this university are eligible for govt. jobs and promotions or not ? from Narendra, Ichapuram.
26th March 2012, 08:33 PM

btech corespondence by jntu wether aproved by aitec or not ?
31st March 2012, 12:59 AM
naveen9176

sir, i want to join diploma in electrical engg. from jrn rajasthan university? i want to know is this university AICTE approved or not? Am i elegable in any central or state govt & haryana. job with this certificate? Pls send me the answer at [email protected]
4th April 2012, 04:08 PM

i am combleted DEE electrical engg and part time distance mode jrn university rajasthan at 2009 to 2010
at time to govt eligible my diploma pls answer me urjant
25th April 2012, 04:16 PM

dear sir the rajastan vidyapeeth university is it approved by U G C and A I C T E?
Is it eligible (MBA marketing)in promotion for GOVT jobs?
is it present the details of the person those who completed the course in website?
8th May 2012, 08:56 PM

can you provide current apporoval of 2011for JRN University rajasthan ????

pls help us!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

my cont. no. is 9017276615 and my email id is ([email protected] & [email protected])
14th June 2012, 12:52 PM

MY NAME IS KAPIL I HAVE COMPLITED MY MBA IN JRN UNIVERSITY BUT STILL I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY DEGREE I HAVE SEND MY ALL DOCUMENT AND DD ALSO PLEASE SEND ME
21st June 2012, 02:50 PM
jagannath maruti sutar

Sir, i did exam 3rd & 4th sem. diploma in civil eng. in 2009. I want to result this exam
please give detail on [email protected]
mobile no.-09167691608
21st June 2012, 09:36 PM

Sir sandeep kumar i have complited my ITI electrical sence 1990 i am job in tata power delhi please advice to me diploma in electrical in deemad university
15th July 2012, 12:35 PM

sir i have completed my B.sc degree in tamilnadu from a good institution. Currently i am doing my final year in b.tech(electrical) in rajasthaan vidyapeeth through distance education. is this university is an aicte approved one? pl reply me...can i apply for jobs in abroad ? pls reply how valuable is [email protected]
15th August 2012, 10:20 AM

sir JRNV is approved by AITCE or not and this is aproved by MHRD human resorce or not mean this certificate stamping in ambacy or not pls any body know this matter so pls conform me................
20th August 2012, 05:34 PM

I have done diploma in civil from RVDU and also get selected for post for Consrvation asst in archaeological survey of india. but at the time of varification department is saying that its not recognize with AICTE what can i do know. ans as soon as possible.
20th August 2012, 07:59 PM
@di

Although it is recognized,it is been approved but please check the link http://www.ruduniversity.com.
and also please refer to the website at UGC(www.ugc.ac.in),the AICTE(www.aicte.emet.in)and DEC(www.dec.ac.in) to verify the list of Indian recognized institute before joining in any courses.
26th August 2012, 10:40 PM

sar ye degree gov and paribat sector valuable ha
23rd September 2012, 12:00 PM

sir i want to di BE IN CIVIL ENGINEERING , KINDLY ADVISE THE TIME LIMIT AND FEES,
tHANKS
23rd September 2012, 11:39 PM

Dear Sir/Madam

i have done my DMLT 2 years from JNRV in 2005, is approved or not?
25th September 2012, 06:32 PM

iase university aicte approved or not
4th November 2012, 05:51 PM

Sir,what is the latest news about DEEMED UNI.in supreme court and what's the latest possition of JNRV.in the same court about DE-RECOGATION OF their STATUS.
25th November 2012, 04:43 PM

Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
]
sir i am diploma in chemical engg from maharastra board. & i am also doing b.tech from JRN (udaipur). i am in 5th sem. so pls tell me ths university is approved by ugc according 2 new list.
tera bhavisya khatre me he
25th November 2012, 04:49 PM

how to take admission in jnrv? can we take admission in Mtech after btech in gujarat's top engg college?
12th December 2012, 06:56 PM

sir i am kartar singh meena
I WANT DIPLOMA IN MECHANICAL
MY MOBILE NO ....08090493599 PLEASE4 CONTECT
12th December 2012, 06:56 PM

sir i am kartar singh meena
I WANT DIPLOMA IN MECHANICAL
MY MOBILE NO ....08090493599 PLEASE4 CONTECT
30th December 2012, 01:16 PM

Please upload the approval letter issued by UGC,DEC & AICTE OR IGNOU Delhi for diploma in civil Engg through Distance education for the year 2008-09 & 2009-10 through JRN RVD University Udaipur Rajasthan and forward Approval letter in my E-mail ID- [email protected]
28th February 2013, 05:49 PM

d.civil engineer in jnrv rajasthan deem university
23rd March 2013, 11:28 PM

dear sir my diploma hplder hai my passing year hai 2012 january hai kay my railway ka form bhar sakte hai ya tata,bokaro steel plant ,ongc,bhel,geal ,
17th August 2013, 10:11 PM

i have copluted b.tech civil distance education from jrn rajastan vidyapith, i am eligible for reguralar m.tech,gate exam
19th September 2013, 10:15 AM
mohad Ishaq

Good morning Sir,JNRV Rajasthan Vidyapeeth (Udaipur) approved by UGC Recoignized or not please send the Go Copy Registration -ishaq Andhrapradesh
7th October 2013, 04:21 PM

all ready I AM COMPLETED IN THIS UNIVERSITY MY ROLL NO.DE-I/2013/226462 BA IN DISTANCE EDUCATION
THIS CERTIFICATE IS USE FOR IN ANDHRAPREDESH
GOVERNMENT SERVICES BY PROMOSATION IT USE FULL (OR) NOT
PLEASE SEND THE ANSWER TO THIS E-MAIL.ID: [email protected]
29th December 2013, 01:27 PM

i have completed my btech in civil engineering in distance mode in rajasthan vidyapeeth university. I am working executive. I want to do higher studies and membership. what can I do for that?.
3rd January 2014, 08:38 AM

sir i am swapan kr rajbhar.i have done dme course from ksou study centre in distance mode.so can i apply job in govt sec like rail,kolkata metro, dmrc etc.please suggest me .my contact no_8744956364.my email [email protected]
14th February 2014, 10:00 AM

is there M Tech (Environment) through distance education from JNRV available ?
13th August 2014, 04:00 PM

please give the detailed address of rajasthan university study center in kerala (trivandrum)
28th November 2014, 12:57 PM

Exclamation Re: JNRV Rajasthan Vidyapeeth (Udaipur) approved by AICTE,UGC,DEC?

Originally Posted by Arpan dhakal View Post
hello sir,I did my diploma in civil engineering from a good institute from Tamil nadu completed in 2008.after that i joined a Btech degree from same field(civil) from JNRV rajesthan vidya pith(udaipur) through distance.what will be its valu?am i eligible for exams like GATE,CAT,UPSE or any other state exams.HOW IS THIS UNIVERSITY?is their degree approved by AICTE,UGC,DEC.hope you will clear my doubt. THANKYOU
This degree is totaly faked and also banned by UPPCL UP (u Can see related order on wbsite upcl.org)